teamcity/git-plugin.git
5 years agoTW-52308 add TeamCity version to ssh client version on server
Dmitry Neverov [Mon, 4 Dec 2017 11:04:03 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
TW-52308 add TeamCity version to ssh client version on server

5 years agoUpdate idea project name
Dmitry Neverov [Mon, 4 Dec 2017 09:40:06 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
Update idea project name

5 years agoFix flaky test GitUrlSupportTest.should_adjust_gitlab_fetch_url
Dmitry Neverov [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 16:12:27 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
Fix flaky test GitUrlSupportTest.should_adjust_gitlab_fetch_url

Test failed because we were trying to test connection, because
repository uri wasn't updated after appending '.git'.

5 years agofix compilation
Dmitry Neverov [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 14:47:55 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
fix compilation

5 years agoMerge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'
Dmitry Neverov [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 07:05:29 +0000 (09:05 +0200)]
Merge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'

5 years agoTW-51968 fix single quote escaping in passwords
Dmitry Neverov [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 07:04:30 +0000 (09:04 +0200)]
TW-51968 fix single quote escaping in passwords

5 years agoMerge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'
Dmitry Neverov [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 11:42:25 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
Merge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'

5 years agoMerge branch 'Indore-10.0.x' into Indore-2017.1.x
Dmitry Neverov [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 11:41:58 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
Merge branch 'Indore-10.0.x' into Indore-2017.1.x

5 years agoTW-51567 do not clean checkout dir when .git is not found
Dmitry Neverov [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 11:37:46 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
TW-51567 do not clean checkout dir when .git is not found

5 years agoAbility to fetch all heads only if build's commit is not found on the agent
Dmitry Neverov [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 09:18:40 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
Ability to fetch all heads only if build's commit is not found on the agent

5 years agoMerge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'
Dmitry Neverov [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 08:23:03 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
Merge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'

5 years agoAdd missing repository close
Dmitry Neverov [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 08:20:30 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
Add missing repository close

5 years agoTW-39586 set username in submodules with relative urls
Dmitry Neverov [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 08:18:26 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
TW-39586 set username in submodules with relative urls

5 years agoTW-45151 report dedicated error if build revision is not found
Dmitry Neverov [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 12:32:28 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
TW-45151 report dedicated error if build revision is not found

5 years agoTW-38899 ability to specify recoverable fetch errors
Dmitry Neverov [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 13:47:49 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
TW-38899 ability to specify recoverable fetch errors

5 years agoTW-45151 mark one more error as recoverable
Dmitry Neverov [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 13:21:46 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
TW-45151 mark one more error as recoverable

5 years agoTW-45151 treat missing branch tip as recoverable error
Dmitry Neverov [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 13:16:02 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
TW-45151 treat missing branch tip as recoverable error

5 years agoMerge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'
Dmitry Neverov [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 08:05:35 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
Merge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'

5 years agoTW-51763 better error when project is created for empty repository
Dmitry Neverov [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 08:04:37 +0000 (10:04 +0200)]
TW-51763 better error when project is created for empty repository

5 years agoTW-51672 store large files in a mirror repository
Dmitry Neverov [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 10:54:30 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
TW-51672 store large files in a mirror repository

5 years agoMerge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'
Dmitry Neverov [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 07:58:31 +0000 (09:58 +0200)]
Merge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'

5 years agoTW-51571 better error message in case of empty git repository
Dmitry Neverov [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 07:57:37 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
TW-51571 better error message in case of empty git repository

5 years agoMerge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'
Dmitry Neverov [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 10:03:22 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
Merge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'

5 years agoReset error about non-found git executable when no repositories are found
Dmitry Neverov [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 10:01:56 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
Reset error about non-found git executable when no repositories are found

5 years agoMerge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'
Dmitry Neverov [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 16:06:56 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
Merge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'

5 years agoShow 'git not found' health report in INFO to not scare users
Dmitry Neverov [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 16:06:01 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
Show 'git not found' health report in INFO to not scare users

5 years agoMerge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'
Dmitry Neverov [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 08:24:26 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
Merge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'

5 years agoAdd link to health report
Dmitry Neverov [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 08:23:47 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
Add link to health report

5 years agoMerge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'
Dmitry Neverov [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 18:57:02 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
Merge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'

5 years agoAbility to disable credential helper provided by TeamCity
Dmitry Neverov [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 18:56:09 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
Ability to disable credential helper provided by TeamCity

5 years agoInclude repository dir in fetch error message
Dmitry Neverov [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 10:36:00 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
Include repository dir in fetch error message

5 years agoupdate icon classnames
Igor Shevchenko [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 14:33:59 +0000 (17:33 +0300)]
update icon classnames

5 years agoMerge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'
Dmitry Neverov [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 13:59:01 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
Merge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'

5 years agoTW-50714 fetch non-head ref when fetchAllHeads option is enabled
Dmitry Neverov [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 13:56:53 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
TW-50714 fetch non-head ref when fetchAllHeads option is enabled

It was assumed that fetching all refs will fetch the branch in a build,
but it is not the case for non-head refs (e.g. pull requests).

5 years agoMerge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'
Dmitry Neverov [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 12:33:43 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
Merge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'

5 years agoTW-50733 specify full path to java in credential helper
Dmitry Neverov [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 12:30:10 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
TW-50733 specify full path to java in credential helper

To make it work when java is not in the $PATH

5 years agoFix NPE
Dmitry Neverov [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 16:36:10 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
Fix NPE

Host is null for repositories on a local file-system

5 years agofix possible NPE
pavel.sher [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 13:46:47 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
fix possible NPE

5 years agoUsername is not mandatory for password authentication
Dmitry Neverov [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 06:48:09 +0000 (08:48 +0200)]
Username is not mandatory for password authentication

It can be taken from repository url

5 years agoMerge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'
Dmitry Neverov [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 07:19:08 +0000 (09:19 +0200)]
Merge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'

5 years agoLog repository url during git gc
Dmitry Neverov [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 07:18:27 +0000 (09:18 +0200)]
Log repository url during git gc

5 years agoMerge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'
Dmitry Neverov [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 06:51:25 +0000 (08:51 +0200)]
Merge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'

5 years agoRun gc in a dedicated dir by default
Dmitry Neverov [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 06:50:44 +0000 (08:50 +0200)]
Run gc in a dedicated dir by default

5 years agoMerge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'
Dmitry Neverov [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 15:31:05 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
Merge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'

5 years agoTW-14734 enable native git gc by default
Dmitry Neverov [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 15:28:57 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
TW-14734 enable native git gc by default

5 years agobetter logging
Dmitry Neverov [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 15:28:22 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
better logging

5 years agoBetter property name
Dmitry Neverov [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 15:25:51 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
Better property name

5 years agoMerge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'
Dmitry Neverov [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 15:23:31 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
Merge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'

5 years agoShow url of the repository where 'git gc' failed
Dmitry Neverov [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 15:22:02 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
Show url of the repository where 'git gc' failed

5 years agoMerge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'
Dmitry Neverov [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 13:56:51 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
Merge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'

5 years agowording
Dmitry Neverov [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 13:56:21 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
wording

5 years agoMerge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'
Dmitry Neverov [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 13:52:50 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
Merge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'

5 years agowording
Dmitry Neverov [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 13:52:14 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
wording

5 years agoRun git gc only when there is enough disk space
Dmitry Neverov [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 13:51:51 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
Run git gc only when there is enough disk space

5 years agoClose creted repository
Dmitry Neverov [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 13:24:45 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
Close creted repository

5 years agoMerge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'
Dmitry Neverov [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 12:59:29 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
Merge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'

5 years agoPick-up changed gc cron without server restart
Dmitry Neverov [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 12:57:36 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
Pick-up changed gc cron without server restart

5 years agoMerge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'
Dmitry Neverov [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 15:20:07 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
Merge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'

5 years agoTW-50332 use system's line-endings in credential helper script
Dmitry Neverov [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 15:16:57 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
TW-50332 use system's line-endings in credential helper script

5 years agoMark mandatory fields
Dmitry Neverov [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 09:00:25 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
Mark mandatory fields

5 years agoMerge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'
Dmitry Neverov [Wed, 24 May 2017 07:08:57 +0000 (09:08 +0200)]
Merge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'

5 years agoGc logging
Dmitry Neverov [Wed, 24 May 2017 07:07:29 +0000 (09:07 +0200)]
Gc logging

5 years agoMerge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'
Dmitry Neverov [Mon, 22 May 2017 07:40:26 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
Merge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'

5 years agoLock gc commands duration
Dmitry Neverov [Mon, 22 May 2017 07:39:46 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
Lock gc commands duration

5 years agoMerge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'
Dmitry Neverov [Sun, 21 May 2017 08:34:57 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
Merge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'

5 years agoReturn early in order to not clean just added error
Dmitry Neverov [Sun, 21 May 2017 08:33:54 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
Return early in order to not clean just added error

5 years agoMerge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'
Dmitry Neverov [Sun, 21 May 2017 08:29:54 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
Merge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'

5 years agoTune git repack options
Dmitry Neverov [Sun, 21 May 2017 08:28:20 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
Tune git repack options

The -f option allows to create more optimal packs, but makes repack much
slower.

5 years agoMerge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'
Dmitry Neverov [Sun, 21 May 2017 07:37:39 +0000 (09:37 +0200)]
Merge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'

5 years agoLogging for git gc
Dmitry Neverov [Sun, 21 May 2017 07:34:54 +0000 (09:34 +0200)]
Logging for git gc

5 years agoadd support for Bitbucket server: http(s) fetch URL only, because their SSH URL is...
pavel.sher [Sat, 20 May 2017 20:56:02 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
add support for Bitbucket server: http(s) fetch URL only, because their SSH URL is too generic, and we can't be sure it's really Bitbucket server

5 years agoadd .git to Gitlab fetch URL, otherwise VCS operations on the server side fail (cherr...
pavel.sher [Sat, 20 May 2017 17:49:38 +0000 (19:49 +0200)]
add .git to Gitlab fetch URL, otherwise VCS operations on the server side fail (cherry picked from commit e29a220)

5 years agoadd .git to Gitlab fetch URL, otherwise VCS operations on the server side fail
pavel.sher [Sat, 20 May 2017 17:49:38 +0000 (19:49 +0200)]
add .git to Gitlab fetch URL, otherwise VCS operations on the server side fail

5 years agoadd support for Gitlab.com
pavel.sher [Sat, 20 May 2017 17:23:46 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
add support for Gitlab.com

5 years agoimplementation of external change viewers extension which supports GitHub/Bitbucket...
pavel.sher [Sat, 20 May 2017 16:56:18 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
implementation of external change viewers extension which supports GitHub/Bitbucket and VSTS

5 years agofix VSTS url parsing
pavel.sher [Sat, 20 May 2017 10:52:22 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
fix VSTS url parsing

5 years agoGitHubUtl utility renamed to WellKnownHostingsUtil, GitHubRepo is renamed to VcsHosti...
pavel.sher [Sat, 20 May 2017 10:43:43 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
GitHubUtl utility renamed to WellKnownHostingsUtil, GitHubRepo is renamed to VcsHostingRepo; tests added for WellKnownHostingsUtil

5 years agoremove unnecessary throw VcsException
pavel.sher [Sat, 20 May 2017 09:57:20 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
remove unnecessary throw VcsException

5 years agoMerge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'
Dmitry Neverov [Fri, 19 May 2017 08:26:00 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
Merge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'

5 years agoDon't log stacktrace in non-debug mode
Dmitry Neverov [Fri, 19 May 2017 08:24:08 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
Don't log stacktrace in non-debug mode

5 years agoMerge into master
TeamCityServer [Fri, 19 May 2017 03:18:59 +0000 (06:18 +0300)]
Merge into master

5 years agoTW-50097 handle case when checkout rules are inside submodule
Dmitry Neverov [Thu, 18 May 2017 19:13:20 +0000 (21:13 +0200)]
TW-50097 handle case when checkout rules are inside submodule

5 years agoMerge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'
Dmitry Neverov [Thu, 18 May 2017 16:59:52 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
Merge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'

5 years agoTW-50097 fix patch with checkout rules for repository with submodules
Dmitry Neverov [Thu, 18 May 2017 16:57:14 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
TW-50097 fix patch with checkout rules for repository with submodules

5 years agoMerge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'
Dmitry Neverov [Thu, 18 May 2017 14:15:26 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
Merge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'

5 years agofix compilation
Dmitry Neverov [Thu, 18 May 2017 14:14:58 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
fix compilation

5 years agoMerge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'
Dmitry Neverov [Thu, 18 May 2017 13:37:29 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
Merge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'

5 years agoHealth report wording
Dmitry Neverov [Thu, 18 May 2017 13:36:29 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
Health report wording

5 years agoReport missing git only when there are some clones on the server
Dmitry Neverov [Thu, 18 May 2017 13:20:12 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
Report missing git only when there are some clones on the server

5 years agoMerge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'
Dmitry Neverov [Thu, 18 May 2017 13:02:43 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
Merge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'

5 years agoHealth report showing git gc errors
Dmitry Neverov [Thu, 18 May 2017 12:49:27 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
Health report showing git gc errors

5 years agoMerge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'
Dmitry Neverov [Thu, 18 May 2017 11:45:26 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
Merge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'

5 years agoReset error when git is found
Dmitry Neverov [Thu, 18 May 2017 11:44:42 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
Reset error when git is found

5 years agoMerge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'
Dmitry Neverov [Thu, 18 May 2017 11:43:29 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
Merge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'

5 years agoHealth report for the case when git is not found on the server
Dmitry Neverov [Thu, 18 May 2017 11:42:27 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
Health report for the case when git is not found on the server

5 years agoTurn cleanup into bean
Dmitry Neverov [Thu, 18 May 2017 10:35:23 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
Turn cleanup into bean

5 years agoMerge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'
Dmitry Neverov [Thu, 18 May 2017 09:47:26 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
Merge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'

5 years agoAbility to run 'git gc' without blocking other vcs operations
Dmitry Neverov [Thu, 18 May 2017 09:38:47 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
Ability to run 'git gc' without blocking other vcs operations

We run 'git gc' in a temprrary repository clone and then swap the
original repository with the optimized one.

5 years agoMerge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'
Dmitry Neverov [Wed, 17 May 2017 13:57:20 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
Merge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'

5 years agoRun vcs operations with rm lock
Dmitry Neverov [Wed, 17 May 2017 13:54:02 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
Run vcs operations with rm lock

Later we can run 'git gc' in a dedicated dir and then replace clone with
packed clone under the rm write lock.