teamcity/git-plugin.git
8 years agofix compilation
Pavel Sher [Sat, 23 Nov 2013 11:36:14 +0000 (12:36 +0100)]
fix compilation

8 years agoupdating after API changes
Pavel Sher [Sat, 23 Nov 2013 11:21:40 +0000 (12:21 +0100)]
updating after API changes

8 years agoEnable TeamCity ssh keys by default
Dmitry Neverov [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 12:56:26 +0000 (16:56 +0400)]
Enable TeamCity ssh keys by default

8 years agoPack plugin for worker
Dmitry Neverov [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 13:21:36 +0000 (17:21 +0400)]
Pack plugin for worker

8 years agofix compilation
Pavel Sher [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 21:39:23 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
fix compilation

8 years agofix compilation
Pavel Sher [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 20:50:12 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
fix compilation

8 years agomake compatible with VCS API change
Pavel Sher [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 20:18:47 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
make compatible with VCS API change

8 years agoMerge branch 'Gaya-8.0.x'
Dmitry Neverov [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 11:12:37 +0000 (15:12 +0400)]
Merge branch 'Gaya-8.0.x'

8 years agoTW-31338 do not fetch submodules twice
Dmitry Neverov [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 10:57:04 +0000 (14:57 +0400)]
TW-31338 do not fetch submodules twice

8 years agoMerge branch 'Gaya-8.0.x'
Dmitry Neverov [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 12:20:56 +0000 (16:20 +0400)]
Merge branch 'Gaya-8.0.x'

8 years agoFix potential memory leak
Dmitry Neverov [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 12:20:43 +0000 (16:20 +0400)]
Fix potential memory leak

8 years agoextract variable, cleanup code, avoid extra-work
Eugene Petrenko [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 11:29:30 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
extract variable, cleanup code, avoid extra-work

8 years agofetchModificationInfo - now works for every set of revisions (even parent/child)
Eugene Petrenko [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 11:22:05 +0000 (12:22 +0100)]
fetchModificationInfo - now works for every set of revisions (even parent/child)

8 years agoAssume VcsRootSshKeyManager is always provided
Dmitry Neverov [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 08:41:32 +0000 (12:41 +0400)]
Assume VcsRootSshKeyManager is always provided

8 years agoattemtp to fix git plugin registration under vcs-worker
Eugene Petrenko [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 23:09:59 +0000 (00:09 +0100)]
attemtp to fix git plugin registration under vcs-worker

8 years agoUse VcsRootSshKeyManager
Dmitry Neverov [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 13:50:46 +0000 (17:50 +0400)]
Use VcsRootSshKeyManager

8 years agoUse VcsRootSshKeyManager
Dmitry Neverov [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 18:31:20 +0000 (22:31 +0400)]
Use VcsRootSshKeyManager

8 years agoUse default ssh key property name
Dmitry Neverov [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 16:50:50 +0000 (20:50 +0400)]
Use default ssh key property name

8 years agoinclude author/commit message in GetCommitsInfoBuilder
Eugene Petrenko [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 16:30:54 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
include author/commit message in GetCommitsInfoBuilder

8 years agoMerge branch 'Gaya-8.0.x'
Dmitry Neverov [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 14:44:27 +0000 (18:44 +0400)]
Merge branch 'Gaya-8.0.x'

8 years agoTW-21747
Dmitry Neverov [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 14:43:38 +0000 (18:43 +0400)]
TW-21747

8 years agoMerge branch 'Gaya-8.0.x'
Dmitry Neverov [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 11:27:25 +0000 (15:27 +0400)]
Merge branch 'Gaya-8.0.x'

8 years agoFix NPE during test connection when password is empty
Dmitry Neverov [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 11:26:58 +0000 (15:26 +0400)]
Fix NPE during test connection when password is empty

8 years agoHide TeamCity ssh key when password auth is selected
Dmitry Neverov [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 08:30:52 +0000 (12:30 +0400)]
Hide TeamCity ssh key when password auth is selected

8 years agoSupport TeamCity ssh keys for agent-side checkout
Dmitry Neverov [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 14:38:47 +0000 (18:38 +0400)]
Support TeamCity ssh keys for agent-side checkout

8 years agoSupport TeamCity ssh keys for server-side checkout
Dmitry Neverov [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 14:38:22 +0000 (18:38 +0400)]
Support TeamCity ssh keys for server-side checkout

It is disabled by default, to enable set
teamcity.git.enableTeamcitySshKeys=true

8 years agoExtract CommitLoader
Dmitry Neverov [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 15:42:51 +0000 (19:42 +0400)]
Extract CommitLoader

8 years agoand one more fix for service to make it available
Eugene Petrenko [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 15:26:19 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
and one more fix for service to make it available

8 years agomake commits info builder service available
Eugene Petrenko [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 15:20:43 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
make commits info builder service available

8 years agominor: better initialize log4j in Fetcher
Eugene Petrenko [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 13:04:21 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
minor: better initialize log4j in Fetcher

8 years agoEnable only git-related debug logging
Dmitry Neverov [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 12:33:51 +0000 (16:33 +0400)]
Enable only git-related debug logging

8 years agoTW-32910 configure logging for fetch in a separate process
Dmitry Neverov [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 08:54:56 +0000 (12:54 +0400)]
TW-32910 configure logging for fetch in a separate process

8 years agoAbility to configure an author of the merge commit
Dmitry Neverov [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 11:04:43 +0000 (15:04 +0400)]
Ability to configure an author of the merge commit

8 years agoMerge branch 'Gaya-8.0.x'
Dmitry Neverov [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 17:33:22 +0000 (21:33 +0400)]
Merge branch 'Gaya-8.0.x'

8 years agominor
Dmitry Neverov [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 17:32:36 +0000 (21:32 +0400)]
minor

8 years agoBetter submodule misconfiguration errors
Dmitry Neverov [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 17:26:36 +0000 (21:26 +0400)]
Better submodule misconfiguration errors

8 years agoReturn merge error result instead of throwing an exception
Dmitry Neverov [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 20:10:56 +0000 (00:10 +0400)]
Return merge error result instead of throwing an exception

8 years agoUse factory methods to create MergeResults
Dmitry Neverov [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 18:49:33 +0000 (22:49 +0400)]
Use factory methods to create MergeResults

8 years agobetter logging
Eugene Petrenko [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 12:54:36 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
better logging

8 years agoAdd TTL to list files policy
Dmitry Neverov [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 12:13:36 +0000 (16:13 +0400)]
Add TTL to list files policy

8 years agofix broken spring xml
Pavel Sher [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 21:28:47 +0000 (23:28 +0200)]
fix broken spring xml

8 years agoImplement CommitsInfoBuilder
Dmitry Neverov [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 19:28:33 +0000 (23:28 +0400)]
Implement CommitsInfoBuilder

8 years agoadv settings build-29254
Pavel Sher [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 16:16:10 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
adv settings

8 years agoMerge branch 'Gaya-8.0.x' build-29246 build-29250
Dmitry Neverov [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 17:16:17 +0000 (21:16 +0400)]
Merge branch 'Gaya-8.0.x'

8 years agoFix race condition during saving repository config build-27616 build-27618 build-27619
Dmitry Neverov [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 17:16:04 +0000 (21:16 +0400)]
Fix race condition during saving repository config

Sometimes repository retuns outdated config, enforce config loading
before changing it.

8 years agoMerge branch 'Gaya-8.0.x'
Dmitry Neverov [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 10:49:52 +0000 (14:49 +0400)]
Merge branch 'Gaya-8.0.x'

8 years agoDon't use util to create Repository inside Fetcher
Dmitry Neverov [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 10:48:51 +0000 (14:48 +0400)]
Don't use util to create Repository inside Fetcher

When Fetcher is running we already know repository exists and valid,
there is no need in the checks GitServerUtil makes.

8 years agoMerge branch 'Gaya-8.0.x' build-29240
Dmitry Neverov [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 15:19:49 +0000 (19:19 +0400)]
Merge branch 'Gaya-8.0.x'

8 years agoEnsure only one thread saves config at a time build-27609 build-27611
Dmitry Neverov [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 15:16:57 +0000 (19:16 +0400)]
Ensure only one thread saves config at a time

8 years agoMerge branch 'Gaya-8.0.x'
Dmitry Neverov [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 14:14:28 +0000 (18:14 +0400)]
Merge branch 'Gaya-8.0.x'

8 years agoTW-31827 workaround deadlock by setting SO_LINGER=0
Dmitry Neverov [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 11:42:00 +0000 (15:42 +0400)]
TW-31827 workaround deadlock by setting SO_LINGER=0

SO_LINGER can be configured by internal property
teamcity.git.httpsSoLinger, default value 0, -1 turns it off.

8 years agofix compilation build-29195 build-29203 build-29207 build-29209 build-29210 build-29212 build-29215 build-29220 build-29224 build-29226 build-29229 build-29230 build-29231 build-29232 build-29236
Dmitry Neverov [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 08:44:06 +0000 (12:44 +0400)]
fix compilation

8 years agoMerge branch 'Gaya-8.0.x' build-29190
Dmitry Neverov [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 07:48:07 +0000 (11:48 +0400)]
Merge branch 'Gaya-8.0.x'

8 years agoTW-29770 log a warning instead of throwing an exception when some branch points to... build-27559 build-27563 build-27566 build-27571 build-27573 build-27575 build-27580 build-27584 build-27585 build-27587 build-27591 build-27592 build-27595 build-27598 build-27600 build-27601 build-27604 build-27605
Dmitry Neverov [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 07:47:49 +0000 (11:47 +0400)]
TW-29770 log a warning instead of throwing an exception when some branch points to a non-commit

8 years agoMerge branch 'Gaya-8.0.x'
Dmitry Neverov [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 06:42:56 +0000 (10:42 +0400)]
Merge branch 'Gaya-8.0.x'

8 years agomore reliable test
Dmitry Neverov [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 06:42:38 +0000 (10:42 +0400)]
more reliable test

8 years agofix tests build-27556 build-27557 build-27558
Dmitry Neverov [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 19:21:59 +0000 (23:21 +0400)]
fix tests

8 years agofix tests build-29185 build-29188 build-29189
Dmitry Neverov [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 19:19:54 +0000 (23:19 +0400)]
fix tests

8 years agoMerge branch 'Gaya-8.0.x'
Dmitry Neverov [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 16:26:31 +0000 (20:26 +0400)]
Merge branch 'Gaya-8.0.x'

8 years agoIncrease default idle fetch timeout to 30 minutes
Dmitry Neverov [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 16:25:51 +0000 (20:25 +0400)]
Increase default idle fetch timeout to 30 minutes

To neutralize consequences of the fix for TW-30271.

8 years agoDo not implement VcsRoot
Dmitry Neverov [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 07:49:42 +0000 (11:49 +0400)]
Do not implement VcsRoot

To not fix compilation when new methods are added

8 years agofix compilation in Git plugin
Eugene Petrenko [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 15:01:55 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
fix compilation in Git plugin

8 years agoMerge branch 'Gaya-8.0.x'
Dmitry Neverov [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 11:06:39 +0000 (15:06 +0400)]
Merge branch 'Gaya-8.0.x'

8 years agoAdd more logging for fetch in a separate process
Dmitry Neverov [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 11:06:01 +0000 (15:06 +0400)]
Add more logging for fetch in a separate process

8 years agoMerge branch 'Gaya-8.0.x' build-29162
Dmitry Neverov [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 08:39:54 +0000 (12:39 +0400)]
Merge branch 'Gaya-8.0.x'

8 years agoTW-30843 do not add parameters in emulation mode build-27543
Dmitry Neverov [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 08:10:26 +0000 (12:10 +0400)]
TW-30843 do not add parameters in emulation mode

It can be expensive to get revision of the build in emulation mode (in
the case when there is no state on disk, TeamCity tries to get it from
DB), also a build doesn't go to the agent, so there is no reason to
add parameters.

8 years agofix compilation after logging refactoring changes build-29157
Eugene Petrenko [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 09:41:39 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
fix compilation  after logging refactoring changes

8 years agoImplement tryMerge build-29155
Dmitry Neverov [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 10:19:50 +0000 (14:19 +0400)]
Implement tryMerge

8 years agoMerge branch 'Gaya-8.0.x' build-29150 build-29151
Dmitry Neverov [Fri, 16 Aug 2013 17:02:23 +0000 (21:02 +0400)]
Merge branch 'Gaya-8.0.x'

8 years agoMore logging patch building build-27533 build-27534 build-27535 build-27540 build-27542
Dmitry Neverov [Fri, 16 Aug 2013 17:01:35 +0000 (21:01 +0400)]
More logging patch building

8 years agoReport merge conflicts build-29147 build-29148
Dmitry Neverov [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 08:09:10 +0000 (12:09 +0400)]
Report merge conflicts

8 years agoReturn a MergeResult
Dmitry Neverov [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 07:06:50 +0000 (11:06 +0400)]
Return a MergeResult

8 years agoUse merge strategy with file content resolution build-29135
Dmitry Neverov [Tue, 13 Aug 2013 17:12:53 +0000 (21:12 +0400)]
Use merge strategy with file content resolution

8 years agoimplement ModificationInfoService 2 build-29129
Eugene Petrenko [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 18:27:24 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
implement ModificationInfoService 2

8 years agomigrate to better APIs
Eugene Petrenko [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 18:20:04 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
migrate to better APIs

8 years agoimplement ModificationInfoService
Eugene Petrenko [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 17:45:32 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
implement ModificationInfoService

8 years agosupport commit info operation
Eugene Petrenko [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 17:33:40 +0000 (19:33 +0200)]
support commit info operation

8 years agosimplify the test
Eugene Petrenko [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 17:09:57 +0000 (19:09 +0200)]
simplify the test

8 years agoadd empty implementation of ModificationInfoBuilder service + test
Eugene Petrenko [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 16:53:25 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
add empty implementation of ModificationInfoBuilder service + test

8 years agobetter extension handling
Eugene Petrenko [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 16:49:23 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
better extension handling

8 years agoMerge branch 'Gaya-8.0.x'
Dmitry Neverov [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 11:35:47 +0000 (15:35 +0400)]
Merge branch 'Gaya-8.0.x'

8 years agoTW-31381 remove ref locks before doing fetch build-27523 build-27527 build-27529 build-27531
Dmitry Neverov [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 11:34:59 +0000 (15:34 +0400)]
TW-31381 remove ref locks before doing fetch

8 years agoMerge branch 'Gaya-8.0.x'
Dmitry Neverov [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 09:03:40 +0000 (13:03 +0400)]
Merge branch 'Gaya-8.0.x'

8 years agoTW-31381 one more case when ref's lock should be removed
Dmitry Neverov [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 09:00:17 +0000 (13:00 +0400)]
TW-31381 one more case when ref's lock should be removed

8 years agoadd a performance test sketch build-29115 build-29117 build-29120 build-29122 build-29123 build-29124
Eugene Petrenko [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 13:50:15 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
add a performance test sketch
made one method public

8 years agoMerge branch 'Gaya-8.0.x' build-29113
Dmitry Neverov [Mon, 5 Aug 2013 12:52:00 +0000 (16:52 +0400)]
Merge branch 'Gaya-8.0.x'

8 years agoTW-31175 retry in case of "JSchException: verify: false" error build-27513 build-27515 build-27516 build-27518 build-27520 build-27521
Dmitry Neverov [Mon, 5 Aug 2013 12:46:14 +0000 (16:46 +0400)]
TW-31175 retry in case of "JSchException: verify: false" error

8 years agoAdd simple MergeSupport implementation
Dmitry Neverov [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 07:37:06 +0000 (11:37 +0400)]
Add simple MergeSupport implementation

8 years agoMerge branch 'Gaya-8.0.x' build-29109 build-29110
Dmitry Neverov [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 12:47:10 +0000 (16:47 +0400)]
Merge branch 'Gaya-8.0.x'

8 years agoBetter error message in case of git command execution timeout build-27505 build-27507
Dmitry Neverov [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 12:38:35 +0000 (16:38 +0400)]
Better error message in case of git command execution timeout

8 years agoMerge branch 'Gaya-8.0.x'
Dmitry Neverov [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 10:45:11 +0000 (14:45 +0400)]
Merge branch 'Gaya-8.0.x'

8 years agoTW-31175 use jsch 0.1.50
Dmitry Neverov [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 10:26:00 +0000 (14:26 +0400)]
TW-31175 use jsch 0.1.50

8 years agoMerge branch 'Gaya-8.0.x' build-29106 build-29107
Dmitry Neverov [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 14:02:21 +0000 (18:02 +0400)]
Merge branch 'Gaya-8.0.x'

8 years agoTW-30655 fix NPE when password is not set build-27502 build-27503
Dmitry Neverov [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 13:24:21 +0000 (17:24 +0400)]
TW-30655 fix NPE when password is not set

8 years agoMerge branch 'Gaya-8.0.x'
Dmitry Neverov [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 11:55:08 +0000 (15:55 +0400)]
Merge branch 'Gaya-8.0.x'

8 years agotest for recovering from UnknownHostException
Dmitry Neverov [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 11:55:00 +0000 (15:55 +0400)]
test for recovering from UnknownHostException

8 years agoMerge branch 'Gaya-8.0.x'
Dmitry Neverov [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 11:47:27 +0000 (15:47 +0400)]
Merge branch 'Gaya-8.0.x'

8 years agoTW-31027 try to recover from UnknownHostException
Dmitry Neverov [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 11:47:15 +0000 (15:47 +0400)]
TW-31027 try to recover from UnknownHostException

8 years agoMerge branch 'Gaya-8.0.x'
Dmitry Neverov [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 11:00:06 +0000 (15:00 +0400)]
Merge branch 'Gaya-8.0.x'

8 years agoRevert accidentally removed test
Dmitry Neverov [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 10:59:55 +0000 (14:59 +0400)]
Revert accidentally removed test