teamcity/git-plugin.git
4 years agoEnable per parent changes reporting by default
Dmitry Neverov [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 13:42:57 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
Enable per parent changes reporting by default

4 years agoTW-50054 disable custom clone path by default
Dmitry Neverov [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 13:16:40 +0000 (14:16 +0100)]
TW-50054 disable custom clone path by default

4 years agoCreate daemon threads in jsch, so we can always exit
Dmitry Neverov [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 11:38:11 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
Create daemon threads in jsch, so we can always exit

4 years agoFix timeout in ssh client
Dmitry Neverov [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 11:31:36 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
Fix timeout in ssh client

4 years agoTW-53436 fix one more hanging
Dmitry Neverov [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 14:17:20 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
TW-53436 fix one more hanging

Continue read data even if channel is closed. Remote side can close it
when all data were send, but not yet read by us.

4 years agoAdd timeout to ssh client
Dmitry Neverov [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 16:01:36 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
Add timeout to ssh client

4 years agoFix jsch client hanging
Dmitry Neverov [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 12:50:42 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
Fix jsch client hanging

We need to ask for input stream before connecting because it initializes
the stream.

4 years agoUpdate copyright
pavel.sher [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 10:30:18 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
Update copyright

4 years agoReport per-parent changed files via attributes
Dmitry Neverov [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 21:44:29 +0000 (22:44 +0100)]
Report per-parent changed files via attributes

4 years agoImplement new changedFilesSupport api
Dmitry Neverov [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 15:55:28 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
Implement new changedFilesSupport api

4 years agoImplement ChangedFilesSupport
Dmitry Neverov [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 13:15:25 +0000 (14:15 +0100)]
Implement ChangedFilesSupport

4 years agoTW-53230 fix url for VSO
Dmitry Tretyakov [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 13:59:29 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
TW-53230 fix url for VSO

4 years agoFix env var name
Dmitry Neverov [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 12:11:53 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
Fix env var name

4 years agoTW-53210 disable gssapi-with-mic ssh authentication
Dmitry Neverov [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 11:05:56 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
TW-53210 disable gssapi-with-mic ssh authentication

It wasn't supported in the trilead-based ssh client (used before
2017.2.1), so disabling it should not break anything. Problem with
gssapi-with-mic is that by default java asks a user for credentials and
waits for input from stdin, as a result checkout fails by timeout.

Also now we specify a custom security callback handler instead of the
default one which uses stdin. Our handler doesn't provide any
credentials, but will work if the agent machine already has the required
kerberos ticket.

4 years agoBetter ssh logging
Dmitry Neverov [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 09:28:47 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
Better ssh logging

When debug is enabled write log to stderr immediately. Without that we
don't get any logging in case of hanging (e.g. due to unexpected
interaction with a user). Also it is useful sometimes to get log even in
case of successful authentication.

4 years agoEnsure we delete keys in case of errors
Dmitry Neverov [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 15:17:27 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
Ensure we delete keys in case of errors

4 years agoTW-50281 support PuTTY keys when native ssh is used
Dmitry Neverov [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 15:08:11 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
TW-50281 support PuTTY keys when native ssh is used

Ask JSch to `writePrivateKey` even if the key is not encrypted, this
saves the key in OpenSSH format.

4 years agoAbility to disable use of GIT_SSH_COMMAND
Dmitry Neverov [Sat, 16 Dec 2017 17:37:33 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
Ability to disable use of GIT_SSH_COMMAND

4 years agoLog into VCS log
Dmitry Neverov [Sat, 16 Dec 2017 13:33:38 +0000 (14:33 +0100)]
Log into VCS log

4 years agoLog ssh related messages only once per checkout
Dmitry Neverov [Sat, 16 Dec 2017 08:53:12 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
Log ssh related messages only once per checkout

4 years agoGit native ssh related logging
Dmitry Neverov [Fri, 15 Dec 2017 16:10:18 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
Git native ssh related logging

4 years agoTW-45001 Ability to disable clean-up of git mirror
Dmitry Neverov [Fri, 15 Dec 2017 15:34:31 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
TW-45001 Ability to disable clean-up of git mirror

4 years agoConfigure known hosts for ssh during agent-side checkout
Dmitry Neverov [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 10:47:55 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
Configure known hosts for ssh during agent-side checkout

4 years agoAdd logger to ssh client
Dmitry Neverov [Mon, 11 Dec 2017 09:51:26 +0000 (10:51 +0100)]
Add logger to ssh client

4 years agoTW-47704, TW-52052 Use jsch-based ssh client by default
Dmitry Neverov [Mon, 11 Dec 2017 08:56:44 +0000 (09:56 +0100)]
TW-47704, TW-52052 Use jsch-based ssh client by default

4 years agoTW-47704, TW-52052 jsch-based ssh implementation
Dmitry Neverov [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 09:39:36 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
TW-47704, TW-52052 jsch-based ssh implementation

JSch supports more algorithms than Trilead.

4 years agoSupport uploaded keys with native ssh
Dmitry Neverov [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 11:31:38 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
Support uploaded keys with native ssh

4 years agoTW-52308 add TeamCity version to ssh client version on agent
Dmitry Neverov [Mon, 4 Dec 2017 13:59:12 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
TW-52308 add TeamCity version to ssh client version on agent

4 years agoTW-52308 configure ssh client version for all auth methods
Dmitry Neverov [Mon, 4 Dec 2017 11:26:30 +0000 (12:26 +0100)]
TW-52308 configure ssh client version for all auth methods

4 years agoTW-52308 add TeamCity version to ssh client version on server
Dmitry Neverov [Mon, 4 Dec 2017 11:04:03 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
TW-52308 add TeamCity version to ssh client version on server

4 years agoUpdate idea project name
Dmitry Neverov [Mon, 4 Dec 2017 09:40:06 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
Update idea project name

4 years agoFix flaky test GitUrlSupportTest.should_adjust_gitlab_fetch_url
Dmitry Neverov [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 16:12:27 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
Fix flaky test GitUrlSupportTest.should_adjust_gitlab_fetch_url

Test failed because we were trying to test connection, because
repository uri wasn't updated after appending '.git'.

4 years agofix compilation
Dmitry Neverov [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 14:47:55 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
fix compilation

4 years agoMerge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'
Dmitry Neverov [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 07:05:29 +0000 (09:05 +0200)]
Merge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'

4 years agoTW-51968 fix single quote escaping in passwords
Dmitry Neverov [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 07:04:30 +0000 (09:04 +0200)]
TW-51968 fix single quote escaping in passwords

4 years agoMerge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'
Dmitry Neverov [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 11:42:25 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
Merge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'

4 years agoMerge branch 'Indore-10.0.x' into Indore-2017.1.x
Dmitry Neverov [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 11:41:58 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
Merge branch 'Indore-10.0.x' into Indore-2017.1.x

4 years agoTW-51567 do not clean checkout dir when .git is not found
Dmitry Neverov [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 11:37:46 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
TW-51567 do not clean checkout dir when .git is not found

4 years agoAbility to fetch all heads only if build's commit is not found on the agent
Dmitry Neverov [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 09:18:40 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
Ability to fetch all heads only if build's commit is not found on the agent

4 years agoMerge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'
Dmitry Neverov [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 08:23:03 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
Merge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'

4 years agoAdd missing repository close
Dmitry Neverov [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 08:20:30 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
Add missing repository close

4 years agoTW-39586 set username in submodules with relative urls
Dmitry Neverov [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 08:18:26 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
TW-39586 set username in submodules with relative urls

4 years agoTW-45151 report dedicated error if build revision is not found
Dmitry Neverov [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 12:32:28 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
TW-45151 report dedicated error if build revision is not found

4 years agoTW-38899 ability to specify recoverable fetch errors
Dmitry Neverov [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 13:47:49 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
TW-38899 ability to specify recoverable fetch errors

4 years agoTW-45151 mark one more error as recoverable
Dmitry Neverov [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 13:21:46 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
TW-45151 mark one more error as recoverable

4 years agoTW-45151 treat missing branch tip as recoverable error
Dmitry Neverov [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 13:16:02 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
TW-45151 treat missing branch tip as recoverable error

4 years agoMerge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'
Dmitry Neverov [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 08:05:35 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
Merge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'

4 years agoTW-51763 better error when project is created for empty repository
Dmitry Neverov [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 08:04:37 +0000 (10:04 +0200)]
TW-51763 better error when project is created for empty repository

4 years agoTW-51672 store large files in a mirror repository
Dmitry Neverov [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 10:54:30 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
TW-51672 store large files in a mirror repository

4 years agoMerge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'
Dmitry Neverov [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 07:58:31 +0000 (09:58 +0200)]
Merge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'

4 years agoTW-51571 better error message in case of empty git repository
Dmitry Neverov [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 07:57:37 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
TW-51571 better error message in case of empty git repository

4 years agoMerge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'
Dmitry Neverov [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 10:03:22 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
Merge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'

4 years agoReset error about non-found git executable when no repositories are found
Dmitry Neverov [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 10:01:56 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
Reset error about non-found git executable when no repositories are found

4 years agoMerge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'
Dmitry Neverov [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 16:06:56 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
Merge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'

4 years agoShow 'git not found' health report in INFO to not scare users
Dmitry Neverov [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 16:06:01 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
Show 'git not found' health report in INFO to not scare users

4 years agoMerge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'
Dmitry Neverov [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 08:24:26 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
Merge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'

4 years agoAdd link to health report
Dmitry Neverov [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 08:23:47 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
Add link to health report

4 years agoMerge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'
Dmitry Neverov [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 18:57:02 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
Merge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'

4 years agoAbility to disable credential helper provided by TeamCity
Dmitry Neverov [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 18:56:09 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
Ability to disable credential helper provided by TeamCity

4 years agoInclude repository dir in fetch error message
Dmitry Neverov [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 10:36:00 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
Include repository dir in fetch error message

4 years agoupdate icon classnames
Igor Shevchenko [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 14:33:59 +0000 (17:33 +0300)]
update icon classnames

4 years agoMerge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'
Dmitry Neverov [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 13:59:01 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
Merge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'

4 years agoTW-50714 fetch non-head ref when fetchAllHeads option is enabled
Dmitry Neverov [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 13:56:53 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
TW-50714 fetch non-head ref when fetchAllHeads option is enabled

It was assumed that fetching all refs will fetch the branch in a build,
but it is not the case for non-head refs (e.g. pull requests).

4 years agoMerge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'
Dmitry Neverov [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 12:33:43 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
Merge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'

4 years agoTW-50733 specify full path to java in credential helper
Dmitry Neverov [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 12:30:10 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
TW-50733 specify full path to java in credential helper

To make it work when java is not in the $PATH

5 years agoFix NPE
Dmitry Neverov [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 16:36:10 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
Fix NPE

Host is null for repositories on a local file-system

5 years agofix possible NPE
pavel.sher [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 13:46:47 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
fix possible NPE

5 years agoUsername is not mandatory for password authentication
Dmitry Neverov [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 06:48:09 +0000 (08:48 +0200)]
Username is not mandatory for password authentication

It can be taken from repository url

5 years agoMerge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'
Dmitry Neverov [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 07:19:08 +0000 (09:19 +0200)]
Merge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'

5 years agoLog repository url during git gc
Dmitry Neverov [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 07:18:27 +0000 (09:18 +0200)]
Log repository url during git gc

5 years agoMerge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'
Dmitry Neverov [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 06:51:25 +0000 (08:51 +0200)]
Merge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'

5 years agoRun gc in a dedicated dir by default
Dmitry Neverov [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 06:50:44 +0000 (08:50 +0200)]
Run gc in a dedicated dir by default

5 years agoMerge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'
Dmitry Neverov [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 15:31:05 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
Merge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'

5 years agoTW-14734 enable native git gc by default
Dmitry Neverov [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 15:28:57 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
TW-14734 enable native git gc by default

5 years agobetter logging
Dmitry Neverov [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 15:28:22 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
better logging

5 years agoBetter property name
Dmitry Neverov [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 15:25:51 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
Better property name

5 years agoMerge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'
Dmitry Neverov [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 15:23:31 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
Merge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'

5 years agoShow url of the repository where 'git gc' failed
Dmitry Neverov [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 15:22:02 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
Show url of the repository where 'git gc' failed

5 years agoMerge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'
Dmitry Neverov [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 13:56:51 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
Merge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'

5 years agowording
Dmitry Neverov [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 13:56:21 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
wording

5 years agoMerge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'
Dmitry Neverov [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 13:52:50 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
Merge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'

5 years agowording
Dmitry Neverov [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 13:52:14 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
wording

5 years agoRun git gc only when there is enough disk space
Dmitry Neverov [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 13:51:51 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
Run git gc only when there is enough disk space

5 years agoClose creted repository
Dmitry Neverov [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 13:24:45 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
Close creted repository

5 years agoMerge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'
Dmitry Neverov [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 12:59:29 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
Merge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'

5 years agoPick-up changed gc cron without server restart
Dmitry Neverov [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 12:57:36 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
Pick-up changed gc cron without server restart

5 years agoMerge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'
Dmitry Neverov [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 15:20:07 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
Merge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'

5 years agoTW-50332 use system's line-endings in credential helper script
Dmitry Neverov [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 15:16:57 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
TW-50332 use system's line-endings in credential helper script

5 years agoMark mandatory fields
Dmitry Neverov [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 09:00:25 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
Mark mandatory fields

5 years agoMerge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'
Dmitry Neverov [Wed, 24 May 2017 07:08:57 +0000 (09:08 +0200)]
Merge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'

5 years agoGc logging
Dmitry Neverov [Wed, 24 May 2017 07:07:29 +0000 (09:07 +0200)]
Gc logging

5 years agoMerge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'
Dmitry Neverov [Mon, 22 May 2017 07:40:26 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
Merge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'

5 years agoLock gc commands duration
Dmitry Neverov [Mon, 22 May 2017 07:39:46 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
Lock gc commands duration

5 years agoMerge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'
Dmitry Neverov [Sun, 21 May 2017 08:34:57 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
Merge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'

5 years agoReturn early in order to not clean just added error
Dmitry Neverov [Sun, 21 May 2017 08:33:54 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
Return early in order to not clean just added error

5 years agoMerge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'
Dmitry Neverov [Sun, 21 May 2017 08:29:54 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
Merge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'

5 years agoTune git repack options
Dmitry Neverov [Sun, 21 May 2017 08:28:20 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
Tune git repack options

The -f option allows to create more optimal packs, but makes repack much
slower.

5 years agoMerge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'
Dmitry Neverov [Sun, 21 May 2017 07:37:39 +0000 (09:37 +0200)]
Merge branch 'Indore-2017.1.x'

5 years agoLogging for git gc
Dmitry Neverov [Sun, 21 May 2017 07:34:54 +0000 (09:34 +0200)]
Logging for git gc

5 years agoadd support for Bitbucket server: http(s) fetch URL only, because their SSH URL is...
pavel.sher [Sat, 20 May 2017 20:56:02 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
add support for Bitbucket server: http(s) fetch URL only, because their SSH URL is too generic, and we can't be sure it's really Bitbucket server