Fix NPE
authorDmitry Neverov <dmitry.neverov@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 16:36:10 +0000 (18:36 +0200)
committerDmitry Neverov <dmitry.neverov@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 16:38:40 +0000 (18:38 +0200)
Host is null for repositories on a local file-system


No differences found