do not try to perform an actual SSH connect
authorpavel.sher <pavel.sher@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 17:43:48 +0000 (19:43 +0200)
committerpavel.sher <pavel.sher@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 17:44:10 +0000 (19:44 +0200)
(cherry picked from commit d599a7b)

git-tests/src/jetbrains/buildServer/buildTriggers/vcs/git/tests/GitUrlSupportTest.java

index eb4ccf6f1b50e4f7b83e61261528b82f7826fa70..24a172e1af589ecc029e922bd0ab7073dffb70bc 100644 (file)
@@ -171,6 +171,7 @@ public class GitUrlSupportTest extends BaseTestCase {
   @Test
   public void ssh_protocol() throws Exception {
     VcsUrl url = new VcsUrl("ssh://git@github.com/JetBrains/kotlin.git");
+    myTestConnectionMocked = true;
     GitVcsRoot root = toGitRoot(url);
 
     assertEquals("ssh://git@github.com/JetBrains/kotlin.git", root.getProperty(Constants.FETCH_URL));