implement position aware in GitUrlSupport: TW-34886
authorPavel Sher <pavel.sher@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Jul 2014 12:51:54 +0000 (14:51 +0200)
committerPavel Sher <pavel.sher@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Jul 2014 12:53:03 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
git-server/src/jetbrains/buildServer/buildTriggers/vcs/git/GitUrlSupport.java

index bad476299cb04da73505fabe8939783808851366..98ef5b4d1b9b0d10e036ca74047e595af8b99ab9 100644 (file)
@@ -16,6 +16,8 @@
 
 package jetbrains.buildServer.buildTriggers.vcs.git;
 
+import jetbrains.buildServer.util.positioning.PositionAware;
+import jetbrains.buildServer.util.positioning.PositionConstraint;
 import jetbrains.buildServer.vcs.*;
 import jetbrains.buildServer.vcs.impl.VcsRootImpl;
 import org.eclipse.jgit.transport.URIish;
@@ -29,7 +31,7 @@ import java.util.Map;
 /**
  * @author dmitry.neverov
  */
-public class GitUrlSupport implements UrlSupport {
+public class GitUrlSupport implements UrlSupport, PositionAware {
 
   private final GitVcsSupport myGitSupport;
 
@@ -108,4 +110,14 @@ public class GitUrlSupport implements UrlSupport {
   private boolean isScpSyntax(URIish uriish) {
     return uriish.getScheme() == null && uriish.isRemote();
   }
+
+  @NotNull
+  public String getOrderId() {
+    return myGitSupport.getName();
+  }
+
+  @NotNull
+  public PositionConstraint getConstraint() {
+    return PositionConstraint.first(); // placed first to avoid problems with GitHub and SVN
+  }
 }