fix compilation
authorDmitry Neverov <dmitry.neverov@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 14:47:55 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
committerDmitry Neverov <dmitry.neverov@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 14:48:30 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
git-tests/src/jetbrains/buildServer/buildTriggers/vcs/git/tests/builders/AgentRunningBuildBuilder.java

index 1d0ddfd2e02b72dba40dbeb93cb90bc759378e79..b826f37bcf93a1dd72242d7fe28415e4064bc440 100644 (file)
@@ -359,6 +359,12 @@ public class AgentRunningBuildBuilder {
       public Map<String, String> getArtifactStorageSettings() {
         throw new UnsupportedOperationException();
       }
       public Map<String, String> getArtifactStorageSettings() {
         throw new UnsupportedOperationException();
       }
+
+      @NotNull
+      @Override
+      public List<BuildRunnerSettings> getBuildRunners() {
+        throw new UnsupportedOperationException();
+      }
     };
   };
 
     };
   };