do not try to perform an actual SSH connect
authorpavel.sher <pavel.sher@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 17:43:48 +0000 (19:43 +0200)
committerpavel.sher <pavel.sher@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 17:44:10 +0000 (19:44 +0200)
commitd67b467f5cb7db0025d3453f332ce2688ff84e4f
tree3aaa2cc8eee4121abb2274dd189305fb1a99406b
parent769d672f2be39151d386c79a76050193e0076e3b
do not try to perform an actual SSH connect

(cherry picked from commit d599a7b)
git-tests/src/jetbrains/buildServer/buildTriggers/vcs/git/tests/GitUrlSupportTest.java