TW-56048: switch to a more compact format for reporting merge commit changed files...
authorpavel.sher <pavel.sher@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 15:42:24 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
committerpavel.sher <pavel.sher@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 15:43:15 +0000 (17:43 +0200)
commitc98f0f3b75f4f689a63b314e75cbe3cd7bc0e762
tree6080e35ee0d684bc37a317f0c306271f17961a92
parent0e8bf11bb30405de461e2281dabd7dce755c6839
TW-56048: switch to a more compact format for reporting merge commit changed files in changed files attribute

(cherry picked from commit 4ae7eeb)
git-server/src/jetbrains/buildServer/buildTriggers/vcs/git/VcsChangeTreeWalk.java
git-tests/src/jetbrains/buildServer/buildTriggers/vcs/git/tests/CollectChangesTest.java