TW-47704, TW-52052 jsch-based ssh implementation for agent-side checkout
authorDmitry Neverov <dmitry.neverov@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 09:39:36 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
committerDmitry Neverov <dmitry.neverov@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 10:49:53 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
commitb1dd159becfe3d0d5a36c814f5f5830121e98113
treed68b4e9dc2a2edc4be595975a7b06e0203cd4b0f
parent1ecdade874d5c7390c95f26efae14fad7cf477b0
TW-47704, TW-52052 jsch-based ssh implementation for agent-side checkout
git-agent/src/jetbrains/buildServer/buildTriggers/vcs/git/agent/GitAgentSSHService.java
git-agent/src/jetbrains/buildServer/buildTriggers/vcs/git/agent/JSchClient.java [new file with mode: 0644]
git-agent/src/org/jetbrains/git4idea/ssh/GitSSHHandler.java
git-agent/src/org/jetbrains/git4idea/ssh/GitSSHService.java
git-common/src/jetbrains/buildServer/buildTriggers/vcs/git/GitUtils.java
git-tests/src/jetbrains/buildServer/buildTriggers/vcs/git/tests/AgentSupportBuilder.java