implement position aware in GitUrlSupport: TW-34886
authorPavel Sher <pavel.sher@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Jul 2014 12:51:54 +0000 (14:51 +0200)
committerPavel Sher <pavel.sher@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Jul 2014 12:53:03 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
commit981a4a808d4af919f75d84c810d938bad82c7c4a
tree2718a4bf47bb1381fcaa11f3dc37fa268ae1922a
parent1b3f0e5b99e871943d7483342dbd182ccd97ed0d
implement position aware in GitUrlSupport: TW-34886
git-server/src/jetbrains/buildServer/buildTriggers/vcs/git/GitUrlSupport.java