TW-14734 enable native git gc by default
authorDmitry Neverov <dmitry.neverov@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 15:28:57 +0000 (17:28 +0200)
committerDmitry Neverov <dmitry.neverov@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 15:30:29 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
commit653eefec9975a9b57f51fe41315a3e76d90b4a0b
tree294057d7fbc2a9825cfaf40f0f908d1e4564e98c
parentf5b72a054601db3364e7697ec4fd46f2c9d4fe04
TW-14734 enable native git gc by default
git-server/src/jetbrains/buildServer/buildTriggers/vcs/git/Cleanup.java
git-server/src/jetbrains/buildServer/buildTriggers/vcs/git/PluginConfigImpl.java