TW-54150 set user for absolute submodule urls
authorDmitry Neverov <dmitry.neverov@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 12:43:12 +0000 (13:43 +0100)
committerDmitry Neverov <dmitry.neverov@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 12:49:20 +0000 (13:49 +0100)
commit40b1f8b7ff674cbf90b85545528a66c355da7d22
treea45a1f330c40aa6f4f33bca6858afe5098510161
parentb839551f5bcfd5e7d54047660544c48c7ac8be1a
TW-54150 set user for absolute submodule urls
git-common/src/jetbrains/buildServer/buildTriggers/vcs/git/AuthSettings.java
git-server/src/jetbrains/buildServer/buildTriggers/vcs/git/GitVcsSupport.java
git-server/src/jetbrains/buildServer/buildTriggers/vcs/git/OperationContext.java
git-server/src/jetbrains/buildServer/buildTriggers/vcs/git/PluginConfigImpl.java
git-server/src/jetbrains/buildServer/buildTriggers/vcs/git/ServerPluginConfig.java
git-server/src/jetbrains/buildServer/buildTriggers/vcs/git/commitInfo/GitCommitsInfoBuilder.java
git-server/src/jetbrains/buildServer/buildTriggers/vcs/git/patch/GitPatchProcess.java
git-server/src/jetbrains/buildServer/buildTriggers/vcs/git/submodules/SubmoduleResolverImpl.java
git-tests/src/jetbrains/buildServer/buildTriggers/vcs/git/tests/PluginConfigBuilder.java