TW-53097 use UTF-8 for git commands output
authorDmitry Neverov <dmitry.neverov@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Feb 2018 10:07:14 +0000 (11:07 +0100)
committerDmitry Neverov <dmitry.neverov@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Feb 2018 10:15:48 +0000 (11:15 +0100)
commit3429ada3c68b9205c760502ca376d4b929536a6e
tree713b766648928138ea91621751e9d3dfce3d4bbd
parentbe0d7a89f14cc9ba73409867104834eaa188cc44
TW-53097 use UTF-8 for git commands output
git-agent/src/jetbrains/buildServer/buildTriggers/vcs/git/agent/AgentPluginConfig.java
git-agent/src/jetbrains/buildServer/buildTriggers/vcs/git/agent/GitCommandLine.java
git-agent/src/jetbrains/buildServer/buildTriggers/vcs/git/agent/PluginConfigImpl.java