TW-50332 use system's line-endings in credential helper script
authorDmitry Neverov <dmitry.neverov@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 15:16:57 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
committerDmitry Neverov <dmitry.neverov@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 15:18:09 +0000 (17:18 +0200)
commit0ee48f40776e9c24bbb39c861bd64d4d7c84684d
tree686150a82e9f249ac386f9fe96662a02562dbefb
parentab09fbe02bc2e397eebf14e8ac6d825377cd85ce
TW-50332 use system's line-endings in credential helper script
git-agent/src/jetbrains/buildServer/buildTriggers/vcs/git/agent/AgentPluginConfig.java
git-agent/src/jetbrains/buildServer/buildTriggers/vcs/git/agent/PluginConfigImpl.java
git-agent/src/jetbrains/buildServer/buildTriggers/vcs/git/agent/UpdaterImpl.java
git-agent/src/jetbrains/buildServer/buildTriggers/vcs/git/agent/command/ScriptGen.java