Pick-up changed gc cron without server restart
authorDmitry Neverov <dmitry.neverov@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 12:57:36 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
committerDmitry Neverov <dmitry.neverov@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 12:58:12 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
commit00961fdd093f28e919fa71a60e6888354badbb03
treee4b2c68d127c36bcdd88519f36eedbd73e28cb10
parent0ee48f40776e9c24bbb39c861bd64d4d7c84684d
Pick-up changed gc cron without server restart
git-server/src/jetbrains/buildServer/buildTriggers/vcs/git/CleanupRunner.java