idea/javafx-plugin.git
11 years agoreporting string ": invalid flag: " as error, all other stuff as informational
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 18:14:19 +0000 (22:14 +0400)]
reporting string ": invalid flag: " as error, all other stuff as informational

11 years agomade plugin module
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 17:53:10 +0000 (21:53 +0400)]
made plugin module

11 years agoInitial
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 16:00:39 +0000 (20:00 +0400)]
Initial