IDEA-CR-45699 review and self-review: renames, fix remaining usages in our codebase
authorAnton Lobov <Anton.Lobov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 14:34:22 +0000 (15:34 +0100)
committerAnton Lobov <Anton.Lobov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 16:06:38 +0000 (17:06 +0100)
flex/src/com/intellij/lang/javascript/inspections/actionscript/fixes/ActionScriptConstructorChecker.java

index 3324b3b9575f06d7aef6c41513a9387312711cc8..0eb24243c3f0fece85710c97a614ba07a82b3eb7 100644 (file)
@@ -49,7 +49,7 @@ public class ActionScriptConstructorChecker extends JSConstructorChecker {
   }
 
   private static JSCallExpression findBaseConstructorCall(final JSBlockStatement blockStatement) {
-    for (JSSourceElement statement : blockStatement.getStatementsInRange()) {
+    for (JSSourceElement statement : blockStatement.getStatementListItems()) {
       JSExpression expr;
       if (statement instanceof JSExpressionStatement &&
           (expr = ((JSExpressionStatement)statement).getExpression()) instanceof JSCallExpression &&