WEB-34558 - basic support for @angular/cli 6.2.0
authorPiotr Tomiak <piotr.tomiak@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 31 Aug 2018 11:54:43 +0000 (13:54 +0200)
committerPiotr Tomiak <piotr.tomiak@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 31 Aug 2018 11:56:35 +0000 (13:56 +0200)
commit105110cfc42e4b4a2bea4a053583317b04aa14dd
treef0a96f29cfbd029232e7c4ec569f837ec3f53686
parent46066e63c0e4b245969e98a5f9fc08bf2eefdba8
WEB-34558 - basic support for @angular/cli 6.2.0

- schematics
- karma and protractor launch configurations creation
AngularJS/gen/ngCli/schematicsInfoProvider.js
AngularJS/gen/ngCli/schematicsProvider.js [new file with mode: 0644]
AngularJS/gen/ngCli/schematicsProvider60.js [new file with mode: 0644]
AngularJS/gen/ngCli/schematicsProvider62.js [new file with mode: 0644]
AngularJS/src/ngCli/package-lock.json
AngularJS/src/ngCli/package.json
AngularJS/src/ngCli/schematicsInfoProvider.ts
AngularJS/src/ngCli/schematicsProvider.ts [new file with mode: 0644]
AngularJS/src/ngCli/schematicsProvider60.ts [new file with mode: 0644]
AngularJS/src/ngCli/schematicsProvider62.ts [new file with mode: 0644]
AngularJS/src/org/angularjs/cli/AngularCliConfigLoader.kt