WEB-29682 WEB-32531 Angular Schematics integration appcode/182.3179 appcode/182.3195 clion/182.3180 clion/182.3194 phpstorm/182.3192
authorPiotr Tomiak <piotr.tomiak@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 14:19:46 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
committerPiotr Tomiak <piotr.tomiak@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 08:32:04 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
commit0a86d7111034a71944c8cdc6a15e606511bb026b
tree0909040ab3241a7ac5186d6b451780ad801d9883
parenta4f5cefd5bce436bf3c96d5d7c7331081caf8e67
WEB-29682 WEB-32531 Angular Schematics integration
14 files changed:
AngularJS/gen/ngCli/runner.js [new file with mode: 0644]
AngularJS/gen/ngCli/schematicsInfoProvider.js [new file with mode: 0644]
AngularJS/src/ngCli/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
AngularJS/src/ngCli/package-lock.json [new file with mode: 0644]
AngularJS/src/ngCli/package.json [new file with mode: 0644]
AngularJS/src/ngCli/runner.ts [new file with mode: 0644]
AngularJS/src/ngCli/schematicsInfoProvider.ts [new file with mode: 0644]
AngularJS/src/ngCli/tsconfig.json [new file with mode: 0644]
AngularJS/src/org/angularjs/cli/Blueprint.kt [new file with mode: 0644]
AngularJS/src/org/angularjs/cli/BlueprintJsonParser.java [new file with mode: 0644]
AngularJS/src/org/angularjs/cli/BlueprintParser.kt
AngularJS/src/org/angularjs/cli/BlueprintsLoader.kt
AngularJS/src/org/angularjs/cli/actions/AngularCliGenerateAction.kt
AngularJS/test/org/angularjs/cli/BlueprintListTest.kt