idea/community.git
11 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' idea/110.105 pycharm/110.108 rubymine/110.107
Yann Cebron [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 19:30:05 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

11 years agofix action description
Yann Cebron [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 19:11:56 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
fix action description

11 years agotypo
Yann Cebron [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 19:09:36 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
typo

11 years agotypo
Yann Cebron [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 19:09:07 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
typo

11 years agoIDEA-75407 (recognize Mac JDK 1.7 preview release)
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 19:00:43 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
IDEA-75407 (recognize Mac JDK 1.7 preview release)

11 years agoremove superfluous (even uncompilable) sample from description
Yann Cebron [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 18:58:33 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
remove superfluous (even uncompilable) sample from description

11 years agointention description: don't use <font> anymore
Yann Cebron [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 18:54:39 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
intention description: don't use <font> anymore

11 years agoplugin samples: remove obsolete commented <is-internal/>
Yann Cebron [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 18:53:13 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
plugin samples: remove obsolete commented <is-internal/>

11 years agocorrect common prefix case for case-insensitive items
peter [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 18:27:59 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
correct common prefix case for case-insensitive items

11 years agoFixed incremental tests in JPS.
Dmitry Boulytchev [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 18:21:10 +0000 (22:21 +0400)]
Fixed incremental tests in JPS.

11 years agoIDEA-72389 Groovy wrong variable assignment alignment
peter [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 18:16:47 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
IDEA-72389 Groovy wrong variable assignment alignment

11 years agodon't select autopopup live templates
peter [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 18:11:09 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
don't select autopopup live templates

11 years agoIDEA-62836 Suggest 'def' inside 'case'
peter [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 18:09:50 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
IDEA-62836 Suggest 'def' inside 'case'

11 years agodon't display progress icon when the completion takes little time
peter [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 17:18:44 +0000 (19:18 +0200)]
don't display progress icon when the completion takes little time

11 years agoclearly separate lookup presentable model from the modified one, should fix blinking...
peter [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 16:55:24 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
clearly separate lookup presentable model from the modified one, should fix blinking JavaAutoPopupTest.testChooseItemDuringCopyCommit

11 years agoIDEA-62662 incorrect warning for groovy.lang.Immutable classes
peter [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 14:15:09 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
IDEA-62662 incorrect warning for groovy.lang.Immutable classes

11 years agoIDEA-75434 In groovy source reformat for multiline string append empty string inside...
peter [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 13:51:53 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
IDEA-75434 In groovy source reformat for multiline string append empty string inside line

11 years agoIDEA-52806 JAVA: smarter parameter name completion for Builder-style-methods
peter [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 13:44:03 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
IDEA-52806 JAVA: smarter parameter name completion for Builder-style-methods

11 years agoNPE in GitRepositoryAction storm/110.103
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 16:56:34 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
NPE in GitRepositoryAction

11 years agofix line breaks
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 16:10:09 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
fix line breaks

11 years agospellchecker for forms (initial, no quickfixes yet)
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 15:59:12 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
spellchecker for forms (initial, no quickfixes yet)

11 years agorefactored SplitterTest, got rid of CheckArea completely
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 14:34:32 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
refactored SplitterTest, got rid of CheckArea completely

11 years agospellchecker refactoring: Tokenizer.split() no longer creates huge amount of temp...
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 14:13:21 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
spellchecker refactoring: Tokenizer.split() no longer creates huge amount of temp objects

11 years agoremove unused field of Token
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 13:35:32 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
remove unused field of Token

11 years agopadding in UI Designer property renderers and editors (IDEA-69195)
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 13:01:08 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
padding in UI Designer property renderers and editors (IDEA-69195)

11 years agoremaining part of IDEA-72438
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 12:00:02 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
remaining part of IDEA-72438

11 years agoeditable preview in font configuration (IDEA-73342)
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 11:53:44 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
editable preview in font configuration (IDEA-73342)

11 years agoshow shortcut in tooltip for Close action in Find toolwindow (IDEA-29895)
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 11:46:56 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
show shortcut in tooltip for Close action in Find toolwindow (IDEA-29895)

11 years agofigs
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 11:42:48 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
figs

11 years agoinclude parameter type names in sort key for comparing methods in Java structure...
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 11:38:17 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
include parameter type names in sort key for comparing methods in Java structure view (IDEA-72755)

11 years agocapitalization
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 11:26:44 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
capitalization

11 years agohonor quotes when splitting long argument values (IDEA-74564)
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 11:25:29 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
honor quotes when splitting long argument values (IDEA-74564)

11 years agoremove meaningless average frequency display for productivity features (IDEA-75341)
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 11:14:43 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
remove meaningless average frequency display for productivity features (IDEA-75341)

11 years agodead code
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 09:31:06 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
dead code

11 years agoremove checkboxes for enabling features which are no longer there
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 09:30:37 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
remove checkboxes for enabling features which are no longer there

11 years agogroup two "convert indents" menu items together (IDEA-75392)
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 09:03:35 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
group two "convert indents" menu items together (IDEA-75392)

11 years agoOptimization: save about 1 in 50 seconds.
Sergey Evdokimov [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 14:53:25 +0000 (18:53 +0400)]
Optimization: save about 1 in 50 seconds.

11 years agoperformance
Gregory.Shrago [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 15:41:54 +0000 (19:41 +0400)]
performance

11 years agoNPE
Gregory.Shrago [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 14:03:25 +0000 (18:03 +0400)]
NPE

11 years agopost highlighting: IDEA-73813
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 13:18:54 +0000 (17:18 +0400)]
post highlighting: IDEA-73813

11 years agoIDEA-75303
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 11:25:48 +0000 (15:25 +0400)]
IDEA-75303

11 years agooffer explanation why encoding couldn't be changed
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 09:45:26 +0000 (13:45 +0400)]
offer explanation why encoding couldn't be changed

11 years agorun inspections after GHP finishes, to give chance the unresolved references to redde...
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 07:57:08 +0000 (11:57 +0400)]
run inspections after GHP finishes, to give chance the unresolved references to redden faster

11 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 07:05:08 +0000 (11:05 +0400)]
cleanup

11 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 14:47:43 +0000 (18:47 +0400)]
cleanup

11 years ago"customize keyword substitutions" step in "import to cvs" wizard needs border around...
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 14:28:36 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
"customize keyword substitutions" step in "import to cvs" wizard needs border around table

11 years agohighlighting and todo offsets corrected for IDEA-74349 Commit Changes: file fragment...
irengrig [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 14:18:24 +0000 (18:18 +0400)]
highlighting and todo offsets corrected for  IDEA-74349 Commit Changes: file fragments separation is not distinguishable, needs improvement

11 years agoNPE in git log, introduced by last selected filters remembering
irengrig [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 13:28:03 +0000 (17:28 +0400)]
NPE in git log, introduced by last selected filters remembering

11 years agoIDEA-74708 parameter signatures misplaced in Change signature
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 13:39:11 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
IDEA-74708 parameter signatures misplaced in Change signature

11 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 13:52:04 +0000 (17:52 +0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

11 years agoIDEA-67903 Macro with 2 actions not always working
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 13:50:53 +0000 (17:50 +0400)]
IDEA-67903 Macro with 2 actions not always working

11 years agoBug fix in NamedArgumentInsertHandler: don't insert ": " when user press replace... rubymine/110.102
Sergey Evdokimov [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 13:27:15 +0000 (17:27 +0400)]
Bug fix in NamedArgumentInsertHandler: don't insert ": " when user press replace key (TAB)

11 years agomember modifiers are in java declaration context
peter [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 12:34:12 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
member modifiers are in java declaration context

11 years agocleanup
peter [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 12:23:42 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
cleanup

11 years agoIDEA-60790 Variables names completition suggests already used names
peter [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 11:44:00 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
IDEA-60790 Variables names completition suggests already used names

11 years agoexpand/collapse folding actions to work without a PsiFile (IDEA-57910)
peter [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 18:01:59 +0000 (20:01 +0200)]
expand/collapse folding actions to work without a PsiFile (IDEA-57910)

11 years agoIDEA-74349 Commit Changes: file fragments separation is not distinguishable, needs...
irengrig [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 13:01:35 +0000 (17:01 +0400)]
IDEA-74349 Commit Changes: file fragments separation is not distinguishable, needs improvement

11 years agoIDEA-69521 (import aspect path from Maven)
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 12:18:11 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
IDEA-69521 (import aspect path from Maven)

11 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 12:12:00 +0000 (16:12 +0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

11 years agoIDEA-74881 NPE at EnterHandler$DoEnterAction.run() on inserting a line break inside...
Gregory.Shrago [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 12:10:02 +0000 (16:10 +0400)]
IDEA-74881 NPE at EnterHandler$DoEnterAction.run() on inserting a line break inside SQL comment

11 years agoIDEA-64499 All recorded macros disappear after PhpStorm restart + some recording...
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 12:10:43 +0000 (16:10 +0400)]
IDEA-64499 All recorded macros disappear after PhpStorm restart + some recording fixes

11 years agoIDEA-74448 Favorites: DeleteAllFavoritesListsExcept... action name is misleading...
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 11:30:04 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
IDEA-74448 Favorites: DeleteAllFavoritesListsExcept... action name is misleading - actually the default list is not removed too

11 years agoEA-30308 - NPE: SynthComboBoxUI$SynthComboBoxEditor.setItem
Gregory.Shrago [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 11:52:28 +0000 (15:52 +0400)]
EA-30308 - NPE: SynthComboBoxUI$SynthComboBoxEditor.setItem

11 years agoone more jps module added
nik [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 11:48:07 +0000 (15:48 +0400)]
one more jps module added

11 years agojps modules fixed and renamed
nik [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 11:47:14 +0000 (15:47 +0400)]
jps modules fixed and renamed

11 years agoEA-30103 - CME: THashIterator.nextIndex
Gregory.Shrago [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 11:27:03 +0000 (15:27 +0400)]
EA-30103 - CME: THashIterator.nextIndex

11 years agoEA-29720 - CCE: AbstractTagInjection.getCompiledXPathCondition
Gregory.Shrago [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 11:24:24 +0000 (15:24 +0400)]
EA-29720 - CCE: AbstractTagInjection.getCompiledXPathCondition

11 years agowin32 native fs loading diagnostics
Dennis Ushakov [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 08:01:41 +0000 (12:01 +0400)]
win32 native fs loading diagnostics

11 years agoBetter name for test directories
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 10:04:38 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
Better name for test directories

11 years agoIDEA-75365 ("&apos;" entity isn't universal)
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 10:03:53 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
IDEA-75365 ("&apos;" entity isn't universal)

11 years agoIDEA-74746 Folders and files in favorites view is not sorted properly
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 09:35:10 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
IDEA-74746 Folders and files in favorites view is not sorted properly

11 years agoadded action: import iml file from Project View as a module
nik [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 09:47:24 +0000 (13:47 +0400)]
added action: import iml file from Project View as a module

11 years agoRun Configurations dialog. Correct size of the left panel.
Evgeny Zakrevsky [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 09:25:42 +0000 (13:25 +0400)]
Run Configurations dialog. Correct size of the left panel.

11 years agolanguage indicated for inspections
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 15:33:21 +0000 (19:33 +0400)]
language indicated for inspections

11 years agolanguage indicated for inspections
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 13:14:09 +0000 (17:14 +0400)]
language indicated for inspections

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
nik [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 08:35:35 +0000 (12:35 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoMerge /home/nik/work/jpsImport/JPS
nik [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 08:26:36 +0000 (12:26 +0400)]
Merge /home/nik/work/jpsImport/JPS

11 years agoline separators fixed
nik [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 08:07:35 +0000 (12:07 +0400)]
line separators fixed

11 years agounused files removed
nik [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 07:42:44 +0000 (11:42 +0400)]
unused files removed

11 years agoWI-7590 "Surround selection on typing quote or brace" can break code
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 07:28:22 +0000 (11:28 +0400)]
WI-7590 "Surround selection on typing quote or brace" can break code

11 years agoincluded missing file to jps.jar
nik [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 07:28:49 +0000 (11:28 +0400)]
included missing file to jps.jar

11 years agouse incremental specific code in incremental mode only
nik [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 07:28:30 +0000 (11:28 +0400)]
use incremental specific code in incremental mode only

11 years agoapply patch fixes: 1) for matching lines iterator 2) for the case of insertion into...
irengrig [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 07:23:38 +0000 (11:23 +0400)]
apply patch fixes: 1) for matching lines iterator 2) for the case of insertion into the empty file

11 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/30405
irengrig [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 13:07:40 +0000 (17:07 +0400)]
http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/30405
java.lang.NullPointerException
at com.intellij.openapi.vcs.ex.LineStatusTracker.removeHighlightersFromMarkupModel(LineStatusTracker.java:241)
at com.intellij.openapi.vcs.ex.LineStatusTracker.resetForBaseRevisionLoad(LineStatusTracker.java:270)

11 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/30406
irengrig [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 12:55:36 +0000 (16:55 +0400)]
http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/30406
EA-30406 - NPE: LineStatusTracker$MyDocumentListener.a
at com.intellij.openapi.vcs.ex.LineStatusTracker$MyDocumentListener.mergeRanges(LineStatusTracker.java:423)
at com.intellij.openapi.vcs.ex.LineStatusTracker$MyDocumentListener.documentChanged(LineStatusTracker.java:376)

11 years agoold methods restored for compatibility with TeamCity
nik [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 07:24:25 +0000 (11:24 +0400)]
old methods restored for compatibility with TeamCity

11 years agoprogress window hanging problem fixed
kirillk [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 06:13:53 +0000 (10:13 +0400)]
progress window hanging problem fixed

11 years agotry not to hang on cvs pserver test connection (IDEA-75358) idea/110.98 pycharm/110.101 rubymine/110.99 storm/110.97
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 21:01:00 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
try not to hang on cvs pserver test connection (IDEA-75358)

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 20:59:11 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agouse more sensible timeout value of 10 seconds instead of 60
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 20:00:54 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
use more sensible timeout value of 10 seconds instead of 60

11 years agointegrate notnull and form instrumentation functionality into java builder (initial)
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 19:58:57 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
integrate notnull and form instrumentation functionality into java builder (initial)

11 years agofixed: [RUBY-8960] don't show a full green bar when there are pending steps
Roman Chernyatchik [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 19:36:57 +0000 (23:36 +0400)]
fixed: [RUBY-8960] don't show a full green bar when there are pending steps

11 years agodo not allow negative port values in cvs proxy settings
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 19:50:30 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
do not allow negative port values in cvs proxy settings

11 years agoIDEA-73842 IDEA-75140 IDEA-67994
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 10:16:57 +0000 (14:16 +0400)]
IDEA-73842 IDEA-75140 IDEA-67994

11 years agocomplete return in switch-case idea/110.96
peter [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 16:50:44 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
complete return in switch-case

11 years agosupport searching for annotated members in local scope (EA-30366)
peter [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 13:01:19 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
support searching for annotated members in local scope (EA-30366)

11 years agoOptimize: GroovyElementPattern
Sergey Evdokimov [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 16:53:53 +0000 (20:53 +0400)]
Optimize: GroovyElementPattern

11 years agoEA-30144 fixed
Roman Chernyatchik [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 16:10:31 +0000 (20:10 +0400)]
EA-30144 fixed

11 years agoIDEA-75077 editor dialog UI bug on mac
Gregory.Shrago [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 16:07:04 +0000 (20:07 +0400)]
IDEA-75077 editor dialog UI bug on mac

11 years agoshowing disabled actions in main menu
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 14:55:46 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
showing disabled actions in main menu