idea/community.git
7 years agoregister PyDebugger.ViewArray action
Alexander Marchuk [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 14:18:18 +0000 (18:18 +0400)]
register PyDebugger.ViewArray action

7 years agoExecutionTargetManager as project service
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 09:26:19 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
ExecutionTargetManager as project service

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' idea/138.1638
medvector [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 08:59:30 +0000 (12:59 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoEDIDE-86 fixed
medvector [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 08:58:59 +0000 (12:58 +0400)]
EDIDE-86 fixed

7 years agohide internal method init
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 08:56:52 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
hide internal method init
use project.getDisposed condition instead of explicit check

7 years agofinal
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 08:20:40 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
final

7 years agohide icon on mixed inspections settings
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 08:43:48 +0000 (12:43 +0400)]
hide icon on mixed inspections settings

7 years agoexternal annotation icon update
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 16:03:57 +0000 (20:03 +0400)]
external annotation icon update

7 years agofix EDT assertion on project open (since ExecutionManager is project service, but...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 08:15:43 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
fix EDT assertion on project open (since ExecutionManager is project service, but not component)

7 years agoenv.getRunner is not nullable now
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 07:59:53 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
env.getRunner is not nullable now

7 years agomark env.getRunner as NotNull
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 07:55:23 +0000 (09:55 +0200)]
mark env.getRunner as NotNull

7 years agofix restartRunProfile
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 07:27:27 +0000 (09:27 +0200)]
fix restartRunProfile

7 years agoIDEA-128484 Problem with log display: EventListenerList returns listeners in reverse...
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 06:50:51 +0000 (10:50 +0400)]
IDEA-128484 Problem with log display: EventListenerList returns listeners in reverse order

7 years agodependencies on lang and platform are removed in vcs-api
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 15:28:28 +0000 (19:28 +0400)]
dependencies on lang and platform are removed in vcs-api

7 years agodependencies on lang and platform are removed in properties-psi
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 12:29:20 +0000 (16:29 +0400)]
dependencies on lang and platform are removed in properties-psi

7 years agodependencies on lang and platform are removed in ruby-psi
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 12:27:48 +0000 (16:27 +0400)]
dependencies on lang and platform are removed in ruby-psi

7 years agoavoid misuse (remove execute(env) from util)
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 06:15:35 +0000 (08:15 +0200)]
avoid misuse (remove execute(env) from util)

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' appcode/138.1628 clion/138.1629 dbe/138.1632 phpstorm/138.1630 pycharm/138.1634 rubymine/138.1633
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 23:56:03 +0000 (01:56 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoregister debugger line painter
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 23:46:25 +0000 (01:46 +0200)]
register debugger line painter

7 years agodebugger inline evaluator
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 23:46:04 +0000 (01:46 +0200)]
debugger inline evaluator

7 years agokey for inline evaluator
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 23:45:27 +0000 (01:45 +0200)]
key for inline evaluator

7 years agointroduce line painters api
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 23:44:38 +0000 (01:44 +0200)]
introduce line painters api

7 years agoline painter EP registration
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 23:43:37 +0000 (01:43 +0200)]
line painter EP registration

7 years agoAPI for editor's line appender
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 23:42:49 +0000 (01:42 +0200)]
API for editor's line appender

7 years agomake class public
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 23:40:50 +0000 (01:40 +0200)]
make class public

7 years agoIDEA-127029 (Log format inspection should highlight whole statement if args are missing)
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 19:53:18 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
IDEA-127029 (Log format inspection should highlight whole statement if args are missing)

7 years ago"Logger initialized with foreign class" inspection should also warn in anonymous...
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 19:21:04 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
"Logger initialized with foreign class" inspection should also warn in anonymous classes

7 years agouse existing logic of getting XmlAttributeDescriptor by querying XmlAttribute
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 17:33:11 +0000 (19:33 +0200)]
use existing logic of getting XmlAttributeDescriptor by querying XmlAttribute

7 years agoupgrade index version to accommodate for proper hash calculation
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 17:01:16 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
upgrade index version to accommodate for proper hash calculation

7 years agoproper hash id for snapshot based psi backed index
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 16:57:28 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
proper hash id for snapshot based psi backed index

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 16:55:26 +0000 (20:55 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agocleanup
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 16:55:07 +0000 (20:55 +0400)]
cleanup

7 years agoVCS: correctly find VCS root for files under excluded folders (IDEA-128358, IDEA...
nik [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 14:26:24 +0000 (18:26 +0400)]
VCS: correctly find VCS root for files under excluded folders (IDEA-128358, IDEA-128364, IDEA-128335)

7 years agoProjectFileIndex: added methods to find content root and module for files under exclu...
nik [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 09:52:16 +0000 (13:52 +0400)]
ProjectFileIndex: added methods to find content root and module for files under excluded folders

7 years agoIDEA-125494 taskbar icon constantly flashes for no reason
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 16:20:42 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
IDEA-125494 taskbar icon constantly flashes for no reason

7 years agocleanup — use ExecutionEnvironmentBuilder
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 16:20:54 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
cleanup — use ExecutionEnvironmentBuilder

7 years agospeedup project opening: ExecutionManager as service
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 15:12:09 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
speedup project opening: ExecutionManager as service

7 years agocleanup make use of LOG
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 16:11:07 +0000 (20:11 +0400)]
cleanup make use of LOG

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 16:08:15 +0000 (20:08 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agosimplified UI for Stude generator
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 16:07:50 +0000 (20:07 +0400)]
simplified UI for Stude generator

7 years agoIDEA-128288 Debugger hints do not expand
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 16:01:51 +0000 (20:01 +0400)]
IDEA-128288 Debugger hints do not expand

7 years agosimplified UI
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 16:01:21 +0000 (20:01 +0400)]
simplified UI

7 years agoAdditional option panel should be added only if appropriate repositories exist in...
Nadya Zabrodina [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 15:47:39 +0000 (19:47 +0400)]
Additional option panel should be added only if appropriate repositories exist in the project

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 15:41:05 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoTune PyCharm Edu initial configuration: no structure view, no terminal, no toolbar...
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 15:34:43 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
Tune PyCharm Edu initial configuration: no structure view, no terminal, no toolbar, no tips of the day.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 15:27:35 +0000 (19:27 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

Conflicts:
python/edu/src/com/jetbrains/python/edu/StudyDirectoryProjectGenerator.java

7 years agodispose RunContentExecutor with project
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 15:26:27 +0000 (19:26 +0400)]
dispose RunContentExecutor with project

7 years agocleanup
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 15:23:26 +0000 (19:23 +0400)]
cleanup

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
medvector [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 15:21:38 +0000 (19:21 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agochanged downloaded courses storage
medvector [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 15:20:29 +0000 (19:20 +0400)]
changed downloaded courses storage

7 years agocleanup
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 15:19:24 +0000 (19:19 +0400)]
cleanup

7 years agonullability clion/138.1623
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 14:56:56 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
nullability

7 years agotypo
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 14:56:00 +0000 (18:56 +0400)]
typo

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 14:47:38 +0000 (18:47 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agodeprecate RunContentManager.addRunContentListener/removeRunContentListener/addRunCont...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 14:42:42 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
deprecate RunContentManager.addRunContentListener/removeRunContentListener/addRunContentListener

7 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 14:19:46 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
cleanup

7 years agolambda completion: reformat, ensure unique names (IDEA-128567)
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 14:37:05 +0000 (18:37 +0400)]
lambda completion: reformat, ensure unique names (IDEA-128567)

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 14:33:15 +0000 (18:33 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoProperly dispose editor, don't register toolwindow if it's registered already
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 14:18:06 +0000 (18:18 +0400)]
Properly dispose editor, don't register toolwindow if it's registered already

7 years agoupdated dependencies, updated StudyIcons to match IDEA's
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 14:17:26 +0000 (18:17 +0400)]
updated dependencies, updated StudyIcons to match IDEA's

7 years agoMoved educational plugin for PyCharm to community (from github cscenter repository)
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 14:14:47 +0000 (18:14 +0400)]
Moved educational plugin for PyCharm to community (from github cscenter repository)

Merge remote-tracking branch 'educational/master'

7 years agoRunContentDescriptor should not register itself as data provider — it is client respo... appcode/138.1622
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 13:57:25 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
RunContentDescriptor should not register itself as data provider — it is client responsibility (so, we can don't worry about unregister)

DebuggerSessionTab is not modified  — but it is not used anymore (will be removed later after review)

7 years agolook for editors for non-physical files
Gregory.Shrago [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 13:42:36 +0000 (17:42 +0400)]
look for editors for non-physical files

7 years agoreview based fixes
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 13:23:51 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
review based fixes

7 years agocleanup
Sergey Ignatov [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 13:15:21 +0000 (17:15 +0400)]
cleanup

7 years agoAnimated icon for commits loading fixed; retina double sized icons added
Nadya Zabrodina [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 13:13:06 +0000 (17:13 +0400)]
Animated icon for commits loading fixed; retina double sized icons added

7 years agosimplify code
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 13:06:27 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
simplify code

7 years agoRemove usages of deprecated CodeStyleSettings.RIGHT_MARGIN field
Rustam Vishnyakov [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 12:52:26 +0000 (16:52 +0400)]
Remove usages of deprecated CodeStyleSettings.RIGHT_MARGIN field

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 12:46:33 +0000 (16:46 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agogetTypeByName()
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 11:13:29 +0000 (15:13 +0400)]
getTypeByName()

7 years agoshow tests inheritor chooser from Ctrl-N - no focus component currently available...
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 12:29:21 +0000 (16:29 +0400)]
show tests inheritor chooser from Ctrl-N - no focus component currently available for a project
EA-52533 - NPE: SwingUtilities.getWindowAncestor

7 years agohighlight only elements in current editor; do not collect if nothing would be done...
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 12:02:55 +0000 (16:02 +0400)]
highlight only elements in current editor; do not collect if nothing would be done anyway
EA-59315 - IAE: RangeMarkerImpl.<init>

7 years agoEA-59298 - NPE: RedundantThrows$MyQuickFix.removeException
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 11:58:15 +0000 (15:58 +0400)]
EA-59298 - NPE: RedundantThrows$MyQuickFix.removeException

7 years agodo not replace fqns in javadoc in package-info; do not shorten fqns on completion...
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 10:42:09 +0000 (14:42 +0400)]
do not replace fqns in javadoc in package-info; do not shorten fqns on completion in javadoc inside package-info (IDEA-128445)

7 years agoget rid of RunContentDescriptor.getRestarter()
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 12:39:57 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
get rid of RunContentDescriptor.getRestarter()

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' idea/138.1619
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 12:16:53 +0000 (16:16 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoalign options in internal mode
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 11:25:13 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
align options in internal mode

7 years agoEDIDE-122 reloading empty file fixed
medvector [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 11:22:52 +0000 (15:22 +0400)]
EDIDE-122 reloading empty file fixed

7 years agoalign options in internal mode
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 11:15:50 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
align options in internal mode

7 years agoEDIDE-90 fixed
medvector [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 11:12:21 +0000 (15:12 +0400)]
EDIDE-90 fixed

7 years agomoved registration into idea-plugin.xml
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 11:07:10 +0000 (15:07 +0400)]
moved registration into idea-plugin.xml

7 years agosome bugs with offset listener fixed
medvector [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 11:01:44 +0000 (15:01 +0400)]
some bugs with offset listener fixed

7 years agoEA-59312, EA-59313 - avoid exception in FormatterImpl.getLineIndent in case of empty... phpstorm/138.1616
Dmitry Batrak [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 10:48:00 +0000 (14:48 +0400)]
EA-59312, EA-59313 - avoid exception in FormatterImpl.getLineIndent in case of empty document

7 years agomoved registration into idea-plugin.xml webstorm/138.1614
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 10:34:18 +0000 (14:34 +0400)]
moved registration into idea-plugin.xml

7 years agoPY-11274 Check right operand of format operator using abc.Mapping interface
Mikhail Golubev [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 18:15:39 +0000 (22:15 +0400)]
PY-11274 Check right operand of format operator using abc.Mapping interface

7 years agoRemove redundant method declaration from PyStatementPart
Mikhail Golubev [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 15:48:19 +0000 (19:48 +0400)]
Remove redundant method declaration from PyStatementPart

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 10:20:48 +0000 (14:20 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agomethod refs: do not accept static varargs methods by receiver (IDEA-128534)
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 09:33:15 +0000 (13:33 +0400)]
method refs: do not accept static varargs methods by receiver (IDEA-128534)

7 years agonotification group singleton
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 08:04:36 +0000 (12:04 +0400)]
notification group singleton

7 years agoIDEA-128494 Vertically resizing "Find in Path" dialog makes the dropdown extra-fat
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 10:15:25 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
IDEA-128494 Vertically resizing "Find in Path" dialog makes the dropdown extra-fat

7 years agochange breaks offset listener
medvector [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 09:48:30 +0000 (13:48 +0400)]
change breaks offset listener

7 years agoIDEA-128559 Find in files: context can't be disabled
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 09:47:32 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
IDEA-128559 Find in files: context can't be disabled

7 years agoIDEA-128540 Plugin installation error on stastup
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 09:27:57 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
IDEA-128540 Plugin installation error on stastup

7 years agoMerge branch 'svn_18_3'
Konstantin Kolosovsky [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 09:25:43 +0000 (13:25 +0400)]
Merge branch 'svn_18_3'

7 years agodon't use deprecated ctor RunContentBuilder
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 09:20:19 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
don't use deprecated ctor RunContentBuilder

remove deprecated method setExecutionResult — deprecated since 01.03.2013, so, could be removed

don't write code twice — extract RunTab, so, we don't use incorrect RestartAction anymore
old java debugger tab is not modified — his destiny will be discussed later

7 years agoremove unused class MyRunContentDescriptor
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 08:00:43 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
remove unused class MyRunContentDescriptor

7 years agonotnull
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 09:13:21 +0000 (13:13 +0400)]
notnull

7 years agodo not enable commit thread during nested write actions
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 09:12:46 +0000 (13:12 +0400)]
do not enable commit thread during nested write actions

7 years agoresolve XML files too
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 16:33:57 +0000 (20:33 +0400)]
resolve XML files too

7 years agoinitial implementation of stored resolve results to speedup find usages
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 09:45:28 +0000 (13:45 +0400)]
initial implementation of stored resolve results to speedup find usages