idea/community.git
12 years agofix compilation
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 14:16:58 +0000 (18:16 +0400)]
fix compilation

12 years agosupport loading taskdefs and typedefs from antlibs (both explicit and auto-discover...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 13:59:20 +0000 (17:59 +0400)]
support loading taskdefs and typedefs from antlibs (both explicit and auto-discover modes)

12 years agokick the sources
Gregory Shrago [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 13:31:55 +0000 (17:31 +0400)]
kick the sources

12 years ago VirtualFiles with metadata in the path
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 13:35:19 +0000 (17:35 +0400)]
 VirtualFiles with metadata in the path

12 years ago add macro for 'show changes'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 13:33:31 +0000 (17:33 +0400)]
 add macro for 'show changes'

12 years agorollback USER_HOME, sorry pycharm/96.661 rubymine/96.660
peter [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 13:15:21 +0000 (14:15 +0100)]
rollback USER_HOME, sorry

12 years agoOpen Direcory Project/File/Project actions now using open dialog with slide effect...
Roman Chernyatchik [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 12:26:53 +0000 (16:26 +0400)]
Open Direcory Project/File/Project actions now using open dialog with slide effect on MacOS

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 12:44:04 +0000 (16:44 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoJBScrollPane view port border fixed
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 12:43:57 +0000 (16:43 +0400)]
JBScrollPane view port border fixed

12 years agoallowed to add text before and after link in HyperlinkLabel
nik [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 12:32:10 +0000 (16:32 +0400)]
allowed to add text before and after link in HyperlinkLabel

12 years agoUSER_HOME path macro, remove USER_HOME_GRAILS/GRIFFON macros
peter [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 12:26:39 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
USER_HOME path macro, remove USER_HOME_GRAILS/GRIFFON macros

12 years agodo not warn in tests
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 12:18:43 +0000 (16:18 +0400)]
do not warn in tests

12 years agoIDEA-56308: Some files appear to be empty in PyCharm but not in other editors
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 12:10:49 +0000 (16:10 +0400)]
IDEA-56308: Some files appear to be empty in PyCharm but not in other editors

12 years agorelaxng html5 schema tests
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 12:19:12 +0000 (16:19 +0400)]
relaxng html5 schema tests

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 12:17:58 +0000 (16:17 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 12:14:11 +0000 (16:14 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEA-25000 Grey background around checkboxes and icons in nimbus L&F (from sun jdk...
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 12:10:31 +0000 (16:10 +0400)]
IDEA-25000 Grey background around checkboxes and icons in nimbus L&F (from sun jdk 1.6.0_16) under linux

12 years agodo not complete fixed attributes if they are optional
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 12:08:50 +0000 (16:08 +0400)]
do not complete fixed attributes if they are optional

12 years agoIDEA-25304 White background in messages (nimbus)
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 11:52:34 +0000 (15:52 +0400)]
IDEA-25304 White background in messages (nimbus)

12 years agoupdate relaxng plugin.xml
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 11:40:34 +0000 (15:40 +0400)]
update relaxng plugin.xml

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 11:30:05 +0000 (15:30 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agonumbus l&f: notification panel fixed
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 11:29:35 +0000 (15:29 +0400)]
numbus l&f: notification panel fixed

12 years agobad merge, sorry (++)
irengrig [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 11:29:04 +0000 (15:29 +0400)]
bad merge, sorry (++)
(cherry picked from commit ab011e058b5af62ab764ecfecd0e4afaac971bf4)

12 years agoIDEA-54350 Two Nimbus LnF glitches
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 11:25:50 +0000 (15:25 +0400)]
IDEA-54350 Two Nimbus LnF glitches

12 years agoDo not advance PSI builder beyond end of token stream
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 09:45:25 +0000 (13:45 +0400)]
Do not advance PSI builder beyond end of token stream

12 years agoCollapsible nodes in PSI builder
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 18:26:10 +0000 (22:26 +0400)]
Collapsible nodes in PSI builder

12 years agoqualifier casting in debugger evaluation should auto-import the type casted to
peter [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 17:45:33 +0000 (18:45 +0100)]
qualifier casting in debugger evaluation should auto-import the type casted to

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 09:52:53 +0000 (13:52 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agosome action groups made dumb-aware
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 09:50:04 +0000 (13:50 +0400)]
some action groups made dumb-aware

12 years agomnemonic conflict (IDEA-56534)
anna [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 09:27:36 +0000 (13:27 +0400)]
mnemonic conflict (IDEA-56534)

12 years agoinline: tweak search scope for conflicts replacement
anna [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 09:25:46 +0000 (13:25 +0400)]
inline: tweak search scope for conflicts replacement

12 years agojunit: do not exclude self suite if it inherits TestCase the same time
anna [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 09:12:17 +0000 (13:12 +0400)]
junit: do not exclude self suite if it inherits TestCase the same time

12 years agodo not mark as project dir parent of parent dir ( IDEA-56421)
anna [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 06:22:02 +0000 (10:22 +0400)]
do not mark as project dir parent of parent dir ( IDEA-56421)

12 years agonimbus l&f: balloons background fixed
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 09:18:05 +0000 (13:18 +0400)]
nimbus l&f: balloons background fixed

12 years agotest fixed
nik [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 09:16:42 +0000 (13:16 +0400)]
test fixed

12 years agoPropagate all the improvements within launching sh scripts
Oleg Shpynov [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 08:29:33 +0000 (12:29 +0400)]
Propagate all the improvements within launching sh scripts

12 years agoquick info for prefixes
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 07:36:15 +0000 (11:36 +0400)]
quick info for prefixes

12 years agodiagnostics
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 06:28:21 +0000 (10:28 +0400)]
diagnostics

12 years agosimplify synchronization, read up to 8K instead of a single char, normalize linefeeds... cidr/96.657
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 15:17:18 +0000 (19:17 +0400)]
simplify synchronization, read up to 8K instead of a single char, normalize linefeeds, i.e. take good things of the implementation we had to rollback.

12 years agoSVN: another default Subversion directory for IDEA, set writeable to auth credentials
irengrig [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 14:58:46 +0000 (18:58 +0400)]
SVN: another default Subversion directory for IDEA, set writeable to auth credentials

12 years agoPython backspace unindent works correctly when tabs are used (PY-1270)
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 10:39:32 +0000 (14:39 +0400)]
Python backspace unindent works correctly when tabs are used (PY-1270)

12 years agoCIDR: resolving debugger local variables
Anton Makeev [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 14:11:18 +0000 (18:11 +0400)]
CIDR: resolving debugger local variables

12 years ago IDEA-56533 Inplace rename for groovy local variables
Maxim Medvedev [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 14:36:43 +0000 (18:36 +0400)]
 IDEA-56533    Inplace rename for groovy local variables

12 years agoinplace prefix rename in EL
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 13:13:18 +0000 (17:13 +0400)]
inplace prefix rename in EL

12 years agoMostly rollback threading refactoring since Reader.ready() method seem to be blocking...
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 13:02:57 +0000 (17:02 +0400)]
Mostly rollback threading refactoring since Reader.ready() method seem to be blocking at a times.

12 years agoallow preview button configuration
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 10:30:59 +0000 (14:30 +0400)]
allow preview button configuration

12 years agoIDEA-25026 White backgroung around text in confirmation dialog when deleting file...
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 10:30:27 +0000 (14:30 +0400)]
IDEA-25026 White backgroung around text in confirmation dialog when deleting file from local changes view

12 years agoinplace rename test
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 10:06:44 +0000 (14:06 +0400)]
inplace rename test

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 09:53:20 +0000 (13:53 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years ago[Mercurial] IDEA-55928. Showing error instead of success notification if repository...
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 09:52:55 +0000 (13:52 +0400)]
[Mercurial] IDEA-55928. Showing error instead of success notification if repository creation failed. Also:
Update mappings only if the repository is created inside the project dir.
Added an ability to create a repo without any project opened, but due to HgCommandService difficulties this options is not activated yet.

12 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/21075
irengrig [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 09:16:10 +0000 (13:16 +0400)]
http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/21075
(cherry picked from commit 5093ee7c04642b37be1d5c7861b845d052d20336)

12 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/21075
irengrig [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 09:15:59 +0000 (13:15 +0400)]
http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/21075
(cherry picked from commit 5093ee7c04642b37be1d5c7861b845d052d20336)

12 years agoSVN: merge sources calculation for annotations - if option is on (relates to IDEA...
irengrig [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 09:03:20 +0000 (13:03 +0400)]
SVN: merge sources calculation for annotations - if option is on (relates to IDEA-54934 Subversion history: merge sources should be filled separately)

12 years agoCCE
anna [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 08:42:03 +0000 (12:42 +0400)]
CCE

12 years agoeclipse: store module dependency scope (IDEA-54175)
anna [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 08:04:58 +0000 (12:04 +0400)]
eclipse: store module dependency scope (IDEA-54175)

12 years agoinplace rename test
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 08:29:35 +0000 (12:29 +0400)]
inplace rename test

12 years agoinplace prefix rename: work anywhere
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 12:36:05 +0000 (16:36 +0400)]
inplace prefix rename: work anywhere

12 years agotest for app server framework support provider added
nik [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 08:08:06 +0000 (12:08 +0400)]
test for app server framework support provider added

12 years agotest for framework support provider added
nik [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 07:06:04 +0000 (11:06 +0400)]
test for framework support provider added

12 years agocopy dir into self check
anna [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 13:13:19 +0000 (17:13 +0400)]
copy dir into self check

12 years agoextract method: qualify with this if needed when target class differs from call place...
anna [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 13:07:45 +0000 (17:07 +0400)]
extract method: qualify with this if needed when target class differs from call place's one

12 years agoctrl-Q: file protocol patched for images (IDEA-24836)
anna [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 11:33:43 +0000 (15:33 +0400)]
ctrl-Q: file protocol patched for images (IDEA-24836)

12 years agowrap with expression: extended to use parseXXX; varargs support (IDEA-56469)
anna [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 10:06:12 +0000 (14:06 +0400)]
wrap with expression: extended to use parseXXX; varargs support (IDEA-56469)

12 years agojps updated: less warnings
nik [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 06:37:56 +0000 (10:37 +0400)]
jps updated: less warnings

12 years agoreally fix ResolveMethodTest cidr/96.646 idea/96.647 pycharm/96.650 rubymine/96.648
peter [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 20:58:36 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
really fix ResolveMethodTest

12 years agofix groovy community tests
peter [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 20:36:34 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
fix groovy community tests

12 years agofix g++ test: allow partial argument->parameter mapping
peter [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 20:23:09 +0000 (21:23 +0100)]
fix g++ test: allow partial argument->parameter mapping

12 years agorollback, commited by mistake
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 20:20:11 +0000 (00:20 +0400)]
rollback, commited by mistake

12 years agoold UML (for Java) no more available
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 20:17:10 +0000 (00:17 +0400)]
old UML (for Java) no more available

12 years agominor fix
Gregory Shrago [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 16:46:22 +0000 (20:46 +0400)]
minor fix

12 years agogdsl OOME diagnostics, disaster prevention
peter [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 17:43:01 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
gdsl OOME diagnostics, disaster prevention

12 years agoavoid getting duplicated spell checker messages due to presence of variable reference...
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 16:15:34 +0000 (20:15 +0400)]
avoid getting duplicated spell checker messages due to presence of variable references inside php literals and injected html inside other elements

12 years agoexplicitly disable running of auto-discovered annotation processors (IDEA-55836)
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 15:47:44 +0000 (19:47 +0400)]
explicitly disable running of auto-discovered annotation processors (IDEA-55836)

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 15:07:28 +0000 (19:07 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agodumbaware check refactoring + ActionGroup is dumb aware if doesnt implement update...
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 14:51:02 +0000 (18:51 +0400)]
dumbaware check refactoring + ActionGroup is dumb aware if doesnt implement update method

12 years agoCIDR: iphone simulator bug fix + tests tuned cidr/96.644
Anton Makeev [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 13:58:26 +0000 (17:58 +0400)]
CIDR: iphone simulator bug fix + tests tuned

12 years agoMaven: PCE fix (IDEA-56420)
Anton Makeev [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 10:59:18 +0000 (14:59 +0400)]
Maven: PCE fix (IDEA-56420)

12 years agoexpandable items tuned
Anton Makeev [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 08:48:06 +0000 (12:48 +0400)]
expandable items tuned

12 years agoSVN: cosmetics
irengrig [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 12:55:50 +0000 (16:55 +0400)]
SVN: cosmetics

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community rubymine/96.642
irengrig [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 12:44:31 +0000 (16:44 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoVCS: public for getUnversionedFiles()
irengrig [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 12:26:30 +0000 (16:26 +0400)]
VCS: public for getUnversionedFiles()

12 years agoSVN: one-click merge: + import
irengrig [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 12:24:15 +0000 (16:24 +0400)]
SVN: one-click merge: + import

12 years agoIDEA-56355 Java Color Preview: SHIFT+hovering shows incorrect color
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 12:19:43 +0000 (16:19 +0400)]
IDEA-56355 Java Color Preview: SHIFT+hovering shows incorrect color

12 years agoSVN: one-click merge. NPE - IDEA-56437; warn about JNA/Crypt32 initialization problems
irengrig [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 12:19:13 +0000 (16:19 +0400)]
SVN: one-click merge. NPE - IDEA-56437; warn about JNA/Crypt32 initialization problems
(cherry picked from commit eb195c4f998905c2a1eda5a04654f3294701ea9d)

12 years agoSVN: prompt if any of "config" or "servers" files properties prevent authentication...
irengrig [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 12:18:52 +0000 (16:18 +0400)]
SVN: prompt if any of "config" or "servers" files properties prevent authentication credentials from being stored
(cherry picked from commit f458405c00f76bda6659f077a55c46bd69baa562)

12 years agoWI-2502 Spelling/typo "Not Logged To Subversion" -> "Not logged in to Subversion"
irengrig [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 12:18:45 +0000 (16:18 +0400)]
WI-2502 Spelling/typo "Not Logged To Subversion" -> "Not logged in to Subversion"
(cherry picked from commit dac1d6874da35499df265a07f7fb0b91915dfdc3)

12 years agoIDEA-56282 Subversion: Merge from: some modified files from merged revision appear...
irengrig [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 12:18:14 +0000 (16:18 +0400)]
IDEA-56282 Subversion: Merge from: some modified files from merged revision appear in non-active changelist
(cherry picked from commit 8663d299a1ce184c7f8a15503f18ddb6f4e81798)

12 years agoIDEA-56245 Subversion: Merge From: merge all together a sequence of selected for...
irengrig [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 12:17:55 +0000 (16:17 +0400)]
IDEA-56245 Subversion: Merge From: merge all together a sequence of selected for merge revisions (only for one-click merge)
(cherry picked from commit ee785756a4a9fbac8a8cfb4a8cc2b9a181d4650d)

12 years agoIDEA-56220 Shelve: don't try to remove active changelist on shelving changes
irengrig [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 12:17:38 +0000 (16:17 +0400)]
IDEA-56220 Shelve: don't try to remove active changelist on shelving changes
(cherry picked from commit 077d48fc5195f329f94c674fec22847bced6f230)

12 years agoGit: no sence in getting component under read action
irengrig [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 12:17:04 +0000 (16:17 +0400)]
Git: no sence in getting component under read action
(cherry picked from commit 13f18862574b393492bd68c3872ac9f0ef8f8a37)

12 years agoSVN: one-click merge: "Merge from" to be shown only when SVN is active
irengrig [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 12:13:46 +0000 (16:13 +0400)]
SVN: one-click merge: "Merge from" to be shown only when SVN is active
(cherry picked from commit ce75d751f1fe4b4b5838e7e61f2f63086464c317)

12 years agoIDEA-55933 Latest EAP extremely slow to load (2 mins versus 15 sec)
irengrig [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 12:12:51 +0000 (16:12 +0400)]
IDEA-55933 Latest EAP extremely slow to load (2 mins versus 15 sec)
(cherry picked from commit 2c1d43f9baa44b41da6aa5a01134d99516f8e197)

12 years agoWI-2313 Exception raised during project loading and project loading never stops and...
irengrig [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 12:12:00 +0000 (16:12 +0400)]
WI-2313 Exception raised during project loading and project loading never stops and can't be canceled
(cherry picked from commit e3c8c6dbaadffd57db804dde791905a4a93fa8b0)

12 years agoSVN: merge from action
irengrig [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 12:11:36 +0000 (16:11 +0400)]
SVN: merge from action
(cherry picked from commit 6f4593f3008e95621677c0f01b0a44b050e9bdbb)

12 years agoSVN: remove show working copies action, it is shown in local changes
irengrig [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 12:11:15 +0000 (16:11 +0400)]
SVN: remove show working copies action, it is shown in local changes
(cherry picked from commit 1a9104a4198e9cd9df394a9d75d8ef6ddb6fee72)

12 years agoIDEA-55339 SVN: java.io.IOException: The requested operation cannot be performed...
irengrig [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 12:09:29 +0000 (16:09 +0400)]
IDEA-55339 SVN: java.io.IOException: The requested operation cannot be performed on a file with a user-mapped section open
(cherry picked from commit 8a0eb8e7ffde34ddf63e61aa63d17e7bc2c9f932)

12 years agoSVN: one-click merge: check repository capabilities - whether it supports merge info
irengrig [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 12:08:42 +0000 (16:08 +0400)]
SVN: one-click merge: check repository capabilities - whether it supports merge info
(cherry picked from commit c289206b5cce2c2b12bbdfb5c27fb12dfb804609)

12 years agoSVN: one-click merge: show working copies -> to changes tool window tab
irengrig [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 12:06:53 +0000 (16:06 +0400)]
SVN: one-click merge: show working copies -> to changes tool window tab
(cherry picked from commit 835743433991efc6330617fd3c0907e61a355744)

12 years agoSVN: one-click merge: inspect local changes when there's a conflict
irengrig [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 12:05:55 +0000 (16:05 +0400)]
SVN: one-click merge: inspect local changes when there's a conflict
(cherry picked from commit 23440e4d9a365e654ac7b3cdf16a81d073c732be)

12 years agoSVN: one-click merge: speed search for table
irengrig [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 12:05:29 +0000 (16:05 +0400)]
SVN: one-click merge: speed search for table
(cherry picked from commit bf997a7bfa8a306d6bd2ecb91f21db7f1b8fe72d)