idea/community.git
12 years agoCE installer
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 12:28:29 +0000 (16:28 +0400)]
CE installer

12 years agotest++
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 12:27:36 +0000 (16:27 +0400)]
test++

12 years agotest++
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 12:25:45 +0000 (16:25 +0400)]
test++

12 years agotest++
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 12:24:07 +0000 (16:24 +0400)]
test++

12 years agotest++
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 12:21:24 +0000 (16:21 +0400)]
test++

12 years agofix ExtractMethodTest for CE
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 12:17:56 +0000 (16:17 +0400)]
fix ExtractMethodTest for CE

12 years agodumb-aware completion offsets calculation (IDEADEV-40285)
Peter Gromov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 12:10:02 +0000 (16:10 +0400)]
dumb-aware completion offsets calculation (IDEADEV-40285)

12 years agodo not hide auto import hint if there is another intention hint in the way
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 12:09:37 +0000 (16:09 +0400)]
do not hide auto import hint if there is another intention hint in the way

12 years agogenerify: JavaDocPolicy -> DocCommentPolicy
Kirill Safonov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 11:56:11 +0000 (15:56 +0400)]
generify: JavaDocPolicy ->  DocCommentPolicy

12 years agoIDEADEV-40311: read action
Peter Gromov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 11:38:08 +0000 (15:38 +0400)]
IDEADEV-40311: read action

12 years agoDialog: typeahed - dispose may be before context ste up
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 11:32:03 +0000 (15:32 +0400)]
Dialog: typeahed - dispose may be before context ste up

12 years agoIDEADEV-40304
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 11:32:01 +0000 (15:32 +0400)]
IDEADEV-40304

12 years agoTree: node content painting NPE
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 11:31:17 +0000 (15:31 +0400)]
Tree: node content painting NPE

12 years agoTreeUi: focus may be requested in released state - fix
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 11:30:45 +0000 (15:30 +0400)]
TreeUi: focus may be requested in released state - fix

12 years agoIdeGlassPane: non-resizing popups fix
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 11:21:50 +0000 (15:21 +0400)]
IdeGlassPane: non-resizing popups fix

12 years agotree types are defined in *HierarchyBase classes
Alexander Doroshko [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 10:50:10 +0000 (14:50 +0400)]
tree types are defined in *HierarchyBase classes

12 years agofix compile
Peter Gromov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 10:38:01 +0000 (14:38 +0400)]
fix compile

12 years agoa better fix for dumb-mode findClass
Peter Gromov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 10:34:49 +0000 (14:34 +0400)]
a better fix for dumb-mode findClass

12 years agohide notification about detected facet if it is removed
Nikolay Chashnikov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 10:27:26 +0000 (14:27 +0400)]
hide notification about detected facet if it is removed

12 years agodo not add null bookmark to bookmark list
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 10:21:03 +0000 (14:21 +0400)]
do not add null bookmark to bookmark list

12 years agodo not use Messages on disposed app
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 09:30:07 +0000 (13:30 +0400)]
do not use Messages on disposed app

12 years agofix IAE
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 09:23:35 +0000 (13:23 +0400)]
fix IAE

12 years agotest adapted for JDK 1.5
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 09:17:02 +0000 (13:17 +0400)]
test adapted for JDK 1.5

12 years agofix InheritanceToDelegationTest
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 08:48:33 +0000 (12:48 +0400)]
fix InheritanceToDelegationTest

12 years agointroduce LookupArranger to support different sorting strategies in lookups
Peter Gromov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 07:31:44 +0000 (11:31 +0400)]
introduce LookupArranger to support different sorting strategies in lookups

12 years agouse improved notifications for facet autodetection
Nikolay Chashnikov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 05:34:56 +0000 (09:34 +0400)]
use improved notifications for facet autodetection

12 years agoassertion added
Nikolay Chashnikov [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 05:34:48 +0000 (09:34 +0400)]
assertion added

12 years agofindClass returns only one class when in dumb mode, to greenify references when there...
Peter Gromov [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 21:04:32 +0000 (01:04 +0400)]
findClass returns only one class when in dumb mode, to greenify references when there are several such classes in classpath

12 years agouse runtime type information in debugger evaluation completion
Peter Gromov [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 20:44:22 +0000 (00:44 +0400)]
use runtime type information in debugger evaluation completion

12 years ago1. SM runner: support for custom progress statistics. 2. Cucumber runner now reports...
Roman Chernyatchik [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 19:48:41 +0000 (23:48 +0400)]
1. SM runner: support for custom progress statistics. 2. Cucumber runner now reports Scenarios in progress instead of steps

12 years agofix smart step when stepping into abstract generic methods
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 18:06:29 +0000 (22:06 +0400)]
fix smart step when stepping into abstract generic methods

12 years agotest++
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 18:03:05 +0000 (22:03 +0400)]
test++

12 years agotest++
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 18:00:01 +0000 (22:00 +0400)]
test++

12 years agotest++
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 17:57:00 +0000 (21:57 +0400)]
test++

12 years agotest++
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 17:54:38 +0000 (21:54 +0400)]
test++

12 years agotest++
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 17:51:16 +0000 (21:51 +0400)]
test++

12 years agolighten up, remove redundant language level setting
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 17:47:55 +0000 (21:47 +0400)]
lighten up, remove redundant language level setting

12 years agolighten up, remove redundant language level setting
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 17:39:30 +0000 (21:39 +0400)]
lighten up, remove redundant language level setting

12 years agoJSP migration test moved out of CE
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 17:35:22 +0000 (21:35 +0400)]
JSP migration test moved out of CE

12 years agotest++
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 17:30:46 +0000 (21:30 +0400)]
test++

12 years agotest++
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 17:19:28 +0000 (21:19 +0400)]
test++

12 years agotest++
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 17:16:49 +0000 (21:16 +0400)]
test++

12 years agotest++
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 17:12:58 +0000 (21:12 +0400)]
test++

12 years agotest++
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 17:08:51 +0000 (21:08 +0400)]
test++

12 years agocommons-lang -> CE lib
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 17:02:18 +0000 (21:02 +0400)]
commons-lang -> CE lib

12 years agorestore property inspector
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 16:58:05 +0000 (20:58 +0400)]
restore property inspector

12 years agotest++, compilation fixed again
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 16:48:45 +0000 (20:48 +0400)]
test++, compilation fixed again

12 years agotest++
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 16:43:40 +0000 (20:43 +0400)]
test++

12 years agodesigner referenes removed
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 16:40:15 +0000 (20:40 +0400)]
designer referenes removed

12 years agotest++
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 16:33:13 +0000 (20:33 +0400)]
test++

12 years agotest++
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 16:25:31 +0000 (20:25 +0400)]
test++

12 years agotest++
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 16:21:16 +0000 (20:21 +0400)]
test++

12 years agoleaking project through swing data strucutures
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 16:17:19 +0000 (20:17 +0400)]
leaking project through swing data strucutures

12 years agotest++
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 16:13:55 +0000 (20:13 +0400)]
test++

12 years agoshow 'readonly' file icons in dumb mode
Peter Gromov [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 16:13:27 +0000 (20:13 +0400)]
show 'readonly' file icons in dumb mode

12 years agoshow confirmation dialog for dumping snapshot
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 16:11:32 +0000 (20:11 +0400)]
show confirmation dialog for dumping snapshot

12 years agotest++
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 16:11:07 +0000 (20:11 +0400)]
test++

12 years agotest++
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 16:09:11 +0000 (20:09 +0400)]
test++

12 years agotest++
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 16:06:27 +0000 (20:06 +0400)]
test++

12 years agotest++
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 16:03:37 +0000 (20:03 +0400)]
test++

12 years agotest++
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 16:00:54 +0000 (20:00 +0400)]
test++

12 years agolang-impl also has a testSrc
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 15:58:14 +0000 (19:58 +0400)]
lang-impl also has a testSrc

12 years agoearlier init of platform prefix
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 15:52:26 +0000 (19:52 +0400)]
earlier init of platform prefix

12 years agomoving tests
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 15:49:38 +0000 (19:49 +0400)]
moving tests

12 years agocopy testdata for FormMergerTreeStructureProviderTest
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 15:31:05 +0000 (19:31 +0400)]
copy testdata for FormMergerTreeStructureProviderTest

12 years agotestdata for renameUIRelatedTest moved
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 15:26:27 +0000 (19:26 +0400)]
testdata for renameUIRelatedTest moved

12 years agotest++
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 15:21:47 +0000 (19:21 +0400)]
test++

12 years agowhen paused use EDT thread as current
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 15:06:14 +0000 (19:06 +0400)]
when paused use EDT thread as current

12 years agoTreeUi: initial selection (on maybeReady handler)
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 14:57:17 +0000 (18:57 +0400)]
TreeUi: initial selection (on maybeReady handler)

12 years agoUI Designer test data moved
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 14:44:04 +0000 (18:44 +0400)]
UI Designer test data moved

12 years agojava-tests module introduced
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 13:59:25 +0000 (17:59 +0400)]
java-tests module introduced

12 years agogenerate snaphot only if internal
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 13:48:21 +0000 (17:48 +0400)]
generate snaphot only if internal

12 years agoaccept PCE's during indexing
Peter Gromov [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 12:53:54 +0000 (16:53 +0400)]
accept PCE's during indexing

12 years agotest for spellchecker in JSP moved to jsp-tests module
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 12:51:21 +0000 (16:51 +0400)]
test for spellchecker in JSP moved to jsp-tests module

12 years agoNotifications improvements
Alexey Pegov [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 12:18:40 +0000 (16:18 +0400)]
Notifications improvements

12 years agomock JDK in CE (version 1.5)
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 12:10:30 +0000 (16:10 +0400)]
mock JDK in CE (version 1.5)

12 years agorunning tests locally
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 11:14:33 +0000 (15:14 +0400)]
running tests locally

12 years agodeadlock fix: don't init UI components when initializing StringDescriptorInspection
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 11:02:03 +0000 (15:02 +0400)]
deadlock fix: don't init UI components when initializing StringDescriptorInspection

12 years agoa better way to suppress inspection options action for qqmber highlights
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 10:57:16 +0000 (14:57 +0400)]
a better way to suppress inspection options action for qqmber highlights

12 years agotypo
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 10:55:59 +0000 (14:55 +0400)]
typo

12 years agoartifacts & conversion fixes
Nikolay Chashnikov [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 10:34:49 +0000 (14:34 +0400)]
artifacts & conversion fixes

12 years agocleanup
Nikolay Chashnikov [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 10:08:05 +0000 (14:08 +0400)]
cleanup

12 years agoextra space in message
Kirill Safonov [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 09:53:16 +0000 (13:53 +0400)]
extra space in message

12 years agoassert: print unequal file path
Kirill Safonov [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 09:20:34 +0000 (13:20 +0400)]
assert: print unequal file path

12 years agoDuplicates searcher UI redesigned
Oleg Shpynov [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 09:19:32 +0000 (13:19 +0400)]
Duplicates searcher UI redesigned

12 years agoassertion
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 09:19:06 +0000 (13:19 +0400)]
assertion

12 years agoVCS: save all before actual update not before options dialog, which can be cancelled
Irina Chernushina [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 09:18:42 +0000 (13:18 +0400)]
VCS: save all before actual update not before options dialog, which can be cancelled

12 years agoVCS: a parent of file path is always a dir - will fix local changes update bug for...
Irina Chernushina [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 09:07:39 +0000 (13:07 +0400)]
VCS: a parent of file path is always a dir - will fix local changes update bug for SVN: when ignored by SVN folder is specified and user deletes a file under that folder (IDEA says parent - ignored - folder is not a working copy)

12 years agoVCS: allow Git to report changed on server files comparing the whole tree. !! require...
Irina Chernushina [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 08:37:03 +0000 (12:37 +0400)]
VCS: allow Git to report changed on server files comparing the whole tree. !! requires fetch now. to be continued.

12 years agofixed
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 08:02:31 +0000 (12:02 +0400)]
fixed

12 years agoReadonlyStatusHandler refactored
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 06:59:09 +0000 (10:59 +0400)]
ReadonlyStatusHandler refactored

12 years agocleanup LookupElementBuilder API, non-invasive groovy insert handler setting, no...
Peter Gromov [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 06:53:25 +0000 (10:53 +0400)]
cleanup LookupElementBuilder API, non-invasive groovy insert handler setting, no semicolons after break/continue, better 'delegate' name

12 years agofocus tranfer on inactive application fix
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 06:21:52 +0000 (10:21 +0400)]
focus tranfer on inactive application fix

12 years agoIDEADEV-40054 (CVS: if file is changed locally first, and then on server, the 'change...
Irina Chernushina [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 06:16:10 +0000 (10:16 +0400)]
IDEADEV-40054 (CVS: if file is changed locally first, and then on server, the 'changed on server' marker is not displayed for it - never)

12 years agowriting access control
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 06:13:06 +0000 (10:13 +0400)]
writing access control

12 years agoSM runner: better behaviour of runner's status progress bar if tests count wasn't set
Roman Chernyatchik [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 19:31:33 +0000 (23:31 +0400)]
SM runner: better behaviour of runner's status progress bar if tests count wasn't set

12 years agonotifications about tests passed/finished in SM runner. Balloon will be shown only...
Roman Chernyatchik [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 18:27:37 +0000 (22:27 +0400)]
notifications about tests passed/finished in SM runner. Balloon will be shown only if Run/Dubug window isn't active (missed files)

12 years agonotifications about tests passed/finished in SM runner. Balloon will be shown only...
Roman Chernyatchik [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 18:26:45 +0000 (22:26 +0400)]
notifications about tests passed/finished in SM runner. Balloon will be shown only if Run/Dubug window isn't active

12 years agoignore java adjustments out of java roots
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 17:25:04 +0000 (21:25 +0400)]
ignore java adjustments out of java roots

12 years agofile based project view implementation
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 17:22:45 +0000 (21:22 +0400)]
file based project view implementation