idea/community.git
12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community 92.74
Eugene Kudelevsky [Sat, 28 Nov 2009 14:35:22 +0000 (17:35 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoclean up
Eugene Kudelevsky [Sat, 28 Nov 2009 14:33:07 +0000 (17:33 +0300)]
clean up

12 years agomore for http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/16756 (PsiJavaParserFacadeImpl...
Bas Leijdekkers [Sat, 28 Nov 2009 13:17:55 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
more for ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/16756 (PsiJavaParserFacadeImpl.createStatementFromText)

12 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/17072 (IOE: PsiJavaParserFacadeImpl.creat... 92.72
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 21:56:02 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/17072 (IOE: PsiJavaParserFacadeImpl.createStatementFromText)

12 years ago[r=anna] don't check qualifier type for static methods when building call hierarchy...
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 19:08:09 +0000 (22:08 +0300)]
[r=anna] don't check qualifier type for static methods when building call hierarchy (IDEADEV-41232)

12 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/17365 (NPE: UnnecessaryBoxingInspection...
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 18:59:09 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/17365 (NPE: UnnecessaryBoxingInspection$UnnecessaryBoxingFix.getCastString)

12 years agodumb-aware SVN actions (part of IDEADEV-41549)
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 18:24:42 +0000 (21:24 +0300)]
dumb-aware SVN actions (part of IDEADEV-41549)

12 years agodumb-aware toolwindow actions (IDEADEV-41587)
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 18:14:58 +0000 (21:14 +0300)]
dumb-aware toolwindow actions (IDEADEV-41587)

12 years agofix CacheUpdateSession.updatingDone() assertion
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 17:22:48 +0000 (20:22 +0300)]
fix CacheUpdateSession.updatingDone() assertion

12 years agoupdate images for productivity tips (IDEADEV-35117)
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 17:16:10 +0000 (20:16 +0300)]
update images for productivity tips (IDEADEV-35117)

12 years agoIDEADEV-40756
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 17:07:35 +0000 (20:07 +0300)]
IDEADEV-40756

12 years agoupdate module type descriptions (IDEADEV-41649)
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 17:00:20 +0000 (20:00 +0300)]
update module type descriptions (IDEADEV-41649)

12 years ago[r=yole] focus issues
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 16:45:36 +0000 (19:45 +0300)]
[r=yole] focus issues

12 years ago[r=none] Obvious NPE fix
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 16:23:57 +0000 (19:23 +0300)]
[r=none] Obvious NPE fix

12 years ago[r=kb] Fix conflict of ShowContentAction and TabSwitcher. Ctrl+Down with tabSwitcher...
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 15:50:33 +0000 (18:50 +0300)]
[r=kb] Fix conflict of ShowContentAction and TabSwitcher. Ctrl+Down with tabSwitcher shown must move selection to next line instead of showing content.

12 years ago- make MarkObject dialog appear faster
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 15:38:31 +0000 (18:38 +0300)]
- make MarkObject dialog appear faster
- fix selection clearing after object was marked/unmarked

12 years agoIDEADEV-41652
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 15:28:20 +0000 (18:28 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41652

12 years agoPass proper build number to plugin repository (ann)
Alexey Gopachenko [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 14:54:06 +0000 (17:54 +0300)]
Pass proper build number to plugin repository (ann)

12 years agouse same (top) baselane for all local builds (yole)
Alexey Gopachenko [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 14:49:34 +0000 (17:49 +0300)]
use same (top) baselane for all local builds (yole)

12 years agoMaven: disabled auto-import property was not taken into account after settings.xml...
Anton.Makeev [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 15:12:40 +0000 (18:12 +0300)]
Maven: disabled auto-import property was not taken into account after settings.xml or projects settings change. (fixed)

12 years agomessage view is dumb-aware
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 14:49:02 +0000 (17:49 +0300)]
message view is dumb-aware

12 years agouse is() instead of getName().equals() for short
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 14:21:04 +0000 (17:21 +0300)]
use is() instead of getName().equals() for short

12 years agoDEADEV-41648 Automatically hide the notifications panel when there are no more notifi...
Alexey Pegov [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 14:09:43 +0000 (17:09 +0300)]
DEADEV-41648 Automatically hide the notifications panel when there are no more notifications

12 years agoIDEADEV-41647 Path Variables aren't detected for Artifacts Configurations [rvwd by...
Alexey Pegov [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 14:08:53 +0000 (17:08 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41647 Path Variables aren't detected for Artifacts Configurations [rvwd by nik]

12 years agoassertions in injected
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 14:01:35 +0000 (17:01 +0300)]
assertions in injected

12 years agoartifacts editor: libraries with 'test' and 'provided' scope shouldn't be shown in... 92.69
nik [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 13:02:59 +0000 (16:02 +0300)]
artifacts editor: libraries with 'test' and 'provided' scope shouldn't be shown in 'available elements' tree

12 years agoIDEADEV-40554: 'Add framework support' dialog does not remember it's position and...
nik [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 12:50:18 +0000 (15:50 +0300)]
IDEADEV-40554: 'Add framework support' dialog does not remember it's position and size

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 12:46:59 +0000 (15:46 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEADEV-41145 On deleting a file two packages are selected in the Project tree
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 12:45:21 +0000 (15:45 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41145 On deleting a file two packages are selected in the Project tree

12 years agoIDEADEV-41641: "Select In" for jar files located under module roots.
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 12:02:56 +0000 (15:02 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41641: "Select In" for jar files located under module roots.

12 years agoupdate snapshot branch
Alexey Gopachenko [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 11:49:42 +0000 (14:49 +0300)]
update snapshot branch

12 years agodeadlock fix: calling pluggable formatter with PsiLock in hands isn't very good idea.
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 11:46:23 +0000 (14:46 +0300)]
deadlock fix: calling pluggable formatter with PsiLock in hands isn't very good idea.

12 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/17172
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 19:09:35 +0000 (22:09 +0300)]
http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/17172

12 years agofix parsing of RubyMine 2.0 snapshot version numbers
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 11:42:48 +0000 (14:42 +0300)]
fix parsing of RubyMine 2.0 snapshot version numbers

12 years agoNotNull, dispose
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 10:05:59 +0000 (13:05 +0300)]
NotNull, dispose

12 years agoMaven: invalid file access from MavenProjectReader fix
Anton.Makeev [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 17:33:04 +0000 (20:33 +0300)]
Maven: invalid file access from MavenProjectReader fix

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 10:30:05 +0000 (13:30 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoconversion: open modified files for edit and shedule addition to VCS for created...
nik [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 09:11:24 +0000 (12:11 +0300)]
conversion: open modified files for edit and shedule addition to VCS for created files

12 years agoIDEADEV-41556: Artifacts: if artifact has 'build on make' option off, don't rebuild...
nik [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 14:15:19 +0000 (17:15 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41556: Artifacts: if artifact has 'build on make' option off, don't rebuild it on project make

12 years agoDEADEV-41630 add groovy injection for GroovyShell
Gregory Shrago [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 19:37:19 +0000 (22:37 +0300)]
DEADEV-41630 add groovy injection for GroovyShell

12 years agoIDEADEV-41629 Language Injection in Maia: Usability regressions
Gregory Shrago [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 18:52:25 +0000 (21:52 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41629 Language Injection in Maia: Usability regressions
IDEADEV-41615 Please, add a Help button and map an ID to the dialog box

12 years agoIDEADEV-41628 Add default Language Injection entry for iBatis 3
Gregory Shrago [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 18:41:57 +0000 (21:41 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41628 Add default Language Injection entry for iBatis 3

12 years agoreverted per-index parallel indexing as it prooved to be ineffective
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 20:15:49 +0000 (23:15 +0300)]
reverted per-index parallel indexing as it prooved to be ineffective

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 18:43:13 +0000 (21:43 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoWI-599 False positive error in JavaScript string literal
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 18:42:54 +0000 (21:42 +0300)]
WI-599 False positive error in JavaScript string literal
IDEA-24146 incorrect report of "​Unclosed String Literal" error

12 years agoIDEADEV-41627, proper fix for undo may mark file unchanged under SVN
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 18:34:15 +0000 (21:34 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41627, proper fix for undo may mark file unchanged under SVN

12 years agowording
anna [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 18:15:23 +0000 (21:15 +0300)]
wording

12 years agoNPE (IDEADEV-41623)
anna [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 18:13:06 +0000 (21:13 +0300)]
NPE (IDEADEV-41623)

12 years agoconfigurations with different modules are not the same: check location module first...
anna [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 17:49:17 +0000 (20:49 +0300)]
configurations with different modules are not the same: check location module first if user has changed default module manually (IDEADEV-41624)

12 years agorestore default project copyright after state split (IDEADEV-41621)
anna [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 16:14:00 +0000 (19:14 +0300)]
restore default project copyright after state split (IDEADEV-41621)

12 years agoNPE: process usages in non-java files (17195)
anna [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 14:18:02 +0000 (17:18 +0300)]
NPE: process usages in non-java files (17195)

12 years agoNPE (17423)
anna [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 13:07:50 +0000 (16:07 +0300)]
NPE (17423)

12 years agotypo (IDEADEV-41471)
anna [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 11:53:00 +0000 (14:53 +0300)]
typo (IDEADEV-41471)

12 years agonewlines fixed (please set 'core.autocrlf' to 'true')
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 17:49:19 +0000 (20:49 +0300)]
newlines fixed (please set 'core.autocrlf' to 'true')

12 years agoline separators
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 17:33:55 +0000 (20:33 +0300)]
line separators

12 years agoproject leak
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 12:21:23 +0000 (15:21 +0300)]
project leak

12 years agooverloaded constructors
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 12:21:06 +0000 (15:21 +0300)]
overloaded constructors

12 years agoNotNull
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 11:23:25 +0000 (14:23 +0300)]
NotNull

12 years agofor globally unused symbols use UnusedDeclaration inspection in "edit current profile...
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 15:32:49 +0000 (18:32 +0300)]
for globally unused symbols use UnusedDeclaration inspection in "edit current profile settings" and suppress actions

12 years ago[exception] 17394
Alexey Pegov [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 16:08:29 +0000 (19:08 +0300)]
[exception] 17394

12 years agolayout fixes for "create class" dialog (IDEADEV-40489)
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 15:51:32 +0000 (18:51 +0300)]
layout fixes for "create class" dialog (IDEADEV-40489)

12 years agocleanup
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 15:47:08 +0000 (18:47 +0300)]
cleanup

12 years agoIDEADEV-41616: High memory usage after closing all projects
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 15:46:40 +0000 (18:46 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41616: High memory usage after closing all projects

12 years agosupport Alt+Ins for new directory in file chooser (IDEADEV-41620)
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 15:38:56 +0000 (18:38 +0300)]
support Alt+Ins for new directory in file chooser (IDEADEV-41620)

12 years agofix next/prev change navigation (IDEADEV-23628)
Maas van den Berg [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 15:33:34 +0000 (18:33 +0300)]
fix next/prev change navigation (IDEADEV-23628)

12 years agoclear removed highlighters (IDEADEV-41618)
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 15:24:11 +0000 (18:24 +0300)]
clear removed highlighters (IDEADEV-41618)

12 years agoIDEADEV-41612: support for manifestclasspath task
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 15:14:58 +0000 (18:14 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41612: support for manifestclasspath task

12 years agosystem property to specify path to filewatcher
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 17:29:09 +0000 (20:29 +0300)]
system property to specify path to filewatcher

12 years agoexperimental option to skip initial FS refresh before compilation starts
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 16:45:39 +0000 (19:45 +0300)]
experimental option to skip initial FS refresh before compilation starts

12 years agows
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 15:16:58 +0000 (18:16 +0300)]
ws

12 years agoIDEADEV-41617: If class is already open in editor use current location and do not...
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 15:07:22 +0000 (18:07 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41617: If class is already open in editor use current location and do not move to class name if opening via GoTo Class or from Project View.

12 years agoogres have layers. actions have names. (IDEADEV-41586)
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 15:00:13 +0000 (18:00 +0300)]
ogres have layers. actions have names. (IDEADEV-41586)

12 years agoVisual C++ project for breakgen
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 16:32:01 +0000 (19:32 +0300)]
Visual C++ project for breakgen

12 years agoIDEADEV-41606 helpId
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 14:53:30 +0000 (17:53 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41606 helpId

12 years agoIncrease default Xmx and MaxPermSize values
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 14:20:17 +0000 (17:20 +0300)]
Increase default Xmx and MaxPermSize values

12 years agoIDEADEV-15970 NPE: ExternalResourceConfigurable.reset 92.65
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 13:29:46 +0000 (16:29 +0300)]
IDEADEV-15970 NPE: ExternalResourceConfigurable.reset

12 years ago[exception] 16103: avoid fs refreshing from read action
Alexey Pegov [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 13:28:02 +0000 (16:28 +0300)]
[exception] 16103: avoid fs refreshing from read action

12 years agoModule dependencies listed in structure view.
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 13:18:44 +0000 (16:18 +0300)]
Module dependencies listed in structure view.

12 years agosynchronize checkboxes with treeStructure
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 13:08:45 +0000 (16:08 +0300)]
synchronize checkboxes with treeStructure

12 years agoIDEADEV-40978
Maxim Medvedev [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 12:52:34 +0000 (15:52 +0300)]
IDEADEV-40978

12 years agoPHP reuse nice existing implementation of PsiElement per thread locks for type resolution
Alexey Gopachenko [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 11:52:32 +0000 (14:52 +0300)]
PHP reuse nice existing implementation of PsiElement per thread locks for type resolution

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 12:43:39 +0000 (15:43 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEADEV-41125
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 12:43:14 +0000 (15:43 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41125

12 years agoIDEADEV-41604 (Can't apply patch in 92.24)
irengrig [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 12:12:57 +0000 (15:12 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41604 (Can't apply patch in 92.24)

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 11:54:28 +0000 (14:54 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEADEV-41484 (Files are moved from one changelist into another) - logging, some...
irengrig [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 11:52:50 +0000 (14:52 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41484 (Files are moved from one changelist into another) - logging, some reasonable corrections

12 years agoSVN: IDEA wide proxy host/port - take from settings
irengrig [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 11:49:55 +0000 (14:49 +0300)]
SVN: IDEA wide proxy host/port - take from settings

12 years agoIDEADEV-15970 NPE: ExternalResourceConfigurable.reset
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 11:31:44 +0000 (14:31 +0300)]
IDEADEV-15970 NPE: ExternalResourceConfigurable.reset

12 years ago[exception] 16080: log IOException & JDOMException & continue on loadState
Alexey Pegov [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 11:24:58 +0000 (14:24 +0300)]
[exception] 16080: log IOException & JDOMException & continue on loadState

12 years agoTreeUi: outdated assertion removed
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 11:16:16 +0000 (14:16 +0300)]
TreeUi: outdated assertion removed

12 years agoIDEADEV-41464: Package File does nothing
nik [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 11:08:01 +0000 (14:08 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41464: Package File does nothing

12 years agoMaven: add framework wizard
Anton.Makeev [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 10:33:46 +0000 (13:33 +0300)]
Maven: add framework wizard

12 years agoartifacts editor: handle renaming of library
nik [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 09:44:55 +0000 (12:44 +0300)]
artifacts editor: handle renaming of library

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
nik [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 09:44:20 +0000 (12:44 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEADEV-31082 - Cursor position in file is not saved on closing editor without save
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 09:14:01 +0000 (12:14 +0300)]
IDEADEV-31082 - Cursor position in file is not saved on closing editor without save

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
nik [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 06:25:11 +0000 (09:25 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agocopy used severities when share/unshare profile (IDEADEV-37441) 92.63
anna [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 19:44:41 +0000 (22:44 +0300)]
copy used severities when share/unshare profile (IDEADEV-37441)

12 years agoimport inspection profile: create undefined severities
anna [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 19:02:28 +0000 (22:02 +0300)]
import inspection profile: create undefined severities

12 years agoNPE (IDEADEV-37444)
anna [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 18:14:08 +0000 (21:14 +0300)]
NPE (IDEADEV-37444)

12 years agoreinit subpanel after dispose (IDEADEV-37700)
anna [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 17:16:54 +0000 (20:16 +0300)]
reinit subpanel after dispose (IDEADEV-37700)