idea/community.git
7 years agoPY-16920 delegated methods in custom type were not filtered
Ilya.Kazakevich [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 21:51:51 +0000 (00:51 +0300)]
PY-16920 delegated methods in custom type were not filtered

Manager is intersection of BaseManager and QuerySet. Not all methods should be inherited from QuerySet, but only those with out of "queryset_only" mark. It has been done for resolving , but not for method visiting

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ilya.Kazakevich [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 18:18:47 +0000 (21:18 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoPY-17001 skeletons should not be used as django item
Ilya.Kazakevich [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 18:16:57 +0000 (21:16 +0300)]
PY-17001 skeletons should not be used as django item

7 years agofollowing IDEA-CR-5128
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 17:33:07 +0000 (20:33 +0300)]
following IDEA-CR-5128

7 years agofollowing IDEA-CR-5126
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 17:30:16 +0000 (20:30 +0300)]
following IDEA-CR-5126

7 years agocommit all documents after create was postponed to show dialog
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 16:13:48 +0000 (19:13 +0300)]
commit all documents after create was postponed to show dialog
EA-59463 - ISE: PomModelImpl.startTransaction

7 years agocommit all documents before handler invocation to avoid psi operations on non-committ...
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 14:03:47 +0000 (17:03 +0300)]
commit all documents before handler invocation to avoid psi operations on non-committed document
EA-73507 - ISE: PomModelImpl.startTransaction

7 years agoupdate copyright on file moved
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 13:56:14 +0000 (16:56 +0300)]
update copyright on file moved

7 years agoEA-65397 - PIEAE: StubBasedPsiElementBase.getContainingFile
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 12:48:36 +0000 (15:48 +0300)]
EA-65397 - PIEAE: StubBasedPsiElementBase.getContainingFile

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 16:51:23 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoMark temporary compatibility methods as deprecated.
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 16:49:38 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
Mark temporary compatibility methods as deprecated.

7 years agocapitalaized first letters in action names
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 16:44:05 +0000 (19:44 +0300)]
capitalaized first letters in action names

7 years agothread blocked monitor initial
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 16:40:51 +0000 (19:40 +0300)]
thread blocked monitor initial

7 years agobetter toString
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 14:21:26 +0000 (17:21 +0300)]
better toString

7 years agonotnulls & contracts
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 14:06:37 +0000 (17:06 +0300)]
notnulls & contracts

7 years ago@Notnull
Ekaterina Tuzova [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 15:04:03 +0000 (18:04 +0300)]
@Notnull

7 years agofixed equals for taskfile
Ekaterina Tuzova [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 11:20:19 +0000 (14:20 +0300)]
fixed equals for taskfile

7 years agominor typo
Ekaterina Tuzova [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 09:41:38 +0000 (12:41 +0300)]
minor typo

7 years agoTemporary compilation fix.
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 16:38:27 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
Temporary compilation fix.

7 years agoincorrect @NotNull/@Nullable annotations removed (our annotations aren't available...
nik [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 16:17:46 +0000 (19:17 +0300)]
incorrect @NotNull/@Nullable annotations removed (our annotations aren't available in 'instrumentation-util' module)

7 years agodisplay type arguments in java completion suggestions (IDEA-143204)
peter [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 15:54:16 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
display type arguments in java completion suggestions (IDEA-143204)

7 years agoprefer expected type generics suggestions in java completion, overwrite existing...
peter [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 14:32:09 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
prefer expected type generics suggestions in java completion, overwrite existing type arguments (IDEA-145119)

7 years agoIDEA-145409 IntelliJRulezz in completion message
peter [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 14:03:21 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
IDEA-145409 IntelliJRulezz in completion message

7 years agoalways suggest non-imported annotations (IDEA-145447)
peter [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 13:26:32 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
always suggest non-imported annotations (IDEA-145447)

7 years agoincrease recent projects number from 25 to 50
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 15:50:32 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
increase recent projects number from 25 to 50

7 years agoadd meta information about recent projects for jb toolbox
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 15:49:34 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
add meta information about recent projects for jb toolbox

7 years agoPythonify and cleanup rest_formatter.py helper script
Mikhail Golubev [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 14:24:25 +0000 (17:24 +0300)]
Pythonify and cleanup rest_formatter.py helper script

7 years agoPY-16871 Unescape asterisks in parameter names and don't turn them into hyperlinks
Mikhail Golubev [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 14:21:17 +0000 (17:21 +0300)]
PY-16871 Unescape asterisks in parameter names and don't turn them into hyperlinks

7 years agoSlight improvements in PyTargetExpression's methods related to docstrings
Mikhail Golubev [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 09:29:48 +0000 (12:29 +0300)]
Slight improvements in PyTargetExpression's methods related to docstrings

7 years agoExtract method PyTestCase#getIndentOptions()
Mikhail Golubev [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 12:20:42 +0000 (15:20 +0300)]
Extract method PyTestCase#getIndentOptions()

7 years agoPY-16765 For sections inside Google code style docstring use indentation configured...
Mikhail Golubev [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 12:16:10 +0000 (15:16 +0300)]
PY-16765 For sections inside Google code style docstring use indentation configured for Python

PyFunctionBuilder and PyDocstringGenerator require a PSI element to
use proper formatting and style for generated docstring.

7 years agoIDEA-145230: [follow-up] a ctor is back to public
Anton Tarasov [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 15:16:05 +0000 (18:16 +0300)]
IDEA-145230: [follow-up] a ctor is back to public

7 years agoIDEA-141684: [follow-up] derived font size from UI settings appcode/142.5099
Anton Tarasov [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 14:44:32 +0000 (17:44 +0300)]
IDEA-141684: [follow-up] derived font size from UI settings

7 years ago[vcs] clone dialog: call modal task in the common code, thus simplifying implementations
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 13:29:32 +0000 (16:29 +0300)]
[vcs] clone dialog: call modal task in the common code, thus simplifying implementations

+ simplify Git code by using Git.class.

7 years ago[vcs] simplify testing message (and thus properly capitalize it :) )
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 13:24:46 +0000 (16:24 +0300)]
[vcs] simplify testing message (and thus properly capitalize it :) )

7 years ago[vsc] annotate: rethrow PCE to let ProgressManager handle it
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 17:04:52 +0000 (20:04 +0300)]
[vsc] annotate: rethrow PCE to let ProgressManager handle it

7 years ago[git] cancellable modal & background tasks
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 16:51:50 +0000 (19:51 +0300)]
[git] cancellable modal & background tasks

7 years agoPCE: don't log, rethrow
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 16:42:52 +0000 (19:42 +0300)]
PCE: don't log, rethrow

7 years ago[git] support non-binary git process cancellation
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 16:17:17 +0000 (19:17 +0300)]
[git] support non-binary git process cancellation

7 years ago[git] don't set exit code if already set
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 16:15:35 +0000 (19:15 +0300)]
[git] don't set exit code if already set

to avoid overriding manual exit code by processTerminated().

7 years ago[git] IDEA-145065 test git executable under cancellable modal progress
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 16:13:27 +0000 (19:13 +0300)]
[git] IDEA-145065 test git executable under cancellable modal progress

7 years agodon't show no files for empty change lists
Sergey Ignatov [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 13:45:33 +0000 (16:45 +0300)]
don't show no files for empty change lists

IDEA-CR-5051

7 years ago[patch]: style: improve include base revision content option text
Nadya Zabrodina [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 13:41:12 +0000 (16:41 +0300)]
[patch]: style: improve include base revision content option text

7 years ago[shelve]: IDEA-144407 Unshelve: diff dialog improve title for empty revision info...
Nadya Zabrodina [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 13:39:37 +0000 (16:39 +0300)]
[shelve]: IDEA-144407 Unshelve: diff dialog improve  title  for empty revision info "(revision )"

7 years agorepaint file tab icon after dumb mode fixed, evaluate icons in app pool instead of...
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 11:47:52 +0000 (14:47 +0300)]
repaint file tab icon after dumb mode fixed, evaluate icons in app pool instead of dedicated thread

7 years agocleanup, off by one error fixed
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 11:33:38 +0000 (14:33 +0300)]
cleanup, off by one error fixed

7 years agoShow settings from notification about detected indents goes into proper page. (Since...
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 13:27:31 +0000 (16:27 +0300)]
Show settings from notification about detected indents goes into proper page. (Since there was not options declared in searchableOptions.xml settings filter was going into some random inspection page)

7 years agoexception reporting: if non-default errorHandler extension is specified in plugin...
nik [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 13:28:05 +0000 (16:28 +0300)]
exception reporting: if non-default errorHandler extension is specified in plugin.xml it should be used even if the plugin vendor is JetBrains (so exceptions from Android plugin will be send to Google)

7 years agocapitalization fixed for background tasks titles
nik [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 13:13:24 +0000 (16:13 +0300)]
capitalization fixed for background tasks titles

7 years agojavascript: enable 'between xml tags handler' for jsx & tsx
Andrey Starovoyt [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 13:21:55 +0000 (16:21 +0300)]
javascript: enable 'between xml tags handler' for jsx & tsx

7 years agoLang.xml: remove strange skipForDefaultProject from application components where...
Yann Cébron [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 13:24:29 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
Lang.xml: remove strange skipForDefaultProject from application components where it's inapplicable

7 years agodo not create dedicated thread for compressing output, use our pooled thread executor
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 13:05:29 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
do not create dedicated thread for compressing output, use our pooled thread executor

7 years agoMaven jobs ordering
Nikolay Mikhaylov [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 10:15:59 +0000 (13:15 +0300)]
Maven jobs ordering

7 years agoremove obsolete project service declaration
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 13:08:36 +0000 (16:08 +0300)]
remove obsolete project service declaration

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 13:07:46 +0000 (16:07 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agouse shortcut of SHOW_INTENTION_ACTIONS
Sergey Ignatov [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 13:05:24 +0000 (16:05 +0300)]
use shortcut of SHOW_INTENTION_ACTIONS

IDEA-CR-4955

7 years ago[jps] logs problematic .class file name (IDEA-145366)
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 12:58:41 +0000 (15:58 +0300)]
[jps] logs problematic .class file name (IDEA-145366)

7 years agoCleanup (duplicate; formatting)
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 12:56:51 +0000 (15:56 +0300)]
Cleanup (duplicate; formatting)

7 years agoIDEA-108023 - search for MouseShortcut through the component's hierarchy
Sergey Malenkov [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 12:48:29 +0000 (15:48 +0300)]
IDEA-108023 - search for MouseShortcut through the component's hierarchy

7 years agoIDEA-108023 - fix scrolling in the editor
Sergey Malenkov [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 12:00:27 +0000 (15:00 +0300)]
IDEA-108023 - fix scrolling in the editor

7 years agoPersistenceStressTest pycharm/142.5097
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 12:25:23 +0000 (15:25 +0300)]
PersistenceStressTest

7 years agoensure type is denotable before creation from it's canonical text
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 12:26:58 +0000 (15:26 +0300)]
ensure type is denotable before creation from it's canonical text
EA-59385 - assert: ExpectedTypeUtils$ExpectedTypeVisitor.getTypeOfParameter

7 years agotestng: parameters table oddities fixed (IDEA-145397)
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 10:29:07 +0000 (13:29 +0300)]
testng: parameters table oddities fixed (IDEA-145397)

7 years agofix ModulePointerTest.testRenameModule — nullability clion/142.5095 phpstorm/142.5094
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 11:57:30 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
fix ModulePointerTest.testRenameModule — nullability

7 years agoConfigurablesModifiedTest — use assertJ softly, add overrides
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 11:32:08 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
ConfigurablesModifiedTest — use assertJ softly, add overrides

7 years agofix "TestDataProvider is already disposed for Project (Disposed) testEditorsAndDocume...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 10:45:30 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
fix "TestDataProvider is already disposed for Project (Disposed) testEditorsAndDocumentsAreDisposed_0" — parent tear down close project anyway

7 years agoEDU-487 Broken placeholders
liana.bakradze [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 11:50:45 +0000 (14:50 +0300)]
EDU-487 Broken placeholders

7 years agoremove strange skipForDefaultProject from application components where it's inapplicable webstorm/142.5093
peter [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 11:46:57 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
remove strange skipForDefaultProject from application components where it's inapplicable

7 years agofix finding lambdas implementing JDK interfaces
peter [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 11:38:21 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
fix finding lambdas implementing JDK interfaces

7 years agofor scratch run configurations check if the context's file is the associated scratch...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 11:00:55 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
for scratch run configurations check if the context's file is the associated scratch file instead of modules comparison

7 years agorun configuration: add @NotNull
Sergey Simonchik [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 10:54:00 +0000 (13:54 +0300)]
run configuration: add @NotNull

7 years agoavoid sealed
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 10:09:19 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
avoid sealed

7 years agoIDEA-145126 an option to hide 'tool window' buttons
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 09:59:12 +0000 (12:59 +0300)]
IDEA-145126 an option to hide 'tool window' buttons
Step 5: Provide usage statistics for hide/restore user activity

7 years agodisable a6bdfe3fb0a3e01ba2f2ca79232d9290fcc6248f temporarily
Sergey Malenkov [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 09:57:06 +0000 (12:57 +0300)]
disable a6bdfe3fb0a3e01ba2f2ca79232d9290fcc6248f temporarily

7 years agocode cleanup
liana.bakradze [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 09:53:30 +0000 (12:53 +0300)]
code cleanup

7 years agoCR-IC-7401 fix test "rename module using rename virtual file" after rename module...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 09:52:36 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
CR-IC-7401 fix test "rename module using rename virtual file" after rename module using rename virtual file

7 years agofunctional expressions chooser: fix presentation and popup insets
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 09:24:07 +0000 (12:24 +0300)]
functional expressions chooser: fix presentation and popup insets

7 years agoIDEA-108023 Add "mouse wheel up" and "mouse wheel down" to mouse shortcuts
Sergey Malenkov [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 19:05:08 +0000 (22:05 +0300)]
IDEA-108023 Add "mouse wheel up" and "mouse wheel down" to mouse shortcuts

7 years agoCR-IC-7401#c41613 remove incorrect code
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 15:59:58 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
CR-IC-7401#c41613 remove incorrect code

7 years agomake SchemeProcessor abstract class — there is the one external usage (QAPlugin,...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 15:47:03 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
make SchemeProcessor abstract class — there is the one external usage (QAPlugin, contacted to fix incompaibility)
add configuration-store-tests to idea tests

7 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 15:09:40 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
cleanup

7 years agoIDEA-145254 DevKit: support nested classes FQN notation using "$" in components
Yann Cébron [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 09:24:05 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
IDEA-145254 DevKit: support nested classes FQN notation using "$" in components

7 years agoIDEA-145126
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 09:11:44 +0000 (12:11 +0300)]
IDEA-145126
 an option to hide 'tool window' buttons
Step 4: Don't show "hidden" toolwindows in navigation popup (square button in lower-left corner)

7 years agoIDEA-145368 Support force early return - renamed to Force Return
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 09:10:45 +0000 (12:10 +0300)]
IDEA-145368 Support force early return - renamed to Force Return

7 years agoProperties: yes/no dialog result processed incorrectly IDEA-145407 appcode/142.5091 clion/142.5089
Dmitry Batkovich [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 08:33:52 +0000 (11:33 +0300)]
Properties: yes/no dialog result processed incorrectly IDEA-145407

7 years agoUse Mac laf search control in search everywhere appcode/142.5078 clion/142.5076 dbe/142.5075 idea/142.5088 pycharm/142.5084 rubymine/142.5082 webstorm/142.5086
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 21:30:10 +0000 (23:30 +0200)]
Use Mac laf search control in search everywhere

7 years agoMac laf: add clear icon to search control
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 21:29:20 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
Mac laf: add clear icon to search control

7 years agoMac laf: remove search label when start typing in search field
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 21:13:59 +0000 (23:13 +0200)]
Mac laf: remove search label when start typing in search field

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' appcode/142.5074
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 20:52:35 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoSearchTextField: set proper UI classes in case if IntelliJ laf is available on Mac
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 20:49:38 +0000 (22:49 +0200)]
SearchTextField: set proper UI classes in case if IntelliJ laf is available on Mac

7 years agoMac IntelliJ: don't paint border for search control
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 20:48:00 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
Mac IntelliJ: don't paint border for search control

7 years agoIntelliJ Mac: add support for search control
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 20:47:25 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
IntelliJ Mac: add support for search control

7 years agosearch control for mac graphite theme
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 20:46:45 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
search control for mac graphite theme

7 years agosearch control for mac blue theme
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 20:43:53 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
search control for mac blue theme

7 years ago[platform] exception handling at directory project opening: condition corrected ...
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 20:33:51 +0000 (23:33 +0300)]
[platform] exception handling at directory project opening: condition corrected (IDEA-CR-5139)

7 years agoInjectedReferencesContributor: retrieve project once
peter [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 17:17:58 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
InjectedReferencesContributor: retrieve project once

7 years agodon't hold PSI in groovy super type cache
peter [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 11:57:15 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
don't hold PSI in groovy super type cache

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 19:13:21 +0000 (21:13 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoEA-73300 - NPE: CallerMethodsTreeStructure.buildChildren
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 16:11:48 +0000 (19:11 +0300)]
EA-73300 - NPE: CallerMethodsTreeStructure.buildChildren

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 19:09:14 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'