idea/community.git
11 years agoNPE fixed.
Dmitry Trofimov [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 12:31:58 +0000 (16:31 +0400)]
NPE fixed.

11 years agoFixed bug with history stop working after executing empty last history item (PY-3232).
Dmitry Trofimov [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 09:08:19 +0000 (13:08 +0400)]
Fixed bug with history stop working after executing empty last history item (PY-3232).

11 years agoCreate OC files while renaming OC files.
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 15:49:54 +0000 (19:49 +0400)]
Create OC files while renaming OC files.

11 years agoless size of document for skipping reparse during whole file replacement rubymine/106.383
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 10:30:56 +0000 (14:30 +0400)]
less size of document for skipping reparse during whole file replacement

11 years agoRemove dead code. rubymine/106.382
Sergey Evdokimov [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 15:00:09 +0000 (19:00 +0400)]
Remove dead code.

11 years agoCIDR: threads switched "fixed"
Anton Makeev [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 15:00:17 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
CIDR: threads switched "fixed"

11 years agoassign info to a reference element instead of element at pointer
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 14:52:43 +0000 (18:52 +0400)]
assign info to a reference element instead of element at pointer

11 years agoIDEA-67465 (Fix regression: support named argument for dinamic method of SwingBuilder... rubymine/106.381
Sergey Evdokimov [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 13:50:19 +0000 (17:50 +0400)]
IDEA-67465 (Fix regression: support named argument for dinamic method of SwingBuilder which creats Swing elements)

11 years agodo more work outside EDT, do not stop progress indicator until all usages inserted...
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 13:56:32 +0000 (17:56 +0400)]
do more work outside EDT, do not stop progress indicator until all usages inserted into the tree

11 years agoNPE
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 12:06:21 +0000 (16:06 +0400)]
NPE

11 years agousage view group speed optimisation
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 07:47:21 +0000 (11:47 +0400)]
usage view group speed optimisation

11 years agoon change, update text range inside PsiFile UsageInfo, instead of storing immutable...
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 14:38:29 +0000 (18:38 +0400)]
on change, update text range inside PsiFile UsageInfo, instead of storing immutable offsets

11 years agofix tests for GlobalSimpleInspectionTool running concurrently
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 14:37:20 +0000 (18:37 +0400)]
fix tests for GlobalSimpleInspectionTool running concurrently

11 years agoIDEA-67272
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 11:08:43 +0000 (15:08 +0400)]
IDEA-67272

11 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 08:47:11 +0000 (12:47 +0400)]
cleanup

11 years agoNPE
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 08:45:20 +0000 (12:45 +0400)]
NPE

11 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 14:03:22 +0000 (18:03 +0400)]
cleanup

11 years agoPsiFile/PsiDirectory leaks
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 09:26:23 +0000 (13:26 +0400)]
PsiFile/PsiDirectory leaks

11 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 09:18:48 +0000 (13:18 +0400)]
cleanup

11 years agoreduce stack size
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 08:25:50 +0000 (12:25 +0400)]
reduce stack size

11 years agoglobal inspections with no graph run concurrently per-file
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 11:50:31 +0000 (15:50 +0400)]
global inspections with no graph run concurrently per-file

11 years agojavadoc
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 11:31:55 +0000 (15:31 +0400)]
javadoc

11 years agodiamonds: check according to diamonds even if expected type is raw
anna [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 13:41:18 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
diamonds: check according to diamonds even if expected type is raw

11 years agoEA-26528 - NPE: InplaceIntroduceFieldPopup$FieldInplaceIntroducer$3.run
anna [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 12:06:47 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
EA-26528 - NPE: InplaceIntroduceFieldPopup$FieldInplaceIntroducer$3.run

11 years agoEA-26529 - NPE: IntentionSettingsConfigurable.isModified
anna [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 12:02:59 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
EA-26529 - NPE: IntentionSettingsConfigurable.isModified

11 years agoEA-26531 - NPE: JavaSafeDeleteProcessor$4.process
anna [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 11:42:57 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
EA-26531 - NPE: JavaSafeDeleteProcessor$4.process

11 years agoMessages missing methods
Alexey Pegov [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 13:43:24 +0000 (17:43 +0400)]
Messages missing methods

11 years agoIDEA-67311 provide references to all packages and outer class
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 12:32:26 +0000 (16:32 +0400)]
IDEA-67311 provide references to all packages and outer class

11 years agoGit update: don't unstash/unshelve if rebase/merge process wasn't finished (returning... cidr/106.380
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 12:09:21 +0000 (16:09 +0400)]
Git update: don't unstash/unshelve if rebase/merge process wasn't finished (returning occasionally removed functionality).

11 years agoGitInit, HgInit : update() does nothing, removed.
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 07:30:39 +0000 (11:30 +0400)]
GitInit, HgInit : update() does nothing, removed.

11 years agoadd operations
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 11:47:42 +0000 (15:47 +0400)]
add operations

11 years agoIDEA-67385 (explicitly imported types should shadow inherited ones)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 11:29:18 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
IDEA-67385 (explicitly imported types should shadow inherited ones)

11 years agoenable implement interface at the end of identifier (IDEA-67421) rubymine/106.379 storm/106.378
anna [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 10:19:21 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
enable implement interface at the end of identifier (IDEA-67421)

11 years agodo not try to update documentation toolwindow by element from another project (IDEA...
anna [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 10:04:06 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
do not try to update documentation toolwindow by element from another project (IDEA-67436)

11 years agodo not override user's testng.jar (IDEA-67411)
anna [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 09:44:15 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
do not override user's testng.jar (IDEA-67411)

11 years agoFix: IDEA-67242 (Gorm: value of 'embedded' field should has a reference)
Sergey Evdokimov [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 11:20:07 +0000 (15:20 +0400)]
Fix: IDEA-67242 (Gorm: value of 'embedded' field should has a reference)

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 10:19:05 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agofix test
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 10:18:45 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
fix test

11 years agoIDEA-67425 Call to default 'toString()' fails for String valueOf char array
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 10:07:44 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
IDEA-67425 Call to default 'toString()' fails for String valueOf char array

11 years agoAnother implementation of WI-450: "Mark as Plain Text" action.
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 15:18:09 +0000 (19:18 +0400)]
Another implementation of WI-450: "Mark as Plain Text" action.

11 years agogit: return after exception caught and reported - in git stash changes saver
irengrig [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 09:43:24 +0000 (13:43 +0400)]
git: return after exception caught and reported - in git stash changes saver

11 years agonumbers and array access in command expressions
Maxim Medvedev [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 09:05:51 +0000 (13:05 +0400)]
numbers and array access in command expressions

11 years agoWI-4321 Drag & drop from "Data Sources". idea/106.375 pycharm/106.374 rubymine/106.376 storm/106.371
Gregory Shrago [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 01:02:34 +0000 (05:02 +0400)]
WI-4321 Drag & drop from "Data Sources".

11 years agofix CCE EA-26477
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 19:59:12 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
fix CCE EA-26477

11 years agofix NPE EA-26530
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 19:54:03 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
fix NPE EA-26530

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 19:37:04 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoIDEA-67476 (redundant 'else' quickfix is incorrect)
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 19:36:27 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
IDEA-67476 (redundant 'else' quickfix is incorrect)

11 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 19:30:21 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

11 years agoIDEA-24600 (:local: specific configuration elements shown when cvs root is empty)
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 16:39:53 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
IDEA-24600 (:local: specific configuration elements shown when cvs root is empty)

11 years agoIDEA-67487 (Editing global cvs settings from pserver root is confusing)
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 16:38:14 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
IDEA-67487 (Editing global cvs settings from pserver root is confusing)

11 years agoIDEA-67260 Any mouse activity in lookup causes the focus to go somewhere
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 16:07:17 +0000 (20:07 +0400)]
IDEA-67260 Any mouse activity in lookup causes the focus to go somewhere

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 15:32:46 +0000 (19:32 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoproject view hierarchy errors disabled by default
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 15:32:38 +0000 (19:32 +0400)]
project view hierarchy errors disabled by default

11 years agointegrate diff viewer and editor components into dir diff panel
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 12:46:45 +0000 (16:46 +0400)]
integrate diff viewer and editor components into dir diff panel

11 years ago+ getElementAt(int) + getProject()
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 12:45:47 +0000 (16:45 +0400)]
+ getElementAt(int) + getProject()

11 years agoadd ability to disable focus gaining on start up
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 12:44:48 +0000 (16:44 +0400)]
add ability to disable focus gaining on start up

11 years agoset BorderLayout to Diff panel
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 12:41:58 +0000 (16:41 +0400)]
set BorderLayout to Diff panel

11 years agoprompt to configure external documentation location if none is configured
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 15:09:41 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
prompt to configure external documentation location if none is configured

11 years agoNeed 'check for updates' action on macs back.
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 15:07:00 +0000 (19:07 +0400)]
Need 'check for updates' action on macs back.

11 years agocorrect implementation of showSettingsDialog(project, configurableClass)
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 15:06:36 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
correct implementation of showSettingsDialog(project, configurableClass)

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 14:59:56 +0000 (18:59 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoTreeUi vs WolfTheProblemSolver battle won
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 14:59:46 +0000 (18:59 +0400)]
TreeUi vs WolfTheProblemSolver battle won

11 years agoupdate channel for EAP builds is EAP by default
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 14:48:53 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
update channel for EAP builds is EAP by default

11 years agoIDEA-67308 AE at com.intellij.openapi.vcs.changes.conflicts.ChangelistConflictNotific...
irengrig [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 14:36:10 +0000 (18:36 +0400)]
IDEA-67308 AE at com.intellij.openapi.vcs.changes.conflicts.ChangelistConflictNotificationPanel.<init>

11 years agoIDEA-67398 CVS: global option 'send environment variables on server' makes all comman...
irengrig [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 14:13:22 +0000 (18:13 +0400)]
IDEA-67398 CVS: global option 'send environment variables on server' makes all commands fail

11 years agorevert incorrect part of changes view cosmetics
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 13:56:29 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
revert incorrect part of changes view cosmetics

11 years agouse ExternalDocumentationProvider.hasDocumentationFor() when appropriate
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 13:47:44 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
use ExternalDocumentationProvider.hasDocumentationFor() when appropriate

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 13:46:18 +0000 (17:46 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoprojectivew uses only presentation updates on file statuses events
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 13:46:09 +0000 (17:46 +0400)]
projectivew uses only presentation updates on file statuses events

11 years agoGitTask: ability to run without creating a Task; use this in git update.
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 13:26:09 +0000 (17:26 +0400)]
GitTask: ability to run without creating a Task; use this in git update.

1. GitTask#setProgressIndicator => background task will be started in the current thread or on a pooled thread (if current is EDT).
 2. GitTask#myExecuteProgressInAwt is not needed anymore. Just don't execute time consuming tasks in the result handling methods.
 3. Git Update (fetch, merge, rebase, stash, unstash) use existing progress indicator; progress indicator message is preserved and then restored.

11 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 13:21:28 +0000 (17:21 +0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

11 years agoskip invalid virtual files under library roots
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 13:09:59 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
skip invalid virtual files under library roots

11 years agoFix: IDEA-66978 (Intuitive code completion when creating constructors with named...
Sergey Evdokimov [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 13:00:50 +0000 (17:00 +0400)]
Fix: IDEA-66978 (Intuitive code completion when creating constructors with named parameters)

11 years agofix test
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 12:55:34 +0000 (16:55 +0400)]
fix test

11 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 12:27:21 +0000 (16:27 +0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

11 years agoIDEA-66978 (Intuitive code completion when creating constructors with named parameters) rubymine/106.370
Sergey Evdokimov [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 12:13:20 +0000 (16:13 +0400)]
IDEA-66978 (Intuitive code completion when creating constructors with named parameters)

11 years agoIDEA-67402 VFS VCS listener: files, generated through VFS, menthioned in ignored...
irengrig [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 11:37:41 +0000 (15:37 +0400)]
IDEA-67402 VFS VCS listener: files, generated through VFS, menthioned in ignored pattern, are not ignored in listener

11 years agoEA-26424 (attempt to repair PSI after inconsistent commit)
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 10:33:47 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
EA-26424 (attempt to repair PSI after inconsistent commit)

11 years agoEA-26424 (tree balance check in PSI builder)
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 10:13:36 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
EA-26424 (tree balance check in PSI builder)

11 years agoGitIgnoreTracker: execute on pooled thread, don't create progressive tasks for scanni...
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 11:28:00 +0000 (15:28 +0400)]
GitIgnoreTracker: execute on pooled thread, don't create progressive tasks for scanning ignored files.

11 years agoGit update cancel: no-ssh-exception.
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 10:09:00 +0000 (14:09 +0400)]
Git update cancel: no-ssh-exception.

11 years agoRUBY-8186 Add the GitHub "open in browser" feature to the Projects tab
Oleg Shpynov [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 10:09:23 +0000 (14:09 +0400)]
RUBY-8186 Add the GitHub "open in browser" feature to the Projects tab

11 years agoVCS: commit dialog: no need in extra local changes refresh before commit if there...
irengrig [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 09:23:58 +0000 (13:23 +0400)]
VCS: commit dialog: no need in extra local changes refresh before commit if there was no rollback. we already have a list of files
(still worry about IDEA-46311, but seems ok)

11 years agoRUBY-8185 GitHub "open in browser" gives 404 error because it's looking for the wrong...
Oleg Shpynov [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 09:23:18 +0000 (13:23 +0400)]
RUBY-8185 GitHub "open in browser" gives 404 error because it's looking for the wrong branch

11 years agoGit clone: get rid of "origin name" option.
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 09:13:31 +0000 (13:13 +0400)]
Git clone: get rid of "origin name" option.
Rarely used, confusing for new users.

11 years agoGitUpdater: use diff instead of log to compare master..origin/master
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 09:03:50 +0000 (13:03 +0400)]
GitUpdater: use diff instead of log to compare .origin/master

11 years agoIDEA-64622 Git clone remembers visited urls.
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 09:03:20 +0000 (13:03 +0400)]
IDEA-64622 Git clone remembers visited urls.

GitRememberedInputs - PersistentStateComponent to remember user inputs across Git.
GitClone to remember visited urls and offer dropdown list.
Parent dir is also remembered.

11 years agoGit NPE
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 09:00:02 +0000 (13:00 +0400)]
Git NPE

11 years agosearch match highlighting in go to popups
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 08:39:38 +0000 (12:39 +0400)]
search match highlighting in go to popups

11 years agoEA-26445 AIOOBE: BulkChangesMerger$Context.processNegativeGroup idea/106.369
Denis Zhdanov [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 08:00:25 +0000 (12:00 +0400)]
EA-26445 AIOOBE: BulkChangesMerger$Context.processNegativeGroup

Corrected text changes storing algorithm

11 years agoEA-26518 NPE: FoldRegionsTree.fetchOutermost()
Denis Zhdanov [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 10:02:13 +0000 (14:02 +0400)]
EA-26518 NPE: FoldRegionsTree.fetchOutermost()

11 years agoEA-16808 NPE: Bookmakr.<init>
Denis Zhdanov [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 09:13:54 +0000 (13:13 +0400)]
EA-16808 NPE: Bookmakr.<init>

11 years agoIDEA-65719 Doesn't reconnect to task server (Pivotal tracker) after lost connection
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 08:43:02 +0000 (12:43 +0400)]
IDEA-65719 Doesn't reconnect to task server (Pivotal tracker) after lost connection

11 years ago+ data and sizes + better sorting (root files on top) cidr/106.364 pycharm/106.367 storm/106.363
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sun, 3 Apr 2011 15:00:59 +0000 (19:00 +0400)]
+ data and sizes + better sorting (root files on top)

11 years agoDir Diff table cell renderer with ability to join cells
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sun, 3 Apr 2011 14:59:32 +0000 (18:59 +0400)]
Dir Diff table cell renderer with ability to join cells

11 years agoMaven: local repository setting returned (IDEA-57088)
Anton Makeev [Sun, 3 Apr 2011 13:51:14 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
Maven: local repository setting returned (IDEA-57088)

11 years agoLocal History: saving search history
Anton Makeev [Sun, 3 Apr 2011 11:52:52 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
Local History: saving search history

11 years agogetLBrace() and getRBrace() for Groovy classes
Maxim Medvedev [Sun, 3 Apr 2011 07:05:42 +0000 (11:05 +0400)]
getLBrace() and getRBrace() for Groovy classes

11 years agoIDEA-67376 Groovy: Renaming does not rename usages of private java field/methods...
Maxim Medvedev [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 12:16:35 +0000 (16:16 +0400)]
IDEA-67376 Groovy: Renaming does not rename usages of private java field/methods in groovy files

11 years agoenable Create Test action for Groovy classes
Maxim Medvedev [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 11:22:30 +0000 (15:22 +0400)]
enable Create Test action for Groovy classes