idea/community.git
12 years agoIDEA-54010 (NPE at git4idea.history.browser.GitProjectLogManager.getCaption)
irengrig [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 19:34:47 +0000 (23:34 +0400)]
IDEA-54010 (NPE at git4idea.history.browser.GitProjectLogManager.getCaption)

12 years agoSVN: authentication passive checks failures clearing timer initialization - to activa...
irengrig [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 15:05:48 +0000 (19:05 +0400)]
SVN: authentication passive checks failures clearing timer initialization - to activate of Subversion

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 12:19:37 +0000 (16:19 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoGit log: don't ask current user on AWT when Git log manager component initialization
irengrig [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 12:15:27 +0000 (16:15 +0400)]
Git log: don't ask current user on AWT when Git log manager component initialization

12 years agomaven:IDEA-53973,IDEA-53962, IDEA-53974
sergey.vasiliev [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 12:10:09 +0000 (16:10 +0400)]
maven:IDEA-53973,IDEA-53962, IDEA-53974

12 years agoMaven: tests fixes
Anton Makeev [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 11:32:02 +0000 (15:32 +0400)]
Maven: tests fixes

12 years agorunning maven tests in its own classpath
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 09:20:38 +0000 (13:20 +0400)]
running maven tests in its own classpath

12 years agoremove assertion idea/96.85
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 11:03:25 +0000 (15:03 +0400)]
remove assertion

12 years agomaven: extract dependency
sergey.vasiliev [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 10:40:36 +0000 (14:40 +0400)]
maven: extract dependency

12 years agoIDEA-20768 ("Pointless arithmetic expression" intention must understand floating...
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 10:37:53 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
IDEA-20768 ("Pointless arithmetic expression" intention must understand floating-point semantics)

12 years agogroovy call argument completion fix
Maxim Medvedev [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 10:29:01 +0000 (14:29 +0400)]
groovy call argument completion fix

12 years agoIDEA-54006: NPE on Groovy completion
Maxim Medvedev [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 10:14:42 +0000 (14:14 +0400)]
IDEA-54006: NPE on Groovy completion

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 09:58:50 +0000 (13:58 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoGit log: mark dirty when refresh
irengrig [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 09:51:59 +0000 (13:51 +0400)]
Git log: mark dirty when refresh

12 years agoExtracted AbstractConsoleRunnerWithHistory to platform
Oleg Shpynov [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 09:28:51 +0000 (13:28 +0400)]
Extracted AbstractConsoleRunnerWithHistory to platform

12 years agofixing some maven tests
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 08:07:22 +0000 (12:07 +0400)]
fixing some maven tests

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Denis Zhdanov [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 07:25:43 +0000 (11:25 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEA-30369 Provide alignment for chained methods to the . of the first method call.
Denis Zhdanov [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 06:28:24 +0000 (10:28 +0400)]
IDEA-30369 Provide alignment for chained methods to the . of the first method call.

Added bundle for the 'Align chained methods' setup option label

12 years agoIDEA-30369 Provide alignment for chained methods to the . of the first method call.
Denis Zhdanov [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 06:27:48 +0000 (10:27 +0400)]
IDEA-30369 Provide alignment for chained methods to the . of the first method call.

Added 'Align chained methods' option

12 years agoIDEA-30369 Provide alignment for chained methods to the . of the first method call.
Denis Zhdanov [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 06:26:54 +0000 (10:26 +0400)]
IDEA-30369 Provide alignment for chained methods to the . of the first method call.

'Alignment and Braces' preview is expanded in order to include example for 'Chained methods alignment' option

12 years agoIDEA-53940: Go To | "Last Edit Location" action doesn't work properly
nik [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 13:43:04 +0000 (17:43 +0400)]
IDEA-53940: Go To | "Last Edit Location" action doesn't work properly

12 years ago"Create Sample GWT app" action replaced by a checkbox in module wizard
nik [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 12:38:49 +0000 (16:38 +0400)]
"Create Sample GWT app" action replaced by a checkbox in module wizard
gwt sample app templates added for version 2.0

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Denis Zhdanov [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 03:49:13 +0000 (07:49 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoGit log: fix: always indicate when refreshing is over
irengrig [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 19:45:21 +0000 (23:45 +0400)]
Git log: fix: always indicate when refreshing is over

12 years agoAllow custom stubs for fields and methods
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 17:37:33 +0000 (21:37 +0400)]
Allow custom stubs for fields and methods

12 years agoIDEA-53935: Special case of getter/setter refactoring handled incorrectly
Maxim Medvedev [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 16:09:03 +0000 (20:09 +0400)]
IDEA-53935: Special case of getter/setter refactoring handled incorrectly

12 years agoEA-20030 NPE fix
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 15:33:30 +0000 (19:33 +0400)]
EA-20030 NPE fix

12 years agoJavadoc is corrected
Denis Zhdanov [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 15:09:13 +0000 (19:09 +0400)]
Javadoc is corrected

12 years agoComments are added
Denis Zhdanov [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 15:08:40 +0000 (19:08 +0400)]
Comments are added

12 years agoJavadoc is added
Denis Zhdanov [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 15:02:44 +0000 (19:02 +0400)]
Javadoc is added

12 years agoUnnecessary import is removed
Denis Zhdanov [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 15:01:58 +0000 (19:01 +0400)]
Unnecessary import is removed

12 years ago1. Minor reformatting;
Denis Zhdanov [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 15:01:05 +0000 (19:01 +0400)]
1. Minor reformatting;
2. Typo is corrected;
3. Javadoc is added;

12 years ago1. Added convenient constructor;
Denis Zhdanov [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 14:58:46 +0000 (18:58 +0400)]
1. Added convenient constructor;
2. Javadoc is added;

12 years agoIDEA-30369 Provide alignment for chained methods to the . of the first method call.
Denis Zhdanov [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 14:58:05 +0000 (18:58 +0400)]
IDEA-30369 Provide alignment for chained methods to the . of the first method call.

Added option to align chained method calls.

12 years ago1. Javadoc is added;
Denis Zhdanov [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 14:53:39 +0000 (18:53 +0400)]
1. Javadoc is added;
2. refactoring (for-each is applied);

12 years agoIDEA-30369 Provide alignment for chained methods to the . of the first method call.
Denis Zhdanov [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 14:52:36 +0000 (18:52 +0400)]
IDEA-30369 Provide alignment for chained methods to the . of the first method call.

1. Added ability to align chained method calls;
2. Typo is corrected

12 years ago1. Couple of warnings are removed;
Denis Zhdanov [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 14:50:43 +0000 (18:50 +0400)]
1. Couple of warnings are removed;
2. Javadoc is added;

12 years agopull up/push down: type parameters substitution should modify member copy (IDEA-53496)
anna [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 14:27:18 +0000 (18:27 +0400)]
pull up/push down: type parameters substitution should modify member copy (IDEA-53496)

12 years agofield copy should process class type parameters
anna [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 14:26:05 +0000 (18:26 +0400)]
field copy should process class type parameters

12 years agoleak
anna [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 14:24:04 +0000 (18:24 +0400)]
leak

12 years agopull up: erasure type parameters or try to substitute (IDEA-53490)
anna [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 10:08:31 +0000 (14:08 +0400)]
pull up: erasure type parameters or try to substitute (IDEA-53490)

12 years agoCopyClassTest.testLibraryClass - expect text with trailing spaces (retained by PsiEle...
Pavel Fatin [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 14:20:29 +0000 (18:20 +0400)]
CopyClassTest.testLibraryClass - expect text with trailing spaces (retained by PsiElement.replace)

12 years agoIDEA-52764 (Inspection 'while loop replaceable with for each' wrongly suggested)
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 13:04:03 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
IDEA-52764 (Inspection 'while loop replaceable with for each' wrongly suggested)

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 12:35:27 +0000 (16:35 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoMerged from 9.0.x (Maia) branch
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 12:34:22 +0000 (16:34 +0400)]
Merged from 9.0.x (Maia) branch

12 years agoCompilation fix. damn you incrementally compilation bugs
Oleg Shpynov [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 12:30:00 +0000 (16:30 +0400)]
Compilation fix. damn you incrementally compilation bugs

12 years agocleanup
Oleg Shpynov [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 12:22:38 +0000 (16:22 +0400)]
cleanup

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Oleg Shpynov [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 12:21:21 +0000 (16:21 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoGet rid of copy-paste round 1
Oleg Shpynov [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 12:21:01 +0000 (16:21 +0400)]
Get rid of copy-paste round 1

12 years agomaven: refactorings IDEA-53956)
sergey.vasiliev [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 12:15:01 +0000 (16:15 +0400)]
maven: refactorings IDEA-53956)

12 years ago[r: anna] Remove doCancelAction, it installs plugins
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 12:03:13 +0000 (16:03 +0400)]
[r: anna] Remove doCancelAction, it installs plugins

12 years agomaven: refactorings (IDEA-53947, IDEA-53954, etc. )
sergey.vasiliev [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 11:59:56 +0000 (15:59 +0400)]
maven: refactorings (IDEA-53947, IDEA-53954, etc. )

12 years agoUpdate on exit option
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 12:00:50 +0000 (16:00 +0400)]
Update on exit option

12 years agomaven: refactorings
sergey.vasiliev [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 10:29:18 +0000 (14:29 +0400)]
maven: refactorings

12 years agoCopyClassHandler - improved algorithm, Scala compatibility
Pavel Fatin [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 10:01:06 +0000 (14:01 +0400)]
CopyClassHandler - improved algorithm, Scala compatibility
SCL-1872 - Copy class offers to copy file
SCL-1575 - Copy class with needed autoimort
SCL-1576 - Change name using copy classes refactoring

12 years agoimplementing references for ant dom implementation, some basic stuff
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 09:54:07 +0000 (13:54 +0400)]
implementing references for ant dom implementation, some basic stuff

12 years agofix tests: when queueing dumb mode task after refresh finish keep old behaviour if...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 09:52:40 +0000 (13:52 +0400)]
fix tests: when queueing dumb mode task after refresh finish keep old behaviour if running in test mode

12 years agologging
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 08:03:44 +0000 (12:03 +0400)]
logging

12 years agocidr: build before run + refactoring
Anton Makeev [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 09:12:15 +0000 (13:12 +0400)]
cidr: build before run + refactoring
run configurations: error balloons if cannot run instead of dialog boxes

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 08:45:25 +0000 (12:45 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEA-53894 (IDEA is unable to show diff for shelved new files)
irengrig [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 08:43:14 +0000 (12:43 +0400)]
IDEA-53894 (IDEA is unable to show diff for shelved new files)

12 years agoIDEA-53921: Groovy: static import
Maxim Medvedev [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 08:27:53 +0000 (12:27 +0400)]
IDEA-53921: Groovy: static import

12 years agoGit: dont gather extra changes by diffs for merge commits
irengrig [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 07:11:52 +0000 (11:11 +0400)]
Git: dont gather extra changes by diffs for merge commits

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Denis Zhdanov [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 04:17:32 +0000 (08:17 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community cidr/96.81 idea/96.82 pycharm/96.83
irengrig [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 19:13:26 +0000 (23:13 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoGit: history per repository. initial! version
irengrig [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 19:06:03 +0000 (23:06 +0400)]
Git: history per repository. initial! version

12 years agoEA-19923 (CCE: MoveAnonymousToInnerClassFix.doFix)
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 17:39:25 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
EA-19923 (CCE: MoveAnonymousToInnerClassFix.doFix)

12 years agoeclipse: restore slashless format for sourcepath variables (IDEA-53742)
anna [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 16:20:18 +0000 (20:20 +0400)]
eclipse: restore slashless format for sourcepath variables (IDEA-53742)

12 years agolazy inspection initialization (IDEA-53904)
anna [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 16:12:33 +0000 (20:12 +0400)]
lazy inspection initialization (IDEA-53904)

12 years agocompact suggestion (IDEA-53631)
anna [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 15:52:04 +0000 (19:52 +0400)]
compact suggestion (IDEA-53631)

12 years agoeclipse: treat jars in var libraries in the same manner (IDEA-53855)
anna [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 14:16:32 +0000 (18:16 +0400)]
eclipse: treat jars in var libraries in the same manner (IDEA-53855)

12 years agohelpid (IDEA-53622)
anna [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 12:43:41 +0000 (16:43 +0400)]
helpid (IDEA-53622)

12 years agoeclipse: do my best to retrieve the relative url (IDEA-53826)
anna [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 11:42:31 +0000 (15:42 +0400)]
eclipse: do my best to retrieve the relative url (IDEA-53826)

12 years agotrim user defined string
anna [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 09:32:57 +0000 (13:32 +0400)]
trim user defined string

12 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 12:30:51 +0000 (16:30 +0400)]
cleanup

12 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/19885
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 11:33:23 +0000 (15:33 +0400)]
http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/19885

12 years agoIOOB
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 09:33:51 +0000 (13:33 +0400)]
IOOB

12 years agodo not skip cache updates requested during startup activities
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 13:11:07 +0000 (17:11 +0400)]
do not skip cache updates requested during startup activities

12 years agoIDEA-53874: update foldings in quick mode
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 12:39:10 +0000 (16:39 +0400)]
IDEA-53874: update foldings in quick mode

12 years agofix for d'n'd on linux:
nik [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 12:35:36 +0000 (16:35 +0400)]
fix for d'n'd on linux:
DropTargetListener#dragOver method may be called before DragSourceListener#dragOver so first d'n'd will be rejected

12 years agoIDEA-53874: DomFileElement cached [rev. by peter]
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 12:18:36 +0000 (16:18 +0400)]
IDEA-53874: DomFileElement cached [rev. by peter]

12 years agoPY-763
Oleg Shpynov [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 12:16:55 +0000 (16:16 +0400)]
PY-763
Make python console extracting completion data from REPL

12 years agomaven: tests unitTestMode assertions
sergey.vasiliev [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 10:11:23 +0000 (14:11 +0400)]
maven: tests unitTestMode assertions

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Denis Zhdanov [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 05:37:25 +0000 (09:37 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agosome logging... cidr/96.77 idea/96.78 pycharm/96.79
Anton Makeev [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 19:11:44 +0000 (23:11 +0400)]
some logging...

12 years agomake shorter. avoid explicit array creation
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 20:06:24 +0000 (00:06 +0400)]
make shorter. avoid explicit array creation

12 years agofix Ruby tests
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 16:13:42 +0000 (20:13 +0400)]
fix Ruby tests

12 years agofix testdata for Bas' test
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 15:55:39 +0000 (19:55 +0400)]
fix testdata for Bas' test

12 years agoone more case of exceptiom from constructing DataFlavor pycharm/96.76
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 15:47:22 +0000 (19:47 +0400)]
one more case of exceptiom from constructing DataFlavor

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 15:31:57 +0000 (19:31 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEA-52785 - Endless update in file tree view
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 15:31:33 +0000 (19:31 +0400)]
IDEA-52785 - Endless update in file tree view

12 years agodon't spam with gdsl errors. show just one for a file
peter [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 15:01:07 +0000 (19:01 +0400)]
don't spam with gdsl errors. show just one for a file

12 years agoin a single-threaded environment, dom calls should return the same element (even...
peter [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 14:42:43 +0000 (18:42 +0400)]
in a single-threaded environment, dom calls should return the same element (even with DomExtender enabled)

12 years agocorrect {} placement when creating a new abstract class with constructor arguments
peter [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 14:19:59 +0000 (18:19 +0400)]
correct {} placement when creating a new abstract class with constructor arguments

12 years agodon't suggest primitive type names inside annotation in method parameter list (IDEA...
peter [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 13:51:37 +0000 (17:51 +0400)]
don't suggest primitive type names inside annotation in method parameter list (IDEA-25149)

12 years agofaster console folding
peter [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 13:33:39 +0000 (17:33 +0400)]
faster console folding

12 years agodon't search for dynamic groovy usages in non-source content
peter [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 12:24:49 +0000 (16:24 +0400)]
don't search for dynamic groovy usages in non-source content
don't rename them automatically

12 years agoensure that non-customized lookup items have identical icon height (16) so that the...
peter [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 08:54:52 +0000 (12:54 +0400)]
ensure that non-customized lookup items have identical icon height (16) so that the lookup height remains constant while typing

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 15:27:38 +0000 (19:27 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agohighlight unresolved references at *StyleName attributes as warnings, test
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 15:27:03 +0000 (19:27 +0400)]
highlight unresolved references at *StyleName attributes as warnings, test