idea/community.git
11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Denis Zhdanov [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 06:21:10 +0000 (10:21 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoIDEA-60000: disable GWT background compilation
nik [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 05:49:21 +0000 (09:49 +0400)]
IDEA-60000: disable GWT background compilation

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community cidr/98.199 idea/98.196 pycharm/98.197 rubymine/98.198
Yann Cebron [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 19:19:23 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agofaster lookup reuse & common prefix insertion
peter.gromov [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 18:59:24 +0000 (22:59 +0400)]
faster lookup reuse & common prefix insertion

11 years agolookup sorting now happens in the completion thread
peter.gromov [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 18:35:59 +0000 (22:35 +0400)]
lookup sorting now happens in the completion thread
don't call Lookup.show several times: a correct way

11 years agoadded manage.py path to django configuration (PY-1990)
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 17:43:05 +0000 (21:43 +0400)]
added manage.py path to django configuration (PY-1990)

11 years agofix lookup leakage: don't call 'show' several times
peter.gromov [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 16:17:12 +0000 (20:17 +0400)]
fix lookup leakage: don't call 'show' several times

11 years agofix lookup memory leaks
peter.gromov [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 14:40:53 +0000 (18:40 +0400)]
fix lookup memory leaks

11 years agoappearance settings: fix layout for checkbox "disable mnemonics in menu"
Yann Cebron [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 16:08:51 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
appearance settings: fix layout for checkbox "disable mnemonics in menu"

11 years ago"do not ask again" option for opening project in new window in platform IDEs (WI...
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 15:48:54 +0000 (19:48 +0400)]
"do not ask again" option for opening project in new window in platform IDEs (WI-3449)

11 years agoadd xpath to CE layout (IDEA-54285)
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 15:37:50 +0000 (19:37 +0400)]
add xpath to CE layout (IDEA-54285)

11 years agoadd xpath to community-main dependency
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 15:35:13 +0000 (19:35 +0400)]
add xpath to community-main dependency

11 years agoreveal -> show (IDEA-57247)
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 15:18:56 +0000 (19:18 +0400)]
reveal -> show (IDEA-57247)

11 years agoshow product major version in welcome tip (IDEA-59574)
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 15:14:56 +0000 (19:14 +0400)]
show product major version in welcome tip (IDEA-59574)

11 years agoexpand/collapse all in structure view (IDEA-14063)
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 15:08:43 +0000 (19:08 +0400)]
expand/collapse all in structure view (IDEA-14063)

11 years agolanguage filter for Goto Class and Goto Symbol (IDEA-55779)
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 14:38:53 +0000 (18:38 +0400)]
language filter for Goto Class and Goto Symbol (IDEA-55779)

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 15:41:28 +0000 (19:41 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agooptions editor - preselection fix
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 15:41:18 +0000 (19:41 +0400)]
options editor - preselection fix

11 years agocs: action name
anna [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 14:53:31 +0000 (18:53 +0400)]
cs: action name

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 14:50:05 +0000 (18:50 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoIDEA-53116 Git: enabled show history for directories.
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 14:49:58 +0000 (18:49 +0400)]
IDEA-53116 Git: enabled show history for directories.

11 years agocs: do not track another project editors
anna [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 14:39:01 +0000 (18:39 +0400)]
cs: do not track another project editors

11 years agocs: show gutter icon instead of box
anna [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 13:44:52 +0000 (17:44 +0400)]
cs: show gutter icon instead of box

11 years agoskip for default project; for non-physical files
anna [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 09:38:11 +0000 (13:38 +0400)]
skip for default project; for non-physical files

11 years agoIDEA-59608 The ordering of Run/Debug configurations seems to change randomly
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 14:14:00 +0000 (18:14 +0400)]
IDEA-59608 The ordering of Run/Debug configurations seems to change randomly

11 years agotypo in javadoc
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 14:01:05 +0000 (18:01 +0400)]
typo in javadoc

11 years agoFix: IDEA-59519 (New Grails Intention in .gsp file: convert static string to message_...
Sergey Evdokimov [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 13:59:36 +0000 (17:59 +0400)]
Fix: IDEA-59519 (New Grails Intention in .gsp file: convert static string to message_code)

11 years agoadded option to resource inspections to allow resource to be opened inside a try...
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 13:52:17 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
added option to resource inspections to allow resource to be opened inside a try-block in addition to opening it in front of a try-block (fixes IDEA-26256, IDEA-19608 and IDEA-19114)

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 13:33:03 +0000 (17:33 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 13:27:54 +0000 (17:27 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agounknown xml tag content type
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 13:24:21 +0000 (17:24 +0400)]
unknown xml tag content type

11 years agoIDEA-60084 Copy/Paste in Project pane does not duplicate a file
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 13:16:40 +0000 (17:16 +0400)]
IDEA-60084 Copy/Paste in Project pane does not duplicate a file

11 years agoIDEA-59099 Groovy 1.8: Introduce Variable Refactoring applied to command expressions...
Maxim Medvedev [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 12:54:26 +0000 (16:54 +0400)]
IDEA-59099 Groovy 1.8: Introduce Variable Refactoring applied to command expressions cut off part of resulted definition

11 years agoIDEA-59955 IDEA does not infert the 'def' type in Groovy if we use factory methods...
Maxim Medvedev [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 12:52:36 +0000 (16:52 +0400)]
IDEA-59955 IDEA does not infert the 'def' type in Groovy if we use factory methods instead of actual constructors.

11 years agoIDEA-59955 IDEA does not infert the 'def' type in Groovy if we use factory methods...
Maxim Medvedev [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 12:50:37 +0000 (16:50 +0400)]
IDEA-59955 IDEA does not infert the 'def' type in Groovy if we use factory methods instead of actual constructors.

11 years agofixed creating project/global library without name
nik [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 11:56:21 +0000 (15:56 +0400)]
fixed creating project/global library without name

11 years agotest fix & bomb
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 12:25:41 +0000 (16:25 +0400)]
test fix & bomb

11 years agoIDEA-59569 If current branch configuration wasn't once detected (for example, because...
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 12:29:19 +0000 (16:29 +0400)]
IDEA-59569 If current branch configuration wasn't once detected (for example, because git executable wasn't configured yet at that time), it wouldn't update anymore. Fixed to update it if it's null on GitBranchConfigurations component activation.

11 years agoreport exceptions in the backgroud (IDEA-33675)
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 12:16:21 +0000 (16:16 +0400)]
report exceptions in the backgroud (IDEA-33675)

11 years agorestart instead of shutdown if capable
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 11:41:12 +0000 (15:41 +0400)]
restart instead of shutdown if capable

11 years agoremove plugin.dtd references from plugin.xml of sample plugins
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 11:30:49 +0000 (15:30 +0400)]
remove plugin.dtd references from plugin.xml of sample plugins

11 years agoDownload a javascript library intention: more improvements, UI changes
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 11:49:37 +0000 (15:49 +0400)]
Download a javascript library intention: more improvements, UI changes

11 years agoDownload a javascript library intention: global (application-level) storage
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 15:51:19 +0000 (19:51 +0400)]
Download a javascript library intention: global (application-level) storage

11 years agointernal inspections only run on idea-platform based projects and plugins
Anton Makeev [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 12:11:51 +0000 (16:11 +0400)]
internal inspections only run on idea-platform based projects and plugins

11 years agoMaven: do not call vfs refresh from under read lock(ea-21499)
Anton Makeev [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 11:07:03 +0000 (15:07 +0400)]
Maven: do not call vfs refresh from under read lock(ea-21499)

11 years agoremove unnecessary dsl methods
Maxim Medvedev [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 11:36:02 +0000 (15:36 +0400)]
remove unnecessary dsl methods

11 years agoCombo box rendering fix for GTK+ L&F: Java compilers
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 11:30:24 +0000 (15:30 +0400)]
Combo box rendering fix for GTK+ L&F: Java compilers

11 years agoListCellRendererWrapper javadoc cleanup
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 11:24:49 +0000 (15:24 +0400)]
ListCellRendererWrapper javadoc cleanup

11 years agoJava parser switched to new version
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 11:22:40 +0000 (15:22 +0400)]
Java parser switched to new version

11 years agotest fix
Maxim Medvedev [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 11:08:05 +0000 (15:08 +0400)]
test fix

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 10:42:01 +0000 (14:42 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agofix idea settings test, fix local changes refresh
irengrig [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 10:39:45 +0000 (14:39 +0400)]
fix idea settings test, fix local changes refresh

11 years agoLine markers enhancements; completion enhancements
Alexander Kirillin [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 10:09:32 +0000 (14:09 +0400)]
Line markers enhancements; completion enhancements

11 years agorun post processing steps only for changed artifacts
nik [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 10:25:15 +0000 (14:25 +0400)]
run post processing steps only for changed artifacts

11 years agoIDEA-59173 Dependency Print Dialog Broken (RUBY-6888, RUBY-6966, IDEA-6003, IDEA...
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 10:21:38 +0000 (14:21 +0400)]
IDEA-59173 Dependency Print Dialog Broken (RUBY-6888, RUBY-6966, IDEA-6003, IDEA-57884)

11 years agoMaven: restore embedder customization on reconnect to rmi
Anton Makeev [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 10:08:01 +0000 (14:08 +0400)]
Maven: restore embedder customization on reconnect to rmi

11 years agoall inspections that have an "ignore for JUnit test cases" should ignore for other...
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 09:56:10 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
all inspections that have an "ignore for JUnit test cases" should ignore for other testing frameworks (TestNG) too

11 years agodo not show renamed library as error in 'Dependencies' tab
nik [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 09:44:11 +0000 (13:44 +0400)]
do not show renamed library as error in 'Dependencies' tab

11 years agoGTK preferred JComboBox renderer inspection fixed
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 09:34:20 +0000 (13:34 +0400)]
GTK preferred JComboBox renderer inspection fixed

11 years agoIDEA-47090 Groovy Editor: Add inspection/quick fix to rename file to match class...
Maxim Medvedev [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 08:58:19 +0000 (12:58 +0400)]
IDEA-47090    Groovy Editor: Add inspection/quick fix to rename file to match class name, create new file with class name

11 years agoMaven: closing rmi server after some idle time
Anton Makeev [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 08:48:40 +0000 (12:48 +0400)]
Maven: closing rmi server after some idle time

11 years agoMaven: reconnect to rmi server on connection problems
Anton Makeev [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 13:59:23 +0000 (17:59 +0400)]
Maven: reconnect to rmi server on connection problems

11 years agobehavior of 'forEachModule' methods changed for consistency with 'forEachLibrary'
nik [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 08:01:14 +0000 (12:01 +0400)]
behavior of 'forEachModule' methods changed for consistency with 'forEachLibrary'

11 years agolibrary types
nik [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 14:22:19 +0000 (18:22 +0400)]
library types

11 years agounused parameter removed
nik [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 10:14:51 +0000 (14:14 +0400)]
unused parameter removed

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 07:58:44 +0000 (11:58 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoGit history: fixed SOOBE and one more small bug in parsing.
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 07:57:25 +0000 (11:57 +0400)]
Git history: fixed SOOBE and one more small bug in parsing.

11 years agoIDEA-59540: bindElementTo() contract violated
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 11:44:44 +0000 (15:44 +0400)]
IDEA-59540: bindElementTo() contract violated

11 years agocompleting required tags in xml
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 09:39:34 +0000 (13:39 +0400)]
completing required tags in xml

11 years agofix tests, use project.isOpen()
irengrig [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 07:47:48 +0000 (11:47 +0400)]
fix tests, use project.isOpen()

11 years agoCommented debug info output is added
Denis Zhdanov [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 07:25:29 +0000 (11:25 +0400)]
Commented debug info output is added

11 years agoIDEA-48931 Wrong warnings "'method' cannot be applied to 'Type' " for 'minus'...
Maxim Medvedev [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 07:21:44 +0000 (11:21 +0400)]
IDEA-48931    Wrong warnings "'method' cannot be applied to 'Type' " for 'minus' and 'multiply' methods

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community cidr/98.193 idea/98.192 pycharm/98.194 rubymine/98.195
irengrig [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 19:41:50 +0000 (23:41 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agofix tests
irengrig [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 19:39:36 +0000 (23:39 +0400)]
fix tests

11 years agodead code
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 18:51:59 +0000 (22:51 +0400)]
dead code

11 years agoone more round of simplifying the error submitter code
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 18:49:28 +0000 (22:49 +0400)]
one more round of simplifying the error submitter code

11 years agodelete one of unnecessary bean classes
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 18:18:31 +0000 (22:18 +0400)]
delete one of unnecessary bean classes

11 years agoerror reporting dialog UI cleanup (IDEA-30862); add button to disable plugin in which...
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 17:55:41 +0000 (21:55 +0400)]
error reporting dialog UI cleanup (IDEA-30862); add button to disable plugin in which exception occurred

11 years agoand more diagnostics
peter.gromov [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 17:02:33 +0000 (21:02 +0400)]
and more diagnostics

11 years agoIDEA-60010 Maven Settings/RepositoryServices tab: provide possibility to edit existin...
Gregory Shrago [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 13:46:12 +0000 (17:46 +0400)]
IDEA-60010 Maven Settings/RepositoryServices tab: provide possibility to edit existing artifactory ro nexus service url

11 years agoMinor code optimization: don't store stacktrace to string because it use about 6Kb...
Sergey Evdokimov [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 14:23:44 +0000 (18:23 +0400)]
Minor code optimization: don't store stacktrace to string because it use about 6Kb of memory.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 17:03:33 +0000 (21:03 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 17:01:58 +0000 (21:01 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoEA-22719 fix IEA
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 17:01:11 +0000 (21:01 +0400)]
EA-22719 fix IEA

11 years agofixed, sorry: VCS: catch already disposed assertion, translate into process canceled...
irengrig [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 16:59:56 +0000 (20:59 +0400)]
fixed, sorry: VCS: catch already disposed assertion, translate into process canceled -> when project is being disposed

11 years agotune file history for git: short revision number + author name (email in tooltip...
Alexey Pegov [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 16:55:47 +0000 (20:55 +0400)]
tune file history for git: short revision number + author name (email in tooltip), asterisk for committer (shown in tooltip)

11 years agofix IIOB [restore behavior]
Alexey Pegov [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 16:55:24 +0000 (20:55 +0400)]
fix IIOB [restore behavior]

11 years agomore diagnostics for lookup leakage
peter.gromov [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 16:30:12 +0000 (20:30 +0400)]
more diagnostics for lookup leakage

11 years agodisable completion autopopup inside identifiers
peter.gromov [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 16:29:58 +0000 (20:29 +0400)]
disable completion autopopup inside identifiers

11 years agoenter & tab to finish in-place rename
peter.gromov [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 15:38:47 +0000 (19:38 +0400)]
enter & tab to finish in-place rename

11 years agofix gql tests: let the LookupManager.getActiveLookup(editor) know about injected...
peter.gromov [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 13:37:33 +0000 (17:37 +0400)]
fix gql tests: let the LookupManager.getActiveLookup(editor) know about injected editors

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 15:02:26 +0000 (19:02 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoVCS: catch already disposed assertion, translate into process canceled -> when projec...
irengrig [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 15:01:12 +0000 (19:01 +0400)]
VCS: catch already disposed assertion, translate into process canceled -> when project is being disposed

11 years agoteamcity compatibility idea/98.187
anna [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 14:05:26 +0000 (18:05 +0400)]
teamcity compatibility

11 years agocopyrights for Android plugin
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 13:41:44 +0000 (17:41 +0400)]
copyrights for Android plugin

11 years agofix broken api (IDEA-59064)
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 13:35:06 +0000 (17:35 +0400)]
fix broken api (IDEA-59064)

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community idea/98.186
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 13:24:45 +0000 (17:24 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoEA-22674 fix IAE
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 13:23:09 +0000 (17:23 +0400)]
EA-22674 fix IAE

11 years agoEA-22695 fix NPE
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 13:21:45 +0000 (17:21 +0400)]
EA-22695 fix NPE

11 years agofix table expandable items handler IIOB
Alexey Pegov [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 13:07:25 +0000 (17:07 +0400)]
fix table expandable items handler IIOB