idea/community.git
12 years agohighlight unresolved references at *StyleName attributes as warnings, test
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 15:27:03 +0000 (19:27 +0400)]
highlight unresolved references at *StyleName attributes as warnings, test

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 14:33:54 +0000 (18:33 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agocall callback.finish() at the end of expanding
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 14:21:37 +0000 (18:21 +0400)]
call callback.finish() at the end of expanding

12 years agoIDEA-25151: @Override annotation is not highlighted/processed in Groovy code
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 14:11:46 +0000 (18:11 +0400)]
IDEA-25151: @Override annotation is not highlighted/processed in Groovy code

12 years agoIDEA-51373, IDEA-53851: Groovy: resolve in static import
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 13:22:00 +0000 (17:22 +0400)]
IDEA-51373, IDEA-53851: Groovy: resolve in static import

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 13:09:37 +0000 (17:09 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEA-53844 Deadlock while modifying project structure
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 13:09:13 +0000 (17:09 +0400)]
IDEA-53844 Deadlock while modifying project structure

12 years agofix printing (IDEA-53616)
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 12:50:53 +0000 (16:50 +0400)]
fix printing (IDEA-53616)

12 years agomaven: introduce property
sergey.vasiliev [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 12:36:52 +0000 (16:36 +0400)]
maven: introduce property

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 12:28:15 +0000 (16:28 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEA-53841 - Class visibility icon disappears after file modification
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 12:28:00 +0000 (16:28 +0400)]
IDEA-53841 - Class visibility icon disappears after file modification

12 years agoIDEA-53566: An intention to change Groovy string quotes
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 11:43:53 +0000 (15:43 +0400)]
IDEA-53566: An intention to change Groovy string quotes

12 years agosome logging...
Anton Makeev [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 11:02:53 +0000 (15:02 +0400)]
some logging...

12 years agoIDEA-26737 mxml: "create namespace declaration" quickfix does not scroll editor
Maxim.Mossienko [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 10:48:20 +0000 (14:48 +0400)]
IDEA-26737 mxml: "create namespace declaration" quickfix does not scroll editor

12 years agouse native file chooser registry property + registry action to platform actions
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 10:31:14 +0000 (14:31 +0400)]
use native file chooser registry property + registry action to platform actions

12 years agoProjectView: tolerance against invalid elements while compulting icons
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 09:51:27 +0000 (13:51 +0400)]
ProjectView: tolerance against invalid elements while compulting icons

12 years agoworkaround to show tooltips in artifact editor
nik [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 09:33:52 +0000 (13:33 +0400)]
workaround to show tooltips in artifact editor

12 years agoGrails maven support for all grails commands and run configuration.
Sergey Evdokimov [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 09:51:02 +0000 (13:51 +0400)]
Grails maven support for all grails commands and run configuration.

12 years agopreliminary code to add grails tests maven dependency automatically
Sergey Evdokimov [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 15:08:30 +0000 (19:08 +0400)]
preliminary code to add grails tests maven dependency automatically

12 years agoSIOOBE
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 08:06:46 +0000 (12:06 +0400)]
SIOOBE

12 years agoEA-19779 - IOE: CheckUtil.checkWritable
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 12:39:38 +0000 (16:39 +0400)]
EA-19779 - IOE: CheckUtil.checkWritable

12 years agocompiling & test running with jars
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 13:34:40 +0000 (17:34 +0400)]
compiling & test running with jars

12 years agoant support over DOM2, in progress...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 06:55:16 +0000 (10:55 +0400)]
ant support over DOM2, in progress...

12 years agofix overriding final methods
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 18:49:13 +0000 (22:49 +0400)]
fix overriding final methods

12 years agosome logging... cidr/96.72 idea/96.73 pycharm/96.71
Anton Makeev [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 21:43:00 +0000 (01:43 +0400)]
some logging...

12 years agoLicense support: fix bugs in LicensePanel, evaluation feedback support for RubyMine...
Ekaterina Shliakhovetskaja [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 20:17:53 +0000 (00:17 +0400)]
License support: fix bugs in LicensePanel, evaluation feedback support for RubyMine, minor changes in messages (due to Toporov's requests)

12 years agosome logging...
Anton Makeev [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 18:25:40 +0000 (22:25 +0400)]
some logging...

12 years agoIDEA-24721 Compilation with @Immutable class fails
peter [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 17:57:40 +0000 (21:57 +0400)]
IDEA-24721 Compilation with @Immutable class fails

12 years agoIDEA-53816: Resolve property with closure type in call expressions. Upd
Maxim Medvedev [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 15:59:13 +0000 (19:59 +0400)]
IDEA-53816: Resolve property with closure type in call expressions. Upd

12 years agoMerge branch 'getterResolve'
Maxim Medvedev [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 14:10:34 +0000 (18:10 +0400)]
Merge branch 'getterResolve'

12 years agoIDEA-53628: Remove already used named arguments
Maxim Medvedev [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 13:59:57 +0000 (17:59 +0400)]
IDEA-53628: Remove already used named arguments

12 years agoIDEA-53628: complete named labels in method call with colon in the end
Maxim Medvedev [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 13:19:28 +0000 (17:19 +0400)]
IDEA-53628: complete named labels in method call with colon in the end

12 years agoIDEA-53816: Resolve property with closure type in call expressions
Maxim Medvedev [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 11:00:29 +0000 (15:00 +0400)]
IDEA-53816: Resolve property with closure type in call expressions

12 years agoIDEA-53034: Groovy: static import without package prefix is not resolved cidr/96.69 idea/96.67 pycharm/96.68
Maxim Medvedev [Sat, 10 Apr 2010 18:47:30 +0000 (22:47 +0400)]
IDEA-53034: Groovy: static import without package prefix is not resolved

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Sat, 10 Apr 2010 17:06:28 +0000 (21:06 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoclean up
Eugene Kudelevsky [Sat, 10 Apr 2010 17:05:53 +0000 (21:05 +0400)]
clean up

12 years agoIDEA-53758: Groovy: bad code is green: class that extends generic of wildcard type...
Maxim Medvedev [Sat, 10 Apr 2010 17:03:39 +0000 (21:03 +0400)]
IDEA-53758: Groovy: bad code is green: class that extends generic of wildcard type is not error highlighted

12 years agosearchable options for zen coding
Eugene Kudelevsky [Sat, 10 Apr 2010 16:19:16 +0000 (20:19 +0400)]
searchable options for zen coding

12 years agozen coding can use all live templates indepentent of shortcut
Eugene Kudelevsky [Sat, 10 Apr 2010 15:55:09 +0000 (19:55 +0400)]
zen coding can use all live templates indepentent of shortcut

12 years agozen coding activation migrate to TemplateManager again
Eugene Kudelevsky [Sat, 10 Apr 2010 15:44:33 +0000 (19:44 +0400)]
zen coding activation migrate to TemplateManager again

12 years agoIDEA-53762: Groovy: "Make public" quick fix inserts "def" keyword instead of "public"
Maxim Medvedev [Sat, 10 Apr 2010 13:54:21 +0000 (17:54 +0400)]
IDEA-53762: Groovy: "Make public" quick fix inserts "def" keyword instead of "public"

12 years agoclean up
Eugene Kudelevsky [Sat, 10 Apr 2010 13:09:03 +0000 (17:09 +0400)]
clean up

12 years agorefactoring
Eugene Kudelevsky [Sat, 10 Apr 2010 13:08:24 +0000 (17:08 +0400)]
refactoring

12 years agotest fix
Maxim Medvedev [Sat, 10 Apr 2010 12:38:00 +0000 (16:38 +0400)]
test fix

12 years agozen coding: activate live templates to a buffer, and then create a new one live template
Eugene Kudelevsky [Sat, 10 Apr 2010 12:24:28 +0000 (16:24 +0400)]
zen coding: activate live templates to a buffer, and then create a new one live template

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Sat, 10 Apr 2010 12:07:39 +0000 (16:07 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agocopy groovy hotswap agent so that its path doesn't contain spaces, on unix (IDEA... cidr/96.64 idea/96.65 pycharm/96.63
peter [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 12:33:44 +0000 (16:33 +0400)]
copy groovy hotswap agent so that its path doesn't contain spaces, on unix (IDEA-53750)

12 years agoPasswordSafe: when removing from empty database, master password is not asked
Constantine Plotnikov [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 12:25:27 +0000 (16:25 +0400)]
PasswordSafe: when removing from empty database, master password is not asked

12 years agoIDEA-53768 fixed localization bug
Constantine Plotnikov [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 12:24:26 +0000 (16:24 +0400)]
IDEA-53768 fixed localization bug

12 years agoPasswordSafe: added test for repeated change of passwords
Constantine Plotnikov [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 10:23:17 +0000 (14:23 +0400)]
PasswordSafe: added test for repeated change of passwords

12 years agocorrect fix of http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/19608
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 12:21:33 +0000 (16:21 +0400)]
correct fix of ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/19608

12 years agoreverted: do not start modal progress from within readaction
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 11:37:44 +0000 (15:37 +0400)]
reverted: do not start modal progress from within readaction

12 years agoallow javac inprocess compiler for all jdks
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 11:13:01 +0000 (15:13 +0400)]
allow javac inprocess compiler for all jdks

12 years agoFix for incorrect CDATA processing at injected language
Denis Zhdanov [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 11:13:50 +0000 (15:13 +0400)]
Fix for incorrect CDATA processing at injected language

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Denis Zhdanov [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 11:05:43 +0000 (15:05 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 10:21:46 +0000 (14:21 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agofocus: fixNullFocusedComponent checks for mouse events ahead that may probably reques...
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 10:21:32 +0000 (14:21 +0400)]
focus: fixNullFocusedComponent checks for mouse events ahead that may probably request focus

12 years agoscala compatible check
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 10:13:20 +0000 (14:13 +0400)]
scala compatible check

12 years agojavadoc
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 12:53:57 +0000 (16:53 +0400)]
javadoc

12 years agofix growl under mac
Alexey Pegov [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 10:02:19 +0000 (14:02 +0400)]
fix growl under mac

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 09:46:24 +0000 (13:46 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoJavadoc is added
Denis Zhdanov [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 09:35:08 +0000 (13:35 +0400)]
Javadoc is added

12 years agoJavadoc correction
Denis Zhdanov [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 09:23:22 +0000 (13:23 +0400)]
Javadoc correction

12 years ago1. Minor refactorings;
Denis Zhdanov [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 09:04:30 +0000 (13:04 +0400)]
1. Minor refactorings;
2. Couple of IDEA warnings are removed;

12 years agoJavadoc is added
Denis Zhdanov [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 09:03:36 +0000 (13:03 +0400)]
Javadoc is added

12 years ago1. generateWhiteSpace() is refactored in order to remove copy-paste code (see IndentI...
Denis Zhdanov [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 09:03:01 +0000 (13:03 +0400)]
1. generateWhiteSpace() is refactored in order to remove copy-paste code (see IndentInfo.generateNewWhiteSpace());
2. Javadoc is added;

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 09:02:50 +0000 (13:02 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoProjectView: icons from providers also deferred
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 09:02:42 +0000 (13:02 +0400)]
ProjectView: icons from providers also deferred

12 years agoJavadoc is added
Denis Zhdanov [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 08:41:17 +0000 (12:41 +0400)]
Javadoc is added

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Denis Zhdanov [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 08:31:01 +0000 (12:31 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoplatform prefix for test
nik [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 12:12:08 +0000 (16:12 +0400)]
platform prefix for test

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Denis Zhdanov [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 08:13:02 +0000 (12:13 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 08:11:18 +0000 (12:11 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoProjectView: avoid flickering of icons on update
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 07:51:31 +0000 (11:51 +0400)]
ProjectView: avoid flickering of icons on update

12 years agodom api dependencies
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 07:34:53 +0000 (11:34 +0400)]
dom api dependencies

12 years agocaching optimization
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 07:33:00 +0000 (11:33 +0400)]
caching optimization

12 years agoSearchScope.contains() optimizations: less calls to getFileType()
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 07:15:29 +0000 (11:15 +0400)]
SearchScope.contains() optimizations: less calls to getFileType()

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Denis Zhdanov [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 06:55:48 +0000 (10:55 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agorefactoring
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 16:37:26 +0000 (20:37 +0400)]
refactoring

12 years ago- Uml color management for Maven cidr/96.59 idea/96.60 pycharm/96.61
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 15:29:41 +0000 (19:29 +0400)]
- Uml color management for Maven
- test scopes support

12 years agoIDEA-53719: shelve/stash option is now preserved in Push Active Branches dialog
Constantine Plotnikov [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 14:46:10 +0000 (18:46 +0400)]
IDEA-53719: shelve/stash option is now preserved in Push Active Branches dialog

12 years agoIDEA-53724: Changed passwords now can be used after restart
Constantine Plotnikov [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 14:22:41 +0000 (18:22 +0400)]
IDEA-53724: Changed passwords now can be used after restart

12 years agoautoclosing also in pure xml
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 14:16:26 +0000 (18:16 +0400)]
autoclosing also in pure xml

12 years agoIDEA-53721: fixed NPE in PasswordSafe
Constantine Plotnikov [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 13:47:11 +0000 (17:47 +0400)]
IDEA-53721: fixed NPE in PasswordSafe

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Denis Zhdanov [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 13:34:40 +0000 (17:34 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEA-53723 disabled save password checkbox for "do not store" passwords policy
Constantine Plotnikov [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 12:50:21 +0000 (16:50 +0400)]
IDEA-53723 disabled save password checkbox for "do not store" passwords policy

12 years agoChanged default for ResetPasswordDialog in PasswordSafe
Constantine Plotnikov [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 11:29:46 +0000 (15:29 +0400)]
Changed default for ResetPasswordDialog in PasswordSafe

12 years agobetter diagnostics
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 12:59:27 +0000 (16:59 +0400)]
better diagnostics

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Denis Zhdanov [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 12:41:46 +0000 (16:41 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 12:40:13 +0000 (16:40 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agomore user-friendly 'add groovy support' dialog when no groovy library is configured
peter [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 12:14:33 +0000 (16:14 +0400)]
more user-friendly 'add groovy support' dialog when no groovy library is configured

12 years agoIDEA-53140 Confusing message when removing groovy dynamic property
peter [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 12:14:12 +0000 (16:14 +0400)]
IDEA-53140 Confusing message when removing groovy dynamic property

12 years agoallow camelhump java constant name matching in file structure dialog (IDEA-53091)
peter [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 11:51:22 +0000 (15:51 +0400)]
allow camelhump java constant name matching in file structure dialog (IDEA-53091)

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 11:02:42 +0000 (15:02 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agodon't move lookup when typing in it (IDEA-53645)
peter [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 10:52:29 +0000 (14:52 +0400)]
don't move lookup when typing in it (IDEA-53645)

12 years agorestore prefix highlighting in lookup (IDEA-53645)
peter [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 10:32:55 +0000 (14:32 +0400)]
restore prefix highlighting in lookup (IDEA-53645)

12 years agoWI-1579 - NPE while sorting children
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 09:36:36 +0000 (13:36 +0400)]
WI-1579 - NPE while sorting children

12 years agoIDEA-24732 - ProjectViewImpl.getProjectViewPaneById(String id) should call ensurePane...
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 07:15:27 +0000 (11:15 +0400)]
IDEA-24732 - ProjectViewImpl.getProjectViewPaneById(String id) should call ensurePanesLoaded()

12 years agoadded dependencies on intelliLang for CE runner module
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 07:14:42 +0000 (11:14 +0400)]
added dependencies on intelliLang for CE runner module

12 years agoIDEA-52048: "Could not set package name for jsp files" message when creating an XHTML...
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 06:04:37 +0000 (10:04 +0400)]
IDEA-52048: "Could not set package name for jsp files" message when creating an XHTML file