idea/community.git
6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' appcode/142.5071 clion/142.5069
Ilya.Kazakevich [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 14:54:28 +0000 (17:54 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoPY-16973 call "#updateActionsImmediately()" to make sure action tool bar has all...
Ilya.Kazakevich [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 14:52:32 +0000 (17:52 +0300)]
PY-16973 call "#updateActionsImmediately()" to make sure action tool bar has all actions at the moment when prefered size is requested for layout purposes

6 years agovcs: commit dialog - fix restored splitter position
Aleksey Pivovarov [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 12:49:39 +0000 (15:49 +0300)]
vcs: commit dialog - fix restored splitter position

6 years agovcs: cleanup
Aleksey Pivovarov [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 11:39:26 +0000 (14:39 +0300)]
vcs: cleanup

6 years agodiff: testFramework: fix default selected index
Aleksey Pivovarov [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 10:17:20 +0000 (13:17 +0300)]
diff: testFramework: fix default selected index

6 years agodiff: testFramework: do not show error on success
Aleksey Pivovarov [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 11:03:08 +0000 (14:03 +0300)]
diff: testFramework: do not show error on success

6 years ago[shelf]: (EA-72644) - FNFE: FileUtilRt.loadFileText; collect shelf info more safely
Nadya Zabrodina [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 14:31:00 +0000 (17:31 +0300)]
[shelf]: (EA-72644) - FNFE: FileUtilRt.loadFileText; collect shelf info more safely

* IDE should not annoy user about invalid shelved patch path all the time;
* move shelve  changes scheme reading to projectOpen from constructor; beacuse if something wrong all internal files will be deleted at all;
* create shelf panel during post startUp activity

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 14:30:21 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoEA-72542
Dennis Ushakov [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 13:21:40 +0000 (16:21 +0300)]
EA-72542

6 years agoEA-73306
Dennis Ushakov [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 12:19:11 +0000 (15:19 +0300)]
EA-73306

6 years agoavoid holding a reference from UndoManager to the list of usages for a refactoring... dbe/142.5067
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 13:36:17 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
avoid holding a reference from UndoManager to the list of usages for a refactoring (KT-9214)

6 years agoLibraryTableBase.LibraryModel: fix memory leak of not removing listeners from library...
Valentin Fondaratov [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 13:21:08 +0000 (16:21 +0300)]
LibraryTableBase.LibraryModel: fix memory leak of not removing listeners from library table dispatcher (IDEA-142882)

6 years agoreduce delay in showing value hints
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 13:29:24 +0000 (16:29 +0300)]
reduce delay in showing value hints

6 years agoFollowing plugin versions were marked as incompatible:
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 13:21:12 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
Following plugin versions were marked as incompatible:
Scala v1.8.0, 1.8.2, 1.8.4, 1.8.5
org.jetbrains.plugins.ruby v8.0.0.20180821

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 13:23:00 +0000 (16:23 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years ago[tests] a test for missed file content change events
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 13:22:30 +0000 (16:22 +0300)]
[tests] a test for missed file content change events

https://github.com/JetBrains/intellij-community/pull/302/

6 years agoFix file length check
Salvatore Guarnieri [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 13:18:56 +0000 (16:18 +0300)]
Fix file length check

IJ uses the timestamp and file length to determine if two files
differ. In almost all cases, the timestamp will be sufficient
but there are some important use cases were timestamps are
manipulated inside of archives to ensure the archives only
differ when their actual contents differ.

The operation of reading the currently stored file size could
cause a read of file size from disk. That makes the up-to-date
check broken since it will be comparing the new file size to the
file size just read from disk, which should be the same as the
new file size.

https://github.com/JetBrains/intellij-community/pull/302/

6 years agoinherit some text attributes in the darcula color scheme idea/142.5065
Sergey Malenkov [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 13:07:43 +0000 (16:07 +0300)]
inherit some text attributes in the darcula color scheme

6 years agoclass escapes declared scope: ignore local and anonymous classes; replace duplicated...
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 12:57:19 +0000 (15:57 +0300)]
class escapes declared scope: ignore local and anonymous classes; replace duplicated code (IDEA-143851)

6 years agoget rid of unused methods
Sergey Ignatov [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 12:53:58 +0000 (15:53 +0300)]
get rid of unused methods

6 years agoadded missing icon for action
liana.bakradze [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 12:06:04 +0000 (15:06 +0300)]
added missing icon for action

6 years agoadd filter for icons
Sergey Malenkov [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 11:55:32 +0000 (14:55 +0300)]
add filter for icons

6 years agoadd base test for color-blindness simulation/daltonization
Sergey Malenkov [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 11:22:17 +0000 (14:22 +0300)]
add base test for color-blindness simulation/daltonization

6 years agoadd utility method to filter images
Sergey Malenkov [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 17:30:44 +0000 (20:30 +0300)]
add utility method to filter images

6 years agoadd filters for daltonization and simulation ColorBlindness
Sergey Malenkov [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 16:58:09 +0000 (19:58 +0300)]
add filters for daltonization and simulation ColorBlindness

6 years agobetter recursive NIO deletion fix
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 11:57:34 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
better recursive NIO deletion fix

6 years agoDBE-1039 SQL: execute selected statements from the file structure
Sergey Ignatov [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 11:41:02 +0000 (14:41 +0300)]
DBE-1039 SQL: execute selected statements from the file structure

6 years agocleanup
Sergey Ignatov [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 11:36:51 +0000 (14:36 +0300)]
cleanup

6 years agodeclare collections as interface: cleanup duplicated code; fix 'weaken to null' sugge...
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 11:38:18 +0000 (14:38 +0300)]
declare collections as interface: cleanup duplicated code; fix 'weaken to null' suggestion for variables; weakest type finder: ignore calls with type cast as parent (IDEA-145398)

6 years agoReverted
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 11:23:18 +0000 (14:23 +0300)]
Reverted

6 years agonotnull
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 14:36:18 +0000 (17:36 +0300)]
notnull

6 years agoNPE in the boot jdk action
Denis Fokin [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 11:15:08 +0000 (14:15 +0300)]
NPE in the boot jdk action

6 years agoextra space
Sergey Ignatov [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 11:07:03 +0000 (14:07 +0300)]
extra space

6 years agoDon't throw exception in case of removal of sdk during update process.
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 10:57:09 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
Don't throw exception in case of removal of sdk during update process.

6 years agoFix removing sdk from jdkTable.
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 10:54:09 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
Fix removing sdk from jdkTable.

If sdk was added and the change has been applied, this sdk wasn't removed from jdkTable by remove action.

6 years agojavadoc
Aleksey Pivovarov [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 09:28:30 +0000 (12:28 +0300)]
javadoc

6 years agofixed incorrect evaluate expression for list children
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 09:46:02 +0000 (12:46 +0300)]
fixed incorrect evaluate expression for list children

6 years agoproject: add VCS bindings appcode/142.5063 clion/142.5061
Aleksey Pivovarov [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 09:55:50 +0000 (12:55 +0300)]
project: add VCS bindings

6 years agoFix IOOBE in PlainDocString parser (EA-73320)
Mikhail Golubev [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 13:08:43 +0000 (16:08 +0300)]
Fix IOOBE in PlainDocString parser (EA-73320)

6 years agoPY-16870, PY-16972 Complete actual name of PyClass inside docstrings, not its toString()
Mikhail Golubev [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 12:44:04 +0000 (15:44 +0300)]
PY-16870, PY-16972 Complete actual name of PyClass inside docstrings, not its toString()

See com.intellij.codeInsight.completion.CompletionData#objectToLookupItem

6 years agoIDEA-CR-4703 Removed info message. dbe/142.5046.1 dbe/142.5046.2 idea/142.5058
Vladimir.Orlov [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 06:47:25 +0000 (09:47 +0300)]
IDEA-CR-4703 Removed info message.

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' appcode/142.5053 clion/142.5049 dbe/142.5045 idea/142.5047 phpstorm/142.5054 pycharm/142.5055 rubymine/142.5051 webstorm/142.5056
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 22:09:46 +0000 (00:09 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agouse xF8 background for disabled comboboxes for mac laf
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 22:05:02 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
use xF8 background for disabled comboboxes for mac laf

6 years agofix disabled middle part of combobox for Mac laf
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 22:04:14 +0000 (00:04 +0200)]
fix disabled middle part of combobox for Mac laf

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' appcode/142.5044
Ilya.Kazakevich [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 20:47:28 +0000 (23:47 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoPY-16926 skeleton sync
Ilya.Kazakevich [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 20:44:17 +0000 (23:44 +0300)]
PY-16926 skeleton sync

6 years agofix tests IDEA-CR-5124
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 20:02:22 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
fix tests IDEA-CR-5124

Such dangerous change must be tested, documented and not enabled by default. It is client responsibility to clear VFS stale data. Or VfS itself must clear on each test run.

6 years agofix kotlin compilation
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 19:44:35 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
fix kotlin compilation

6 years agofix regression after "must be leftovers from the previous test run"
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 18:57:21 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
fix regression after "must be leftovers from the previous test run"

6 years agostore context psi location
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 18:38:59 +0000 (21:38 +0300)]
store context psi location

6 years ago"54ffb71 make temporary names more nice-looking, remove project files cached in VFS...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 18:31:08 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
"54ffb71 make temporary names more nice-looking, remove project files cached in VFS from the previous tests" is partially incorrect — test name must be sanitized

6 years agocleanup — use ThrowableRunnable
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 18:24:20 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
cleanup — use ThrowableRunnable

6 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 18:20:30 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
cleanup

6 years agoWEB-17691 built-in server doesn't serve files it doesn't have in the project tree
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 18:03:18 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
WEB-17691 built-in server doesn't serve files it doesn't have in the project tree

6 years agoconvert to Kotlin
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 15:50:28 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
convert to Kotlin

6 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 15:25:16 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
cleanup

6 years agotest discovery: don't disable foreign listeners (IDEA-145371) idea/142.5038
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 17:16:12 +0000 (20:16 +0300)]
test discovery: don't disable foreign listeners (IDEA-145371)

6 years agocancel automatic renamer should not cancel rename itself (IDEA-145351)
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 16:58:10 +0000 (19:58 +0300)]
cancel automatic renamer should not cancel rename itself (IDEA-145351)

6 years agotests ui: optimization for generated tests with same names under one test root (IDEA...
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 16:57:48 +0000 (19:57 +0300)]
tests ui: optimization for generated tests with same names under one test root (IDEA-145298)

6 years agoinvalidate duration: increase common duration on test basics
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 14:53:52 +0000 (17:53 +0300)]
invalidate duration: increase common duration on test basics

6 years agoseparate icon for implementing functional (IDEA-144025)
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 10:59:26 +0000 (13:59 +0300)]
separate icon for implementing functional (IDEA-144025)

6 years agoEA-42483 - NPE: ControlFlowUtil$MyVisitor.visitInstruction
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 10:09:11 +0000 (13:09 +0300)]
EA-42483 - NPE: ControlFlowUtil$MyVisitor.visitInstruction

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 17:29:45 +0000 (20:29 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agomake null-friendly
Gregory.Shrago [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 16:56:47 +0000 (19:56 +0300)]
make null-friendly

6 years agoPty4j updated for JNA 4.1
Dmitry Trofimov [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 22:05:20 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
Pty4j updated for JNA 4.1

6 years agosvn: Explicitly set "ignore externals = true" while browsing repository using SVNKit...
Konstantin Kolosovsky [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 16:17:00 +0000 (19:17 +0300)]
svn: Explicitly set "ignore externals = true" while browsing repository using SVNKit integration (otherwise error could occur with new SVNKit 1.8.7 version - for instance, error occurs when protocols for original and external repositories are different and event handler is not set for SVNLogClient)

6 years agosvn: Explicitly specify format (1.6 or 1.7) of working copy to create during checkout...
Konstantin Kolosovsky [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 12:52:54 +0000 (15:52 +0300)]
svn: Explicitly specify format (1.6 or 1.7) of working copy to create during checkout when using SVNKit integration (otherwise 1.8 working copy will be created by new SVNKit 1.8.7 version while 1.7 is necessary)

6 years agosvn: Upgraded SVNKit library to 1.8.7
Konstantin Kolosovsky [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 01:02:48 +0000 (04:02 +0300)]
svn: Upgraded SVNKit library to 1.8.7

6 years agoUpgraded jsch-agent-proxy library to 0.0.7
Konstantin Kolosovsky [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 01:48:19 +0000 (04:48 +0300)]
Upgraded jsch-agent-proxy library to 0.0.7

6 years agoplatform: JNA updated to 4.1.0 (jna-utils -> jna-platform)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 21:46:45 +0000 (00:46 +0300)]
platform: JNA updated to 4.1.0 (jna-utils -> jna-platform)

6 years agoplatform: JNA updated to 4.1.0 (code)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 21:29:44 +0000 (00:29 +0300)]
platform: JNA updated to 4.1.0 (code)

6 years agoplatform: JNA updated to 4.1.0 (libs)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 21:29:33 +0000 (00:29 +0300)]
platform: JNA updated to 4.1.0 (libs)

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ilya.Kazakevich [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 16:16:06 +0000 (19:16 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoPY-16926 __init__ copied to skeleton to prevent skeleton from overriding actual method
Ilya.Kazakevich [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 16:14:20 +0000 (19:14 +0300)]
PY-16926 __init__ copied to skeleton to prevent skeleton from overriding actual method

6 years agofixed wording in settings for early return
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 16:06:12 +0000 (19:06 +0300)]
fixed wording in settings for early return

6 years agofixed compatibility with kotlin
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 15:55:56 +0000 (18:55 +0300)]
fixed compatibility with kotlin

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 15:54:55 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoThree state checkbox: don't paint indeterminate sign on Mac with IntelliJ LaF
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 15:51:48 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
Three state checkbox: don't paint indeterminate sign on Mac with IntelliJ LaF

6 years agoIntellij laf support indeterminate state for Mac OS X
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 15:50:47 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
Intellij laf support indeterminate state for Mac OS X

6 years agoCheckBox on Mac: indeterminate state for blue theme
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 15:49:18 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
CheckBox on Mac: indeterminate state for blue theme

6 years agoCheckBox on Mac: indeterminate state for graphite
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 15:48:22 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
CheckBox on Mac: indeterminate state for graphite

6 years agomerge: allow to specify custom captions
Aleksey Pivovarov [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 12:22:18 +0000 (15:22 +0300)]
merge: allow to specify custom captions

6 years ago[platform] fixes UOE on shell environment loading (IDEA-CR-5094)
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 15:43:05 +0000 (18:43 +0300)]
[platform] fixes UOE on shell environment loading (IDEA-CR-5094)

6 years agoearly return: evaluate finally block if needed
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 15:39:03 +0000 (18:39 +0300)]
early return: evaluate finally block if needed

6 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 15:11:39 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
cleanup

6 years agofix compilation
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 15:00:15 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
fix compilation

6 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 14:36:39 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
cleanup

6 years agofix after merge
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 14:16:05 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
fix after merge

6 years agorobust tearDown — one failed test must not cause the whole run fail
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 13:48:53 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
robust tearDown — one failed test must not cause the whole run fail

6 years agoavoid NPE in tests
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 11:13:49 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
avoid NPE in tests

6 years agoWEB-17803 Built-in webserver truncates output on large php files
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 11:11:12 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
WEB-17803 Built-in webserver truncates output on large php files

6 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 10:57:29 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
cleanup

6 years agoensure that module model and library model are disposed on error
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 10:04:19 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
ensure that module model and library model are disposed on error

6 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 09:52:58 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
cleanup

6 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 09:33:05 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
cleanup

6 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 08:43:01 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
cleanup

6 years agocleanup (javaClass<> is deprecated, JvmStatic)
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 08:36:55 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
cleanup (javaClass<> is deprecated, JvmStatic)
kotlin m13 — not-null upper bound now could be specified even if override method defined in java

6 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 08:10:13 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
cleanup

6 years agofix after merge
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 07:49:55 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
fix after merge

6 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 11:49:52 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
cleanup