idea/community.git
7 years agorefactoring find suages: wait for smart mode (EA-63973) appcode/140.2327
peter [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 15:02:51 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
refactoring find suages: wait for smart mode (EA-63973)

7 years agohonor completion contributor dumb-awareness (EA-64053)
peter [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 14:52:13 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
honor completion contributor dumb-awareness (EA-64053)

7 years agoEA-64165 - NPE: XmlCharFilter.isWithinTag + cleanup
peter [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 14:46:44 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
EA-64165 - NPE: XmlCharFilter.isWithinTag + cleanup

7 years agoEA-64416 - NPE: DumpLookupElementWeights.getLookupElementWeights
peter [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 14:21:25 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
EA-64416 - NPE: DumpLookupElementWeights.getLookupElementWeights

7 years agoDetected indent notification: renamed labels, FileIndentOptionsProvider now provides... clion/140.2326
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 18:12:11 +0000 (21:12 +0300)]
Detected indent notification: renamed labels, FileIndentOptionsProvider now provides information needed to create user notification, added link to settings (IDEA-135929, IDEA-136063, IDEA-135942)

7 years agoid fixed
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 14:56:35 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
id fixed

7 years agoget rid of openConnectionWhenPortIsReady
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 14:54:11 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
get rid of openConnectionWhenPortIsReady

7 years agoextract local variable: notifications restored
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 14:47:48 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
extract local variable: notifications restored

7 years agomultiple jdks in one project: highlight not accessible superclasses found in another...
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 14:46:00 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
multiple jdks in one project: highlight not accessible superclasses found in another module

7 years agomultiple jdks in one project: resolve superclass from the correct jdk depending on...
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 12:25:25 +0000 (13:25 +0100)]
multiple jdks in one project: resolve superclass from the correct jdk depending on the resolve context (IDEA-123678; IDEA-102349; IDEA-126629) ^peter

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 14:44:35 +0000 (17:44 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 14:43:31 +0000 (17:43 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agolib licenses check: fixed 'sort' method call for new Groovy version
nik [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 14:42:15 +0000 (17:42 +0300)]
lib licenses check: fixed 'sort' method call for new Groovy version

7 years agoGroovy & Gant update: licences
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 14:42:41 +0000 (17:42 +0300)]
Groovy & Gant update: licences

7 years agoresistance to non-existent runnerw.exe (WEB-15051)
Sergey Simonchik [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 14:39:25 +0000 (17:39 +0300)]
resistance to non-existent runnerw.exe (WEB-15051)

7 years agoIDEA-135731 Adjust Range: adjusted range not displayed in Evaluate and Inspect windows
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 14:25:37 +0000 (17:25 +0300)]
IDEA-135731 Adjust Range: adjusted range not displayed in Evaluate and Inspect windows

7 years agofixed paths to Groovy jar in community projects
nik [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 14:08:22 +0000 (17:08 +0300)]
fixed paths to Groovy jar in community projects

7 years agodiff: do not migrate request if it can be shown by tool from plugin
Aleksey Pivovarov [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 13:50:06 +0000 (16:50 +0300)]
diff: do not migrate request if it can be shown by tool from plugin

7 years agoIDEA-135641 fixed & bundled Groovy update & Gant update
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 13:53:46 +0000 (16:53 +0300)]
IDEA-135641 fixed & bundled Groovy update & Gant update

7 years agofast fix SOE
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 13:35:13 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
fast fix SOE

7 years ago[vcs-log] toolbar action should be always visible so that other actions would not...
Julia Beliaeva [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 12:59:04 +0000 (15:59 +0300)]
[vcs-log] toolbar action should be always visible so that other actions would not jump

7 years agoIDEA-136201 Throwable when starting any app server appcode/140.2322
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 12:27:49 +0000 (15:27 +0300)]
IDEA-136201 Throwable when starting any app server

7 years agodiff: fix folding for created/deleted files in oneside viewer clion/140.2321
Aleksey Pivovarov [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 12:07:55 +0000 (15:07 +0300)]
diff: fix folding for created/deleted files in oneside viewer

7 years agodiff: fix NPE
Aleksey Pivovarov [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 12:01:39 +0000 (15:01 +0300)]
diff: fix NPE

7 years agodiff: make couple of fields protected
Aleksey Pivovarov [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 11:47:15 +0000 (14:47 +0300)]
diff: make couple of fields protected

* add strict line convertor for oneside viewer

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 12:02:40 +0000 (15:02 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoDebugger: Image/Icon viewer based on standard image viewer webstorm/140.2318
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 11:57:10 +0000 (14:57 +0300)]
Debugger: Image/Icon viewer based on standard image viewer
Compilation fix

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 11:57:02 +0000 (14:57 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 11:54:57 +0000 (14:54 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoIDEA-136082 IDEA freezes during indexing; OutOfMemoryError: PermGen space
Vladimir.Orlov [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 11:52:39 +0000 (14:52 +0300)]
IDEA-136082 IDEA freezes during indexing; OutOfMemoryError: PermGen space

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/JesusFreke/intellij-community
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 11:51:43 +0000 (14:51 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/JesusFreke/intellij-community

7 years agoDaemonRespondToChangesTest fixes; really ignore action of IgnoreDocumentRunnable...
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 11:37:06 +0000 (14:37 +0300)]
DaemonRespondToChangesTest fixes; really ignore action of IgnoreDocumentRunnable class

7 years agoallow to create instance of non-public files
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 11:41:21 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
allow to create instance of non-public files

7 years ago IDEA-126386 Update eclipse logo, re-fix EclipseIcons
Yann Cébron [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 11:37:08 +0000 (12:37 +0100)]
 IDEA-126386 Update eclipse logo, re-fix EclipseIcons

7 years agomove FileUrlMapper to community — kotlin should be able to use this API
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 11:22:03 +0000 (12:22 +0100)]
move FileUrlMapper to community — kotlin should be able to use this API

7 years agosource info: lazy compute offset
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 09:49:55 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
source info: lazy compute offset

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Sergey Savenko [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 11:23:33 +0000 (14:23 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoDBE-1091: track modification count to update QuickDocs
Sergey Savenko [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 11:22:20 +0000 (14:22 +0300)]
DBE-1091: track modification count to update QuickDocs

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' idea/140.2317
Vladimir.Orlov [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 11:13:56 +0000 (14:13 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agofixed artifact set of Community Dist builds.
Vladimir.Orlov [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 11:05:30 +0000 (14:05 +0300)]
fixed artifact set of Community Dist builds.

7 years agofix NPE in tests (environment.getProject() may return null) phpstorm/140.2315
Sergey Simonchik [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 10:40:55 +0000 (13:40 +0300)]
fix NPE in tests (environment.getProject() may return null)

7 years agonormalize captured wildcards by position
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 17:16:15 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
normalize captured wildcards by position

7 years agodiff: cleanup webstorm/140.2314
Aleksey Pivovarov [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 08:59:24 +0000 (11:59 +0300)]
diff: cleanup

7 years agodiff: do not try to append empty range
Aleksey Pivovarov [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 12:13:34 +0000 (15:13 +0300)]
diff: do not try to append empty range

7 years agodiff: change gutter action depending on Ctrl/Shift modifier
Aleksey Pivovarov [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 11:37:38 +0000 (14:37 +0300)]
diff: change gutter action depending on Ctrl/Shift modifier

7 years agodiff: do not destroy range too early
Aleksey Pivovarov [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 11:50:14 +0000 (14:50 +0300)]
diff: do not destroy range too early

7 years agodiff: make DirDiff shortcuts assignable
Aleksey Pivovarov [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 09:27:07 +0000 (12:27 +0300)]
diff: make DirDiff shortcuts assignable

* remove hardcoded alt-left / alt-right shortcuts, as they are causing conflicts

7 years agovcs: move VCS-related changes into separate 'folder' in keymap settings
Aleksey Pivovarov [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 08:41:56 +0000 (11:41 +0300)]
vcs: move VCS-related changes into separate 'folder' in keymap settings

* split them into few groups inside

7 years agodiff: close diff dialog on Ctrl+F4
Aleksey Pivovarov [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 05:36:56 +0000 (08:36 +0300)]
diff: close diff dialog on Ctrl+F4

7 years agodiff: fix title painting
Aleksey Pivovarov [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 05:24:58 +0000 (08:24 +0300)]
diff: fix title painting

* revert TextField due to visual issues on Windows/GTK LAF

7 years agodiff: refresh after changes update
Aleksey Pivovarov [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 19:24:59 +0000 (22:24 +0300)]
diff: refresh after changes update

7 years agofix assertReadAccessAllowed
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 09:23:07 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
fix assertReadAccessAllowed

7 years agoRevert "Debugger: Image/Icon viewer based on standard image viewer" appcode/140.2311 clion/140.2310 clion/140.2310.1 idea/140.2309
nik [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 08:01:54 +0000 (11:01 +0300)]
Revert "Debugger: Image/Icon viewer based on standard image viewer"

This reverts commit 0852a82d9f8563c9f74769d6838affdec83ba869.

7 years agosimplification of DataProviders: single-element NAVIGATABLE_ARRAY is automatically...
nik [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 09:41:56 +0000 (12:41 +0300)]
simplification of DataProviders: single-element NAVIGATABLE_ARRAY is automatically provided by NavigatableArrayRule if NAVIGATABLE is available

7 years agoauto test: simplify ToggleAutoTestAction creation (no need in ExecutionEnvironment) appcode/140.2302 clion/140.2303 dbe/140.2307 pycharm/140.2301 rubymine/140.2304
Sergey Simonchik [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 22:55:28 +0000 (01:55 +0300)]
auto test: simplify ToggleAutoTestAction creation (no need in ExecutionEnvironment)

7 years agoWEB-15069 Unexpected run configuration restart if its content replaces Karma tests
Sergey Simonchik [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 22:15:34 +0000 (01:15 +0300)]
WEB-15069 Unexpected run configuration restart if its content replaces Karma tests

7 years agoDebugger: Image/Icon viewer based on standard image viewer
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 21:06:13 +0000 (00:06 +0300)]
Debugger: Image/Icon viewer based on standard image viewer

7 years agoGet rid of obsolete code
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 11:00:32 +0000 (14:00 +0300)]
Get rid of obsolete code

7 years agoWEB-15012 Debugger: IllegalAccessError when debugging source mapped files
Vladimir Krivosheev [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 15:21:07 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
WEB-15012 Debugger: IllegalAccessError when debugging source mapped files

7 years agoEA-64506 (correct handling of empty file header template) appcode/140.2297 clion/140.2298
Roman Shevchenko [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 11:09:52 +0000 (12:09 +0100)]
EA-64506 (correct handling of empty file header template)

7 years agoEA-64506 (extra spaces tolerance)
Roman Shevchenko [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 10:16:11 +0000 (11:16 +0100)]
EA-64506 (extra spaces tolerance)

7 years agoCleanup (adapter)
Roman Shevchenko [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 09:33:34 +0000 (10:33 +0100)]
Cleanup (adapter)

7 years agoEA-64538 (read action)
Roman Shevchenko [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 09:27:38 +0000 (10:27 +0100)]
EA-64538 (read action)

7 years agoplatform: minor fixes
Roman Shevchenko [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 09:13:41 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
platform: minor fixes

 - symmetric cancellation check
 - strict test mode assertion

7 years agoreally disable background document commit when asked to (in tests) appcode/140.2281 appcode/140.2283 appcode/140.2287 appcode/140.2295 clion/140.2282 clion/140.2284 clion/140.2289 clion/140.2294 dbe/140.2291 idea/140.2285 idea/140.2285.2 phpstorm/140.2292 phpstorm/140.2296 pycharm/140.2286 rubymine/140.2290 webstorm/140.2288
peter [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 12:47:12 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
really disable background document commit when asked to (in tests)

7 years agocomment com.intellij.openapi.fileEditor.FileEditorManagerTest._testOpenInDumbMode appcode/140.2277 appcode/140.2279 clion/140.2276 clion/140.2280 phpstorm/140.2278
peter [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 08:22:33 +0000 (09:22 +0100)]
comment com.intellij.openapi.fileEditor.FileEditorManagerTest._testOpenInDumbMode

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' appcode/140.2271 clion/140.2272 dbe/140.2268 idea/140.2269 phpstorm/140.2274 pycharm/140.2270 rubymine/140.2273 webstorm/140.2267
Konstantin Kolosovsky [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 00:53:38 +0000 (03:53 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agosvn: Refactoring - implemented "svn:keywords" property value parsing without using...
Konstantin Kolosovsky [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 23:35:38 +0000 (02:35 +0300)]
svn: Refactoring - implemented "svn:keywords" property value parsing without using SVNKit

7 years agoIDEA-135984 14.1 deletes custom inspection profiles
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 20:32:36 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
IDEA-135984 14.1 deletes custom inspection profiles

7 years agoIDEA-92927 (Structural Search and Replace surround match with non wanted ''lesser...
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 19:27:07 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
IDEA-92927 (Structural Search and Replace surround match with non wanted ''lesser than'' and ''greater than'' chars)

7 years agoreuse gson instance
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 18:49:24 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
reuse gson instance

7 years agofocused=true by default, simplify code (use dto)
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 18:41:15 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
focused=true by default, simplify code (use dto)

7 years agoForce sub pixel hinting for custom jdk even on retina displays.
Denis Fokin [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 18:37:43 +0000 (21:37 +0300)]
Force sub pixel hinting for custom jdk even on retina displays.

7 years agoTypo in contrast boundary conditions.
Denis Fokin [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 18:32:17 +0000 (21:32 +0300)]
Typo in contrast boundary conditions.

7 years agoremove removed files
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 18:29:07 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
remove removed files

7 years agoDevice-specific tooltip rendering. For case of retina and non-retina displays used...
Denis Fokin [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 18:26:47 +0000 (21:26 +0300)]
Device-specific tooltip rendering. For case of retina and non-retina displays used simultaneously.

7 years agodo not register unused action
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 18:24:17 +0000 (21:24 +0300)]
do not register unused action

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Sergey Malenkov [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 18:23:05 +0000 (21:23 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Sergey Malenkov [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 18:21:37 +0000 (21:21 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoadd missed (thanks, git) test files
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 18:17:53 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
add missed (thanks, git) test files

7 years agogetLastItem should accept nullable list, the same as getFirstItem does
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 18:14:59 +0000 (19:14 +0100)]
getLastItem should accept nullable list, the same as getFirstItem does

7 years agoREST API /file
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 18:14:07 +0000 (19:14 +0100)]
REST API /file
IDEA-135828 Command-line option to bring WebStorm to front

7 years agoreturn default value if null
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 16:57:05 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
return default value if null

7 years agosoft kill junit process (only *nix — win solution is not suitable for all users)
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 14:41:30 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
soft kill junit process (only *nix — win solution is not suitable for all users)

7 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 10:57:27 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
cleanup

7 years agomove Promise impl to platform-impl from script-debugger
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 10:57:08 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
move Promise impl to platform-impl from script-debugger

7 years agoIDEA-107413 Cannot drag'n'drop more than one item in Changes View
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 18:04:13 +0000 (21:04 +0300)]
IDEA-107413 Cannot drag'n'drop more than one item in Changes View

7 years agoFix background in the tree renderer
Sergey Malenkov [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 17:53:34 +0000 (20:53 +0300)]
Fix background in the tree renderer

7 years agoIDEA-122127 Android Studio: popups for JavaDoc and variables are conflicting
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 17:33:45 +0000 (20:33 +0300)]
IDEA-122127 Android Studio: popups for JavaDoc and variables are conflicting

7 years agodiff: do not try to migrate unsupported DiffRequest
Aleksey Pivovarov [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 17:12:30 +0000 (20:12 +0300)]
diff: do not try to migrate unsupported DiffRequest

7 years agodiff: update splitter size in sync
Aleksey Pivovarov [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 16:58:30 +0000 (19:58 +0300)]
diff: update splitter size in sync

* inner component may want to have actual size on initial showing

7 years agodiff: configurable shortcut
Aleksey Pivovarov [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 13:57:24 +0000 (16:57 +0300)]
diff: configurable shortcut

7 years agodo not register unused action
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 15:57:00 +0000 (18:57 +0300)]
do not register unused action

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Sergey Malenkov [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 17:04:08 +0000 (20:04 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoSet background of OptionsTable and OptionsTree according to other panels
Sergey Malenkov [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 17:00:06 +0000 (20:00 +0300)]
Set background of OptionsTable and OptionsTree according to other panels
(because Apple JDK 1.6 does not paint 1px border between a panel and preview)

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 16:43:03 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agocomments / use persistent class index when running Idea from Idea
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 16:40:13 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
comments / use persistent class index when running Idea from Idea

7 years agoAdditional logging for IdeaWin32
Alexander Zolotov [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 15:22:48 +0000 (18:22 +0300)]
Additional logging for IdeaWin32

7 years agoIDEA-135296 Code completion should complete lambda parameters
peter [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 16:14:18 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
IDEA-135296 Code completion should complete lambda parameters

7 years agoIDEA-135554 Suggestion for class variable are incorrect
peter [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 16:01:46 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
IDEA-135554 Suggestion for class variable are incorrect