idea/community.git
12 years agoclean up
Eugene Kudelevsky [Sat, 10 Apr 2010 13:09:03 +0000 (17:09 +0400)]
clean up

12 years agorefactoring
Eugene Kudelevsky [Sat, 10 Apr 2010 13:08:24 +0000 (17:08 +0400)]
refactoring

12 years agotest fix
Maxim Medvedev [Sat, 10 Apr 2010 12:38:00 +0000 (16:38 +0400)]
test fix

12 years agozen coding: activate live templates to a buffer, and then create a new one live template
Eugene Kudelevsky [Sat, 10 Apr 2010 12:24:28 +0000 (16:24 +0400)]
zen coding: activate live templates to a buffer, and then create a new one live template

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Sat, 10 Apr 2010 12:07:39 +0000 (16:07 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agocopy groovy hotswap agent so that its path doesn't contain spaces, on unix (IDEA... cidr/96.64 idea/96.65 pycharm/96.63
peter [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 12:33:44 +0000 (16:33 +0400)]
copy groovy hotswap agent so that its path doesn't contain spaces, on unix (IDEA-53750)

12 years agoPasswordSafe: when removing from empty database, master password is not asked
Constantine Plotnikov [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 12:25:27 +0000 (16:25 +0400)]
PasswordSafe: when removing from empty database, master password is not asked

12 years agoIDEA-53768 fixed localization bug
Constantine Plotnikov [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 12:24:26 +0000 (16:24 +0400)]
IDEA-53768 fixed localization bug

12 years agoPasswordSafe: added test for repeated change of passwords
Constantine Plotnikov [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 10:23:17 +0000 (14:23 +0400)]
PasswordSafe: added test for repeated change of passwords

12 years agocorrect fix of http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/19608
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 12:21:33 +0000 (16:21 +0400)]
correct fix of ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/19608

12 years agoreverted: do not start modal progress from within readaction
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 11:37:44 +0000 (15:37 +0400)]
reverted: do not start modal progress from within readaction

12 years agoallow javac inprocess compiler for all jdks
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 11:13:01 +0000 (15:13 +0400)]
allow javac inprocess compiler for all jdks

12 years agoFix for incorrect CDATA processing at injected language
Denis Zhdanov [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 11:13:50 +0000 (15:13 +0400)]
Fix for incorrect CDATA processing at injected language

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Denis Zhdanov [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 11:05:43 +0000 (15:05 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 10:21:46 +0000 (14:21 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agofocus: fixNullFocusedComponent checks for mouse events ahead that may probably reques...
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 10:21:32 +0000 (14:21 +0400)]
focus: fixNullFocusedComponent checks for mouse events ahead that may probably request focus

12 years agoscala compatible check
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 10:13:20 +0000 (14:13 +0400)]
scala compatible check

12 years agojavadoc
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 12:53:57 +0000 (16:53 +0400)]
javadoc

12 years agofix growl under mac
Alexey Pegov [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 10:02:19 +0000 (14:02 +0400)]
fix growl under mac

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 09:46:24 +0000 (13:46 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoJavadoc is added
Denis Zhdanov [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 09:35:08 +0000 (13:35 +0400)]
Javadoc is added

12 years agoJavadoc correction
Denis Zhdanov [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 09:23:22 +0000 (13:23 +0400)]
Javadoc correction

12 years ago1. Minor refactorings;
Denis Zhdanov [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 09:04:30 +0000 (13:04 +0400)]
1. Minor refactorings;
2. Couple of IDEA warnings are removed;

12 years agoJavadoc is added
Denis Zhdanov [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 09:03:36 +0000 (13:03 +0400)]
Javadoc is added

12 years ago1. generateWhiteSpace() is refactored in order to remove copy-paste code (see IndentI...
Denis Zhdanov [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 09:03:01 +0000 (13:03 +0400)]
1. generateWhiteSpace() is refactored in order to remove copy-paste code (see IndentInfo.generateNewWhiteSpace());
2. Javadoc is added;

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 09:02:50 +0000 (13:02 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoProjectView: icons from providers also deferred
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 09:02:42 +0000 (13:02 +0400)]
ProjectView: icons from providers also deferred

12 years agoJavadoc is added
Denis Zhdanov [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 08:41:17 +0000 (12:41 +0400)]
Javadoc is added

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Denis Zhdanov [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 08:31:01 +0000 (12:31 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoplatform prefix for test
nik [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 12:12:08 +0000 (16:12 +0400)]
platform prefix for test

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Denis Zhdanov [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 08:13:02 +0000 (12:13 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 08:11:18 +0000 (12:11 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoProjectView: avoid flickering of icons on update
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 07:51:31 +0000 (11:51 +0400)]
ProjectView: avoid flickering of icons on update

12 years agodom api dependencies
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 07:34:53 +0000 (11:34 +0400)]
dom api dependencies

12 years agocaching optimization
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 07:33:00 +0000 (11:33 +0400)]
caching optimization

12 years agoSearchScope.contains() optimizations: less calls to getFileType()
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 07:15:29 +0000 (11:15 +0400)]
SearchScope.contains() optimizations: less calls to getFileType()

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Denis Zhdanov [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 06:55:48 +0000 (10:55 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agorefactoring
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 16:37:26 +0000 (20:37 +0400)]
refactoring

12 years ago- Uml color management for Maven cidr/96.59 idea/96.60 pycharm/96.61
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 15:29:41 +0000 (19:29 +0400)]
- Uml color management for Maven
- test scopes support

12 years agoIDEA-53719: shelve/stash option is now preserved in Push Active Branches dialog
Constantine Plotnikov [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 14:46:10 +0000 (18:46 +0400)]
IDEA-53719: shelve/stash option is now preserved in Push Active Branches dialog

12 years agoIDEA-53724: Changed passwords now can be used after restart
Constantine Plotnikov [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 14:22:41 +0000 (18:22 +0400)]
IDEA-53724: Changed passwords now can be used after restart

12 years agoautoclosing also in pure xml
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 14:16:26 +0000 (18:16 +0400)]
autoclosing also in pure xml

12 years agoIDEA-53721: fixed NPE in PasswordSafe
Constantine Plotnikov [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 13:47:11 +0000 (17:47 +0400)]
IDEA-53721: fixed NPE in PasswordSafe

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Denis Zhdanov [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 13:34:40 +0000 (17:34 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEA-53723 disabled save password checkbox for "do not store" passwords policy
Constantine Plotnikov [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 12:50:21 +0000 (16:50 +0400)]
IDEA-53723 disabled save password checkbox for "do not store" passwords policy

12 years agoChanged default for ResetPasswordDialog in PasswordSafe
Constantine Plotnikov [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 11:29:46 +0000 (15:29 +0400)]
Changed default for ResetPasswordDialog in PasswordSafe

12 years agobetter diagnostics
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 12:59:27 +0000 (16:59 +0400)]
better diagnostics

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Denis Zhdanov [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 12:41:46 +0000 (16:41 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 12:40:13 +0000 (16:40 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agomore user-friendly 'add groovy support' dialog when no groovy library is configured
peter [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 12:14:33 +0000 (16:14 +0400)]
more user-friendly 'add groovy support' dialog when no groovy library is configured

12 years agoIDEA-53140 Confusing message when removing groovy dynamic property
peter [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 12:14:12 +0000 (16:14 +0400)]
IDEA-53140 Confusing message when removing groovy dynamic property

12 years agoallow camelhump java constant name matching in file structure dialog (IDEA-53091)
peter [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 11:51:22 +0000 (15:51 +0400)]
allow camelhump java constant name matching in file structure dialog (IDEA-53091)

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 11:02:42 +0000 (15:02 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agodon't move lookup when typing in it (IDEA-53645)
peter [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 10:52:29 +0000 (14:52 +0400)]
don't move lookup when typing in it (IDEA-53645)

12 years agorestore prefix highlighting in lookup (IDEA-53645)
peter [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 10:32:55 +0000 (14:32 +0400)]
restore prefix highlighting in lookup (IDEA-53645)

12 years agoWI-1579 - NPE while sorting children
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 09:36:36 +0000 (13:36 +0400)]
WI-1579 - NPE while sorting children

12 years agoIDEA-24732 - ProjectViewImpl.getProjectViewPaneById(String id) should call ensurePane...
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 07:15:27 +0000 (11:15 +0400)]
IDEA-24732 - ProjectViewImpl.getProjectViewPaneById(String id) should call ensurePanesLoaded()

12 years agoadded dependencies on intelliLang for CE runner module
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 07:14:42 +0000 (11:14 +0400)]
added dependencies on intelliLang for CE runner module

12 years agoIDEA-52048: "Could not set package name for jsp files" message when creating an XHTML...
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 06:04:37 +0000 (10:04 +0400)]
IDEA-52048: "Could not set package name for jsp files" message when creating an XHTML file

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Denis Zhdanov [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 05:32:30 +0000 (09:32 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoCIDR: initial 'build' functionality cidr/96.55 idea/96.57 pycharm/96.56
Anton Makeev [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 20:27:41 +0000 (00:27 +0400)]
CIDR: initial 'build' functionality
CIDR: read old-style SDK
CIDR: some refactoring

12 years agoclean up
Eugene Kudelevsky [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 16:57:45 +0000 (20:57 +0400)]
clean up

12 years agogit4idea: integrated with PasswordSafe
Constantine Plotnikov [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 16:24:32 +0000 (20:24 +0400)]
git4idea: integrated with PasswordSafe

12 years agoAdded PasswordSafe support
Constantine Plotnikov [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 16:23:30 +0000 (20:23 +0400)]
Added PasswordSafe support

12 years agoDialogWrapper.setErrorText can be now invoked after init and before show operation
Constantine Plotnikov [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 14:56:29 +0000 (18:56 +0400)]
DialogWrapper.setErrorText can be now invoked after init and before show operation

12 years agodeadlock fix
peter [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 16:06:00 +0000 (20:06 +0400)]
deadlock fix

12 years agomemory leak of injected fragments via FileManagerImpl.vFileToViewProvider map
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 15:34:26 +0000 (19:34 +0400)]
memory leak of injected fragments via FileManagerImpl.vFileToViewProvider map

12 years agoInitial version of Python XMLRPC based REPL console. Commit #2
Oleg Shpynov [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 15:13:32 +0000 (19:13 +0400)]
Initial version of Python XMLRPC based REPL console. Commit #2

12 years agoJavadoc is added
Denis Zhdanov [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 15:06:56 +0000 (19:06 +0400)]
Javadoc is added

12 years ago1. Javadoc is added;
Denis Zhdanov [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 15:06:10 +0000 (19:06 +0400)]
1. Javadoc is added;
2. Grammar mistake is corrected

12 years ago1. Javadoc is added;
Denis Zhdanov [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 15:05:47 +0000 (19:05 +0400)]
1. Javadoc is added;
2. Grammar mistake is corrected

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 14:49:17 +0000 (18:49 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 14:49:07 +0000 (18:49 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agonative file chooser under mac
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 14:48:32 +0000 (18:48 +0400)]
native file chooser under mac

12 years agoGrMethod.getReturnType() is what Java will see, infer in separate method (IDEA-27211)
peter [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 14:47:39 +0000 (18:47 +0400)]
GrMethod.getReturnType() is what Java will see, infer in separate method (IDEA-27211)

12 years agocatch INRE in BaseRunConfigurationAction (WI-1501)
peter [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 14:45:15 +0000 (18:45 +0400)]
catch INRE in BaseRunConfigurationAction (WI-1501)

12 years agoIDEA-52363 XML Inspection shows errors on valid WSDL
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 14:20:48 +0000 (18:20 +0400)]
IDEA-52363 XML Inspection shows errors on valid WSDL

12 years agozen coding works in empty files and end-of-file, tests
Eugene Kudelevsky [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 14:18:59 +0000 (18:18 +0400)]
zen coding works in empty files and end-of-file, tests

12 years agoclean up
Eugene Kudelevsky [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 14:17:17 +0000 (18:17 +0400)]
clean up

12 years agofix introduce variable dialog combobox collapsing on some laf's
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 13:30:32 +0000 (17:30 +0400)]
fix introduce variable dialog combobox collapsing on some laf's

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Denis Zhdanov [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 13:01:30 +0000 (17:01 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoTypo is corrected
Denis Zhdanov [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 12:54:36 +0000 (16:54 +0400)]
Typo is corrected

12 years ago1. Added javadoc;
Denis Zhdanov [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 12:53:13 +0000 (16:53 +0400)]
1. Added javadoc;
2. Green code policy is applied;

12 years agoAdded javadoc for indexOf() method in order to avoid 'toIndex' parameter processing...
Denis Zhdanov [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 12:50:37 +0000 (16:50 +0400)]
Added javadoc for indexOf() method in order to avoid 'toIndex' parameter processing ambiguity

12 years agoIDEA-53571: resolve statically imported properties to accessors
Maxim Medvedev [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 12:41:58 +0000 (16:41 +0400)]
IDEA-53571: resolve statically imported properties to accessors

12 years agocidr sdk detection
Anton Makeev [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 09:05:11 +0000 (13:05 +0400)]
cidr sdk detection

12 years agononrecursive collecting elements to highlight (IDEA-53441)
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 10:51:37 +0000 (14:51 +0400)]
nonrecursive collecting elements to highlight (IDEA-53441)

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 10:43:29 +0000 (14:43 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoFileChooser shows path for custom roots in path text field
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 10:43:15 +0000 (14:43 +0400)]
FileChooser shows path for custom roots in path text field

12 years agoIDEA-53570: 'groovy: final' should be parsed as an identifier in property access...
Maxim Medvedev [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 10:36:20 +0000 (14:36 +0400)]
IDEA-53570: 'groovy: final' should be parsed as an identifier in property access expression

12 years agoIDEA-53582: Groovy: wrong warning "Method cannot be applied to Type" for generic...
Maxim Medvedev [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 10:00:27 +0000 (14:00 +0400)]
IDEA-53582: Groovy: wrong warning "Method cannot be applied to Type" for generic inheritors methods

12 years agoIDEA-53580: Groovy: PsiInvalidElementAccessException at GrClassImplUtil.createBaseCla...
Maxim Medvedev [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 08:48:10 +0000 (12:48 +0400)]
IDEA-53580: Groovy: PsiInvalidElementAccessException at GrClassImplUtil.createBaseClassType() on deleting anonymously instantiated interface/abstract class

12 years agoIDEA-53535
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 12:06:13 +0000 (16:06 +0400)]
IDEA-53535

12 years agoexception
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 12:04:25 +0000 (16:04 +0400)]
exception

12 years agothread safety
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 08:14:37 +0000 (12:14 +0400)]
thread safety

12 years agooptimization
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 13:55:21 +0000 (17:55 +0400)]
optimization

12 years agojavaee console view propogated to data context
nik [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 06:11:36 +0000 (10:11 +0400)]
javaee console view propogated to data context

12 years agoregistering RemoteFileManager service implementation cidr/96.53 idea/96.51 pycharm/96.52
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 18:03:48 +0000 (22:03 +0400)]
registering RemoteFileManager service implementation

12 years agoCompletion sorting perf (with peter)
Alexey Gopachenko [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 17:11:18 +0000 (21:11 +0400)]
Completion sorting perf (with peter)

12 years agocalc elements to be highlighted nonrecursively, note, old calculation is left just...
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 17:13:42 +0000 (21:13 +0400)]
calc elements to be highlighted nonrecursively, note, old calculation is left just to assert the same results are produced