idea/community.git
13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 12:46:59 +0000 (15:46 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agoIDEADEV-41145 On deleting a file two packages are selected in the Project tree
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 12:45:21 +0000 (15:45 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41145 On deleting a file two packages are selected in the Project tree

13 years agoIDEADEV-41641: "Select In" for jar files located under module roots.
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 12:02:56 +0000 (15:02 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41641: "Select In" for jar files located under module roots.

13 years agoupdate snapshot branch
Alexey Gopachenko [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 11:49:42 +0000 (14:49 +0300)]
update snapshot branch

13 years agodeadlock fix: calling pluggable formatter with PsiLock in hands isn't very good idea.
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 11:46:23 +0000 (14:46 +0300)]
deadlock fix: calling pluggable formatter with PsiLock in hands isn't very good idea.

13 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/17172
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 19:09:35 +0000 (22:09 +0300)]
http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/17172

13 years agofix parsing of RubyMine 2.0 snapshot version numbers
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 11:42:48 +0000 (14:42 +0300)]
fix parsing of RubyMine 2.0 snapshot version numbers

13 years agoNotNull, dispose
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 10:05:59 +0000 (13:05 +0300)]
NotNull, dispose

13 years agoMaven: invalid file access from MavenProjectReader fix
Anton.Makeev [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 17:33:04 +0000 (20:33 +0300)]
Maven: invalid file access from MavenProjectReader fix

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 10:30:05 +0000 (13:30 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agoconversion: open modified files for edit and shedule addition to VCS for created...
nik [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 09:11:24 +0000 (12:11 +0300)]
conversion: open modified files for edit and shedule addition to VCS for created files

13 years agoIDEADEV-41556: Artifacts: if artifact has 'build on make' option off, don't rebuild...
nik [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 14:15:19 +0000 (17:15 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41556: Artifacts: if artifact has 'build on make' option off, don't rebuild it on project make

13 years agoDEADEV-41630 add groovy injection for GroovyShell
Gregory Shrago [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 19:37:19 +0000 (22:37 +0300)]
DEADEV-41630 add groovy injection for GroovyShell

13 years agoIDEADEV-41629 Language Injection in Maia: Usability regressions
Gregory Shrago [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 18:52:25 +0000 (21:52 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41629 Language Injection in Maia: Usability regressions
IDEADEV-41615 Please, add a Help button and map an ID to the dialog box

13 years agoIDEADEV-41628 Add default Language Injection entry for iBatis 3
Gregory Shrago [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 18:41:57 +0000 (21:41 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41628 Add default Language Injection entry for iBatis 3

13 years agoreverted per-index parallel indexing as it prooved to be ineffective
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 20:15:49 +0000 (23:15 +0300)]
reverted per-index parallel indexing as it prooved to be ineffective

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 18:43:13 +0000 (21:43 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agoWI-599 False positive error in JavaScript string literal
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 18:42:54 +0000 (21:42 +0300)]
WI-599 False positive error in JavaScript string literal
IDEA-24146 incorrect report of "​Unclosed String Literal" error

13 years agoIDEADEV-41627, proper fix for undo may mark file unchanged under SVN
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 18:34:15 +0000 (21:34 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41627, proper fix for undo may mark file unchanged under SVN

13 years agowording
anna [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 18:15:23 +0000 (21:15 +0300)]
wording

13 years agoNPE (IDEADEV-41623)
anna [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 18:13:06 +0000 (21:13 +0300)]
NPE (IDEADEV-41623)

13 years agoconfigurations with different modules are not the same: check location module first...
anna [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 17:49:17 +0000 (20:49 +0300)]
configurations with different modules are not the same: check location module first if user has changed default module manually (IDEADEV-41624)

13 years agorestore default project copyright after state split (IDEADEV-41621)
anna [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 16:14:00 +0000 (19:14 +0300)]
restore default project copyright after state split (IDEADEV-41621)

13 years agoNPE: process usages in non-java files (17195)
anna [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 14:18:02 +0000 (17:18 +0300)]
NPE: process usages in non-java files (17195)

13 years agoNPE (17423)
anna [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 13:07:50 +0000 (16:07 +0300)]
NPE (17423)

13 years agotypo (IDEADEV-41471)
anna [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 11:53:00 +0000 (14:53 +0300)]
typo (IDEADEV-41471)

13 years agonewlines fixed (please set 'core.autocrlf' to 'true')
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 17:49:19 +0000 (20:49 +0300)]
newlines fixed (please set 'core.autocrlf' to 'true')

13 years agoline separators
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 17:33:55 +0000 (20:33 +0300)]
line separators

13 years agoproject leak
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 12:21:23 +0000 (15:21 +0300)]
project leak

13 years agooverloaded constructors
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 12:21:06 +0000 (15:21 +0300)]
overloaded constructors

13 years agoNotNull
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 11:23:25 +0000 (14:23 +0300)]
NotNull

13 years agofor globally unused symbols use UnusedDeclaration inspection in "edit current profile...
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 15:32:49 +0000 (18:32 +0300)]
for globally unused symbols use UnusedDeclaration inspection in "edit current profile settings" and suppress actions

13 years ago[exception] 17394
Alexey Pegov [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 16:08:29 +0000 (19:08 +0300)]
[exception] 17394

13 years agolayout fixes for "create class" dialog (IDEADEV-40489)
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 15:51:32 +0000 (18:51 +0300)]
layout fixes for "create class" dialog (IDEADEV-40489)

13 years agocleanup
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 15:47:08 +0000 (18:47 +0300)]
cleanup

13 years agoIDEADEV-41616: High memory usage after closing all projects
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 15:46:40 +0000 (18:46 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41616: High memory usage after closing all projects

13 years agosupport Alt+Ins for new directory in file chooser (IDEADEV-41620)
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 15:38:56 +0000 (18:38 +0300)]
support Alt+Ins for new directory in file chooser (IDEADEV-41620)

13 years agofix next/prev change navigation (IDEADEV-23628)
Maas van den Berg [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 15:33:34 +0000 (18:33 +0300)]
fix next/prev change navigation (IDEADEV-23628)

13 years agoclear removed highlighters (IDEADEV-41618)
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 15:24:11 +0000 (18:24 +0300)]
clear removed highlighters (IDEADEV-41618)

13 years agoIDEADEV-41612: support for manifestclasspath task
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 15:14:58 +0000 (18:14 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41612: support for manifestclasspath task

13 years agosystem property to specify path to filewatcher
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 17:29:09 +0000 (20:29 +0300)]
system property to specify path to filewatcher

13 years agoexperimental option to skip initial FS refresh before compilation starts
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 16:45:39 +0000 (19:45 +0300)]
experimental option to skip initial FS refresh before compilation starts

13 years agows
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 15:16:58 +0000 (18:16 +0300)]
ws

13 years agoIDEADEV-41617: If class is already open in editor use current location and do not...
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 15:07:22 +0000 (18:07 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41617: If class is already open in editor use current location and do not move to class name if opening via GoTo Class or from Project View.

13 years agoogres have layers. actions have names. (IDEADEV-41586)
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 15:00:13 +0000 (18:00 +0300)]
ogres have layers. actions have names. (IDEADEV-41586)

13 years agoVisual C++ project for breakgen
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 16:32:01 +0000 (19:32 +0300)]
Visual C++ project for breakgen

13 years agoIDEADEV-41606 helpId
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 14:53:30 +0000 (17:53 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41606 helpId

13 years agoIncrease default Xmx and MaxPermSize values
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 14:20:17 +0000 (17:20 +0300)]
Increase default Xmx and MaxPermSize values

13 years agoIDEADEV-15970 NPE: ExternalResourceConfigurable.reset 92.65
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 13:29:46 +0000 (16:29 +0300)]
IDEADEV-15970 NPE: ExternalResourceConfigurable.reset

13 years ago[exception] 16103: avoid fs refreshing from read action
Alexey Pegov [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 13:28:02 +0000 (16:28 +0300)]
[exception] 16103: avoid fs refreshing from read action

13 years agoModule dependencies listed in structure view.
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 13:18:44 +0000 (16:18 +0300)]
Module dependencies listed in structure view.

13 years agosynchronize checkboxes with treeStructure
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 13:08:45 +0000 (16:08 +0300)]
synchronize checkboxes with treeStructure

13 years agoIDEADEV-40978
Maxim Medvedev [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 12:52:34 +0000 (15:52 +0300)]
IDEADEV-40978

13 years agoPHP reuse nice existing implementation of PsiElement per thread locks for type resolution
Alexey Gopachenko [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 11:52:32 +0000 (14:52 +0300)]
PHP reuse nice existing implementation of PsiElement per thread locks for type resolution

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 12:43:39 +0000 (15:43 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agoIDEADEV-41125
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 12:43:14 +0000 (15:43 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41125

13 years agoIDEADEV-41604 (Can't apply patch in 92.24)
irengrig [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 12:12:57 +0000 (15:12 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41604 (Can't apply patch in 92.24)

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 11:54:28 +0000 (14:54 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agoIDEADEV-41484 (Files are moved from one changelist into another) - logging, some...
irengrig [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 11:52:50 +0000 (14:52 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41484 (Files are moved from one changelist into another) - logging, some reasonable corrections

13 years agoSVN: IDEA wide proxy host/port - take from settings
irengrig [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 11:49:55 +0000 (14:49 +0300)]
SVN: IDEA wide proxy host/port - take from settings

13 years agoIDEADEV-15970 NPE: ExternalResourceConfigurable.reset
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 11:31:44 +0000 (14:31 +0300)]
IDEADEV-15970 NPE: ExternalResourceConfigurable.reset

13 years ago[exception] 16080: log IOException & JDOMException & continue on loadState
Alexey Pegov [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 11:24:58 +0000 (14:24 +0300)]
[exception] 16080: log IOException & JDOMException & continue on loadState

13 years agoTreeUi: outdated assertion removed
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 11:16:16 +0000 (14:16 +0300)]
TreeUi: outdated assertion removed

13 years agoIDEADEV-41464: Package File does nothing
nik [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 11:08:01 +0000 (14:08 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41464: Package File does nothing

13 years agoMaven: add framework wizard
Anton.Makeev [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 10:33:46 +0000 (13:33 +0300)]
Maven: add framework wizard

13 years agoartifacts editor: handle renaming of library
nik [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 09:44:55 +0000 (12:44 +0300)]
artifacts editor: handle renaming of library

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
nik [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 09:44:20 +0000 (12:44 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agoIDEADEV-31082 - Cursor position in file is not saved on closing editor without save
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 09:14:01 +0000 (12:14 +0300)]
IDEADEV-31082 - Cursor position in file is not saved on closing editor without save

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
nik [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 06:25:11 +0000 (09:25 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agocopy used severities when share/unshare profile (IDEADEV-37441) 92.63
anna [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 19:44:41 +0000 (22:44 +0300)]
copy used severities when share/unshare profile (IDEADEV-37441)

13 years agoimport inspection profile: create undefined severities
anna [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 19:02:28 +0000 (22:02 +0300)]
import inspection profile: create undefined severities

13 years agoNPE (IDEADEV-37444)
anna [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 18:14:08 +0000 (21:14 +0300)]
NPE (IDEADEV-37444)

13 years agoreinit subpanel after dispose (IDEADEV-37700)
anna [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 17:16:54 +0000 (20:16 +0300)]
reinit subpanel after dispose (IDEADEV-37700)

13 years agowrong width of package chooser (IDEADEV-41576)
anna [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 16:54:02 +0000 (19:54 +0300)]
wrong width of package chooser (IDEADEV-41576)

13 years agowrite empty project default if nonshared profille was set (IDEA-25257)
anna [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 16:49:48 +0000 (19:49 +0300)]
write empty project default if nonshared profille was set (IDEA-25257)

13 years agosort found tests in FQN order (IDEADEV-35665)
anna [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 16:40:07 +0000 (19:40 +0300)]
sort found tests in FQN order (IDEADEV-35665)

13 years agochenge signature on params list|args list (IDEADEV-41565)
anna [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 14:55:22 +0000 (17:55 +0300)]
chenge signature on params list|args list (IDEADEV-41565)

13 years agocasts conflicting with instanceof: do not generate false positives
anna [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 13:00:49 +0000 (16:00 +0300)]
casts conflicting with instanceof: do not generate false positives

13 years agoNPE (initialize varargs combo after fold/unfold parameters)
anna [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 12:54:32 +0000 (15:54 +0300)]
NPE (initialize varargs combo after fold/unfold parameters)

13 years agomoved GroovyScriptMacro to platform
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 19:49:40 +0000 (22:49 +0300)]
moved GroovyScriptMacro to platform

13 years agosilently catch non-critical IOException in groovyc
peter [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 18:12:34 +0000 (18:12 +0000)]
silently catch non-critical IOException in groovyc

13 years agostable elements for any type
Gregory Shrago [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 17:14:55 +0000 (20:14 +0300)]
stable elements for any type

13 years agoperformance
Gregory Shrago [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 14:41:49 +0000 (17:41 +0300)]
performance

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 17:35:55 +0000 (20:35 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agoFix Select In.
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 17:28:56 +0000 (20:28 +0300)]
Fix Select In.

13 years agoCompromise solution for module groups vs. disk directories battle. It groups top...
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 17:19:29 +0000 (20:19 +0300)]
Compromise solution for module groups vs. disk directories battle. It groups top level modules into module groups (if any) but doesn't show inner modules at top level and also doesn't exclude their content from the parent modules.

13 years agofor disappearing VCS roots
irengrig [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 17:20:23 +0000 (20:20 +0300)]
for disappearing VCS roots

13 years agows
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 16:51:34 +0000 (19:51 +0300)]
ws

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 16:28:57 +0000 (19:28 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agoFileTemplateManager: do not process ignored files
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 16:28:34 +0000 (19:28 +0300)]
FileTemplateManager: do not process ignored files

13 years agoCapture thread dump action for Linux_x64
Oleg Shpynov [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 16:27:29 +0000 (19:27 +0300)]
Capture thread dump action for Linux_x64

13 years agoEasier and more robust context retreival for structure view.
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 16:01:17 +0000 (19:01 +0300)]
Easier and more robust context retreival for structure view.

13 years agoreally 64-bit dll
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 15:59:52 +0000 (18:59 +0300)]
really 64-bit dll

13 years agoproblem 14824
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 13:11:52 +0000 (16:11 +0300)]
problem 14824

13 years agodomain class 'mappedBy' property
Maxim Medvedev [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 15:50:12 +0000 (18:50 +0300)]
domain class 'mappedBy' property

13 years agobreakgen for 64-bit
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 15:39:02 +0000 (18:39 +0300)]
breakgen for 64-bit

13 years agounused code removed
nik [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 15:25:20 +0000 (18:25 +0300)]
unused code removed

13 years agoStructure view now shows structure for the file selected, not the file currently...
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 15:09:50 +0000 (18:09 +0300)]
Structure view now shows structure for the file selected, not the file currently open in editor. It sure does latter if file editor is currectly active.

13 years agoMaven: hiding unnecessary nodes in the 'Select Maven Goal'
Anton.Makeev [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 14:51:15 +0000 (17:51 +0300)]
Maven: hiding unnecessary nodes in the 'Select Maven Goal'

13 years agoMerge branch 'macros'
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 14:30:50 +0000 (17:30 +0300)]
Merge branch 'macros'