idea/community.git
7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into numpy-array-view
Alexander Marchuk [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 10:31:04 +0000 (14:31 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into numpy-array-view

7 years agoEA-61477 (assert: SharedImplUtil.findFileElement)
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 10:10:20 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
EA-61477 (assert: SharedImplUtil.findFileElement)

7 years agoCVS: return empty array instead of null
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 18:36:57 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
CVS: return empty array instead of null

7 years agoFix NPE in createFileFromTemplate dialog
Alexander Zolotov [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 10:02:15 +0000 (14:02 +0400)]
Fix NPE in createFileFromTemplate dialog

7 years agodecompiler: for now disabled line numbers in inner classes
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 09:56:36 +0000 (13:56 +0400)]
decompiler: for now disabled line numbers in inner classes

7 years agoCreateFromTemplateDialog: log.info exceptions to make it easier to trace creation...
peter [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 09:49:11 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
CreateFromTemplateDialog: log.info exceptions to make it easier to trace creation issues

7 years agoIDEA-89317 "Side Effects Found" dialog is ugly
Sergey Ignatov [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 09:45:06 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
IDEA-89317 "Side Effects Found" dialog is ugly

7 years agoGWT ui.xml: support attributes for setters with more than one parameter and arbitrary...
nik [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 09:40:46 +0000 (13:40 +0400)]
GWT ui.xml: support attributes for setters with more than one parameter and arbitrary types (IDEA-130149)

7 years agodiff: disable LST rollback action in diff editor
Aleksey Pivovarov [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 13:22:04 +0000 (17:22 +0400)]
diff: disable LST rollback action in diff editor

Gutter marks are hidden for such editors

7 years agoIDEA-16393 diff: prefer diff walker action in case of keymap conflict
Aleksey Pivovarov [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 13:22:03 +0000 (17:22 +0400)]
IDEA-16393 diff: prefer diff walker action in case of keymap conflict

allow to use same shortcut, as Next/Previous method

7 years agoIDEA-129339: show tracked branches in general "remote/..." groups
Aleksey Pivovarov [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 08:54:56 +0000 (12:54 +0400)]
IDEA-129339: show tracked branches in general "remote/..." groups

7 years agoIDEA-130994 Settings: Editor | Colors & Fonts | Diff — cosmetic issues
Sergey Malenkov [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 08:28:32 +0000 (12:28 +0400)]
IDEA-130994 Settings: Editor | Colors & Fonts | Diff — cosmetic issues

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 08:17:50 +0000 (12:17 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoadd first cell if ipynb file is empty
Ekaterina Tuzova [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 08:15:39 +0000 (12:15 +0400)]
add first cell if ipynb file is empty

7 years agocleanup, add class name to exception message appcode/140.53
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 08:06:47 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
cleanup, add class name to exception message

7 years agodefault values for nbformat and metadata in raw ipython file
Ekaterina Tuzova [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 08:06:14 +0000 (12:06 +0400)]
default values for nbformat and metadata in raw ipython file

7 years agoadded commons-io to the ipnb
Ekaterina Tuzova [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 07:42:33 +0000 (11:42 +0400)]
added commons-io to the ipnb

7 years agoRestoreUpdateTree cleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 07:30:14 +0000 (09:30 +0200)]
RestoreUpdateTree cleanup

7 years agoit's time to remove ComponentRoamingManager
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 08:39:08 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
it's time to remove ComponentRoamingManager

7 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 08:25:03 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
cleanup

7 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 08:08:20 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
cleanup

7 years agoremove InvalidComponentDataException
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 08:02:07 +0000 (10:02 +0200)]
remove InvalidComponentDataException

7 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 07:56:25 +0000 (09:56 +0200)]
cleanup

7 years agodon't add default storage — PersistenceComponent must specify all used storages,...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 07:52:34 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
don't add default storage — PersistenceComponent must specify all used storages, so, we must not add another one

7 years agodo not resize cells on re-add first cell to the file
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 18:21:54 +0000 (22:21 +0400)]
do not resize cells on re-add first cell to the file

7 years agofixed switching between cell types
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 18:09:36 +0000 (22:09 +0400)]
fixed switching between cell types

7 years agodo not allow to completely remove cells from notebook
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 18:01:40 +0000 (22:01 +0400)]
do not allow to completely remove cells from notebook

7 years agofixed NPE on cut in empty file
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 17:53:42 +0000 (21:53 +0400)]
fixed NPE on cut in empty file

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' clion/140.50 dbe/140.45 idea/140.46 phpstorm/140.48 pycharm/140.47 rubymine/140.49 webstorm/140.51
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 17:52:59 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoEA-60514 (do not add Scala companion classes to decompiler queue)
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 17:49:52 +0000 (19:49 +0200)]
EA-60514 (do not add Scala companion classes to decompiler queue)

7 years agoEA-48348 - SIOOBE: PropertiesCompletionContributor.doAdd
peter [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 17:44:43 +0000 (19:44 +0200)]
EA-48348 - SIOOBE: PropertiesCompletionContributor.doAdd

7 years agodrop contract cache when method parameter count changes (EA-61460)
peter [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 17:37:50 +0000 (19:37 +0200)]
drop contract cache when method parameter count changes (EA-61460)

7 years agoEA-57805 (diagnostic)
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 17:33:59 +0000 (19:33 +0200)]
EA-57805 (diagnostic)

7 years agojava: unneeded instance check
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 17:17:46 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
java: unneeded instance check

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 17:01:03 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoless jdi calls for what we have already
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 16:11:58 +0000 (20:11 +0400)]
less jdi calls for what we have already

7 years agojava-decompiler: test classes recompiled to match source line numbers
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 16:54:16 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
java-decompiler: test classes recompiled to match source line numbers

7 years agojava-decompiler: base class extracted to allow decompiler customization in tests
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 16:34:08 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
java-decompiler: base class extracted to allow decompiler customization in tests

7 years agoCleanup (unneeded comment)
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 16:32:44 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
Cleanup (unneeded comment)

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 15:59:20 +0000 (19:59 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agodo not add commons-io to the pycharm build
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 15:58:42 +0000 (19:58 +0400)]
do not add commons-io to the pycharm build

7 years agoKeep line break after end of line comment in modifier list (IDEA-129964)
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 15:50:32 +0000 (19:50 +0400)]
Keep line break after end of line comment in modifier list (IDEA-129964)

7 years agofixed scrolling in ipython notebook
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 15:48:15 +0000 (19:48 +0400)]
fixed scrolling in ipython notebook

7 years agoMore alignment information in block tree
Rustam Vishnyakov [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 15:36:42 +0000 (19:36 +0400)]
More alignment information in block tree

7 years agoIndent options detector logging: info->debug level
Rustam Vishnyakov [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 13:24:11 +0000 (17:24 +0400)]
Indent options detector logging: info->debug level

7 years agoWEB-13695 Cannot use directories when creating some types of files
Alexander Zolotov [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 15:25:40 +0000 (19:25 +0400)]
WEB-13695 Cannot use directories when creating some types of files

fix for custom file templates

7 years agoCreateFileFromTemplateDialog should show template group components when at
Alexander Zolotov [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 15:22:44 +0000 (19:22 +0400)]
CreateFileFromTemplateDialog should show template group components when at
least two of template types are presented

7 years agoEA-61304 (diagnostic; possible fix)
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 15:21:09 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
EA-61304 (diagnostic; possible fix)

7 years agohacks for JDK 1.6
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 15:15:14 +0000 (19:15 +0400)]
hacks for JDK 1.6

7 years agoremoved references to JDK7, notnull
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 13:53:17 +0000 (17:53 +0400)]
removed references to JDK7, notnull

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dany [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 15:02:39 +0000 (19:02 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoIDEA-126782 Groovy 'Variable can be final inspection' disabled by default
Dany [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 15:02:14 +0000 (19:02 +0400)]
IDEA-126782 Groovy 'Variable can be final inspection' disabled by default

7 years agoexternal system: message counter remove tests
Vladislav.Soroka [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 15:00:03 +0000 (19:00 +0400)]
external system: message counter remove tests

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 14:55:19 +0000 (18:55 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoreverted commons-io library
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 14:54:46 +0000 (18:54 +0400)]
reverted commons-io library

7 years agoexternal system: message counter fixed
Vladislav.Soroka [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 14:51:37 +0000 (18:51 +0400)]
external system: message counter fixed

7 years ago[git] IDEA-115997 refresh .git after creating a tag from menu action
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 14:43:35 +0000 (18:43 +0400)]
[git] IDEA-115997 refresh .git after creating a tag from menu action

7 years agoPsiClass.getOriginalElement: don't create a new scope on each query that then wastes...
peter [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 13:54:16 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
PsiClass.getOriginalElement: don't create a new scope on each query that then wastes memory at JavaFileManagerImpl.myCachedObjectClassMap

7 years agolet groovy's getOriginalElement reuse java's functionality (it's a duplicate anyway)
peter [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 13:53:08 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
let groovy's getOriginalElement reuse java's functionality (it's a duplicate anyway)

7 years agofixed library name for commons-io license
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 14:39:32 +0000 (18:39 +0400)]
fixed library name for commons-io license

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' dbe/140.41
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 14:21:57 +0000 (18:21 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoadded alert css rule, simplified markdown to html
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 14:18:06 +0000 (18:18 +0400)]
added alert css rule, simplified markdown to html

7 years agoIDEA-COMMUNITY-CR-765 (allow dogs to env. map)
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 14:16:25 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
IDEA-COMMUNITY-CR-765 (allow dogs to env. map)

7 years ago[git] cherry-pick highlighter: get datapack from EDT
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 14:14:38 +0000 (18:14 +0400)]
[git] cherry-pick highlighter: get datapack from EDT

7 years agoadd dynamic paging table model and small improvements
Alexander Marchuk [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 14:14:36 +0000 (18:14 +0400)]
add dynamic paging table model and small improvements

7 years agoIDEA-95177 Settings->Color & Fonts->Diff has invalid default focus
Sergey Malenkov [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 14:02:22 +0000 (18:02 +0400)]
IDEA-95177 Settings->Color & Fonts->Diff has invalid default focus

7 years agoadded ipnb libs to pycharm build
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 14:04:57 +0000 (18:04 +0400)]
added ipnb libs to pycharm build

7 years ago[git] cherry-pick highlighter: background task must be queued from EDT
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 13:54:14 +0000 (17:54 +0400)]
[git] cherry-pick highlighter: background task must be queued from EDT

7 years agoDaemonAnalyzerTestCase: more safe tearDown
Yann Cébron [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 13:48:11 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
DaemonAnalyzerTestCase: more safe tearDown

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Yann Cébron [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 13:45:54 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoCodeInsightTestCase: more safe tearDown
Yann Cébron [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 13:41:01 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
CodeInsightTestCase: more safe tearDown

7 years agoIDEA-131036 (early catch for null values)
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 13:39:46 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
IDEA-131036 (early catch for null values)

7 years agoenglish.dic: add "Passivate", "Passivation"
Yann Cébron [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 13:25:48 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
english.dic: add "Passivate", "Passivation"

7 years agoEA-61463 - assert: ComponentManagerImpl.getPicoContainer
Vladislav.Soroka [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 13:04:46 +0000 (17:04 +0400)]
EA-61463 - assert: ComponentManagerImpl.getPicoContainer

7 years agoIDEA-127641 Error tooltips are not shown for certain editors - moved to ExecutionPoin...
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 13:02:42 +0000 (17:02 +0400)]
IDEA-127641 Error tooltips are not shown for certain editors - moved to ExecutionPointHighlighter

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 12:33:34 +0000 (16:33 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agofixed tests
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 12:33:15 +0000 (16:33 +0400)]
fixed tests

7 years agotest fixed
nik [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 12:31:17 +0000 (16:31 +0400)]
test fixed

7 years agomade lock free + potential race fixed
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 12:25:13 +0000 (16:25 +0400)]
made lock free + potential race fixed

7 years agofilter out unknown languages before instantiating tool
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 12:24:17 +0000 (16:24 +0400)]
filter out unknown languages before instantiating tool

7 years agoSwingUtilities.invokeAndWait instead of application
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 12:22:04 +0000 (16:22 +0400)]
SwingUtilities.invokeAndWait instead of application

7 years agoperformance tests
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 09:56:09 +0000 (13:56 +0400)]
performance tests

7 years agoIDEA-130978 Settings: borders for color boxes are smaller and misplaced
Sergey Malenkov [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 12:18:31 +0000 (16:18 +0400)]
IDEA-130978 Settings: borders for color boxes are smaller and misplaced

7 years agoEA-60422 - AIOOBE: ClassReader.readShort
peter [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 12:04:55 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
EA-60422 - AIOOBE: ClassReader.readShort
(cherry picked from commit 1495590)

7 years agoIDEA-118383 Git: Contained in branches pane is not scrollable
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 12:05:23 +0000 (16:05 +0400)]
IDEA-118383 Git: Contained in branches pane is not scrollable
cleanup

7 years agoremove tests side effects
Dmitry Batrak [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 12:04:19 +0000 (16:04 +0400)]
remove tests side effects

7 years agoIDEA-118383 Git: Contained in branches pane is not scrollable
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 12:02:45 +0000 (16:02 +0400)]
IDEA-118383 Git: Contained in branches pane is not scrollable

7 years agoIDEA-101360 Rearrange code action should treat read-only files correctly
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 11:47:51 +0000 (15:47 +0400)]
IDEA-101360 Rearrange code action should treat read-only files correctly

7 years agoproject set support: passing objects to VcsCheckoutProcessor
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 11:49:24 +0000 (15:49 +0400)]
project set support: passing objects to VcsCheckoutProcessor

7 years agofix after the change when ApplicationInfo became an application service, see the...
Vladislav.Soroka [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 11:30:20 +0000 (15:30 +0400)]
fix after the change when ApplicationInfo became an application service, see  the change at: a8c2854  10/7/2014 4:21 PM app info as service

7 years agoignore project, workspace and config files
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 11:31:11 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
ignore project, workspace and config files

7 years agodo not refresh output roots after up-to-date or cancelled build session
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 11:23:45 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
do not refresh output roots after up-to-date or cancelled build session

7 years agoproject set support: passing objects to VcsCheckoutProcessor
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 11:30:29 +0000 (15:30 +0400)]
project set support: passing objects to VcsCheckoutProcessor

7 years ago@NotNull
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 11:19:11 +0000 (15:19 +0400)]
@NotNull

7 years agoIDEA-130964 Spell check in commit dialog only works if enabled in inspection
Dmitry Batrak [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 11:14:58 +0000 (15:14 +0400)]
IDEA-130964 Spell check in commit dialog only works if enabled in inspection

7 years ago[vcs] simplify method name
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 11:14:09 +0000 (15:14 +0400)]
[vcs] simplify method name

7 years agodo not call setCurrentStackFrame twice on frame mouse click rubymine/140.38
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 10:51:14 +0000 (14:51 +0400)]
do not call setCurrentStackFrame twice on frame mouse click

7 years agoadded background for the pyerr output
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 10:40:42 +0000 (14:40 +0400)]
added background for the pyerr output

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' appcode/140.36 dbe/140.35
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 10:19:56 +0000 (14:19 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agowrap plain code output
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 10:04:09 +0000 (14:04 +0400)]
wrap plain code output