idea/community.git
11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 08:44:58 +0000 (12:44 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agomessage fixed
anna [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 11:46:13 +0000 (15:46 +0400)]
message fixed

11 years agoform move: move as files
anna [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 15:41:49 +0000 (19:41 +0400)]
form move: move as files

11 years agomove: leave classes in one file if they were together
anna [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 13:10:17 +0000 (17:10 +0400)]
move: leave classes in one file if they were together

11 years agomove classes and packages in one move
anna [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 11:56:29 +0000 (15:56 +0400)]
move classes and packages in one move

11 years agoskip local inspections for big files
anna [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 09:05:09 +0000 (13:05 +0400)]
skip local inspections for big files

11 years agoremove diagnostics
peter [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 21:47:40 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
remove diagnostics

11 years agoslashes to blame?
peter [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 21:46:57 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
slashes to blame?

11 years agodiagnostics
peter [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 21:09:27 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
diagnostics

11 years agoavoid SOE in tests
Maxim.Mossienko [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 20:20:28 +0000 (00:20 +0400)]
avoid SOE in tests

11 years agoreturn url, not path
peter [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 20:12:16 +0000 (21:12 +0100)]
return url, not path

11 years agoload reference contributors only once in an application
peter [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 18:19:22 +0000 (19:19 +0100)]
load reference contributors only once in an application

11 years agooptimized standard schemas loading: don't ask Class.getResource if we can live withou...
peter [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 18:15:03 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
optimized standard schemas loading: don't ask Class.getResource if we can live without that

11 years agominor
peter [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 17:09:09 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
minor

11 years agomove relaxng dom registration to plugin.xml
peter [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 17:00:56 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
move relaxng dom registration to plugin.xml

11 years agoJavaConcatenationInjectorManager -> service
peter [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 16:31:39 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
JavaConcatenationInjectorManager -> service

11 years agoNew Java parser (completion hack)
Roman Shevchenko [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 18:04:25 +0000 (22:04 +0400)]
New Java parser (completion hack)

11 years agoPSI builder's javadoc updated
Roman Shevchenko [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 17:39:32 +0000 (21:39 +0400)]
PSI builder's javadoc updated

11 years agoLoop invariant optimization
Roman Shevchenko [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 17:38:50 +0000 (21:38 +0400)]
Loop invariant optimization

11 years agotrying to decrease method appettite for locals to avoid SOE
Maxim.Mossienko [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 14:02:14 +0000 (18:02 +0400)]
trying to decrease method appettite for locals to avoid SOE

11 years agoNew Java parser (cleanup)
Roman Shevchenko [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 13:25:45 +0000 (17:25 +0400)]
New Java parser (cleanup)

11 years agoNew Java parser (enum parsing fixed)
Roman Shevchenko [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 13:23:48 +0000 (17:23 +0400)]
New Java parser (enum parsing fixed)

11 years agoCyclic autocomplete for words should work with empty prefix (WI-2497)
Maxim.Mossienko [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 13:11:08 +0000 (17:11 +0400)]
Cyclic autocomplete for words should work with empty prefix (WI-2497)

11 years ago'Export test results' action (IDEA-11707) - UI and workflow done; exported contents...
Kirill.Safonov [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 12:32:28 +0000 (16:32 +0400)]
'Export test results' action (IDEA-11707) - UI and workflow done; exported contents to be improved

11 years agobuilding indices over ast nodes for javascript, avoid SOE
Maxim.Mossienko [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 10:53:12 +0000 (14:53 +0400)]
building indices over ast nodes for javascript, avoid SOE

11 years agosorry, *ElementTypes classes register their (stub) element types as a side effect... cidr/96.836 idea/96.839 pycharm/96.837 rubymine/96.838
peter [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 23:20:07 +0000 (00:20 +0100)]
sorry, *ElementTypes classes register their (stub) element types as a side effect, which is then used by stub serializer

11 years agoReferenceProvidersRegistry is a service, don't register references in project compone...
peter [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 21:08:49 +0000 (22:08 +0100)]
ReferenceProvidersRegistry is a service, don't register references in project components (js, relaxNG, web services)

11 years agono casts
peter [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 20:16:00 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
no casts

11 years agocompilation fix
peter [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 20:14:13 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
compilation fix

11 years agodon't initialize all element types when we need just the one of the file (stub index)
peter [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 20:05:01 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
don't initialize all element types when we need just the one of the file (stub index)

11 years agoyet another test fix
peter [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 18:43:58 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
yet another test fix

11 years agofix dom implementation mapping idea/96.835
peter [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 14:39:18 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
fix dom implementation mapping

11 years agoallow stub builder to skip nodes when building stubs
Maxim.Mossienko [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 14:22:09 +0000 (18:22 +0400)]
allow stub builder to skip nodes when building stubs

11 years agodon't use sun.* API
peter [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 13:27:22 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
don't use sun.* API

11 years agorevert refresh removal
peter [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 12:15:29 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
revert refresh removal

11 years agodon't load element type classes prematurely
peter [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 12:05:21 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
don't load element type classes prematurely

11 years agoless calls to findDependencies()
Eugene Zhuravlev [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 11:44:03 +0000 (15:44 +0400)]
less calls to findDependencies()

11 years agoLimit text we are showing when suggesting text of long and multiline expressions...
Maxim.Mossienko [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 11:46:21 +0000 (15:46 +0400)]
Limit text we are showing when suggesting text of long and multiline expressions (IDEA-56847)

11 years agodon't load inspection profile manager on dom initialization
peter [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 11:32:29 +0000 (12:32 +0100)]
don't load inspection profile manager on dom initialization

11 years agofix tests?
peter [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 10:26:12 +0000 (11:26 +0100)]
fix tests?

11 years agobug fixed: show object's synthetic "val$..." fields under object's node when the...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 09:55:31 +0000 (13:55 +0400)]
bug fixed: show object's synthetic "val$..." fields under object's node when the object is not frame's 'this' object

11 years agolazy spring dom implementation classes loading
peter [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 09:59:28 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
lazy spring dom implementation classes loading

11 years agofix tests?
peter [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 09:59:08 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
fix tests?

11 years agodom.implementationClass EP
peter [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 09:33:58 +0000 (10:33 +0100)]
dom.implementationClass EP

11 years agoVolatileNNLazyValue, AtomicNNLazyValue <: NNLazyValue
peter [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 09:13:49 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
VolatileNNLazyValue, AtomicNNLazyValue <: NNLazyValue

11 years agoremove wildcards getting in the way
peter [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 09:12:20 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
remove wildcards getting in the way

11 years agodon't let an AssertionError from test logger cause deadlock in FileContentQueue
peter [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 08:40:49 +0000 (09:40 +0100)]
don't let an AssertionError from test logger cause deadlock in FileContentQueue

11 years agoless VFS refreshes in tests?
peter [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 08:16:28 +0000 (09:16 +0100)]
less VFS refreshes in tests?

11 years agogit4idea: IDEA-55724: initial support for checking out multiple branches added cidr/96.831 idea/96.830 pycharm/96.832 rubymine/96.833
Constantine Plotnikov [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 00:08:38 +0000 (04:08 +0400)]
git4idea: IDEA-55724: initial support for checking out multiple branches added

11 years agogit4idea: the entire refrence checked on the branch test
Constantine Plotnikov [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 14:09:27 +0000 (18:09 +0400)]
git4idea: the entire refrence checked on the branch test

11 years agogit4idea: Added reference tracker
Constantine Plotnikov [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 17:20:00 +0000 (21:20 +0400)]
git4idea: Added reference tracker

11 years agogit4idea: Refactored getting git roots to be more generic
Constantine Plotnikov [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 15:20:18 +0000 (19:20 +0400)]
git4idea: Refactored getting git roots to be more generic

11 years agogit4idea: added support for the case of detecting the branch right after git init
Constantine Plotnikov [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 15:17:00 +0000 (19:17 +0400)]
git4idea: added support for the case of detecting the branch right after git init

11 years agogit4idea: added possiblity to detect that there is a merge in progress
Constantine Plotnikov [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 15:11:09 +0000 (19:11 +0400)]
git4idea: added possiblity to detect that there is a merge in progress

11 years agogit4idea: Refactored basics shelve/unshelve functionality to separate utility class
Constantine Plotnikov [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 15:07:57 +0000 (19:07 +0400)]
git4idea: Refactored basics shelve/unshelve functionality to separate utility class

11 years agogit4idea: fixed IAE
Constantine Plotnikov [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 14:28:01 +0000 (18:28 +0400)]
git4idea: fixed IAE

11 years agogit4idea: Fixed ISE
Constantine Plotnikov [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 14:26:32 +0000 (18:26 +0400)]
git4idea: Fixed ISE

11 years agomerge identical search queries => need equals/hashCode for scopes and processors
peter [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 00:10:55 +0000 (01:10 +0100)]
merge identical search queries => need equals/hashCode for scopes and processors

11 years agodebug info, cleanup
peter [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 23:49:51 +0000 (00:49 +0100)]
debug info, cleanup

11 years agosome utilities
peter [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 23:47:31 +0000 (00:47 +0100)]
some utilities

11 years agominor optimizations
peter [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 20:36:17 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
minor optimizations

11 years agosupport g++ stdlib methods on arrays
peter [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 19:58:31 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
support g++ stdlib methods on arrays

11 years agocleanup
peter [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 19:51:02 +0000 (20:51 +0100)]
cleanup

11 years agocleanup
peter [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 19:47:35 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
cleanup

11 years agominor optimization
peter [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 19:45:34 +0000 (20:45 +0100)]
minor optimization

11 years agominor optimizations
peter [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 19:33:36 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
minor optimizations

11 years agooptimize newifyTransform.gdsl so that it doesn't run on every reference's resolve
peter [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 19:11:04 +0000 (20:11 +0100)]
optimize newifyTransform.gdsl so that it doesn't run on every reference's resolve

11 years agogroovy: delegate basic completion to class name as in java, don't swallow the complet...
peter [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 19:05:36 +0000 (20:05 +0100)]
groovy: delegate basic completion to class name as in java, don't swallow the completion character

11 years agodon't insert . after completing super in java
peter [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 17:20:58 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
don't insert . after completing super in java

11 years agodefault variable search options are both read/write
peter [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 17:15:59 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
default variable search options are both read/write

11 years agoJavaFindUsagesOptions broken into more fine options classes for different targets
peter [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 16:49:59 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
JavaFindUsagesOptions broken into more fine options classes for different targets

11 years agoJavaFindUsagesOptions extracted from platform's FindUsagesOptions
peter [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 13:32:18 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
JavaFindUsagesOptions extracted from platform's FindUsagesOptions

11 years agorevert previous changes & fix CCE in CssDocumentationProvider
Gregory Shrago [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 19:09:49 +0000 (23:09 +0400)]
revert previous changes & fix CCE in CssDocumentationProvider

11 years agomore JDBC console UI tweaks
Gregory Shrago [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 18:49:17 +0000 (22:49 +0400)]
more JDBC console UI tweaks

11 years agofix missing DocumentationProvider functionality
Gregory Shrago [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 18:19:46 +0000 (22:19 +0400)]
fix missing DocumentationProvider functionality

11 years agofix @NotNull instrumentation for enum constructor parameters with ASM 3.3 (IDEA-56943... pycharm/96.829
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 17:15:07 +0000 (21:15 +0400)]
fix @NotNull instrumentation for enum constructor parameters with ASM 3.3 (IDEA-56943); move NotNullVerifyingInstrumenterTest to java-tests

11 years agoNew Java parser (work in progress)
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 16:10:33 +0000 (20:10 +0400)]
New Java parser (work in progress)

11 years agoNew Java parser (work in progress)
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 10:18:41 +0000 (14:18 +0400)]
New Java parser (work in progress)

11 years agoNew Java parser (work in progress)
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 16:29:27 +0000 (20:29 +0400)]
New Java parser (work in progress)

11 years agoNew Java parser (work in progress)
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 14:41:24 +0000 (18:41 +0400)]
New Java parser (work in progress)

11 years ago"finally without try" reporting fixed
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 14:33:08 +0000 (18:33 +0400)]
"finally without try" reporting fixed

11 years agoNew Java parser (work in progress)
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 12:59:15 +0000 (16:59 +0400)]
New Java parser (work in progress)

11 years agoNew Java parser (work in progress)
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 12:07:27 +0000 (16:07 +0400)]
New Java parser (work in progress)

11 years agoNew Java parser (work in progress)
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 18:12:51 +0000 (22:12 +0400)]
New Java parser (work in progress)

11 years agoNew Java parser (work in progress)
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 14:04:41 +0000 (18:04 +0400)]
New Java parser (work in progress)

11 years agoNew Java parser (work in progress)
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 10:11:52 +0000 (14:11 +0400)]
New Java parser (work in progress)

11 years agoadded Guava library
Dmitry Trofimov [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 15:13:05 +0000 (19:13 +0400)]
added Guava library

11 years agoadded Guava library
Dmitry Trofimov [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 15:03:41 +0000 (19:03 +0400)]
added Guava library

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Trofimov [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 13:52:39 +0000 (17:52 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoadded Guava library
Dmitry Trofimov [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 13:47:15 +0000 (17:47 +0400)]
added Guava library

11 years ago IDEA-56885 Groovy: Refactor / Rename: Preview applies rename instead of opening...
Maxim Medvedev [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 13:17:56 +0000 (17:17 +0400)]
 IDEA-56885    Groovy: Refactor / Rename: Preview applies rename instead of opening preview

11 years ago IDEA-56950 IDEA doesn't consider types int and Integer as identical
Maxim Medvedev [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 12:38:58 +0000 (16:38 +0400)]
 IDEA-56950    IDEA doesn't consider types int and Integer as identical

11 years agogoto constructor from 'super' map key; multiResolve map keys if underspecified
peter [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 11:27:25 +0000 (12:27 +0100)]
goto constructor from 'super' map key; multiResolve map keys if underspecified

11 years agodon't highlight all literals as converted
peter [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 11:26:36 +0000 (12:26 +0100)]
don't highlight all literals as converted

11 years agohighlight converted literal braces
peter [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 09:37:33 +0000 (10:37 +0100)]
highlight converted literal braces

11 years agosearch for literal constructors passed to vararg methods
peter [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 09:15:06 +0000 (10:15 +0100)]
search for literal constructors passed to vararg methods
use smart arg-parameter binding for calculating call arguments expected types

11 years agocorrectly generate stubs for varargs in groovy constructors
peter [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 22:48:08 +0000 (23:48 +0100)]
correctly generate stubs for varargs in groovy constructors

11 years agodon't clean system on tests start
peter [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 22:39:59 +0000 (23:39 +0100)]
don't clean system on tests start

11 years agoInjectedLanguageManager -> service
peter [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 22:03:31 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
InjectedLanguageManager -> service

11 years agooptimized aliased element search in groovy
peter [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 21:48:54 +0000 (22:48 +0100)]
optimized aliased element search in groovy