idea/community.git
12 years agoGroovy type assignability
Maxim Medvedev [Sat, 20 Feb 2010 14:18:22 +0000 (17:18 +0300)]
Groovy type assignability

12 years agoMerge commit 'remotes/origin/master' into smartcompletion
Maxim Medvedev [Sat, 20 Feb 2010 13:24:19 +0000 (16:24 +0300)]
Merge commit 'remotes/origin/master' into smartcompletion

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' into smartcompletion
Maxim Medvedev [Sat, 20 Feb 2010 12:43:35 +0000 (15:43 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into smartcompletion

12 years agofor merge
Maxim Medvedev [Sat, 20 Feb 2010 12:41:32 +0000 (15:41 +0300)]
for merge

12 years agoAbstractWizardEx moved to the platform
Kirill.Safonov [Sat, 20 Feb 2010 12:20:42 +0000 (15:20 +0300)]
AbstractWizardEx moved to the platform

12 years agoIgnore Mercurial system folder by default 94.350
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 19:22:17 +0000 (22:22 +0300)]
Ignore Mercurial system folder by default

12 years agodo not use hard offset, but use range markers
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 17:17:20 +0000 (20:17 +0300)]
do not use hard offset, but use range markers

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 16:11:57 +0000 (19:11 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoNPE on null folding builder
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 16:12:36 +0000 (19:12 +0300)]
NPE on null folding builder

12 years agocut autoclosing becase it doesn't work
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 16:11:15 +0000 (19:11 +0300)]
cut autoclosing becase it doesn't work

12 years agocorrect work of Zen Coding inside inline HTML tag (WI-1131)
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 15:25:04 +0000 (18:25 +0300)]
correct work of Zen Coding inside inline HTML tag (WI-1131)

12 years agoWI-1155 Exception when trying to evaluate Xpath
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 14:44:54 +0000 (17:44 +0300)]
WI-1155 Exception when trying to evaluate Xpath

12 years agoIDEA-52386 - Better top-level class detection for stubs generation
Pavel Fatin [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 14:31:02 +0000 (17:31 +0300)]
IDEA-52386 - Better top-level class detection for stubs generation

12 years agoIDEA-51934: Groovy constructor calls should be disambiguated by parameter count
Maxim Medvedev [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 14:28:26 +0000 (17:28 +0300)]
IDEA-51934: Groovy constructor calls should be disambiguated by parameter count

12 years agoWI-1148 Html tag autoclosing does not work in some cases
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 14:20:16 +0000 (17:20 +0300)]
WI-1148 Html tag autoclosing does not work in some cases

12 years agofix php editing (WI-1134)
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 13:44:56 +0000 (16:44 +0300)]
fix php editing (WI-1134)

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 13:27:34 +0000 (16:27 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/18615
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 13:25:09 +0000 (16:25 +0300)]
http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/18615

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Alexander Doroshko [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 13:19:27 +0000 (16:19 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoCompilerSettingsFactory interface moved to [compiler-openapi] module
Alexander Doroshko [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 13:19:04 +0000 (16:19 +0300)]
CompilerSettingsFactory interface moved to [compiler-openapi] module

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 13:18:02 +0000 (16:18 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agocall backspace handler delegates also after deleting the last character of file ...
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 13:15:39 +0000 (16:15 +0300)]
call backspace handler delegates also after deleting the last character of file (needed for Ruby/Python backspace unindent to work correctly)

12 years agoIDEA-39961: Check access modifiers compatibility
Maxim Medvedev [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 13:01:12 +0000 (16:01 +0300)]
IDEA-39961: Check access modifiers compatibility

12 years agoaction manager: removed unneeded assertion since listeners may get executed later...
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 12:39:46 +0000 (15:39 +0300)]
action manager: removed unneeded assertion since listeners may get executed later, via focus manager

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 12:22:38 +0000 (15:22 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoTeeeUi: fixed loading node problem for chained expansions
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 12:22:28 +0000 (15:22 +0300)]
TeeeUi: fixed loading node problem for chained expansions

12 years agorefix AIOOBE
anna [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 11:45:11 +0000 (14:45 +0300)]
refix AIOOBE

12 years agojavadoc inline tags: everything should be included in data elements? (IDEA-23739)
anna [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 09:43:36 +0000 (12:43 +0300)]
javadoc inline tags: everything should be included in data elements? (IDEA-23739)

12 years agojavadoc for enumerated declarations (IDEA-39126)
anna [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 19:18:55 +0000 (22:18 +0300)]
javadoc for enumerated declarations (IDEA-39126)

12 years agoalready disposed
anna [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 17:37:44 +0000 (20:37 +0300)]
already disposed

12 years agoNPE
anna [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 17:29:58 +0000 (20:29 +0300)]
NPE

12 years agoAIOOBE
anna [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 16:39:25 +0000 (19:39 +0300)]
AIOOBE

12 years agoIDEA-52351
anna [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 16:13:36 +0000 (19:13 +0300)]
IDEA-52351

12 years agocompact project view combo
anna [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 16:03:23 +0000 (19:03 +0300)]
compact project view combo

12 years agoctrl-Q: font settings fixed (IDEA-42152)
anna [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 11:31:05 +0000 (14:31 +0300)]
ctrl-Q: font settings fixed (IDEA-42152)

12 years agoctrl-Q: format annotations fixed (IDEA-24562)
anna [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 09:45:10 +0000 (12:45 +0300)]
ctrl-Q: format annotations fixed (IDEA-24562)

12 years agoIDEA-38524: Add quickfix to escalate inaccessible member visibility
Maxim Medvedev [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 08:54:39 +0000 (11:54 +0300)]
IDEA-38524: Add quickfix to escalate inaccessible member visibility

12 years agoIDEA-52183: improve
Maxim Medvedev [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 10:05:30 +0000 (13:05 +0300)]
IDEA-52183: improve

12 years agoif a PsiClassOwner has a synthetic class inside, presumably it's a strange class... 94.344
peter [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 21:37:37 +0000 (21:37 +0000)]
if a PsiClassOwner has a synthetic class inside, presumably it's a strange class owner (e.g. groovy script) and we shouldn't replace its icon with the one of its classes'

12 years agoallow to create groovy scripts not under src dirs
peter [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 21:32:53 +0000 (21:32 +0000)]
allow to create groovy scripts not under src dirs

12 years agorestore dash in default groovy-related libraries naming
peter [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 20:51:12 +0000 (20:51 +0000)]
restore dash in default groovy-related libraries naming

12 years agodon't perform long type inference for displaying groovy method's return type in proje...
peter [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 20:27:47 +0000 (20:27 +0000)]
don't perform long type inference for displaying groovy method's return type in project/structure views (IDEA-27211)

12 years agoupdate inputId->keys map depending on the sate of "buffering" flag from the MemorySto...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 18:06:36 +0000 (21:06 +0300)]
update inputId->keys map depending on the sate of "buffering" flag from the MemoryStorage. If buffering is on, all changes should be done in memory. Otherwise data in this auxiliary map will not be in sync with the data in the index on disk and further index updates will give unpretictable results (see IDEA-52223)

12 years agofix NotNull assertion
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 14:18:56 +0000 (17:18 +0300)]
fix NotNull assertion

12 years ago(S)FTP sync: actions, improvements, performance, WI-1117
Kirill.Safonov [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 18:08:09 +0000 (21:08 +0300)]
(S)FTP sync: actions, improvements, performance, WI-1117

12 years agominor
Alexey Pegov [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 14:10:45 +0000 (17:10 +0300)]
minor

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 13:48:41 +0000 (16:48 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoRunnerLayoutUi NPE on updating inplace tab actions
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 13:44:24 +0000 (16:44 +0300)]
RunnerLayoutUi NPE on updating inplace tab actions

12 years agoActionManager - timed updates go throught FocusManager -- to ensure focus is transferred
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 13:40:24 +0000 (16:40 +0300)]
ActionManager - timed updates go throught FocusManager -- to ensure focus is transferred

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 12:44:55 +0000 (15:44 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoprojects tree navigation && override dependency action
sergey.vasiliev [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 12:39:10 +0000 (15:39 +0300)]
projects tree navigation && override dependency action

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 12:31:45 +0000 (15:31 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agotreeui: thread violations for background loading
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 12:31:32 +0000 (15:31 +0300)]
treeui: thread violations for background loading

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 12:09:50 +0000 (15:09 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoxdebugger javadoc
nik [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 11:42:30 +0000 (14:42 +0300)]
xdebugger javadoc

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 10:58:46 +0000 (13:58 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoFix for incorrect PHP code indentation within HTML (WI-78)
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 10:52:08 +0000 (13:52 +0300)]
Fix for incorrect PHP code indentation within HTML (WI-78)

12 years agowrap return value: radio button navigation, labels for
anna [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 20:34:10 +0000 (23:34 +0300)]
wrap return value: radio button navigation, labels for

12 years agowrap return value for abstract methods
anna [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 20:19:15 +0000 (23:19 +0300)]
wrap return value for abstract methods

12 years agointroduce constant: escalate visibility (IDEA-26029)
anna [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:55:33 +0000 (22:55 +0300)]
introduce constant: escalate visibility (IDEA-26029)

12 years agoreuse containing file in scopes view (IDEA-25711)
anna [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 15:23:56 +0000 (18:23 +0300)]
reuse containing file in scopes view (IDEA-25711)

12 years agoback/forward actions
anna [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 11:37:11 +0000 (14:37 +0300)]
back/forward actions

12 years agocustom "open in browser" action in "Remote access" plugin replaced by the common one
nik [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 08:30:49 +0000 (11:30 +0300)]
custom "open in browser" action in "Remote access" plugin replaced by the common one

12 years ago"open in browser" action moved to xml module
nik [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 07:31:02 +0000 (10:31 +0300)]
"open in browser" action moved to xml module

12 years agoassertions shouldn't prevent from compiling
peter [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 22:08:31 +0000 (22:08 +0000)]
assertions shouldn't prevent from compiling

12 years agodon't change variable names groovy's evaluation code fragment, generate them already...
peter [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 21:53:45 +0000 (21:53 +0000)]
don't change variable names groovy's evaluation code fragment, generate them already substituted

12 years agodependencies for tests
peter [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 21:53:07 +0000 (21:53 +0000)]
dependencies for tests

12 years agoIDEA-52023 Highlight usages does not work for ActionScript in MXML Script block
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:03:55 +0000 (22:03 +0300)]
IDEA-52023 Highlight usages does not work for ActionScript in MXML Script block

12 years agotestdata updated.
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 16:31:48 +0000 (19:31 +0300)]
testdata updated.

12 years agodo not run annotators and injectors in performance test
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 13:48:57 +0000 (16:48 +0300)]
do not run annotators and injectors in performance test

12 years agoarray type can be null
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 12:16:20 +0000 (15:16 +0300)]
array type can be null

12 years agoNPE
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 11:44:25 +0000 (14:44 +0300)]
NPE

12 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/18753
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 10:46:22 +0000 (13:46 +0300)]
http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/18753

12 years agocheckcanceled
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 10:32:50 +0000 (13:32 +0300)]
checkcanceled

12 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 09:29:19 +0000 (12:29 +0300)]
cleanup

12 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 09:15:11 +0000 (12:15 +0300)]
cleanup

12 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 12:58:56 +0000 (15:58 +0300)]
cleanup

12 years agodiagnostics
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 12:45:24 +0000 (15:45 +0300)]
diagnostics

12 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 12:41:19 +0000 (15:41 +0300)]
cleanup

12 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 11:36:19 +0000 (14:36 +0300)]
cleanup

12 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 07:44:51 +0000 (10:44 +0300)]
cleanup

12 years agoIDEA-52205
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 15 Feb 2010 13:49:59 +0000 (16:49 +0300)]
IDEA-52205

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 13:52:08 +0000 (16:52 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoprefer last selected over toSelect in open project file chooser dialog
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 12:31:45 +0000 (15:31 +0300)]
prefer last selected over toSelect in open project file chooser dialog

12 years agoIDEA-18706
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 12:11:03 +0000 (15:11 +0300)]
IDEA-18706

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 12:09:30 +0000 (15:09 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoVCS: don't mark everything dirty if there's nothing. reuse base directory from a...
irengrig [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 12:08:05 +0000 (15:08 +0300)]
VCS: don't mark everything dirty if there's nothing. reuse base directory from a field, dont ask from project

12 years agoopen project file chooser now shows user home on macs/linuxes by default + always...
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 12:04:25 +0000 (15:04 +0300)]
open project file chooser now shows user home on macs/linuxes by default + always sync name/path @ new project wizard if directory-based

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 11:01:41 +0000 (14:01 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEA-52132 (CVS: Repository/Incoming views show nothing for projects with versioned...
irengrig [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 10:59:47 +0000 (13:59 +0300)]
IDEA-52132 (CVS: Repository/Incoming views show nothing for projects with versioned paths below project root)

12 years agoaccess static via instance: show side effects warning; undo fixed (IDEA-23600)
anna [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 10:41:38 +0000 (13:41 +0300)]
access static via instance: show side effects warning; undo fixed  (IDEA-23600)

12 years agoeclipse classpath optimization (IDEA-52280)
anna [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 09:20:15 +0000 (12:20 +0300)]
eclipse classpath optimization (IDEA-52280)

12 years agojavadoc: support for @inheritDoc tag for class type parameters (IDEA-22915)
anna [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 16:53:18 +0000 (19:53 +0300)]
javadoc: support for @inheritDoc tag for class type parameters (IDEA-22915)

12 years agofavorites view: getDirectory should process package elements as well (IDEA-19975)
anna [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 15:51:31 +0000 (18:51 +0300)]
favorites view: getDirectory should process package elements as well (IDEA-19975)

12 years agocustom inline tags should be checked in settings as well (IDEA-22281)
anna [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 11:59:10 +0000 (14:59 +0300)]
custom inline tags should be checked in settings as well (IDEA-22281)

12 years agotypo
anna [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 11:39:39 +0000 (14:39 +0300)]
typo

12 years agogenerate javadoc for scope (IDEA-20370)
anna [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 11:36:19 +0000 (14:36 +0300)]
generate javadoc for scope (IDEA-20370)

12 years agoCtrl-Q: add link to class in external html (IDEA-15609)
anna [Mon, 15 Feb 2010 20:37:43 +0000 (23:37 +0300)]
Ctrl-Q: add link to class in external html (IDEA-15609)

12 years agoremove diagnostics
Kirill.Safonov [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 10:40:32 +0000 (13:40 +0300)]
remove diagnostics

12 years agofix intellilang build?
Alexey Gopachenko [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 10:08:13 +0000 (13:08 +0300)]
fix intellilang build?