idea/community.git
7 years agoIDEA-136605 Correct grammar on the page "Web Browsers"
peter [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 12:43:39 +0000 (13:43 +0100)]
IDEA-136605 Correct grammar on the page "Web Browsers"

7 years agoMerge branch 'python-fixes'
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 14:42:24 +0000 (17:42 +0300)]
Merge branch 'python-fixes'

7 years agoResolve references in annotations in the scope where the function is defined (PY...
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 14:41:18 +0000 (17:41 +0300)]
Resolve references in annotations in the scope where the function is defined (PY-15017)

References in function annotations should be resolved no in the nearest
ScopeOwner (which is the function itself), but in the next ScopeOwner.

7 years ago[vcs-log][linear-bek] very long edge can prevent merge from collapsing
Julia Beliaeva [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 12:55:04 +0000 (15:55 +0300)]
[vcs-log][linear-bek] very long edge can prevent merge from collapsing

7 years ago[vcs-log] minor: structure filter actions reordered
Julia Beliaeva [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 11:26:31 +0000 (14:26 +0300)]
[vcs-log] minor: structure filter actions reordered

7 years ago[vcs-log] when too many commits selected do not calculate changes for them IDEA-118190
Julia Beliaeva [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 15:14:07 +0000 (18:14 +0300)]
[vcs-log] when too many commits selected do not calculate changes for them IDEA-118190

7 years agoWI-5641 Add support for controlling indentation of "break" in a switch statement
Rustam Vishnyakov [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 12:55:11 +0000 (15:55 +0300)]
WI-5641 Add support for controlling indentation of "break" in a switch statement

7 years agoEA-64891 diff: remove assertion
Aleksey Pivovarov [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 14:19:00 +0000 (17:19 +0300)]
EA-64891 diff: remove assertion

refresh() is not necessary called in sync after change in selected/available elements, so such state is possible

7 years agodiff: pass project to context
Aleksey Pivovarov [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 14:04:19 +0000 (17:04 +0300)]
diff: pass project to context

7 years agodiff: allow to modify document without Project
Aleksey Pivovarov [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 14:01:22 +0000 (17:01 +0300)]
diff: allow to modify document without Project

* document is already writable

7 years agodiff: fix icon direction
Aleksey Pivovarov [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 13:51:57 +0000 (16:51 +0300)]
diff: fix icon direction

7 years agoSSR: fix infinite loop on searching with template "javadoc annotated class"
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 14:12:53 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
SSR: fix infinite loop on searching with template "javadoc annotated class"

7 years agocore environment: added method to load and register extensions and extensions points...
nik [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 14:11:49 +0000 (17:11 +0300)]
core environment: added method to load and register extensions and extensions points from plugin.xml (for Kotlin)

7 years agogant wrapper for external build: show file path in compilation error message and...
nik [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 12:28:32 +0000 (15:28 +0300)]
gant wrapper for external build: show file path in compilation error message and throw BuildException only when compilation is finished

7 years agoIDEA-136606 Debug: View values in editor - slow for huge arrays
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 14:10:22 +0000 (17:10 +0300)]
IDEA-136606 Debug: View values in editor - slow for huge arrays

7 years agoallow navigation to not accessible fields when they are used inside reference chain
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 13:55:44 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
allow navigation to not accessible fields when they are used inside reference chain

7 years agolambda -> method reference: ensure functional type was not changed after transformati...
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 11:57:22 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
lambda -> method reference: ensure functional type was not changed after transformation (IDEA-136163)

7 years agodo not return lambda parameter type as denotable in RefactoringUtil (IDEA-136617)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 11:41:54 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
do not return lambda parameter type as denotable in RefactoringUtil (IDEA-136617)

7 years agointroduce parameter: when initial names are suggested type selector is not initialize...
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 11:34:08 +0000 (12:34 +0100)]
introduce parameter: when initial names are suggested type selector is not initialized yet and selected type is always null, default type would be better

7 years agoGroovy method override autocompletion: reformat & refactor & fixed for traits & tests
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 13:45:05 +0000 (16:45 +0300)]
Groovy method override autocompletion: reformat & refactor & fixed for traits & tests

7 years agoAdd method override autocompletion for Groovy Plugin
Jorge Martin Espinosa [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 16:34:47 +0000 (19:34 +0300)]
Add method override autocompletion for Groovy Plugin

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 13:47:11 +0000 (16:47 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoFixed SOE in PyClass.isOverriddenMRO() check (PY-15002)
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 13:46:35 +0000 (16:46 +0300)]
Fixed SOE in PyClass.isOverriddenMRO() check (PY-15002)

In Python 2 it is possible to create an endless metaclass chain by
defining '__metaclass__' at the top-level to be one of the classes
defined in the module. We assume that these circular metaclasses don't
override `mro()` in order to prevent infinite recursion in this check.

7 years agofix HiDPI detection
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 13:24:08 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
fix HiDPI detection

7 years agoalways substitute languages in scratch roots idea/140.2531
Gregory.Shrago [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 13:09:59 +0000 (16:09 +0300)]
always substitute languages in scratch roots

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Sergey Malenkov [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 12:44:56 +0000 (15:44 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agohide empty scratch roots
Gregory.Shrago [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 12:39:18 +0000 (15:39 +0300)]
hide empty scratch roots

7 years agodo not throw exception on isDirectory()
Gregory.Shrago [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 12:38:58 +0000 (15:38 +0300)]
do not throw exception on isDirectory()

7 years agoIDEA-112705 vertical indent guides should not be stopped by comment lines
Dmitry Batrak [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 12:37:40 +0000 (15:37 +0300)]
IDEA-112705 vertical indent guides should not be stopped by comment lines

7 years agoAdd some documentation
Sergey Malenkov [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 12:38:29 +0000 (15:38 +0300)]
Add some documentation

7 years agoincrease password TTL appcode/140.2528 clion/140.2529
Gregory.Shrago [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 12:02:28 +0000 (15:02 +0300)]
increase password TTL

7 years agojavadoc
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 16:13:56 +0000 (19:13 +0300)]
javadoc

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Sergey Malenkov [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 11:49:27 +0000 (14:49 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoAdd margins for the Intentions configurable
Sergey Malenkov [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 11:47:31 +0000 (14:47 +0300)]
Add margins for the Intentions configurable

7 years agoa better way of handling "this" and "$this" nodes in inline debugger phpstorm/140.2525
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 11:04:59 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
a better way of handling "this" and "$this" nodes in inline debugger

7 years agoa new layer of abstraction between RestorableStateNode and TreeNode
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 11:03:38 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
a new layer of abstraction between RestorableStateNode and TreeNode

7 years agopossibly incomplete dom built for stubbing cleared
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 10:36:19 +0000 (13:36 +0300)]
possibly incomplete dom built for stubbing cleared

7 years agoIDEA-72849 Debugger doesn't display unicode characters properly - moved support to...
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 10:33:17 +0000 (13:33 +0300)]
IDEA-72849 Debugger doesn't display unicode characters properly - moved support to SimpleColoredComponent

7 years agoTest Fixtures: use org.junit.Assert consistently, cleanup
Yann Cébron [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 09:46:11 +0000 (10:46 +0100)]
Test Fixtures: use org.junit.Assert consistently, cleanup
CR-IC-7194

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 09:40:21 +0000 (12:40 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agofix NPE — SomeRef.type is nullable
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 09:23:33 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
fix NPE — SomeRef.type is nullable
java to kotlin

7 years agoget rid of package directory
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 07:13:53 +0000 (08:13 +0100)]
get rid of package directory

7 years agojava to kotlin
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 07:11:33 +0000 (08:11 +0100)]
java to kotlin

7 years agopromise could be reject at this point of time
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 07:02:49 +0000 (08:02 +0100)]
promise could be reject at this point of time

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 09:27:40 +0000 (12:27 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoEA-64837 diff: convert line separators appcode/140.2524 clion/140.2523
Aleksey Pivovarov [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 18:43:42 +0000 (21:43 +0300)]
EA-64837 diff: convert line separators

7 years agoenabled leak detection for Netty in tests
nik [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 06:54:13 +0000 (09:54 +0300)]
enabled leak detection for Netty in tests

7 years agovirtual file pointers: do not create several roots starting from slash
nik [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 15:58:21 +0000 (18:58 +0300)]
virtual file pointers: do not create several roots starting from slash

7 years agoresource java roots: added 'for generated resources' and 'relative output path' prope...
nik [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 15:03:37 +0000 (18:03 +0300)]
resource java roots: added 'for generated resources' and 'relative output path' properties

7 years agofix root type detection for directory appcode/140.2515 clion/140.2516 dbe/140.2519 idea/140.2513 phpstorm/140.2517 pycharm/140.2514 rubymine/140.2518 webstorm/140.2520
Gregory.Shrago [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 00:43:03 +0000 (03:43 +0300)]
fix root type detection for directory

7 years agoupdate editor to add/remove inlined debug values when the option is set to on/off
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 23:46:35 +0000 (00:46 +0100)]
update editor to add/remove inlined debug values when the option is set to on/off

7 years agoadd doWhenDone() method
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 23:45:39 +0000 (00:45 +0100)]
add doWhenDone() method

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ilya.Kazakevich [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 22:39:50 +0000 (01:39 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ilya.Kazakevich [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 22:37:57 +0000 (01:37 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoIDEA-135970 (validation errors in Mac file chooser)
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 22:33:58 +0000 (23:33 +0100)]
IDEA-135970 (validation errors in Mac file chooser)

7 years agoPY-11855 Run manage.py task improvements
Ilya.Kazakevich [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 22:33:33 +0000 (01:33 +0300)]
PY-11855 Run manage.py task improvements

Workaround to support errors:
* In Python side we skip command if it is misconfigured
* On Java side we skip producer if it fails
 TODO: we need to log errors on python side somehow

7 years agoIDEA-135970 (adjusted path included in JDK validation)
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 22:28:12 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
IDEA-135970 (adjusted path included in JDK validation)

7 years agoPY-11855 Run manage.py task improvements
Ilya.Kazakevich [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 22:04:34 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
PY-11855 Run manage.py task improvements

Refactored, options support added

7 years agoCleanup (formatting)
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 21:39:20 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
Cleanup (formatting)

7 years agoRemove outdated instruction about directory-based projects
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 20:11:33 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
Remove outdated instruction about directory-based projects

7 years agoupdate README.md
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 19:37:07 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
update README.md

7 years agoadd README file
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 19:15:52 +0000 (20:15 +0100)]
add README file

7 years agosort lessons properly
Ekaterina Tuzova [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 19:05:22 +0000 (22:05 +0300)]
sort lessons properly

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 18:35:16 +0000 (21:35 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoComments: put unparsable refs calculation back
Gregory.Shrago [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 18:30:15 +0000 (21:30 +0300)]
Comments: put unparsable refs calculation back

7 years agofixed lesson push
Ekaterina Tuzova [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 18:32:21 +0000 (21:32 +0300)]
fixed lesson push

7 years agomoved course initialization back
Ekaterina Tuzova [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 18:19:24 +0000 (21:19 +0300)]
moved course initialization back

7 years agopush lesson to stepic
Ekaterina Tuzova [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 18:14:44 +0000 (21:14 +0300)]
push lesson to stepic

7 years agonew inference: already calculated substitutor should be used during fresh variables...
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 17:58:39 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
new inference: already calculated substitutor should be used during fresh variables creation

7 years agoblinks
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 17:35:10 +0000 (18:35 +0100)]
blinks

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Sergey Malenkov [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 17:48:53 +0000 (20:48 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoIDEA-136612 Allow to hide package name in frames view
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 17:23:52 +0000 (20:23 +0300)]
IDEA-136612 Allow to hide package name in frames view

7 years agodo not show default icon in front of stack frames (it only consumes space)
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 16:59:12 +0000 (19:59 +0300)]
do not show default icon in front of stack frames (it only consumes space)

7 years agodo not show view link if no value text is available
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 16:46:08 +0000 (19:46 +0300)]
do not show view link if no value text is available

7 years agoLog TreeUI runnables
Sergey Malenkov [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 17:16:18 +0000 (20:16 +0300)]
Log TreeUI runnables

7 years agoEditorImpl: correct preferred size calculation for editors which have a context menu
Sergey Savenko [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 15:13:21 +0000 (18:13 +0300)]
EditorImpl: correct preferred size calculation for editors which have a context menu

7 years agoScratch: refactor NewScratchFileAction#buildLanguagePopup
Sergey Savenko [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 11:56:05 +0000 (14:56 +0300)]
Scratch: refactor NewScratchFileAction#buildLanguagePopup

7 years agoScratch: restore showing recently used languages first in language selector
Sergey Savenko [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 11:07:48 +0000 (14:07 +0300)]
Scratch: restore showing recently used languages first in language selector

7 years agoIDEA-108119 'Collapse selection' action should be disabled, when irrelevant
Dmitry Batrak [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 16:59:15 +0000 (19:59 +0300)]
IDEA-108119 'Collapse selection' action should be disabled, when irrelevant

7 years agoupdate some colors
Gregory.Shrago [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 16:07:53 +0000 (19:07 +0300)]
update some colors

7 years agodo not store default effect_type=0
Gregory.Shrago [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 16:07:37 +0000 (19:07 +0300)]
do not store default effect_type=0

7 years agoIDEA-128038 diff: do not show 'cannot show diff' for new/removed archives
Aleksey Pivovarov [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 15:58:15 +0000 (18:58 +0300)]
IDEA-128038 diff: do not show 'cannot show diff' for new/removed archives

7 years agoIDEA-72849 Debugger doesn't display unicode characters properly
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 16:30:38 +0000 (19:30 +0300)]
IDEA-72849 Debugger doesn't display unicode characters properly

7 years agoavoid using deprecaret methods
Dmitry Batrak [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 16:31:00 +0000 (19:31 +0300)]
avoid using deprecaret methods

7 years agoIDEA-111888 Don't remove pair quote/brace on backspace if corresponding 'Insert pair...
Dmitry Batrak [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 16:26:38 +0000 (19:26 +0300)]
IDEA-111888 Don't remove pair quote/brace on backspace if corresponding 'Insert pair ...' setting is turned off

7 years agomethod reference: force constructor reference to be not exact if ClassType is raw
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 14:13:23 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
method reference: force constructor reference to be not exact if ClassType is raw

7 years agonot pertinent to applicability nested lambda test
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 14:05:40 +0000 (15:05 +0100)]
not pertinent to applicability nested lambda test

7 years agotestdata for IDEA-136581
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 11:05:29 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
testdata for IDEA-136581

7 years agodocs added & warning unsuppressed
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 15:57:58 +0000 (18:57 +0300)]
docs added & warning unsuppressed

7 years agofold some java stream internals in stacktraces (IDEA-127291)
peter [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 13:17:19 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
fold some java stream internals in stacktraces (IDEA-127291)

7 years agoDocker integration - delete multiple images/containers
Michael Golubev [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 15:39:21 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
Docker integration - delete multiple images/containers

7 years agoreplacing deprecated method
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 15:42:51 +0000 (18:42 +0300)]
replacing deprecated method

7 years agogetting literal value from parsed AST
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 15:42:15 +0000 (18:42 +0300)]
getting literal value from parsed AST

7 years agoQuickListsManager must not write defaults
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 15:33:11 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
QuickListsManager must not write defaults

7 years agomoved stepic connector to the edu core
Ekaterina Tuzova [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 14:39:15 +0000 (17:39 +0300)]
moved stepic connector to the edu core

7 years agoadded temporary action to recover course from course archive
Ekaterina Tuzova [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 14:37:47 +0000 (17:37 +0300)]
added temporary action to recover course from course archive

7 years agoisModified() corrected appcode/140.2509 clion/140.2508
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 14:30:55 +0000 (17:30 +0300)]
isModified() corrected

7 years agosyncing module language level
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 14:27:05 +0000 (17:27 +0300)]
syncing module language level

7 years agoIDEA-109618 (show ignored files in Open Project chooser)
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 14:14:14 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
IDEA-109618 (show ignored files in Open Project chooser)

7 years agoCleanup (formatting)
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 14:04:18 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
Cleanup (formatting)