idea/community.git
7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into traff/zip_helpers
Dmitry Trofimov [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 21:10:02 +0000 (23:10 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into traff/zip_helpers

# Conflicts:
# platform/util/src/com/intellij/openapi/util/BuildNumber.java
# python/ipnb/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/ipnb/configuration/IpnbConnectionManager.java

7 years agoMerge branch 'traff/sdks'
Dmitry Trofimov [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 20:58:20 +0000 (22:58 +0200)]
Merge branch 'traff/sdks'

7 years agoIDEA-136008 - IllegalArgumentException when adding JBoss External Schema
Michael Golubev [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 19:32:28 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
IDEA-136008 - IllegalArgumentException when adding JBoss External Schema

7 years agomark NodeJS 142.4100 as incompatible
Sergey Simonchik [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 19:01:29 +0000 (22:01 +0300)]
mark NodeJS 142.4100 as incompatible

7 years ago[groovy] refactor support of generics in compiled traits idea/142.4452
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 18:18:58 +0000 (21:18 +0300)]
[groovy] refactor support of generics in compiled traits

7 years agoIDEA-144442 Text caret can not be moved up in console
Dmitry Batrak [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 18:04:02 +0000 (21:04 +0300)]
IDEA-144442 Text caret can not be moved up in console

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ilya.Kazakevich [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 17:28:51 +0000 (20:28 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agotest fix
Ilya.Kazakevich [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 17:24:46 +0000 (20:24 +0300)]
test fix

7 years agoIDEA-144539 Reduce the amount of log spam by FrequentEventDetector
peter [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 13:17:02 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
IDEA-144539 Reduce the amount of log spam by FrequentEventDetector

7 years agoIDEA-144532 "extends" keyword is not hinted correctly
peter [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 13:11:01 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
IDEA-144532 "extends" keyword is not hinted correctly

7 years agoIDEA-56214 Perforce: Integrate project with conflicts doesn't clear read-only status...
peter [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 10:47:15 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
IDEA-56214 Perforce: Integrate project with conflicts doesn't clear read-only status for files

7 years agouse CommonClassNames
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 17:12:16 +0000 (20:12 +0300)]
use CommonClassNames

7 years agoIDEA-144577 Debugger breakpoint condition does unboxing unnecessarily causing a break...
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 17:10:37 +0000 (20:10 +0300)]
IDEA-144577 Debugger breakpoint condition does unboxing unnecessarily causing a breakpoint condition error

7 years agoProper instantiation of inspection tool while copying toolWrapper (WEB-17948)
Alexander Zolotov [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 17:17:06 +0000 (20:17 +0300)]
Proper instantiation of inspection tool while copying toolWrapper (WEB-17948)

7 years ago+triggerOnce clion/142.4449
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 16:57:58 +0000 (19:57 +0300)]
+triggerOnce

7 years agomove color blindness names from IdeBundle to UIBundle and modify corresponding settings
Sergey Malenkov [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 16:45:29 +0000 (19:45 +0300)]
move color blindness names from IdeBundle to UIBundle and modify corresponding settings

7 years agoStatisticsUploadAssistant.showNotification() renamed to StatisticsUploadAssistant... appcode/142.4448
Ivan Chirkov [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 16:07:35 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
StatisticsUploadAssistant.showNotification() renamed to StatisticsUploadAssistant.isShouldShowNotification()

7 years agounrelated defaults false negative (IDEA-144518)
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 14:26:18 +0000 (17:26 +0300)]
unrelated defaults false negative (IDEA-144518)

7 years agofix intersection types in receiver position (IDEA-144472)
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 13:20:21 +0000 (16:20 +0300)]
fix intersection types in receiver position (IDEA-144472)

7 years ago[groovy] recognize 'indy' prefix in Groovy libraries (IDEA-144506)
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 15:13:32 +0000 (18:13 +0300)]
[groovy] recognize 'indy' prefix in Groovy libraries (IDEA-144506)

7 years agoshowing test state on classes
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 14:48:33 +0000 (17:48 +0300)]
showing test state on classes

7 years agospacing issues if no log expression available
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 14:57:24 +0000 (17:57 +0300)]
spacing issues if no log expression available

7 years agoIDEA-144575 NPE in DialogWrapperPeerImpl appcode/142.4442 clion/142.4443
Denis Fokin [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 14:43:04 +0000 (17:43 +0300)]
IDEA-144575 NPE in DialogWrapperPeerImpl

7 years agoshowing test state on run marks
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 14:00:10 +0000 (17:00 +0300)]
showing test state on run marks

7 years agoIDEA-107248 Enabling/disabling breakpoint from breakpoint popup does not change the...
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 14:25:42 +0000 (17:25 +0300)]
IDEA-107248 Enabling/disabling breakpoint from breakpoint popup does not change the label of the corresponding option - minor beautifications

7 years agosupport Graphite theme in yosemite checkbox
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 14:22:05 +0000 (17:22 +0300)]
support Graphite theme in yosemite checkbox

7 years agosimple cache for mac laf icons
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 14:21:34 +0000 (17:21 +0300)]
simple cache for mac laf icons

7 years agoresources for graphite checkbox for yosemite laf
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 14:20:09 +0000 (17:20 +0300)]
resources for graphite checkbox for yosemite laf

7 years agoDo not show color hex presentation for unnamed colors
Alexander Zolotov [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 14:03:01 +0000 (17:03 +0300)]
Do not show color hex presentation for unnamed colors

7 years ago[groovy] support generics in compiled traits (& tests)
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 13:27:20 +0000 (16:27 +0300)]
[groovy] support generics in compiled traits (& tests)

7 years agoIDEA-144520 (Extend default question words in BooleanMethodNameMustStartWithQuestion...
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 13:34:45 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
IDEA-144520 (Extend default question words in BooleanMethodNameMustStartWithQuestion inspection)

7 years agoAdd rebeccapurple color
Alexander Zolotov [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 13:10:19 +0000 (16:10 +0300)]
Add rebeccapurple color

7 years agoExtracted annotation parameter list blocks builder, fixed couple issues when pressing...
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 09:29:59 +0000 (12:29 +0300)]
Extracted annotation parameter list blocks builder, fixed couple issues when pressing enter near right parenthesis

7 years agoMoved to testFramework-java
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 09:28:46 +0000 (12:28 +0300)]
Moved to testFramework-java

7 years agoadd El Capitan to SystemInfo
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 13:09:14 +0000 (16:09 +0300)]
add El Capitan to SystemInfo

7 years agoisGraphite() Handle exceptions from Foundation
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 13:03:09 +0000 (16:03 +0300)]
isGraphite() Handle exceptions from Foundation

7 years agoIDEA-144519 (SuspiciousGetterSetter inspection should be less strict when returning...
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 12:46:37 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
IDEA-144519 (SuspiciousGetterSetter inspection should be less strict when returning static final field)

7 years agoPY-14749 Python compatibility temporary fix unrolled back, because Python plugin...
Alexander Koshevoy [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 12:51:24 +0000 (15:51 +0300)]
PY-14749 Python compatibility temporary fix unrolled back, because Python plugin is ready to be released

7 years agodon't show warning message in Quick Doc popup if javadoc was generated from sources...
Dmitry Batrak [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 12:31:09 +0000 (15:31 +0300)]
don't show warning message in Quick Doc popup if javadoc  was generated from sources (following IDEA-143699, IDEA-CR-4596)

7 years agodon't show warning message in Quick Doc popup if javadoc was generated from sources...
Dmitry Batrak [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 12:20:44 +0000 (15:20 +0300)]
don't show warning message in Quick Doc popup if javadoc  was generated from sources (following IDEA-143699, IDEA-CR-4596)

7 years agoIDEA-107248 Enabling/disabling breakpoint from breakpoint popup does not change the...
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 12:19:24 +0000 (15:19 +0300)]
IDEA-107248 Enabling/disabling breakpoint from breakpoint popup does not change the label of the corresponding option

7 years agojavadoc: links added appcode/142.4438 clion/142.4437 phpstorm/142.4436
nik [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 11:46:29 +0000 (14:46 +0300)]
javadoc: links added

7 years agojavadoc updated
nik [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 11:38:12 +0000 (14:38 +0300)]
javadoc updated

7 years agoFileTypesTest
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 11:33:12 +0000 (14:33 +0300)]
FileTypesTest

7 years agoenable showing javadoc for packages in library sources - update following IDEA-CR...
Dmitry Batrak [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 11:10:55 +0000 (14:10 +0300)]
enable showing javadoc for packages in library sources - update following IDEA-CR-4597

7 years agodiagnostics for IDEA-143603 (unable to paste text copied from other applications)
Dmitry Batrak [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 10:07:17 +0000 (13:07 +0300)]
diagnostics for IDEA-143603 (unable to paste text copied from other applications)

7 years agoIDEA-144511 patch: do not report "Unknown File Type" for new files
Aleksey Pivovarov [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 10:01:00 +0000 (13:01 +0300)]
IDEA-144511 patch: do not report "Unknown File Type" for new files

7 years agojavadoc cleanup
Sergey Simonchik [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 10:04:59 +0000 (13:04 +0300)]
javadoc cleanup

7 years agodiff: cleanup
Aleksey Pivovarov [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 10:59:18 +0000 (13:59 +0300)]
diff: cleanup

7 years agovcs: extract method
Aleksey Pivovarov [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 17:07:17 +0000 (20:07 +0300)]
vcs: extract method

7 years agovcs: cleanup
Aleksey Pivovarov [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 16:34:55 +0000 (19:34 +0300)]
vcs: cleanup

7 years agoRevert "diff: allow to redefine DialogWrapper's actions in diff window"
Aleksey Pivovarov [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 16:23:44 +0000 (19:23 +0300)]
Revert "diff: allow to redefine DialogWrapper's actions in diff window"

This reverts commit 0a020a8eada3f66848ca806c4caf099503d627ea.

7 years agovcs: use custom MergeTool for patch conflicts without base revision
Aleksey Pivovarov [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 15:55:58 +0000 (18:55 +0300)]
vcs: use custom MergeTool for patch conflicts without base revision

7 years agofix testdata
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 09:30:13 +0000 (12:30 +0300)]
fix testdata

7 years agoGet rid of using LookupItem in CSS appcode/142.4429 appcode/142.4434 clion/142.4432 dbe/142.4422 idea/142.4423 phpstorm/142.4427 pycharm/142.4425 rubymine/142.4431 webstorm/142.4426
Alexander Zolotov [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 17:05:43 +0000 (20:05 +0300)]
Get rid of using LookupItem in CSS
Get rid of TemplateInsertHandler

7 years agoUse bombed charsequence while calculating issue references in comment
Alexander Zolotov [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 16:54:41 +0000 (19:54 +0300)]
Use bombed charsequence while calculating issue references in comment

7 years agoGet rid of using LookupValue
Alexander Zolotov [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 13:13:58 +0000 (16:13 +0300)]
Get rid of using LookupValue

7 years agoFix project leak in file structure tests
Alexander Zolotov [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 21:42:19 +0000 (00:42 +0300)]
Fix project leak in file structure tests

7 years agoCleanup. Use base class for copying text to clipboard
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 14:54:23 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
Cleanup. Use base class for copying text to clipboard

7 years agoCleanup. Use base class for copying text to clipboard
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 14:53:57 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
Cleanup. Use base class for copying text to clipboard

7 years agoCleanup. Use base class for copying text to clipboard
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 14:53:27 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
Cleanup. Use base class for copying text to clipboard

7 years agobase class to work with basic text copy2clipboard operations
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 14:47:26 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
base class to work with basic text copy2clipboard operations

7 years agoGPUB: sync with GK 1.3.x: 2
Gregory.Shrago [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 20:59:33 +0000 (23:59 +0300)]
GPUB: sync with GK 1.3.x: 2

7 years agochanged placeholders' highlighting level to make selection visible
liana.bakradze [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 17:27:50 +0000 (18:27 +0100)]
changed placeholders' highlighting level to make selection visible

7 years ago[groovy] collect contributed class members separately of each other
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 14:03:48 +0000 (17:03 +0300)]
[groovy] collect contributed class members separately of each other

7 years agonavigate to the first task file if there are no placeholders in task
liana.bakradze [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 09:57:03 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
navigate to the first task file if there are no placeholders in task

7 years agoavoid possible scrambling issues
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 19:54:48 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
avoid possible scrambling issues

7 years ago[platform] new build.txt location recognized (IDEA-CR-4070)
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 19:38:06 +0000 (22:38 +0300)]
[platform] new build.txt location recognized (IDEA-CR-4070)

7 years agoIDEA-120212 undo doesn't restore bookmarks
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 18:44:23 +0000 (21:44 +0300)]
IDEA-120212 undo doesn't restore bookmarks

7 years agoshow error message (IDEA-144514)
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 18:11:16 +0000 (21:11 +0300)]
show error message (IDEA-144514)

7 years agoteach Presentable<...>Action to work with CodeInsightHandler (IDEA-144485)
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 18:02:51 +0000 (21:02 +0300)]
teach Presentable<...>Action to work with CodeInsightHandler (IDEA-144485)

7 years agominimize test history file size: don't load output stored to file, ensure output...
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 17:25:55 +0000 (20:25 +0300)]
minimize test history file size: don't load output stored to file, ensure output-buffer is less than console size

7 years agoconvert to instance: resolve conflicting names (IDEA-144265)
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 16:38:24 +0000 (19:38 +0300)]
convert to instance: resolve conflicting names (IDEA-144265)

7 years agoEA-64735 - assert: ValueDescriptorImpl.isDirty: no need for JavaValuePresentation...
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 17:47:21 +0000 (20:47 +0300)]
EA-64735 - assert: ValueDescriptorImpl.isDirty: no need for JavaValuePresentation in case of cancelled command

7 years agoWEB-17970 isJavaIdentifierPart != isJavaIdentifierStart || isDigit
Konstantin Ulitin [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 17:40:58 +0000 (20:40 +0300)]
WEB-17970 isJavaIdentifierPart != isJavaIdentifierStart || isDigit

7 years agomove some util code to store impl classes (it is possible because we use kotlin)
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 17:29:39 +0000 (19:29 +0200)]
move some util code to store impl classes (it is possible because we use kotlin)

7 years agomake myProjectProfile private
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 16:36:41 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
make myProjectProfile private

7 years agosimplification — rename to myApplicationProfileManager
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 16:34:50 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
simplification — rename to myApplicationProfileManager

7 years agosimplification — rename to isProjectLevel
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 16:13:54 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
simplification — rename to isProjectLevel

7 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 15:30:05 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
cleanup

7 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 15:21:41 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
cleanup

7 years agoif version missed in plugin descriptor, set it to SNAPSHOT
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 15:19:24 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
if version missed in plugin descriptor, set it to SNAPSHOT

7 years agoDBE-1519 / DSGN-2225 Wrong icon for SQL Server in Database tool.
Gregory.Shrago [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 16:06:14 +0000 (19:06 +0300)]
DBE-1519 / DSGN-2225 Wrong icon for SQL Server in Database tool.

7 years agore-run icons.gant
Gregory.Shrago [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 15:46:21 +0000 (18:46 +0300)]
re-run icons.gant

7 years agoshow progress during applying quick fixes
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 14:09:04 +0000 (17:09 +0300)]
show progress during applying quick fixes

7 years agoinvert boolean api: simplification following IDEA-CR-4608
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 11:58:37 +0000 (14:58 +0300)]
invert boolean api: simplification following IDEA-CR-4608

7 years agounreachable code: qualified fields and array access in assignments (IDEA-144428)
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 11:42:46 +0000 (14:42 +0300)]
unreachable code: qualified fields and array access in assignments (IDEA-144428)

7 years agoComponentManagerConfigurationTest in Kotlin
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 14:59:13 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
ComponentManagerConfigurationTest in Kotlin

7 years agodon't start process if no modules
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 14:51:15 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
don't start process if no modules

7 years agocleanup, simplify (avoid explicit createError)
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 13:47:09 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
cleanup, simplify (avoid explicit createError)
stop session on CONNECTION_FAILED

7 years agopartially convert JS Debugger to Kotlin
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 11:05:21 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
partially convert JS Debugger to Kotlin

7 years agoconvert to Kotlin
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 10:06:45 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
convert to Kotlin

7 years agoconvert to Kotlin
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 10:04:31 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
convert to Kotlin

7 years agojavadoc cleanup appcode/142.4373 clion/142.4372
Dmitry Batrak [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 14:53:59 +0000 (17:53 +0300)]
javadoc cleanup

7 years agoIDEA-144374 Code analysis suspended after accidental drag of mouse button 4
Dmitry Batrak [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 14:50:41 +0000 (17:50 +0300)]
IDEA-144374 Code analysis suspended after accidental drag of mouse button 4

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 14:39:29 +0000 (17:39 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoui: desktop entry action reworked to provide better recovery and diagnostic (IDEA...
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 14:36:01 +0000 (17:36 +0300)]
ui: desktop entry action reworked to provide better recovery and diagnostic (IDEA-144475, IDEA-110823)

7 years agoCleanup (code duplication; also reverts incomplete fix for RUBY-16963)
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 14:21:38 +0000 (17:21 +0300)]
Cleanup (code duplication; also reverts incomplete fix for RUBY-16963)

7 years agoassert unregistered breakpoint type
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 14:21:41 +0000 (17:21 +0300)]
assert unregistered breakpoint type

7 years agoIDEA-144224 Yellow 'Find in file' highlighting is not readable when the same line...
Dmitry Batrak [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 14:04:27 +0000 (17:04 +0300)]
IDEA-144224 Yellow 'Find in file' highlighting is not readable when the same line is on the breakpoint - fix tests