idea/community.git
12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 12:38:11 +0000 (16:38 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agodo not test nothing having nothing to test
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 12:15:27 +0000 (16:15 +0400)]
do not test nothing having nothing to test

12 years agoIDEA-54021 Correct buildmastering & teamcity integration in order to perform tests...
Denis Zhdanov [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 12:02:47 +0000 (16:02 +0400)]
IDEA-54021 Correct buildmastering & teamcity integration in order to perform tests execution

Hard-coded literals are defined as constants

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Denis Zhdanov [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 11:59:07 +0000 (15:59 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEA-54021 Correct buildmastering & teamcity integration in order to perform tests...
Denis Zhdanov [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 11:58:31 +0000 (15:58 +0400)]
IDEA-54021 Correct buildmastering & teamcity integration in order to perform tests execution

Group name is not checked during test class filtering if it's not defined

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 11:49:47 +0000 (15:49 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoMaven: blinking tests fixed
Anton Makeev [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 11:45:31 +0000 (15:45 +0400)]
Maven: blinking tests fixed

12 years agoLH: obsolete test removed
Anton Makeev [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 11:21:43 +0000 (15:21 +0400)]
LH: obsolete test removed

12 years agoLH: compilation fix
Anton Makeev [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 11:10:37 +0000 (15:10 +0400)]
LH: compilation fix

12 years agoLH: even more painting
Anton Makeev [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 10:43:07 +0000 (14:43 +0400)]
LH: even more painting

12 years agoLH: some more painting
Anton Makeev [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 09:55:31 +0000 (13:55 +0400)]
LH: some more painting
generic JBList and JBTable with empty test facilities

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Denis Zhdanov [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 09:38:03 +0000 (13:38 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEA-54021 Correct buildmastering & teamcity integration in order to perform tests...
Denis Zhdanov [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 09:32:33 +0000 (13:32 +0400)]
IDEA-54021 Correct buildmastering & teamcity integration in order to perform tests execution

'commons-lang' library is defined for community project

12 years agoAspectJ use AST background for inter-type fields and methods
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 09:31:42 +0000 (13:31 +0400)]
AspectJ use AST background for inter-type fields and methods

12 years agotests by module
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 09:01:21 +0000 (13:01 +0400)]
tests by module

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Denis Zhdanov [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 08:57:26 +0000 (12:57 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agologging
anna [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 08:45:19 +0000 (12:45 +0400)]
logging

12 years agofield can be local: revert optimization (IDEA-53992)
anna [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 17:54:04 +0000 (21:54 +0400)]
field can be local: revert optimization (IDEA-53992)

12 years agoopen jdk settings from ctrl-Q
anna [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 14:07:14 +0000 (18:07 +0400)]
open jdk settings from ctrl-Q

12 years agocheck if main method is static (IDEA-54009)
anna [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 12:58:14 +0000 (16:58 +0400)]
check if main method is static (IDEA-54009)

12 years agoIDEA-54021 Correct buildmastering & teamcity integration in order to perform tests...
Denis Zhdanov [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 08:44:43 +0000 (12:44 +0400)]
IDEA-54021 Correct buildmastering & teamcity integration in order to perform tests execution

1. Target test group retrieval algorithm is corrected;
2. ALL_EXCLUDE_DEFINED is defined to be default test group;

12 years agoIDEA-54021 Correct buildmastering & teamcity integration in order to perform tests...
Denis Zhdanov [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 08:40:19 +0000 (12:40 +0400)]
IDEA-54021 Correct buildmastering & teamcity integration in order to perform tests execution

Javadoc is added

12 years agoLH: some painting
Anton Makeev [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 08:01:13 +0000 (12:01 +0400)]
LH: some painting

12 years agoIDEA-53989: Editor allows production code in module A to reference test code in modul...
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 06:54:32 +0000 (10:54 +0400)]
IDEA-53989: Editor allows production code in module A to reference test code in module B when A depends on B

12 years agoIDEA-50491: Trim long string values by default
nik [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 06:46:41 +0000 (10:46 +0400)]
IDEA-50491: Trim long string values by default

12 years agopresentation for directories in artifact editor fixed
nik [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 09:21:15 +0000 (13:21 +0400)]
presentation for directories in artifact editor fixed

12 years agoDEA-54092 mxml: inline method corrupts code
Maxim.Mossienko [Sun, 18 Apr 2010 13:21:09 +0000 (17:21 +0400)]
DEA-54092 mxml: inline method corrupts code

12 years agomapping of parameters to arguments of call for Groovy cidr/96.98 idea/96.99 pycharm/96.100
Maxim Medvedev [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 10:13:11 +0000 (14:13 +0400)]
mapping of parameters to arguments of call for Groovy

12 years agoimprove method applicability verifying in Groovy
Maxim Medvedev [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 07:44:29 +0000 (11:44 +0400)]
improve method applicability verifying in Groovy

12 years agotests fixed cidr/96.94 idea/96.95 pycharm/96.96
Anton Makeev [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 20:49:33 +0000 (00:49 +0400)]
tests fixed

12 years agoIDEA-54024 (use PSI based interface instead of AST based one)
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 18:11:03 +0000 (22:11 +0400)]
IDEA-54024 (use PSI based interface instead of AST based one)

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 17:26:04 +0000 (21:26 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoSVN: new Show Working Copies view, with Configure Branches from there
irengrig [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 17:15:53 +0000 (21:15 +0400)]
SVN: new Show Working Copies view, with Configure Branches from there

12 years agoGit comm&it: Alt+i
irengrig [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 17:11:59 +0000 (21:11 +0400)]
Git comm&it: Alt+i

12 years agoswitch off ant dom incompleted implementation
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 16:48:55 +0000 (20:48 +0400)]
switch off ant dom incompleted implementation

12 years agocleanup objects whose initialization was canceled
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 16:35:40 +0000 (20:35 +0400)]
cleanup objects whose initialization was canceled

12 years agofix possible NPE
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 16:33:40 +0000 (20:33 +0400)]
fix possible NPE

12 years agoant dom converters for targets
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 16:33:13 +0000 (20:33 +0400)]
ant dom converters for targets

12 years agoFix Dom update
Gregory Shrago [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 16:17:45 +0000 (20:17 +0400)]
Fix Dom update

12 years agosupport gradle 0.9 debug (IDEA-53988)
peter [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 10:41:38 +0000 (14:41 +0400)]
support gradle 0.9 debug (IDEA-53988)

12 years agoIDEA-53243 Typing in completion dialog in python console closes it immediately
peter [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 09:03:47 +0000 (13:03 +0400)]
IDEA-53243 Typing in completion dialog in python console closes it immediately

12 years agoLH: fixed tests
Anton Makeev [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 14:59:14 +0000 (18:59 +0400)]
LH: fixed tests

12 years agoReadAccess and WriteAccess options should be on when perform Find Usages
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 13:50:19 +0000 (17:50 +0400)]
ReadAccess and WriteAccess options should be on when perform Find Usages

12 years agoLH: reloaded
Anton.Makeev [Wed, 11 Nov 2009 11:39:43 +0000 (14:39 +0300)]
LH: reloaded

12 years agoIDEA-53914: Wrong inspection on immutable groovy class' constructor: cannot be applie... pycharm/96.93
Maxim Medvedev [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 11:06:51 +0000 (15:06 +0400)]
IDEA-53914: Wrong inspection on immutable groovy class' constructor: cannot be applied to LinkedHashMap

12 years agoinitial folding in injected
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 08:42:32 +0000 (12:42 +0400)]
initial folding in injected

12 years agoconsole view restored for app server run configurations
nik [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 08:35:54 +0000 (12:35 +0400)]
console view restored for app server run configurations

12 years agojsf: supported PrimeFaces component library
sergey.vasiliev [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 06:06:37 +0000 (10:06 +0400)]
jsf: supported PrimeFaces component library

12 years agocidr: gdb-driver, some debugger implementation cidr/96.89 idea/96.90 pycharm/96.91
Anton Makeev [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 21:53:13 +0000 (01:53 +0400)]
cidr: gdb-driver, some debugger implementation

12 years agoIDEA-53983 ('private method only used from inner class' inspection should ignore...
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 21:56:32 +0000 (23:56 +0200)]
IDEA-53983 ('private method only used from inner class' inspection should ignore static methods)
IDEA-45056 (Inspection to detect private static methods which are only used from inner class)

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 20:19:31 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEA-26558 (False positive for "'throw' inside 'catch' block ignores the caught excep...
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 20:18:51 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
IDEA-26558 (False positive for "'throw' inside 'catch' block ignores the caught exception" inspection)

12 years agoIDEA-54010 (NPE at git4idea.history.browser.GitProjectLogManager.getCaption)
irengrig [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 19:34:47 +0000 (23:34 +0400)]
IDEA-54010 (NPE at git4idea.history.browser.GitProjectLogManager.getCaption)

12 years agointroduce: enable availability checking on local variable invocation (IDEA-53652)
anna [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 08:23:55 +0000 (12:23 +0400)]
introduce: enable availability checking on local variable invocation (IDEA-53652)

12 years agoinheritance 2 delegation: type parameters substitution (IDEA-53529)
anna [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 17:29:00 +0000 (21:29 +0400)]
inheritance 2 delegation: type parameters substitution (IDEA-53529)

12 years agofix CME in MPS (IDEA-53790)
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 17:53:09 +0000 (21:53 +0400)]
fix CME in MPS (IDEA-53790)

12 years agoIDEA-53813
sweinreuter [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 17:39:39 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
IDEA-53813

12 years agoIDEA-53609
sweinreuter [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 17:39:03 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
IDEA-53609

12 years agoprotection from outdated properties
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 17:28:31 +0000 (21:28 +0400)]
protection from outdated properties

12 years agoIDEA-20476 (Reflective access to a source-only annotation)
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 16:11:20 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
IDEA-20476 (Reflective access to a source-only annotation)

12 years agoIDEA-54012 (TestNG not to panic if method has no containing class) [anna]
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 15:32:03 +0000 (19:32 +0400)]
IDEA-54012 (TestNG not to panic if method has no containing class) [anna]

12 years agoCopyClassHandler - don't copy classes in Groovy scripts (GroovyCopyClassTest fixed)
Pavel Fatin [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 15:32:37 +0000 (19:32 +0400)]
CopyClassHandler - don't copy classes in Groovy scripts (GroovyCopyClassTest fixed)

12 years agoSVN: authentication passive checks failures clearing timer initialization - to activa...
irengrig [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 15:05:48 +0000 (19:05 +0400)]
SVN: authentication passive checks failures clearing timer initialization - to activate of Subversion

12 years agomaven:IDEA-53489
sergey.vasiliev [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 14:57:34 +0000 (18:57 +0400)]
maven:IDEA-53489

12 years agomove DomPlugin.xml to dom-impl module pycharm/96.88
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 14:02:03 +0000 (18:02 +0400)]
move DomPlugin.xml to dom-impl module

12 years agoonly is-ers returning boolean are considered property getters by Groovy
peter [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 13:37:11 +0000 (17:37 +0400)]
only is-ers returning boolean are considered property getters by Groovy

12 years agorestore primitive type completion in parameter lists
peter [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 13:22:10 +0000 (17:22 +0400)]
restore primitive type completion in parameter lists

12 years agoless hacks in DefaultInsertHandler/overwriting argument list stuff
peter [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 12:51:31 +0000 (16:51 +0400)]
less hacks in DefaultInsertHandler/overwriting argument list stuff

12 years agotab completion shoulnd't overwrite new class'es argument list
peter [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 12:33:40 +0000 (16:33 +0400)]
tab completion shoulnd't overwrite new class'es argument list

12 years agoIDEA-52529 enum member not suggested while adding a static array right in the enum...
peter [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 17:12:28 +0000 (21:12 +0400)]
IDEA-52529 enum member not suggested while adding a static array right in the enum class

12 years agoinclude DOM in PyCharm
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 13:36:39 +0000 (17:36 +0400)]
include DOM in PyCharm

12 years agoMaven: tests fixed
Anton Makeev [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 12:18:10 +0000 (16:18 +0400)]
Maven: tests fixed

12 years agoEA-19179 IOE
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 12:51:32 +0000 (16:51 +0400)]
EA-19179 IOE

12 years agoIDEA-53694: idea.sh should fallback to JAVA_HOME if JDK_HOME is not set
nik [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 12:25:19 +0000 (16:25 +0400)]
IDEA-53694: idea.sh should fallback to JAVA_HOME if JDK_HOME is not set

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 12:19:37 +0000 (16:19 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoGit log: don't ask current user on AWT when Git log manager component initialization
irengrig [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 12:15:27 +0000 (16:15 +0400)]
Git log: don't ask current user on AWT when Git log manager component initialization

12 years agomaven:IDEA-53973,IDEA-53962, IDEA-53974
sergey.vasiliev [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 12:10:09 +0000 (16:10 +0400)]
maven:IDEA-53973,IDEA-53962, IDEA-53974

12 years agoMaven: tests fixes
Anton Makeev [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 11:32:02 +0000 (15:32 +0400)]
Maven: tests fixes

12 years agorunning maven tests in its own classpath
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 09:20:38 +0000 (13:20 +0400)]
running maven tests in its own classpath

12 years agoremove assertion idea/96.85
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 11:03:25 +0000 (15:03 +0400)]
remove assertion

12 years agomaven: extract dependency
sergey.vasiliev [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 10:40:36 +0000 (14:40 +0400)]
maven: extract dependency

12 years agoIDEA-20768 ("Pointless arithmetic expression" intention must understand floating...
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 10:37:53 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
IDEA-20768 ("Pointless arithmetic expression" intention must understand floating-point semantics)

12 years agogroovy call argument completion fix
Maxim Medvedev [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 10:29:01 +0000 (14:29 +0400)]
groovy call argument completion fix

12 years agoIDEA-54006: NPE on Groovy completion
Maxim Medvedev [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 10:14:42 +0000 (14:14 +0400)]
IDEA-54006: NPE on Groovy completion

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 09:58:50 +0000 (13:58 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoGit log: mark dirty when refresh
irengrig [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 09:51:59 +0000 (13:51 +0400)]
Git log: mark dirty when refresh

12 years agoExtracted AbstractConsoleRunnerWithHistory to platform
Oleg Shpynov [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 09:28:51 +0000 (13:28 +0400)]
Extracted AbstractConsoleRunnerWithHistory to platform

12 years agofixing some maven tests
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 08:07:22 +0000 (12:07 +0400)]
fixing some maven tests

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Denis Zhdanov [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 07:25:43 +0000 (11:25 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEA-30369 Provide alignment for chained methods to the . of the first method call.
Denis Zhdanov [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 06:28:24 +0000 (10:28 +0400)]
IDEA-30369 Provide alignment for chained methods to the . of the first method call.

Added bundle for the 'Align chained methods' setup option label

12 years agoIDEA-30369 Provide alignment for chained methods to the . of the first method call.
Denis Zhdanov [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 06:27:48 +0000 (10:27 +0400)]
IDEA-30369 Provide alignment for chained methods to the . of the first method call.

Added 'Align chained methods' option

12 years agoIDEA-30369 Provide alignment for chained methods to the . of the first method call.
Denis Zhdanov [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 06:26:54 +0000 (10:26 +0400)]
IDEA-30369 Provide alignment for chained methods to the . of the first method call.

'Alignment and Braces' preview is expanded in order to include example for 'Chained methods alignment' option

12 years agoIDEA-53940: Go To | "Last Edit Location" action doesn't work properly
nik [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 13:43:04 +0000 (17:43 +0400)]
IDEA-53940: Go To | "Last Edit Location" action doesn't work properly

12 years ago"Create Sample GWT app" action replaced by a checkbox in module wizard
nik [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 12:38:49 +0000 (16:38 +0400)]
"Create Sample GWT app" action replaced by a checkbox in module wizard
gwt sample app templates added for version 2.0

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Denis Zhdanov [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 03:49:13 +0000 (07:49 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoGit log: fix: always indicate when refreshing is over
irengrig [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 19:45:21 +0000 (23:45 +0400)]
Git log: fix: always indicate when refreshing is over

12 years agoAllow custom stubs for fields and methods
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 17:37:33 +0000 (21:37 +0400)]
Allow custom stubs for fields and methods

12 years agoIDEA-53935: Special case of getter/setter refactoring handled incorrectly
Maxim Medvedev [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 16:09:03 +0000 (20:09 +0400)]
IDEA-53935: Special case of getter/setter refactoring handled incorrectly

12 years agoEA-20030 NPE fix
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 15:33:30 +0000 (19:33 +0400)]
EA-20030 NPE fix

12 years agoJavadoc is corrected
Denis Zhdanov [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 15:09:13 +0000 (19:09 +0400)]
Javadoc is corrected