idea/community.git
5 years agoadd broken com.fedot.idea.requirejs 0.24
Sergey Simonchik [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 12:20:38 +0000 (15:20 +0300)]
add broken com.fedot.idea.requirejs 0.24

5 years agoadd broken NodeJS 144.2925.4
Sergey Simonchik [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 12:18:50 +0000 (15:18 +0300)]
add broken NodeJS 144.2925.4

5 years agoinference:incorporation optimization: skip variable's bound incorporation if the... appcode/144.3150 clion/144.3153
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 11:52:17 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
inference:incorporation optimization: skip variable's bound incorporation if the phase didn't change these bounds

5 years agoinference: don't proceed with inference if top level inference failed
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 11:51:10 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
inference: don't proceed with inference if top level inference failed

5 years agoinference: fix presentable name
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 17:52:22 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
inference: fix presentable name

5 years agoinference: give inference vars unique names to get better hash
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 12:38:21 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
inference: give inference vars unique names to get better hash

5 years agoinference: don't skip from inferenceVariable to typeParameter when not needed
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 11:41:09 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
inference: don't skip from inferenceVariable to typeParameter when not needed

5 years agoCPP-5611 Featured plugins page on welcome wizard should propose JetBrains Markdown... phpstorm/144.3149
Anton Makeev [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 11:25:15 +0000 (12:25 +0100)]
CPP-5611 Featured plugins page on welcome wizard should propose JetBrains Markdown plugin instead of third party one

5 years agoIDEA-43728 Provide a way to step in a chosen thread while others remain suspended...
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 10:56:27 +0000 (13:56 +0300)]
IDEA-43728 Provide a way to step in a chosen thread while others remain suspended - enabled single threaded invoke

5 years agoIDEA-149210 Rework IDE notifications
Alexander Lobas [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 10:55:33 +0000 (13:55 +0300)]
IDEA-149210 Rework IDE notifications

5 years agono "Change List Updater" thread
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 15:42:36 +0000 (18:42 +0300)]
no "Change List Updater" thread

5 years agono "Action Updater" thread
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 15:42:27 +0000 (18:42 +0300)]
no "Action Updater" thread

5 years agono "Animations" thread
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 15:41:56 +0000 (18:41 +0300)]
no "Animations" thread

5 years agono "AnimatorThread"
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 15:03:28 +0000 (18:03 +0300)]
no "AnimatorThread"

5 years agono "Flushing thread"
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 15:03:12 +0000 (18:03 +0300)]
no "Flushing thread"

5 years agono "LowMemoryWatcher janitor" thread
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 15:02:56 +0000 (18:02 +0300)]
no "LowMemoryWatcher janitor" thread

5 years agono "Performance watcher" thread
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 15:02:31 +0000 (18:02 +0300)]
no "Performance watcher" thread

5 years agono "Shell Env Loader" thread
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 15:01:58 +0000 (18:01 +0300)]
no "Shell Env Loader" thread

5 years agono "timed reference disposer" thread
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 15:01:27 +0000 (18:01 +0300)]
no "timed reference disposer" thread

5 years agono dedicated threads in tests
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 15:00:50 +0000 (18:00 +0300)]
no dedicated threads in tests

5 years agono new thread per SimpleTimer
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 15:00:07 +0000 (18:00 +0300)]
no new thread per SimpleTimer

5 years agoJobScheduler is now unbounded, backed by application thread pool, made available...
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 14:49:20 +0000 (17:49 +0300)]
JobScheduler is now unbounded, backed by application thread pool, made available from util for wider reuse

5 years agomore synchronisation
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 14:37:36 +0000 (17:37 +0300)]
more synchronisation

5 years agoIDEA-149210 Rework IDE notifications
Alexander Lobas [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 10:13:12 +0000 (13:13 +0300)]
IDEA-149210 Rework IDE notifications

5 years agoremoved long ago deprecated API appcode/144.3145 clion/144.3146 clion/144.3152 rubymine/144.3147
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 17:59:40 +0000 (20:59 +0300)]
removed long ago deprecated API

5 years agoremoved getSuspendContextForThread (it caused assert if called with resumed suspend...
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 17:37:23 +0000 (20:37 +0300)]
removed getSuspendContextForThread (it caused assert if called with resumed suspend context)

5 years agoIDEA-149395 Tune new scroll bars appcode/144.2925.21 appcode/144.3136 appcode/144.3144 clion/144.3141 clion/144.3143.10 clion/144.3143.2 clion/144.3143.4 dbe/144.3133 dbe/144.3140 idea/144.3143 idea/144.3143.1 idea/144.3143.6 phpstorm/144.3138 pycharm/144.3135 pycharm/144.3139 rubymine/144.3137 rubymine/144.3143.8 webstorm/144.3142 webstorm/144.3143.3 webstorm/144.3143.5
Sergey Malenkov [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 19:58:18 +0000 (22:58 +0300)]
IDEA-149395 Tune new scroll bars

5 years agoPY-18233 new line after tox suite
Ilya.Kazakevich [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 18:14:46 +0000 (21:14 +0300)]
PY-18233 new line after tox suite

5 years agofix MiscPsiTest
peter [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 17:13:40 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
fix MiscPsiTest

5 years agoallow overriding state in children
Dennis Ushakov [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 15:57:00 +0000 (18:57 +0300)]
allow overriding state in children

5 years agomake accessible
Dennis Ushakov [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 13:29:16 +0000 (16:29 +0300)]
make accessible

5 years agotox test fix: nose errors reported incorrectly idea/144.3130
Ilya.Kazakevich [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 15:52:15 +0000 (18:52 +0300)]
tox test fix: nose errors reported incorrectly

5 years agoWEB-7986 initial web workers debugging support
Konstantin Ulitin [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 15:31:17 +0000 (18:31 +0300)]
WEB-7986 initial web workers debugging support

5 years agoshow running web workers on debugging in chrome
Konstantin Ulitin [Thu, 14 Jan 2016 13:56:31 +0000 (16:56 +0300)]
show running web workers on debugging in chrome

5 years agofixed no icon for method breakpoints hit in other place
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 15:04:45 +0000 (18:04 +0300)]
fixed no icon for method breakpoints hit in other place

5 years ago[vcs-log] remove unnecessary qualified field access
Julia Beliaeva [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 15:23:08 +0000 (18:23 +0300)]
[vcs-log] remove unnecessary qualified field access

5 years ago[vcs-log] remove unused field and empty comment
Julia Beliaeva [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 15:13:42 +0000 (18:13 +0300)]
[vcs-log] remove unused field and empty comment

5 years ago[vcs-log] short details can not be null appcode/144.3129 clion/144.3131
Julia Beliaeva [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 13:38:51 +0000 (16:38 +0300)]
[vcs-log] short details can not be null

5 years ago[vcs-log] model is always a graph table model
Julia Beliaeva [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 13:36:59 +0000 (16:36 +0300)]
[vcs-log] model is always a graph table model

5 years ago[vcs-log] remove unused field
Julia Beliaeva [Sun, 17 Jan 2016 18:20:18 +0000 (21:20 +0300)]
[vcs-log] remove unused field

5 years ago[vcs-log] remove explicit call to MainFrame
Julia Beliaeva [Thu, 6 Aug 2015 19:05:14 +0000 (22:05 +0300)]
[vcs-log] remove explicit call to MainFrame

5 years ago[vcs-log] delete getToolbar method
Julia Beliaeva [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 21:17:29 +0000 (00:17 +0300)]
[vcs-log] delete getToolbar method

5 years ago[vcs-log] cache containing branches by commit id
Julia Beliaeva [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 14:48:39 +0000 (17:48 +0300)]
[vcs-log] cache containing branches by commit id

5 years ago[vcs-log] actually implement getContainingBranches in VcsLogImpl
Julia Beliaeva [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 17:56:35 +0000 (20:56 +0300)]
[vcs-log] actually implement getContainingBranches in VcsLogImpl

5 years ago[vcs-log] BranchesPanel does not add listener to VcsLogUi, but rather all ui componen...
Julia Beliaeva [Sat, 4 Jul 2015 22:43:22 +0000 (01:43 +0300)]
[vcs-log] BranchesPanel does not add listener to VcsLogUi, but rather all ui components are updated outside

5 years ago[vcs-log] remove unnecessary ui properties usages
Julia Beliaeva [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 21:36:34 +0000 (00:36 +0300)]
[vcs-log] remove unnecessary ui properties usages

5 years ago[vcs-log] move actions out of main frame
Julia Beliaeva [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 14:18:18 +0000 (17:18 +0300)]
[vcs-log] move actions out of main frame

5 years ago[vcs-log] special class for action places
Julia Beliaeva [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 17:14:54 +0000 (20:14 +0300)]
[vcs-log] special class for action places

5 years ago[vcs-log] add methods that should not be missing from VcsLogUi
Julia Beliaeva [Thu, 6 Aug 2015 17:17:14 +0000 (20:17 +0300)]
[vcs-log] add methods that should not be missing from VcsLogUi

5 years agoIDEA-149996 IDEA 16 144.2608.2 cannot be compiled via ant: jdk.linux does not exist
Vladimir.Orlov [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 14:51:31 +0000 (17:51 +0300)]
IDEA-149996 IDEA 16 144.2608.2 cannot be compiled via ant: jdk.linux does not exist

5 years agoIDEA-111425 [revert ide.mac.fix.accessibleLeak reg key]
Anton Tarasov [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 14:28:51 +0000 (17:28 +0300)]
IDEA-111425 [revert ide.mac.fix.accessibleLeak reg key]

5 years agoIDEA-150084 Typo in Gradle plugin description
Vladislav.Soroka [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 14:21:54 +0000 (17:21 +0300)]
IDEA-150084 Typo in Gradle plugin description

5 years agorestored ctr because extensions are unaware of varargs
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 14:19:29 +0000 (17:19 +0300)]
restored ctr because extensions are unaware of varargs

5 years ago@NotNull
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 14:03:09 +0000 (17:03 +0300)]
@NotNull

5 years agoJava-specific HighlightInfoType constants returned back as deprecated to keep the API
Rustam Vishnyakov [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 13:17:39 +0000 (16:17 +0300)]
Java-specific HighlightInfoType constants returned back as deprecated to keep the API

5 years agocleanup: avoid "ambiguous charset" warning
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 12:51:03 +0000 (15:51 +0300)]
cleanup: avoid "ambiguous charset" warning

5 years agoincrease delay for the case of busy agent
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 12:49:23 +0000 (15:49 +0300)]
increase delay for the case of busy agent

5 years agoshutdownNow() should prevent from submitting tasks, shutdown() should allow submitted...
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 15:29:26 +0000 (18:29 +0300)]
shutdownNow() should prevent from submitting tasks, shutdown() should allow submitted tasks to execute, just like the ExecutorService javadoc says

5 years agoJobScheduler service retired. makes no sense to maintain a service for empty interface
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 12:00:54 +0000 (15:00 +0300)]
JobScheduler service retired. makes no sense to maintain a service for empty interface

5 years agoPY-18181 Folding: Folding doesn't work with 'with' statement
Liana Bakradze [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 12:57:27 +0000 (15:57 +0300)]
PY-18181 Folding: Folding doesn't work with 'with' statement

5 years agoIDEA-150547 [follow-up: add missing super call]
Anton Tarasov [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 12:55:29 +0000 (15:55 +0300)]
IDEA-150547 [follow-up: add missing super call]

5 years agocompilation fix
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 12:43:24 +0000 (15:43 +0300)]
compilation fix

5 years agomaven: flex test repository excluded from base mirror
Vladislav.Soroka [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 12:29:48 +0000 (15:29 +0300)]
maven: flex test repository excluded from base mirror

5 years agoAPI cleanup: removed long ago deprecated
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 12:27:01 +0000 (15:27 +0300)]
API cleanup: removed long ago deprecated

5 years agoupdated versions of educational plugins appcode/144.3124 clion/144.3123
Liana Bakradze [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 11:43:13 +0000 (14:43 +0300)]
updated versions of educational plugins

5 years agoIDEA-150547 some labels are not accessible by mouse
Anton Tarasov [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 11:40:35 +0000 (14:40 +0300)]
IDEA-150547 some labels are not accessible by mouse

5 years agoIDEA-CR-2176 "HttpRequests class was written for handling content requests; the situa...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 11:33:42 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
IDEA-CR-2176 "HttpRequests class was written for handling content requests; the situation "all a client wants is a response code" seems rare to me - so a better solution would be to either add something like int tryConnect() to RequestBuilder, or throw an IOException subclass, or both."

5 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 10:55:03 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
cleanup

5 years agoassertion fixed
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 11:34:15 +0000 (14:34 +0300)]
assertion fixed

5 years agoMove Java-specific highlighting info to Java implementation phpstorm/144.3121 rubymine/144.3122
Rustam Vishnyakov [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 10:19:28 +0000 (13:19 +0300)]
Move Java-specific highlighting info to Java implementation

5 years agoIDEA-150458 Xml: invalid regular expression error
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 10:29:59 +0000 (13:29 +0300)]
IDEA-150458 Xml: invalid regular expression error

5 years agoIDEA-150534 DebugConfigureAction DebugLogConfigureDialog is missing getDimensionServi...
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 10:21:38 +0000 (13:21 +0300)]
IDEA-150534 DebugConfigureAction DebugLogConfigureDialog is missing getDimensionServiceKey()

5 years ago[java] unifies handling of .class file format error (IDEA-150463)
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 10:21:18 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
[java] unifies handling of .class file format error (IDEA-150463)

5 years agoIDEA-CR-7643IDEA-146929 IntelliJ 15 EAP - Won't start when there is 100% packet loss...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 10:19:41 +0000 (11:19 +0100)]
IDEA-CR-7643IDEA-146929 IntelliJ 15 EAP - Won't start when there is 100% packet loss - Crash

5 years agogithub: EA-77214 - URISE: URI.create
Aleksey Pivovarov [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 09:10:53 +0000 (12:10 +0300)]
github: EA-77214 - URISE: URI.create

5 years agoIDEA-111425 [reverted debug printing] appcode/144.3117 clion/144.3116
Anton Tarasov [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 08:37:14 +0000 (11:37 +0300)]
IDEA-111425 [reverted debug printing]

5 years agoPY-14234 Fix false positive when underscored module imported inside the package appcode/144.3088 appcode/144.3094 appcode/144.3109 clion/144.3089 clion/144.3096 clion/144.3110 dbe/144.3093 dbe/144.3112 idea/144.3090 idea/144.3098 idea/144.3111 phpstorm/144.3095 phpstorm/144.3104 phpstorm/144.3107 pycharm/144.3092 pycharm/144.3097 pycharm/144.3106 pycharm/144.3108 rubymine/144.3101 webstorm/144.3102 webstorm/144.3114
Valentina Kiryushkina [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 13:12:41 +0000 (16:12 +0300)]
PY-14234 Fix false positive  when underscored module imported inside the package

5 years agoPY-14614 Don't showPyAbstractClassInspection if NotImplementedError is conditional... appcode/144.3086 clion/144.3085 phpstorm/144.3084
Valentina Kiryushkina [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 10:08:01 +0000 (13:08 +0300)]
PY-14614 Don't showPyAbstractClassInspection if NotImplementedError is conditional in parent class

5 years agotox test fix: bad names for broken tests in nose appcode/144.3077 clion/144.3076 dbe/144.3075 phpstorm/144.3078 pycharm/144.3081 pycharm/144.3082 webstorm/144.3083
Ilya.Kazakevich [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 22:51:15 +0000 (01:51 +0300)]
tox test fix: bad names for broken tests in nose

5 years agotox test fix: provide explicit interpreter instead of default
Ilya.Kazakevich [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 22:28:30 +0000 (01:28 +0300)]
tox test fix: provide explicit  interpreter instead of default

5 years agotox test fix: do not call "enter matrix" when running inside of tox
Ilya.Kazakevich [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 21:11:27 +0000 (00:11 +0300)]
tox test fix: do not call "enter matrix" when running inside of tox

5 years agotox test fix: nose runner should not return 1 in case of error since all runners...
Ilya.Kazakevich [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 21:10:51 +0000 (00:10 +0300)]
tox test fix: nose runner should not return 1 in case of error since all runners always return 0

5 years agoIDEA-149395 Align scrollable view with an empty border
Sergey Malenkov [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 19:34:54 +0000 (22:34 +0300)]
IDEA-149395 Align scrollable view with an empty border

5 years ago[vcs-log] remove flags from remote references popup and add speedsearch IDEA-140104
Julia Beliaeva [Mon, 11 May 2015 01:23:57 +0000 (04:23 +0300)]
[vcs-log] remove flags from remote references popup and add speedsearch IDEA-140104

5 years ago[vcs-log] do not include tracked branches in remote groups, remote has only one branc...
Julia Beliaeva [Sat, 9 May 2015 20:12:55 +0000 (23:12 +0300)]
[vcs-log] do not include tracked branches in remote groups, remote has only one branch show it outright

5 years ago[vcs-log] set visibility to branches panel scroll pane to switch it off
Julia Beliaeva [Fri, 8 May 2015 17:05:20 +0000 (20:05 +0300)]
[vcs-log] set visibility to branches panel scroll pane to switch it off

5 years ago[vcs-log] when branches panel is invisible it has zero size
Julia Beliaeva [Fri, 8 May 2015 15:06:36 +0000 (18:06 +0300)]
[vcs-log] when branches panel is invisible it has zero size

5 years ago[vcs-log] refactor branches panel: use components for groups + flow layout for proper...
Julia Beliaeva [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 15:40:30 +0000 (18:40 +0300)]
[vcs-log] refactor branches panel: use components for groups + flow layout for proper gaps; use scrollpane

5 years agoget/set env data with single method call for convenient client usage
Sergey Simonchik [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 18:50:27 +0000 (21:50 +0300)]
get/set env data with single method call for convenient client usage

5 years agoMerge branch 'amakeev/attach-tests' into master-attach-merge clion/144.3073
Anton Makeev [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 17:32:48 +0000 (18:32 +0100)]
Merge branch 'amakeev/attach-tests' into master-attach-merge

5 years agojs debugger inline data — add for all usage places
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 16:02:46 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
js debugger inline data — add for all usage places

5 years agogetUsages — in most cases we don't need to detect access
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 11:51:16 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
getUsages — in most cases we don't need to detect access

5 years agoavoid new ArrayList creation — doesn't make any sense, add directly
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 11:37:08 +0000 (12:37 +0100)]
avoid new ArrayList creation — doesn't make any sense, add directly

5 years agocleanup, prefer additionalVariable because it is more smart variable (e.g. Navigatabl...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 11:31:16 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
cleanup, prefer additionalVariable because it is more smart variable (e.g. NavigatableVariable)

5 years agoIDEA-150411 Debug tool window: on reusing it different type of configuration picks...
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 16:23:56 +0000 (19:23 +0300)]
IDEA-150411 Debug tool window: on reusing it different type of configuration picks up watches from previous type

5 years agowrap borders
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 15:47:28 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
wrap borders

5 years agoIDEA-111425 Accessibility For The Blind And Visually Impaired appcode/144.3071 clion/144.3070
Renaud Paquay [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 14:50:22 +0000 (17:50 +0300)]
IDEA-111425 Accessibility For The Blind And Visually Impaired

5 years agovertically center folding anchors (otherwise looks bad with large fonts)
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 14:41:22 +0000 (17:41 +0300)]
vertically center folding anchors (otherwise looks bad with large fonts)

5 years ago IDEA-149395 Shrink thumbs in opaque scroll bars
Sergey Malenkov [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 13:28:24 +0000 (16:28 +0300)]
 IDEA-149395 Shrink thumbs in opaque scroll bars

5 years ago IDEA-149395 Resolve overlapping of translucent scroll bars
Sergey Malenkov [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 13:27:14 +0000 (16:27 +0300)]
 IDEA-149395 Resolve overlapping of translucent scroll bars