idea/community.git
10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 12:18:25 +0000 (16:18 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

10 years agodialog style corrected
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 11:59:24 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
dialog style corrected

10 years agoMoved to lang-impl.
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 11:51:46 +0000 (15:51 +0400)]
Moved to lang-impl.

10 years agogit update dialog fixed
Evgeny Zakrevsky [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 11:32:07 +0000 (15:32 +0400)]
git update dialog fixed

10 years agoextracted interface from FileContent
nik [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 11:27:59 +0000 (15:27 +0400)]
extracted interface from FileContent

10 years agomenu item relayout idea/108.939
Eugene Toporov [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 10:43:41 +0000 (14:43 +0400)]
menu item relayout

10 years agoIDEA-73117 Gradle plugin pretends to be non-JetBrains
Denis.Zhdanov [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 10:36:04 +0000 (14:36 +0400)]
IDEA-73117 Gradle plugin pretends to be non-JetBrains

Defined standard jb error handler for the gradle plugin

10 years agoIDEA-53476 Gradle integration (Maven's level - dependencies, modules, repositories)
Denis.Zhdanov [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 10:31:17 +0000 (14:31 +0400)]
IDEA-53476 Gradle integration (Maven's level - dependencies, modules, repositories)

1. Provided model for project description derived from the gradle api;
2. Implemented populating of the model mentioned above;

10 years agoIDE errors dialog: NPE when action 'Analyze Stacktrace' is not registered in product
Kirill.Safonov [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 10:28:39 +0000 (14:28 +0400)]
IDE errors dialog: NPE when action 'Analyze Stacktrace' is not registered in product

10 years agoremove warning
Kirill.Safonov [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 10:22:01 +0000 (14:22 +0400)]
remove warning

10 years agoIDE errors dialog: NPE when no submitter and no plugin are found for pluginId (IDEA...
Kirill.Safonov [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 10:10:36 +0000 (14:10 +0400)]
IDE errors dialog: NPE when no submitter and no plugin are found for pluginId (IDEA-73143)

10 years agoIDE errors dialog: don't update controls twice on creation
Kirill.Safonov [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 10:00:49 +0000 (14:00 +0400)]
IDE errors dialog: don't update controls twice on creation

10 years agorenamed and simplified
nik [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 09:51:05 +0000 (13:51 +0400)]
renamed and simplified

10 years agoIDEA-59460: Add menu entry for opening library settings on libraries in project view
nik [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 09:42:13 +0000 (13:42 +0400)]
IDEA-59460: Add menu entry for opening library settings on libraries in project view

10 years agoQuick fix for "too many threads" issue
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 09:30:49 +0000 (13:30 +0400)]
Quick fix for "too many threads" issue

10 years agobackground implementations update: disable in tests
anna [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 08:02:19 +0000 (12:02 +0400)]
background implementations update: disable in tests

10 years agoscopes: update file colors inside dirs (IDEA-73054 ) idea/108.938
anna [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 15:25:46 +0000 (19:25 +0400)]
scopes: update file colors inside dirs (IDEA-73054 )

10 years agoscopes: do not reload when node is out-of-scope (IDEA-73074 )
anna [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 15:06:17 +0000 (19:06 +0400)]
scopes: do not reload when node is out-of-scope (IDEA-73074 )

10 years agoscopes: cancel progress on typing (IDEA-73066)
anna [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 14:51:52 +0000 (18:51 +0400)]
scopes: cancel progress on typing (IDEA-73066)

10 years agoscopes: hide everything for empty patterns (IDEA-73064)
anna [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 13:45:50 +0000 (17:45 +0400)]
scopes: hide everything for empty patterns (IDEA-73064)

10 years agoscopes: accept empty top level packages (IDEA-73058 )
anna [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 13:38:08 +0000 (17:38 +0400)]
scopes: accept empty top level packages (IDEA-73058 )

10 years agoscopes: module pattern (IDEA-73053)
anna [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 13:24:40 +0000 (17:24 +0400)]
scopes: module pattern (IDEA-73053)

10 years agobackgroundable progress: cleanup
anna [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 12:52:45 +0000 (16:52 +0400)]
backgroundable progress: cleanup

10 years agobackgroundable progress for show definitions
anna [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 12:19:46 +0000 (16:19 +0400)]
backgroundable progress for show definitions

10 years agobackgroundable progress for goto handler
anna [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 08:28:48 +0000 (12:28 +0400)]
backgroundable progress for goto handler

10 years agobackgroundable progress for implementations gutters popups
anna [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 06:32:03 +0000 (10:32 +0400)]
backgroundable progress for implementations gutters popups

10 years agoui fix
nik [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 06:52:55 +0000 (10:52 +0400)]
ui fix

10 years agoEA-29116 - INRE: FileBasedIndex.handleDumbMode
nik [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 06:38:24 +0000 (10:38 +0400)]
EA-29116 - INRE: FileBasedIndex.handleDumbMode

10 years agoshow 'frameworks detected' notification only if frameworks can be created
nik [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 06:32:05 +0000 (10:32 +0400)]
show 'frameworks detected' notification only if frameworks can be created

10 years agoIDEA-71364 Edit Freemarker Fragment is buggy cidr/108.933 idea/108.931 idea/108.935 pycharm/108.937 rubymine/108.936 storm/108.932
Gregory.Shrago [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 19:27:16 +0000 (23:27 +0400)]
IDEA-71364 Edit Freemarker Fragment is buggy

10 years agorebombed
Gregory.Shrago [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 19:13:22 +0000 (23:13 +0400)]
rebombed

10 years agogit update dialog revert
Evgeny Zakrevsky [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 18:21:22 +0000 (22:21 +0400)]
git update dialog revert

10 years agoparser-based completion 1 (single item)
Gregory.Shrago [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 18:07:45 +0000 (22:07 +0400)]
parser-based completion 1 (single item)

10 years agosmall font for borders
Evgeny Zakrevsky [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 16:55:14 +0000 (20:55 +0400)]
small font for borders

10 years agoIdeBorderFactory. minor fix.
Evgeny Zakrevsky [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 16:54:27 +0000 (20:54 +0400)]
IdeBorderFactory. minor fix.

10 years agoIDEA-73034 strange tooltip in "export settings" dialog
Gregory.Shrago [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 16:18:07 +0000 (20:18 +0400)]
IDEA-73034 strange tooltip in "export settings" dialog

10 years agoIDEA-73034: some components have same presentable name, like java folding options...
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 16:07:23 +0000 (20:07 +0400)]
IDEA-73034: some components have same presentable name, like java folding options and javscript folding options.

10 years agoNPE
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 14:27:07 +0000 (18:27 +0400)]
NPE

10 years agopass a meaningful value as 'settings' parameter to TreeStructureProvider
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 14:43:34 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
pass a meaningful value as 'settings' parameter to TreeStructureProvider

10 years agoIDE errors dialog: check App.isInternal(), limit user message size
Kirill.Safonov [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 14:00:19 +0000 (18:00 +0400)]
IDE errors dialog: check App.isInternal(), limit user message size

10 years agoassertions corrected
peter [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 15:29:50 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
assertions corrected

10 years agowhen memoizing, remember which computation caused reentrancy and when the same reentr...
peter [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 15:24:38 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
when memoizing, remember which computation caused reentrancy and when the same reentrant computation invokes the same memoized computation, use the memoized result. ResolveClassTest declared fixed and uncommented

10 years agodisable unnecessary scrolling during lookup item insertion
peter [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 14:59:53 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
disable unnecessary scrolling during lookup item insertion

10 years agoIdeBorderFactory refactored for new titled borders
Evgeny Zakrevsky [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 15:12:30 +0000 (19:12 +0400)]
IdeBorderFactory refactored for new titled borders

10 years agoless wide add file to cvs dialog
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 14:55:23 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
less wide add file to cvs dialog

10 years agospelling & cleanup
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 14:55:05 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
spelling & cleanup

10 years agofix extension not visible in add multiple files dialog tooltip when hovering
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 14:53:47 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
fix extension not visible in add multiple files dialog tooltip when hovering

10 years agouse spacebar to select files to be included/excluded when adding files to cvs and...
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 14:51:28 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
use spacebar to select files to be included/excluded when adding files to cvs and associated cleanup

10 years agotesting invisible lookup
peter [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 14:26:35 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
testing invisible lookup

10 years agowhen selecting a folder to be included when adding files, also include all children
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 14:19:50 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
when selecting a folder to be included when adding files, also include all children

10 years agoChanged CodeStyleSettings.IndentOptions to CommonCodeStyleSettings.IndentOptions
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 14:15:34 +0000 (18:15 +0400)]
Changed CodeStyleSettings.IndentOptions to CommonCodeStyleSettings.IndentOptions

10 years agofix OOM during searching for a String constructor:
peter [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 14:14:16 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
fix OOM during searching for a String constructor:
don't keep hard references to the methods handled by g++ literal constructor search
don't schedule literalo search when there are no suspicious word occurrences in the g++ files

10 years agoIDEA-73079 No Groovy support in Android project
peter [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 13:08:46 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
IDEA-73079 No Groovy support in Android project

10 years agoadditional escaping for mac message sheets
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 13:36:56 +0000 (17:36 +0400)]
additional escaping for mac message sheets

10 years agofix quickdock for completion popup positioning
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 13:24:09 +0000 (17:24 +0400)]
fix quickdock for completion popup positioning

10 years agoshow separator above 'detection' item in facet types tree
nik [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 13:06:01 +0000 (17:06 +0400)]
show separator above 'detection' item in facet types tree

10 years agoEven if we don't know the actual content size, we still want to show that something...
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 16:22:41 +0000 (20:22 +0400)]
Even if we don't know the actual content size, we still want to show that something is going on

10 years agoIDEA-53476 Gradle integration (Maven's level - dependencies, modules, repositories)
Denis.Zhdanov [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 11:36:31 +0000 (15:36 +0400)]
IDEA-53476 Gradle integration (Maven's level - dependencies, modules, repositories)

Using plugin-aware class loader for bundle retrieval now

10 years agoIDEA-53476 Gradle integration (Maven's level - dependencies, modules, repositories) idea/108.930
Denis.Zhdanov [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 10:55:42 +0000 (14:55 +0400)]
IDEA-53476 Gradle integration (Maven's level - dependencies, modules, repositories)

Changed gradle library scope to 'provided'

10 years agohide facet type nodes without editors in Project Structure dialog
nik [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 10:53:19 +0000 (14:53 +0400)]
hide facet type nodes without editors in Project Structure dialog

10 years agofix test
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 09:45:30 +0000 (13:45 +0400)]
fix test

10 years agoIDEA-69626 Generate Getter and Setter support for Groovy classes
Maxim Medvedev [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 10:38:57 +0000 (14:38 +0400)]
IDEA-69626 Generate Getter and Setter support for Groovy classes

10 years agorename groovy generate actions. part 2
Maxim Medvedev [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 08:34:03 +0000 (12:34 +0400)]
rename groovy generate actions. part 2

10 years agorename groovy generate actions
Maxim Medvedev [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 08:29:34 +0000 (12:29 +0400)]
rename groovy generate actions

10 years agoIDEA-71411 Clearcase stuck on "updating..." on startup or after project update.
irengrig [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 10:14:53 +0000 (14:14 +0400)]
IDEA-71411 Clearcase stuck on "updating..." on startup or after project update.

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 09:47:51 +0000 (13:47 +0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

10 years agoseparator font setted as border font
Evgeny Zakrevsky [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 09:43:49 +0000 (13:43 +0400)]
separator font setted as border font

10 years agoDjango tags matcher (PY-2812).
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 09:43:44 +0000 (13:43 +0400)]
Django tags matcher (PY-2812).

10 years agoPer language indent options
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 08:25:37 +0000 (12:25 +0400)]
Per language indent options

10 years agoIDEA-72872: Stronger visual indication there's content to scroll to, taller choosers...
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 09:19:10 +0000 (13:19 +0400)]
IDEA-72872: Stronger visual indication there's content to scroll to, taller choosers by default

10 years agooptimisations
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 09:05:51 +0000 (13:05 +0400)]
optimisations

10 years agoshow detecting excludes configuration as a node in 'facets' tree
nik [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 07:00:36 +0000 (11:00 +0400)]
show detecting excludes configuration as a node in 'facets' tree

10 years agonew framework detection: convert old excludes configuration before showing dialog
nik [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 12:33:33 +0000 (16:33 +0400)]
new framework detection: convert old excludes configuration before showing dialog

10 years agodialog layout fixes cidr/108.925 pycharm/108.928 rubymine/108.929 storm/108.924
Evgeny Zakrevsky [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 18:01:48 +0000 (22:01 +0400)]
dialog layout fixes

10 years agoIdeaTitledBorder. title position fixed.
Evgeny Zakrevsky [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 18:00:21 +0000 (22:00 +0400)]
IdeaTitledBorder. title position fixed.

10 years agoIDE errors dialog: try to show friendly balloon for GroupedLogMessage
Kirill.Safonov [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 17:26:13 +0000 (21:26 +0400)]
IDE errors dialog: try to show friendly balloon for GroupedLogMessage

10 years agoIDEA-53476 Gradle integration (Maven's level - dependencies, modules, repositories)
Denis.Zhdanov [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 15:24:12 +0000 (19:24 +0400)]
IDEA-53476 Gradle integration (Maven's level - dependencies, modules, repositories)

repackaging

10 years agoIDEA-53476 Gradle integration (Maven's level - dependencies, modules, repositories)
Denis.Zhdanov [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 15:23:18 +0000 (19:23 +0400)]
IDEA-53476 Gradle integration (Maven's level - dependencies, modules, repositories)

Gradle module is added to the ultimate & community projects

10 years agoIDEA-53476 Gradle integration (Maven's level - dependencies, modules, repositories)
Denis.Zhdanov [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 14:15:45 +0000 (18:15 +0400)]
IDEA-53476 Gradle integration (Maven's level - dependencies, modules, repositories)

Repackaging

10 years agoIDEA-53476 Gradle integration (Maven's level - dependencies, modules, repositories)
Denis.Zhdanov [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 14:13:08 +0000 (18:13 +0400)]
IDEA-53476 Gradle integration (Maven's level - dependencies, modules, repositories)

Repackaging

10 years agoImprove IDE errors dialog usability (IDEA-72817), provide way to specify friendly...
Kirill.Safonov [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 15:17:32 +0000 (19:17 +0400)]
Improve IDE errors dialog usability (IDEA-72817), provide way to specify friendly error message

10 years agoHyperlinkLabel now supports multiple <b>- and <a>-segments
Kirill.Safonov [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 14:12:13 +0000 (18:12 +0400)]
HyperlinkLabel now supports multiple <b>- and <a>-segments

10 years agofix visual artifacts that may appear when changing link text [by kirillk]
Kirill.Safonov [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 14:09:33 +0000 (18:09 +0400)]
fix visual artifacts that may appear when changing link text [by kirillk]

10 years agorestore do not ask me again checkbox for application exit dialog
Alexey Pegov [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 15:10:41 +0000 (19:10 +0400)]
restore do not ask me again checkbox for application exit dialog

10 years agoIDEA-72867 Groovy: Inline Method Refactoring drops the last line of a method being...
Maxim Medvedev [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 14:52:09 +0000 (18:52 +0400)]
IDEA-72867 Groovy: Inline Method Refactoring drops the last line of a method being inlined

10 years agocheck for context instead of parent while move class
Maxim Medvedev [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 13:12:59 +0000 (17:12 +0400)]
check for context instead of parent while move class

10 years agoignore class imports from the same package
Maxim Medvedev [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 13:11:39 +0000 (17:11 +0400)]
ignore class imports from the same package

10 years agouse decapitalized dummy identifier with space in default case
Maxim Medvedev [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 10:46:05 +0000 (14:46 +0400)]
use decapitalized dummy identifier with space in default case

10 years agoIDEA-72047 Cannot invoke change signature on a Groovy constructor call
Maxim Medvedev [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 10:02:21 +0000 (14:02 +0400)]
IDEA-72047 Cannot invoke change signature on a Groovy constructor call

10 years agodon't complete package if we have property with same name
Maxim Medvedev [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 10:37:37 +0000 (14:37 +0400)]
don't complete package if we have property with same name

10 years agoresolve child packages without qualifier
Maxim Medvedev [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 09:51:58 +0000 (13:51 +0400)]
resolve child packages without qualifier

10 years agotest for IDEA-70180
Maxim Medvedev [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 09:14:34 +0000 (13:14 +0400)]
test for IDEA-70180

10 years agoIDEA-70180 Groovy: Behaviour of completion don't match to behaviour of resolve.
Maxim Medvedev [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 08:45:39 +0000 (12:45 +0400)]
IDEA-70180 Groovy: Behaviour of completion don't match to behaviour of resolve.

10 years agoargument with unknown type is applicable to any parameter. Use Object type to prevent...
Maxim Medvedev [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 07:30:49 +0000 (11:30 +0400)]
argument with unknown type is applicable to any parameter. Use Object type to prevent this behaviour

10 years agoreturn correct exit code on escape
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 14:49:16 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
return correct exit code on escape

10 years agoIDEA-53476 Gradle integration (Maven's level - dependencies, modules, repositories)
Denis.Zhdanov [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 13:55:27 +0000 (17:55 +0400)]
IDEA-53476 Gradle integration (Maven's level - dependencies, modules, repositories)

1. Moved functional that works with gradle api to the separate process;
2. Setup infrastructure for communication with that remote process;
3. Started implemented 'import' functionality;

10 years agoIDEA-53476 Gradle integration (Maven's level - dependencies, modules, repositories)
Denis.Zhdanov [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 06:30:04 +0000 (10:30 +0400)]
IDEA-53476 Gradle integration (Maven's level - dependencies, modules, repositories)

Gradle configurable behavior is corrected

10 years agoIDEA-53476 Gradle integration (Maven's level - dependencies, modules, repositories)
Denis.Zhdanov [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 06:13:16 +0000 (10:13 +0400)]
IDEA-53476 Gradle integration (Maven's level - dependencies, modules, repositories)

Gradle distribution discovery from PATH is corrected

10 years agoOC-1220 Status bar in Lion Fullscreen mode is out of place + ToggleMacFullScreenActio...
Alexey Pegov [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 13:50:45 +0000 (17:50 +0400)]
OC-1220 Status bar in Lion Fullscreen mode is out of place + ToggleMacFullScreenAction is DumbAware

10 years agoIDEA-72260: Trac integration: fields added to query automatically break the functionality
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 13:47:55 +0000 (17:47 +0400)]
IDEA-72260: Trac integration: fields added to query automatically break the functionality