idea/community.git
7 years ago[vcs-log] do not end copied from details text with \n IDEA-134711
Julia Beliaeva [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 12:21:18 +0000 (15:21 +0300)]
[vcs-log] do not end copied from details text with \n IDEA-134711

7 years agoIDEA-134812 File templates: template saved to project scheme is removed after project...
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 11:30:31 +0000 (14:30 +0300)]
IDEA-134812 File templates: template saved to project scheme is removed after project reopening

7 years ago[git] more diagnostics
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 11:37:28 +0000 (14:37 +0300)]
[git] more diagnostics

7 years agomodule, project processing extracted into separate part, coming before single file...
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 12:38:27 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
module, project processing extracted into separate part, coming before single file processing. Fixed failing test ReformatCodeActionTest.testOptimizeAndReformatInModule.

7 years agoOC-11399 New Swift class wizard should display an error if class name is invalid...
Alexander Lobas [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 10:28:20 +0000 (13:28 +0300)]
OC-11399 New Swift class wizard should display an error if class name is invalid [on-the-fly]

7 years agoIDEA-31770 Null character breaks copying from IDEA console - refactoring following...
Dmitry Batrak [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 10:12:38 +0000 (13:12 +0300)]
IDEA-31770 Null character breaks copying from IDEA console - refactoring following CR-IC-7128

7 years agogithub: log empty body on error
Aleksey Pivovarov [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 16:49:27 +0000 (19:49 +0300)]
github: log empty body on error

7 years agogithub: access to git with progress
Aleksey Pivovarov [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 16:33:53 +0000 (19:33 +0300)]
github: access to git with progress

7 years agoIDEA-134929 Select popup should be moved 1px bottom
Dmitry Batkovich [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 10:03:29 +0000 (13:03 +0300)]
IDEA-134929 Select popup should be moved 1px bottom

7 years agoCleanup after simplification postfix templates
Andrey Starovoyt [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 10:02:05 +0000 (13:02 +0300)]
Cleanup after simplification postfix templates

7 years agosimplification postfix templates. Remove reference to PostfixTemplatePsiInfo for...
Andrey Starovoyt [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 09:42:21 +0000 (12:42 +0300)]
simplification postfix templates. Remove reference to PostfixTemplatePsiInfo for PostifxTemplateWithExpressionSelector

7 years agoproper reinitialization of soft wrap model on font preferences change
Dmitry Batrak [Fri, 26 Dec 2014 16:51:24 +0000 (19:51 +0300)]
proper reinitialization of soft wrap model on font preferences change

* fixed bug in detection of font change
* size of soft wrap signs now changes as expected on editor font size change

7 years agoIDEA-130493 Line numbers do not fit area after color scheme switch
Dmitry Batrak [Fri, 26 Dec 2014 14:56:02 +0000 (17:56 +0300)]
IDEA-130493 Line numbers do not fit area after color scheme switch

7 years agoIDEA-31770 Null character breaks copying from IDEA console
Dmitry Batrak [Fri, 26 Dec 2014 13:12:20 +0000 (16:12 +0300)]
IDEA-31770 Null character breaks copying from IDEA console

7 years agoIDEA-135100 (False positive of "Abstract method is not implemented in every subclass")
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 09:29:36 +0000 (10:29 +0100)]
IDEA-135100 (False positive of "Abstract method is not implemented in every subclass")

7 years agoMake IG test light
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 09:26:04 +0000 (10:26 +0100)]
Make IG test light

7 years agomake "'clone()' instantiates objects with constructor" inspection warn less often
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 08:39:27 +0000 (09:39 +0100)]
make "'clone()' instantiates objects with constructor" inspection warn less often

7 years agonew "'clone()' method not 'public'" inspection
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 08:23:05 +0000 (09:23 +0100)]
new "'clone()' method not 'public'" inspection

7 years agodeep make method static: do not suggest already static methods
Anna Kozlova [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 16:58:52 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
deep make method static: do not suggest already static methods

7 years agoIDEA-135093 (Good code yellow: slf4j: unnecessary toString() on Throwable)
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 08:10:24 +0000 (09:10 +0100)]
IDEA-135093 (Good code yellow: slf4j: unnecessary toString() on Throwable)

7 years agomake IG test light
Bas Leijdekkers [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 21:23:34 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
make IG test light

7 years agomake IG test light
Bas Leijdekkers [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 21:19:35 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
make IG test light

7 years agoIG: cleanup
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 17:00:03 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
IG: cleanup

7 years agoSSR: simpler language check
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 16:50:32 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
SSR: simpler language check

7 years agoIDEA-117041 Keybinding for reformat code does not work in Changes view
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 21:37:52 +0000 (23:37 +0200)]
IDEA-117041 Keybinding for reformat code does not work in Changes view

7 years agofilter out illegal environment variables in `GeneralCommandLine.MyTHashMap.put` ...
Sergey Simonchik [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 21:06:34 +0000 (00:06 +0300)]
filter out illegal environment variables in `GeneralCommandLine.MyTHashMap.put` (https://upsource.labs.intellij.net/idea-community/review/IDEA-COMMUNITY-CR-1275)

7 years agoin some IDEs/products recent projects doesn't make any sense.
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 19:20:31 +0000 (20:20 +0100)]
in some IDEs/products recent projects doesn't make any sense.

7 years agoit's absolutely OK if user doesn't have internet connection. change log level warn...
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 19:18:59 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
it's absolutely OK if user doesn't have internet connection. change log level warn->info

7 years agoStringUtil.stripQuotesAroundValue deprecated; StringUtil.unquoteString implementation...
Sergey Simonchik [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 11:44:39 +0000 (14:44 +0300)]
StringUtil.stripQuotesAroundValue deprecated; StringUtil.unquoteString implementation simplified

7 years agoHiDPI: fix welcome screen
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 01:39:37 +0000 (02:39 +0100)]
HiDPI: fix welcome screen

7 years agoHiDPI: option button insets
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 00:56:41 +0000 (01:56 +0100)]
HiDPI: option button insets

7 years agoHiDPI: fix AboutDialog
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 00:56:17 +0000 (01:56 +0100)]
HiDPI: fix AboutDialog

7 years ago+ add font utility methods
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 00:54:47 +0000 (01:54 +0100)]
+ add font utility methods

7 years agodisable smart font scaling until we get correct scaling from OS + utility methods...
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 00:54:04 +0000 (01:54 +0100)]
disable smart font scaling until we get correct scaling from OS + utility methods for changing style

7 years agoHiDPI: fix radio buttons in IntelliJ LaF
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sat, 10 Jan 2015 23:54:44 +0000 (00:54 +0100)]
HiDPI: fix radio buttons in IntelliJ LaF

7 years agoHiDPI: fix checkboxes in IntelliJ LaF
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sat, 10 Jan 2015 23:50:45 +0000 (00:50 +0100)]
HiDPI: fix checkboxes in IntelliJ LaF

7 years agochange gap between text and status bar arrows icon in statusbar widgets. +DPI aware
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sat, 10 Jan 2015 23:36:12 +0000 (00:36 +0100)]
change gap between text and status bar arrows icon in statusbar widgets. +DPI aware

7 years agoinit IDEA-135094 gwt: support name mappings — only Variables view fixed (function...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Sat, 10 Jan 2015 20:35:52 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
init IDEA-135094 gwt: support name mappings — only Variables view fixed (function parameters is not supported)

7 years agomore compact lvcs serialization
Maxim.Mossienko [Sat, 10 Jan 2015 17:01:46 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
more compact lvcs serialization

7 years agotests: improved path spaces tolerance
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 22:59:44 +0000 (23:59 +0100)]
tests: improved path spaces tolerance

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 22:49:37 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoHandle the case with one non-default vagrant machine.
Dmitry Trofimov [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 22:37:16 +0000 (23:37 +0100)]
Handle the case with one non-default vagrant machine.

7 years agosimplification js postfix templates
Andrey Starovoyt [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 22:19:07 +0000 (01:19 +0300)]
simplification js postfix templates

7 years agoCheck status and launch only one Vagrant machine.
Dmitry Trofimov [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 21:38:20 +0000 (22:38 +0100)]
Check status and launch only one Vagrant machine.

7 years agoOffer to launch vagrant in test connection action.
Dmitry Trofimov [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 20:23:42 +0000 (21:23 +0100)]
Offer to launch vagrant in test connection action.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 20:15:15 +0000 (21:15 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoUISettings as service
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 20:11:18 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
UISettings as service

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 20:11:09 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoplatform: utility method extracted
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 20:07:48 +0000 (21:07 +0100)]
platform: utility method extracted

7 years agoplatform: minor test added
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 19:27:53 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
platform: minor test added

7 years agoplatform: stable order of navigation bar model extensions
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 17:00:09 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
platform: stable order of navigation bar model extensions

(re-fixes IDEA-120667 in better way; is needed for IDEA-134641)

7 years agoCleanup (formatting; explicit assertions; dead code)
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 12:40:23 +0000 (13:40 +0100)]
Cleanup (formatting; explicit assertions; dead code)

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 20:09:23 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoassert position on initialSteppedOut
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 20:07:24 +0000 (21:07 +0100)]
assert position on initialSteppedOut
simplify WipRemoteVmConnection
disable global evaluation on start in tests

7 years agogenerate equals/hashCode: use velocity templates
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 20:02:03 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
generate equals/hashCode: use velocity templates

7 years agoOffer to launch just created Vagrant instance on adding remote interpreter.
Dmitry Trofimov [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 20:00:46 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
Offer to launch just created Vagrant instance on adding remote interpreter.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 19:01:41 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoRemote interpreters: support multiple machines vagrant configuration (PY-11731).
Dmitry Trofimov [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 18:56:43 +0000 (19:56 +0100)]
Remote interpreters: support multiple machines vagrant configuration (PY-11731).

7 years agofix groovyc tests?
peter [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 18:27:31 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
fix groovyc tests?

7 years agolet BytecodeAnalysisTest work when its path contains spaces
peter [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 18:18:49 +0000 (19:18 +0100)]
let BytecodeAnalysisTest work when its path contains spaces

7 years agooptimize imports
peter [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 18:17:31 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
optimize imports

7 years agonot ignoring non-dumb-aware CopyPastePostProcessor-s (EA-63633)
peter [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 18:06:39 +0000 (19:06 +0100)]
not ignoring non-dumb-aware CopyPastePostProcessor-s (EA-63633)

7 years agoIDEA-134002 IDE very slow after file movements
peter [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 18:01:28 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
IDEA-134002 IDE very slow after file movements

7 years agoDocker integration - copy image/container ID actions
Michael Golubev [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 17:41:01 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
Docker integration - copy image/container ID actions

7 years agoJavaRunConfigurationPathMacroFilter -> java-impl module
peter [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 17:05:50 +0000 (18:05 +0100)]
JavaRunConfigurationPathMacroFilter -> java-impl module

7 years agoIDEA-135051 NullPointerException when trying to open an old .ipr project with IDEA 14
peter [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 17:04:24 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
IDEA-135051 NullPointerException when trying to open an old .ipr project with IDEA 14

7 years agoenable groovyc optimizations by default
peter [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 16:46:28 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
enable groovyc optimizations by default

7 years agoperform slow alternative resolve during copy/paste
peter [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 16:45:00 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
perform slow alternative resolve during copy/paste

7 years agoallow dollars in run configuration and method names (IDEA-131144)
peter [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 16:37:39 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
allow dollars in run configuration and method names (IDEA-131144)

move java-specific parts out of the platform

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 16:24:06 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoUISettings as service
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 16:19:21 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
UISettings as service

7 years agoCIDR: OC-related colors moved to CIDR
Anton Makeev [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 15:52:00 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
CIDR: OC-related colors moved to CIDR

7 years agoin-process groovyc: correctly handle spaces in output paths
peter [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 13:26:42 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
in-process groovyc: correctly handle spaces in output paths

7 years agoRunnerRegistry as service
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 15:37:19 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
RunnerRegistry as service

7 years agoEmmet: update abbreviations
Alexander Zolotov [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 20:07:54 +0000 (23:07 +0300)]
Emmet: update abbreviations

7 years agofix "Auto-unboxing" inspection for method reference expressions
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 14:15:23 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
fix "Auto-unboxing" inspection for method reference expressions

7 years agofix "Auto-boxing" inspection for lambdas and method reference expressions
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 11:39:53 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
fix "Auto-boxing" inspection for lambdas and method reference expressions

7 years agoIG: fix "Unsafe call to 'Class.newInstance()'" quickfix for lambdas
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 10:14:52 +0000 (11:14 +0100)]
IG: fix "Unsafe call to 'Class.newInstance()'" quickfix for lambdas

7 years agomake it possible for Kotlin to extend JavaPsiFacadeImpl more easily
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 14:29:07 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
make it possible for Kotlin to extend JavaPsiFacadeImpl more easily

7 years agoRevert "extract the caching of PsiElementFinders and dumb-aware filtering to a separa...
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 14:27:35 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
Revert "extract the caching of PsiElementFinders and dumb-aware filtering to a separate class (to enable reuse in Kotlin)"

This reverts commit 04c4b074c1a752f78d04664da52c808c6687329a.

7 years agobetter diagnostics for errors loading project templates
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 13:56:35 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
better diagnostics for errors loading project templates

7 years agoextract the caching of PsiElementFinders and dumb-aware filtering to a separate class...
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 13:32:26 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
extract the caching of PsiElementFinders and dumb-aware filtering to a separate class (to enable reuse in Kotlin)

7 years agokeep track of module for test case classes
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 11:34:34 +0000 (12:34 +0100)]
keep track of module for test case classes

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
peter [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 12:23:35 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoreuse local history storage in most tests, less logging
peter [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 12:21:41 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
reuse local history storage in most tests, less logging

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 12:13:10 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agofirefox rdp — getters/setters, FunctionValue, null
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 12:10:54 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
firefox rdp — getters/setters, FunctionValue, null

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
peter [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 11:58:25 +0000 (12:58 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agolet BytecodeAnalysisTest work when its path contains spaces
peter [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 11:57:10 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
let BytecodeAnalysisTest work when its path contains spaces

7 years agoallow dollars in run configuration and method names (IDEA-131144)
peter [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 11:48:02 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
allow dollars in run configuration and method names (IDEA-131144)

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 11:35:21 +0000 (12:35 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agogenerate toString: ensure default templates available
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 11:29:08 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
generate toString: ensure default templates available

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' phpstorm/140.1592
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 11:14:46 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years ago IDEA-129635 Undo doesn't work in the Find in Path dialog
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 11:12:05 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
 IDEA-129635 Undo doesn't work in the Find in Path dialog

7 years agodocument that CopyPastePostProcessor can be dumb-aware
peter [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 15:08:00 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
document that CopyPastePostProcessor can be dumb-aware

7 years agominor formatting fix
peter [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 15:07:41 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
minor formatting fix

7 years agosimplify properties management
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 10:50:50 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
simplify properties management

7 years agoadd missed file
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 10:36:29 +0000 (11:36 +0100)]
add missed file

7 years agoget rid of EvaluateContextAdditionalParameter — in any case it is implementation...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 10:28:01 +0000 (11:28 +0100)]
get rid of EvaluateContextAdditionalParameter — in any case it is implementation details, so, we cannot really restrict param type — just add complexity

7 years agoget rid of custom implementations ObjectProperty
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 10:08:00 +0000 (11:08 +0100)]
get rid of custom implementations ObjectProperty