idea/community.git
11 years agoThe updated version of the applicationConfigurable sample plugin.
Alexey [Thu, 26 Aug 2010 08:36:43 +0000 (12:36 +0400)]
The updated version of the applicationConfigurable sample plugin.

11 years agoIDEA-57931 Use editor for managing commit message at vcs-diff panel idea/96.1028
Denis Zhdanov [Thu, 26 Aug 2010 08:19:18 +0000 (12:19 +0400)]
IDEA-57931 Use editor for managing commit message at vcs-diff panel

Commit change list dialog uses properly configured commit message editor now

11 years agoborders
anna [Thu, 26 Aug 2010 08:02:41 +0000 (12:02 +0400)]
borders

11 years agotypo (IDEA-57958)
anna [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 17:12:38 +0000 (21:12 +0400)]
typo (IDEA-57958)

11 years agoEA-21484 - check if after adjusting there is still smth to extract
anna [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 16:08:37 +0000 (20:08 +0400)]
EA-21484 - check if after adjusting there is still smth to extract

11 years agoEA-21540 - NPE: ExtractClassProcessor$2.run
anna [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 16:02:59 +0000 (20:02 +0400)]
EA-21540 - NPE: ExtractClassProcessor$2.run

11 years agoNPE (EA-21590)
anna [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 15:54:21 +0000 (19:54 +0400)]
NPE  (EA-21590)

11 years agoNPE
anna [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 15:50:02 +0000 (19:50 +0400)]
NPE

11 years agocoverage: sanitize file names
anna [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 15:13:43 +0000 (19:13 +0400)]
coverage: sanitize file names

11 years agoshow methods the same if type parameter bounds were mixed
anna [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 16:52:56 +0000 (20:52 +0400)]
show methods the same if type parameter bounds were mixed

11 years agoIDEA-57933 Bug in Html/Javascript editor
Oleg Shpynov [Thu, 26 Aug 2010 07:49:12 +0000 (11:49 +0400)]
IDEA-57933 Bug in Html/Javascript editor
Fix empty gaps within layered lexers

11 years agocleanup
Oleg Shpynov [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 11:31:01 +0000 (15:31 +0400)]
cleanup

11 years agoIDEA-56863 Option to hard-wrap text automatically when typing reaches right margin
Denis Zhdanov [Thu, 26 Aug 2010 07:19:02 +0000 (11:19 +0400)]
IDEA-56863 Option to hard-wrap text automatically when typing reaches right margin

Green code policy is applied

11 years agoIDEA-56863 Option to hard-wrap text automatically when typing reaches right margin
Denis Zhdanov [Thu, 26 Aug 2010 07:18:37 +0000 (11:18 +0400)]
IDEA-56863 Option to hard-wrap text automatically when typing reaches right margin

1. Common strategy for determining the most appropriate place is extracted from soft wraps processing and is configured to be language-specific;
2. Added 'wrap on reaching right margin' setting;
3. Added support for 'wrap on reaching right margin' setting;
4. Green code policy is applied;

11 years agoDefensive code from processing invalid fold region end offset (reproduced one time...
Denis Zhdanov [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 12:09:42 +0000 (16:09 +0400)]
Defensive code from processing invalid fold region end offset (reproduced one time at our QA)

11 years agodon't show 50% green progress if test count is unknown and no tests already finished cidr/96.1023 pycharm/96.1025 rubymine/96.1026
Roman Chernyatchik [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 19:17:38 +0000 (23:17 +0400)]
don't show 50% green progress if test count is unknown and no tests already finished

11 years agoshow gray tests progress bar in case of empty test suite
Roman Chernyatchik [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 19:12:28 +0000 (23:12 +0400)]
show gray tests progress bar in case of empty test suite

11 years agoalways show tests count after testing has been finished
Roman Chernyatchik [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 18:36:27 +0000 (22:36 +0400)]
always show tests count after testing has been finished

11 years ago1. Consider test suite with empty nested test suites as "empty" 2. Don't notify ...
Roman Chernyatchik [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 17:56:52 +0000 (21:56 +0400)]
1. Consider test suite with empty nested test suites as "empty" 2. Don't notify "tests passed" for empty test suite

11 years agointellilang split java & html xml injection descriptors to avoid (slow) java stuff...
Alexey Gopachenko [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 16:58:41 +0000 (20:58 +0400)]
intellilang split java & html xml injection descriptors to avoid (slow) java stuff in non-java IDEs

11 years agofix includes traversal: IDEA-57989
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 18:01:58 +0000 (22:01 +0400)]
fix includes traversal: IDEA-57989

11 years ago@NotNull
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 17:27:57 +0000 (21:27 +0400)]
@NotNull

11 years agoconsistently reflect class owners' lockedness in project view, update it not only...
peter [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 17:13:19 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
consistently reflect class owners' lockedness in project view, update it not only for java files

11 years agoan empty groovy file is considered a script
peter [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 16:52:53 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
an empty groovy file is considered a script

11 years agoThe updated version of the toolWindow sample plugin.
Alexey [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 15:27:59 +0000 (19:27 +0400)]
The updated version of the toolWindow sample plugin.

11 years agoExecutorsQuery made transparent to INRE (EA-21144)
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 11:09:35 +0000 (15:09 +0400)]
ExecutorsQuery made transparent to INRE (EA-21144)

11 years agoInner classes via class stuff cache
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 08:37:46 +0000 (12:37 +0400)]
Inner classes via class stuff cache

11 years agoIDEA-56799 (Incorrect result "Manual array to collection copy" inspection) IDEADEV...
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 15:06:06 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
IDEA-56799 (Incorrect result "Manual array to collection copy" inspection) IDEADEV-14990 regressed back in 2008

11 years agoIDEA-57945: fix lost prefix when renaming prefixed properties
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 14:48:36 +0000 (18:48 +0400)]
IDEA-57945: fix lost prefix when renaming prefixed properties

11 years agodo not block "href" errors
Eugene Kudelevsky [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 14:49:20 +0000 (18:49 +0400)]
do not block "href" errors

11 years agofixed updating resource in running app server when more than one artifact is changed idea/96.1020 rubymine/96.1021
nik [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 12:56:55 +0000 (16:56 +0400)]
fixed updating resource in running app server when more than one artifact is changed

11 years agofix SOE
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 11:15:38 +0000 (15:15 +0400)]
fix SOE

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 11:21:17 +0000 (15:21 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 11:18:27 +0000 (15:18 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agofix tests
Eugene Kudelevsky [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 11:17:28 +0000 (15:17 +0400)]
fix tests

11 years agospellchecker - fast word storage
Alexey Gopachenko [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 11:08:54 +0000 (15:08 +0400)]
spellchecker - fast word storage

11 years agospellchecker - add some common stuff to dictionary
Alexey Gopachenko [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 10:05:01 +0000 (14:05 +0400)]
spellchecker - add some common stuff to dictionary

11 years agospellchecker - encode reversed
Alexey Gopachenko [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 15:53:38 +0000 (19:53 +0400)]
spellchecker - encode reversed

11 years agospellchecker - add some tests
Alexey Gopachenko [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 15:08:44 +0000 (19:08 +0400)]
spellchecker - add some tests

11 years agotestAction
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 10:49:13 +0000 (14:49 +0400)]
testAction

11 years agoDataContext in tests
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 10:02:23 +0000 (14:02 +0400)]
DataContext in tests

11 years agotest dialog initialization
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 10:01:39 +0000 (14:01 +0400)]
test dialog initialization

11 years agomoved to community
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 10:06:32 +0000 (14:06 +0400)]
moved to community

11 years agoWI-1957
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 10:05:28 +0000 (14:05 +0400)]
WI-1957

11 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 10:01:56 +0000 (14:01 +0400)]
cleanup

11 years agorollback incorrect optimization
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 09:57:11 +0000 (13:57 +0400)]
rollback incorrect optimization

11 years agoeditor leak in tests
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 09:43:37 +0000 (13:43 +0400)]
editor leak in tests

11 years agoassertion
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 08:44:03 +0000 (12:44 +0400)]
assertion

11 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 14:14:33 +0000 (18:14 +0400)]
cleanup

11 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 13:05:12 +0000 (17:05 +0400)]
cleanup

11 years agoNotNull
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 13:04:21 +0000 (17:04 +0400)]
NotNull

11 years agoperformance
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 13:03:00 +0000 (17:03 +0400)]
performance

11 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 10:52:35 +0000 (14:52 +0400)]
cleanup

11 years agoNotNull, cleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 14:36:38 +0000 (18:36 +0400)]
NotNull, cleanup

11 years agodiagnostics
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 13:48:25 +0000 (17:48 +0400)]
diagnostics

11 years agoEA-21645 - assert: DocumentImpl.removeDocumentListener
Gregory Shrago [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 10:25:17 +0000 (14:25 +0400)]
EA-21645 - assert: DocumentImpl.removeDocumentListener

11 years agoOrderEnumerator: option to exclude the main module output added
nik [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 10:17:07 +0000 (14:17 +0400)]
OrderEnumerator: option to exclude the main module output added

11 years agoIDEA-57959: Nicer default colors for VCS change gutter marks
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 10:03:52 +0000 (14:03 +0400)]
IDEA-57959: Nicer default colors for VCS change gutter marks

11 years agoCIDR Formatter: custom blank lines settings UI
Anton Makeev [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 09:46:11 +0000 (13:46 +0400)]
CIDR Formatter: custom blank lines settings UI

11 years agoCIDR Formatter: custom blank lines settings UI
Anton Makeev [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 16:56:12 +0000 (20:56 +0400)]
CIDR Formatter: custom blank lines settings UI

11 years agoCIDR: blank lines (before @end) + custom settings
Anton Makeev [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 16:39:12 +0000 (20:39 +0400)]
CIDR: blank lines (before @end)  + custom settings

11 years agoFix broken groovy test.
Sergey Evdokimov [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 09:11:32 +0000 (13:11 +0400)]
Fix broken groovy test.

11 years agoLowMemoryWatcher added,
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 07:51:05 +0000 (11:51 +0400)]
LowMemoryWatcher added,
PersistentMap's appender caches, compiler's caches and SemService's caches are now flushed on "low memory" signals

11 years agoIDEA-57897 blank lines after class header changed between idea 9.0 and 10.0
Denis Zhdanov [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 07:00:16 +0000 (11:00 +0400)]
IDEA-57897 blank lines after class header changed between idea 9.0 and 10.0

Added dedicated option that controls number of blank lines after anonymous class header

11 years agoIDEA-57762 Soft wrap: Provide ability to quickly switch soft wraps appliance at...
Denis Zhdanov [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 14:27:30 +0000 (18:27 +0400)]
IDEA-57762    Soft wrap: Provide ability to quickly switch soft wraps appliance at console

More meaningful icon is applied

11 years agoIDEA-57573 Formatter adds unnecessary whitespaces in front and behind {@link somethin...
Denis Zhdanov [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 14:13:52 +0000 (18:13 +0400)]
IDEA-57573 Formatter adds unnecessary whitespaces in front and behind {@link something} at comments.

Added corresponding support for handling groovy doc text interleaved with reference element

11 years agoDon't fade out the scrollbar while mouse is pressed cidr/96.1016 idea/96.1013 pycharm/96.1014 rubymine/96.1015
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 17:51:30 +0000 (21:51 +0400)]
Don't fade out the scrollbar while mouse is pressed

11 years agoWide and narrow gutter marks do not intersect any longer
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 17:24:02 +0000 (21:24 +0400)]
Wide and narrow gutter marks do not intersect any longer

11 years agoA sample plugin.
unknown [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 17:17:54 +0000 (21:17 +0400)]
A sample plugin.

11 years agoA sample plugin.
unknown [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 17:01:19 +0000 (21:01 +0400)]
A sample plugin.

11 years agoA sample plugin.
unknown [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 16:04:13 +0000 (20:04 +0400)]
A sample plugin.

11 years agoslightly fix combobx under nimbus laf
Alexey Pegov [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 17:06:57 +0000 (21:06 +0400)]
slightly fix combobx under nimbus laf

11 years agofix comboboxes UI under Mac OS X LAF
Alexey Pegov [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 14:01:34 +0000 (18:01 +0400)]
fix comboboxes UI under Mac OS X LAF

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Cheryasov [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 16:40:59 +0000 (19:40 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoCleanup, added @NotNull annotations to parameters
Dmitry Cheryasov [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 16:39:43 +0000 (19:39 +0300)]
Cleanup, added @NotNull annotations to parameters

11 years agorestore entry point settings per inspection
anna [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 15:37:18 +0000 (19:37 +0400)]
restore entry point settings per inspection

11 years agorestore preferred width (IDEA-57876)
anna [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 14:58:28 +0000 (18:58 +0400)]
restore preferred width (IDEA-57876)

11 years agoIDEA-57893
anna [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 14:28:35 +0000 (18:28 +0400)]
IDEA-57893

11 years agoIDEA-53288 Idea should support standard Subversion layout
irengrig [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 15:27:05 +0000 (19:27 +0400)]
IDEA-53288 Idea should support standard Subversion layout

11 years agoCIDR: blank lines
Anton Makeev [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 15:30:25 +0000 (19:30 +0400)]
CIDR: blank lines

11 years agorevert diagnostics
Oleg Shpynov [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 15:02:13 +0000 (19:02 +0400)]
revert diagnostics

11 years agoDiagnostics for the invariant of SegmentArray after binary search:
Oleg Shpynov [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 14:39:14 +0000 (18:39 +0400)]
Diagnostics for the invariant of SegmentArray after binary search:
myStarts[start] <= offset && offset < myEnds[start]

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community idea/96.1012
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 14:15:03 +0000 (18:15 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoballoon poslishing - 2
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 14:10:07 +0000 (18:10 +0400)]
balloon poslishing - 2

11 years agogit4idea: IDEA-57927: fixed typo
Constantine Plotnikov [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 13:59:46 +0000 (17:59 +0400)]
git4idea: IDEA-57927: fixed typo

11 years agogit4idea: fixed possible skipped commits in the case of locked files
Constantine Plotnikov [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 13:50:28 +0000 (17:50 +0400)]
git4idea: fixed possible skipped commits in the case of locked files

11 years agofirst attempt fix toUrl for plugins
Dennis Ushakov [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 13:50:48 +0000 (17:50 +0400)]
first attempt fix toUrl for plugins

11 years agocheck whether wildcard bound or not (IDEA-57343)
anna [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 13:32:35 +0000 (17:32 +0400)]
check whether wildcard bound or not (IDEA-57343)

11 years agoballoon poslishing - 1
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 13:27:01 +0000 (17:27 +0400)]
balloon poslishing - 1

11 years agofixed test configuration (PY-1534)
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 09:52:04 +0000 (13:52 +0400)]
fixed test configuration (PY-1534)

11 years agoadded listener for adding/removing run configurations
nik [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 11:55:49 +0000 (15:55 +0400)]
added listener for adding/removing run configurations

11 years agosout without quotas
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 11:49:13 +0000 (15:49 +0400)]
sout without quotas

11 years agoquick fix
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 08:59:42 +0000 (12:59 +0400)]
quick fix

11 years agoIDEA-57767 Soft wrap: Allow to define soft wrap indent to use all the time
Denis Zhdanov [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 11:05:41 +0000 (15:05 +0400)]
IDEA-57767 Soft wrap: Allow to define soft wrap indent to use all the time

Mock test setup is corrected in accordance with behavior changes

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill.Safonov [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 11:01:59 +0000 (15:01 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoRUBY-6605 Fix Usages view using dark color schemes
Oleg Shpynov [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 10:56:29 +0000 (14:56 +0400)]
RUBY-6605 Fix Usages view using dark color schemes

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill.Safonov [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 10:25:32 +0000 (14:25 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

Merge commit '274413a77149f4f44e8b59092cb239c027bd00cd' into HEAD

11 years agoUI: expandable items bug fix
Anton Makeev [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 10:27:57 +0000 (14:27 +0400)]
UI: expandable items bug fix

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 10:35:49 +0000 (14:35 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoWI-2429 inspection for checking unresolved "href" attributes
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 10:33:31 +0000 (14:33 +0400)]
WI-2429 inspection for checking unresolved "href" attributes