idea/community.git
7 years agoCleanup (unused import; too specific class)
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 19:03:31 +0000 (20:03 +0100)]
Cleanup (unused import; too specific class)

7 years agoCleanup (javadoc)
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 18:59:41 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
Cleanup (javadoc)

7 years agoplatform: parallel-capable UrlClassLoader
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 11:08:56 +0000 (12:08 +0100)]
platform: parallel-capable UrlClassLoader

Supposedly fixes all possible variants of IDEA-131621.

7 years agomore attempts in GroovyStressPerformanceTest phpstorm/140.1051
peter [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 10:23:00 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
more attempts in GroovyStressPerformanceTest

7 years agoIG: rename test data file
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 10:08:55 +0000 (11:08 +0100)]
IG: rename test data file

7 years agoProvider for extra stepping filters
Nikolay Tropin [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 10:06:18 +0000 (13:06 +0300)]
Provider for extra stepping filters

7 years agoIDEA-119858 IDEA with bundled JRE 7 uses discrete graphics card on Mac
Denis Fokin [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 10:03:32 +0000 (13:03 +0300)]
IDEA-119858 IDEA with bundled JRE 7 uses discrete graphics card on Mac

7 years agoadd an explicit RegExpSupport->xml dependency to ensure RemoveRedundantEscapeAction...
peter [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 09:56:53 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
add an explicit RegExpSupport->xml dependency to ensure RemoveRedundantEscapeAction compiles

7 years agoremove lang-impl->RegExpSupport dependency to decrease the size of a compilation...
peter [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 09:32:28 +0000 (10:32 +0100)]
remove lang-impl->RegExpSupport dependency to decrease the size of a compilation chunk

7 years agogroovyc: don't override context classloader in in-process mode
peter [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 21:22:05 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
groovyc: don't override context classloader in in-process mode

7 years agoinline checks appcode/140.1039 appcode/140.1050 clion/140.1040 clion/140.1049 dbe/140.1046 phpstorm/140.1047 pycharm/140.1044 rubymine/140.1045 webstorm/140.1042 webstorm/140.1043
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 00:06:32 +0000 (01:06 +0100)]
inline checks

7 years agoIDEA-134072 (do not suggest to delete try statement with resource list)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 22:21:38 +0000 (23:21 +0100)]
IDEA-134072 (do not suggest to delete try statement with resource list)

7 years agointroduce parameter: check read only status after all others checks
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 17:00:44 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
introduce parameter: check read only status after all others checks

7 years agoextract method object: revalidate panel on folding state change
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 16:48:41 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
extract method object: revalidate panel on folding state change

7 years agopropagate icons (DSGN-1667)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 16:34:54 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
propagate icons (DSGN-1667)

7 years agoIDEA-133112: compute default QuickDoc popup size relatively to the font size
Sergey Savenko [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 19:28:48 +0000 (22:28 +0300)]
IDEA-133112: compute default QuickDoc popup size relatively to the font size

7 years agoIDEA-134114 Modified breakpoints stop working when more than one debug session active appcode/140.1037
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 17:13:59 +0000 (20:13 +0300)]
IDEA-134114 Modified breakpoints stop working when more than one debug session active

7 years ago[vcs] IDEA-133826 Fix wording
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 16:51:10 +0000 (19:51 +0300)]
[vcs] IDEA-133826 Fix wording

7 years ago[git] IDEA-133726 refresh .git after fetch
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 16:48:42 +0000 (19:48 +0300)]
[git] IDEA-133726 refresh .git after fetch

refreshing will cause update(), but additionally will capture
changes which are not tracked by update(), e.g. in refs/tags/

7 years agoSSR: remove unused "distinct" option clion/140.1036
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 16:44:04 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
SSR: remove unused "distinct" option

7 years agoIDEA-130798 (SSR retains too much memory)
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 16:42:58 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
IDEA-130798 (SSR retains too much memory)

7 years agouse ArrayList instead of LinkedList
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 16:34:13 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
use ArrayList instead of LinkedList

7 years ago[git] When reading .git/packed-refs ignore refs other than refs/heads and refs/remotes
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 16:36:12 +0000 (19:36 +0300)]
[git] When reading .git/packed-refs ignore refs other than refs/heads and refs/remotes

7 years ago[git] IDEA-134108 Use correct environment map
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 16:23:05 +0000 (19:23 +0300)]
[git] IDEA-134108 Use correct environment map

7 years ago[git] Simplify reading information from .git
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 12:30:09 +0000 (15:30 +0300)]
[git] Simplify reading information from .git

Separate current revision/current branch reading is not used and is
not planned to be used, while reading all the information is fast
enough. Therefore simplify things by reading everything in one pack.

Also don't read from hidden files. IDEA-128461

7 years ago[git] ignore tags when reading packed-refs
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 11:37:15 +0000 (14:37 +0300)]
[git] ignore tags when reading packed-refs

7 years ago[git] IDEA-119168 Support symbolic refs in .git/refs files
Kirill Likhodedov [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 17:15:03 +0000 (20:15 +0300)]
[git] IDEA-119168 Support symbolic refs in .git/refs files

7 years ago[git] Refactor reading branches from repository
Kirill Likhodedov [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 16:52:50 +0000 (19:52 +0300)]
[git] Refactor reading branches from repository

More strict separation:
* find branch files;
* read from packed-refs and branch files;
* parse the information to GitBranch objects.

Preparation for IDEA-119168.

7 years ago[vcs] Throw IAE if not a hash is passed to HashImpl constructor
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 11:19:51 +0000 (14:19 +0300)]
[vcs] Throw IAE if not a hash is passed to HashImpl constructor

NumberFormatException is not thrown anymore, since Integer.parseInt()
was changed to Character.digit().
digit() returns -1 instead of throwing an exception which may lead to
incorrect Hash objects if not a hash string is passed. Better to
throw an exception in that case.

7 years agoContainerUtil.toString() for maps which don't implement toString (e.g. THashMap)
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 12:12:39 +0000 (15:12 +0300)]
ContainerUtil.toString() for maps which don't implement toString (e.g. THashMap)

7 years ago[log] assert access from dispatch thread for remote operation as well
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 11:34:33 +0000 (14:34 +0300)]
[log] assert access from dispatch thread for remote operation as well

7 years ago[log] Clarify branch comparison logic & API
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 15:18:43 +0000 (18:18 +0300)]
[log] Clarify branch comparison logic & API

Branches layout (and importance) is different from the order of
labels in the commit renderer => use different comparators for this.

For example, HEAD is the most important label and should be displayed
at the first position; but it is the less important branch head
identifier, because we want to keep layout when possible while HEAD
is constantly moving (especially during branch checkout and rebase).

7 years ago[git tests] move read all refs to test util
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 11:33:40 +0000 (14:33 +0300)]
[git tests] move read all refs to test util

7 years agofix PY-14649 Importing in debug mode fails; works fine in run mode
Elizaveta Shashkova [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 16:15:54 +0000 (19:15 +0300)]
fix PY-14649 Importing in debug mode fails; works fine in run mode

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Liana Bakradze [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 16:08:22 +0000 (19:08 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoEDU-299 Incomplete test for lesson 9 task 1
Liana Bakradze [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 16:07:52 +0000 (19:07 +0300)]
EDU-299 Incomplete test for lesson 9  task 1

7 years agodisable param. folding for light extract method object
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 16:03:09 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
disable param. folding for light extract method object

7 years agoextract method: use target class context to check nullability
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 15:21:41 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
extract method: use target class context to check nullability

7 years agoextract dialog: generate annotations mnemonic
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 13:05:33 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
extract dialog: generate annotations mnemonic

7 years agofixed assert
Liana Bakradze [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 16:01:44 +0000 (19:01 +0300)]
fixed assert

7 years agoclarify javadoc of AppLifecycleListener.appClosing() (IDEA-134107); fix a case when
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 15:52:39 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
clarify javadoc of AppLifecycleListener.appClosing() (IDEA-134107); fix a case when
a call to AppLifecycleListener.appStarting() could be incorrectly skipped

7 years agogroovy compiler classes in a separate reuseable classloader
peter [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 15:29:57 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
groovy compiler classes in a separate reuseable classloader

7 years agodisplay groovyc output on time
peter [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 13:24:13 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
display groovyc output on time

7 years agoin-process groovyc initial
peter [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 11:44:31 +0000 (12:44 +0100)]
in-process groovyc initial

7 years agoWEB-14133 JSON template context is more restrictive
Mikhail Golubev [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 15:33:58 +0000 (18:33 +0300)]
WEB-14133 JSON template context is more restrictive

It does not allow to expand live templates inside string literals
or property keys.

7 years agoEA-61009 Fix assertion and do not process injected JSON strings
Mikhail Golubev [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 12:27:26 +0000 (15:27 +0300)]
EA-61009 Fix assertion and do not process injected JSON strings

7 years agoIDEA-133425 JSON literal annotator is aware of injected JSON fragments
Mikhail Golubev [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 12:22:16 +0000 (15:22 +0300)]
IDEA-133425 JSON literal annotator is aware of injected JSON fragments

7 years agoRemove excess logging from generic repository
Mikhail Golubev [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 09:59:55 +0000 (12:59 +0300)]
Remove excess logging from generic repository

7 years agoSettings: File and Code Templates: update layout
Sergey Malenkov [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 15:25:50 +0000 (18:25 +0300)]
Settings: File and Code Templates: update layout

7 years agodisposed check
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 15:06:30 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
disposed check

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 15:17:10 +0000 (18:17 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agofixed EDU-282 Run tests as cancelable background task
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 15:16:42 +0000 (18:16 +0300)]
fixed EDU-282 Run tests as cancelable background task

7 years agoAdd utility method: ScrollPaneFactory.createScrollPane(Component, int, int, int,...
Sergey Malenkov [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 15:06:53 +0000 (18:06 +0300)]
Add utility method: ScrollPaneFactory.createScrollPane(Component, int, int, int, int)

7 years agoenglish proofreading and readability from user
Liana Bakradze [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 14:48:56 +0000 (17:48 +0300)]
english proofreading and readability from user

7 years agoperformatnce for editor stripes, don't drop caches for false positive resize events
Sergey Ignatov [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 14:31:14 +0000 (17:31 +0300)]
performatnce for editor stripes, don't drop caches for false positive resize events

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Liana Bakradze [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 14:32:04 +0000 (17:32 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoEDU-300 Incomplete test for lesson 10/ task 1
Liana Bakradze [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 14:31:41 +0000 (17:31 +0300)]
EDU-300 Incomplete test for lesson 10/ task 1

7 years agoCode style settings preview samples correctness test (IDEA-133753)
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 14:18:44 +0000 (17:18 +0300)]
Code style settings preview samples correctness test (IDEA-133753)

7 years agoobsolete 'todo' comments removed
nik [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 14:19:59 +0000 (17:19 +0300)]
obsolete 'todo' comments removed

7 years agoIDEA-133995 Settings / Intentions: category description appearance could be improved
Sergey Malenkov [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 14:09:17 +0000 (17:09 +0300)]
IDEA-133995 Settings / Intentions: category description appearance could be improved

7 years agoSettings: Intentions: Fix tree border
Sergey Malenkov [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 14:07:45 +0000 (17:07 +0300)]
Settings: Intentions: Fix tree border

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 13:50:52 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoIDEA-121777 hg: perform hg graft from log
Nadya Zabrodina [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 13:22:27 +0000 (16:22 +0300)]
IDEA-121777 hg: perform hg graft from log

* graft selected commits from log;
* automatically run conflict resolver or notify about errors if needed;
* automatically continue if all conflicts were resolved

7 years agoreset project state on compiler options change (IDEA-133904)
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 13:17:14 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
reset project state on compiler options change (IDEA-133904)

7 years agofixing tests clion/140.1034
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 12:16:24 +0000 (15:16 +0300)]
fixing tests

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 12:15:46 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 12:14:35 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoadd an overload for JBPopupFactory.createListPopupStep() allowing to change the displ...
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 12:12:17 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
add an overload for JBPopupFactory.createListPopupStep() allowing to change the displayed row count

7 years agohidpi: fix error gutter
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 12:12:50 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
hidpi: fix error gutter

7 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 11:41:50 +0000 (14:41 +0300)]
cleanup

7 years agoIDEA-133614 Spring Boot: on file rename to application.properties its icon gets blink...
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 11:40:24 +0000 (14:40 +0300)]
IDEA-133614 Spring Boot: on file rename to application.properties its icon gets blinking (changing ''properties"/"spring boot" icon) until restart

7 years agolong flags support
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 11:39:27 +0000 (14:39 +0300)]
long flags support

7 years agonotnull
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 15:53:09 +0000 (18:53 +0300)]
notnull

7 years agoConcurrentPackedBitArray
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 15:52:36 +0000 (18:52 +0300)]
ConcurrentPackedBitArray

7 years agoOC: @Serializable annotation set for all serializable classes & some cleanup appcode/140.1033
Max Medvedev [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 11:44:38 +0000 (14:44 +0300)]
OC: @Serializable annotation set for all serializable classes & some cleanup

7 years agostyle
Nadya Zabrodina [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 11:46:44 +0000 (14:46 +0300)]
style

7 years agospecify name explicitly to avoid mangling issue
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 11:43:03 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
specify name explicitly to avoid mangling issue

7 years agointernal inspection test strategy: test inspection with normal project descriptions
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 11:38:39 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
internal inspection test strategy: test inspection with normal project descriptions

7 years agounsafe return statement visitor: test
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 11:30:57 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
unsafe return statement visitor: test

7 years agoIDEA-106594 Maven ${project.parent.basedir}
Vladislav.Soroka [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 11:32:38 +0000 (14:32 +0300)]
IDEA-106594 Maven ${project.parent.basedir}

7 years agoEA-53205, IDEA-130553 - avoid inconsistent EditorsSplitters state
Dmitry Batrak [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 11:33:10 +0000 (14:33 +0300)]
EA-53205, IDEA-130553  - avoid inconsistent EditorsSplitters state

7 years agorename GroovyOSProcessHandler to GroovycOutputParser, fix merge conflict phpstorm/140.1032
peter [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 10:57:14 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
rename GroovyOSProcessHandler to GroovycOutputParser, fix merge conflict

7 years agorename GroovyOSProcessHandler to GroovycOutputParser
peter [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 08:03:48 +0000 (09:03 +0100)]
rename GroovyOSProcessHandler to GroovycOutputParser

7 years agoseparate groovyc output parsing from process handler, cleanup
peter [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 07:49:53 +0000 (08:49 +0100)]
separate groovyc output parsing from process handler, cleanup

7 years agoFirst implementation for hg graft command added; Cherry pick for git and graft for...
Nadya Zabrodina [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 10:24:48 +0000 (13:24 +0300)]
First implementation for hg graft command added; Cherry pick for git and graft for mercurial unified

* cherry pick extension point added for appropriate action executors;
* icons and common action moved to dvcs;
* grafting state added to Repository states;
* mercurial state dependant actions refactored;
* annotations added

7 years agounsafe return statement: typo
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 10:37:28 +0000 (11:37 +0100)]
unsafe return statement: typo

7 years agoapply unsafe return statement visitors inspection results
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 10:35:27 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
apply unsafe return statement visitors inspection results

7 years agoIDEA-134080 XSLT Debugger plugin should not ask users to report bugs to Sascha Weinreuter
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 10:24:56 +0000 (13:24 +0300)]
IDEA-134080 XSLT Debugger plugin should not ask users to report bugs to Sascha Weinreuter

7 years agotaller dotted separator
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 09:36:24 +0000 (12:36 +0300)]
taller dotted separator

7 years agocleanup
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 09:15:37 +0000 (12:15 +0300)]
cleanup

7 years agocleanup
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 09:14:24 +0000 (12:14 +0300)]
cleanup

7 years agoa bit less space at the top of configurable
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 09:05:39 +0000 (12:05 +0300)]
a bit less space at the top of configurable

7 years agoEA-55181 - fixed assertion in EditorWindow.checkConsistency on task switching
Dmitry Batrak [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 09:44:59 +0000 (12:44 +0300)]
EA-55181 - fixed assertion in EditorWindow.checkConsistency on task switching

7 years agofile templates UI refactored appcode/140.1031 clion/140.1030
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 16:56:48 +0000 (19:56 +0300)]
file templates UI refactored

7 years agonothing to dispose
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 12:00:42 +0000 (15:00 +0300)]
nothing to dispose

7 years agocleanup
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 11:45:21 +0000 (14:45 +0300)]
cleanup

7 years agopatch from nik: properly integrate changes after compilation of multi-source classes appcode/140.1019 clion/140.1023 dbe/140.1026 idea/140.1021 phpstorm/140.1028 pycharm/140.1020 rubymine/140.1025 webstorm/140.1022 webstorm/140.1024
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 21:26:14 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
patch from nik: properly integrate changes after compilation of multi-source classes

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 20:51:35 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoscale editor font if hidpi is on
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 20:50:09 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
scale editor font if hidpi is on

7 years agoRun Configurations combobox is hardly visible is hidpi is on
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 20:49:24 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
Run Configurations combobox is hardly visible is hidpi is on