idea/community.git
12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into smartcompletion
Maxim Medvedev [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 12:42:09 +0000 (15:42 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into smartcompletion

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 12:36:55 +0000 (15:36 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoVCS: patch creation stuff to [util] step 1
irengrig [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 12:33:35 +0000 (15:33 +0300)]
VCS: patch creation stuff to [util] step 1

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 12:32:19 +0000 (15:32 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agofighting the linux focus problem 2
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 12:32:03 +0000 (15:32 +0300)]
fighting the linux focus problem 2

12 years agoIDEA-52032: IllegalArgumentException at BaseInspectionVisitor​.​registerError​()...
Maxim Medvedev [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 12:23:13 +0000 (15:23 +0300)]
IDEA-52032: IllegalArgumentException at BaseInspectionVisitor​.​registerError​() on typing '​new' keyword in groovy script

12 years agoremove old school logging
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 12:05:23 +0000 (15:05 +0300)]
remove old school logging

12 years agoIDEA-52006: Groovy: using '​.​class' in property name flagged as error (​good code...
Maxim Medvedev [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 11:56:20 +0000 (14:56 +0300)]
IDEA-52006: Groovy: using '​.​class' in property name flagged as error (​good code is red)

12 years agofighting the linux focus problem
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 11:33:48 +0000 (14:33 +0300)]
fighting the linux focus problem

12 years agoartifacts editor: ability to put module with all dependecies into an artifact (by...
nik [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 11:07:16 +0000 (14:07 +0300)]
artifacts editor: ability to put module with all dependecies into an artifact (by using d'n'd or from popup menu)

12 years agoidea win icon
Alexey Pegov [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 10:30:52 +0000 (13:30 +0300)]
idea win icon

12 years agounused code and properties removed
nik [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 10:06:02 +0000 (13:06 +0300)]
unused code and properties removed

12 years agoremove accidentally committed diagnostics
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 09:49:25 +0000 (12:49 +0300)]
remove accidentally committed diagnostics

12 years agomnemonic fix (IDEA-34419)
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 09:37:04 +0000 (12:37 +0300)]
mnemonic fix (IDEA-34419)

12 years agoartifact editor ui fixes
nik [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 09:29:44 +0000 (12:29 +0300)]
artifact editor ui fixes

12 years agoPY-461: Extract Method doesn​'​t handle '​self' parameter
Oleg Shpynov [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 09:23:54 +0000 (12:23 +0300)]
PY-461: Extract Method doesn​'​t handle '​self' parameter

12 years agodeadlock on creating ui in preload actions thread
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 09:21:53 +0000 (12:21 +0300)]
deadlock on creating ui in preload actions thread

12 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/18513
irengrig [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 07:17:46 +0000 (10:17 +0300)]
http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/18513

12 years ago IDEA-50718: Artifact editor: starting the drag and drop of multiple selection drags...
nik [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 06:34:12 +0000 (09:34 +0300)]
 IDEA-50718: Artifact editor: starting the drag and drop of multiple selection drags the single item

12 years agofix order.txt 94.234 94.235
peter [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 19:25:52 +0000 (19:25 +0000)]
fix order.txt

12 years agofix order.txt
peter [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 19:19:14 +0000 (19:19 +0000)]
fix order.txt

12 years agoCE executable icons
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 19:04:17 +0000 (22:04 +0300)]
CE executable icons

12 years agoAPI for custom generation of synthetic whitespace between tokens; fix all Py tests
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 18:47:17 +0000 (21:47 +0300)]
API for custom generation of synthetic whitespace between tokens; fix all Py tests

12 years agoreturns without value aren't returning a value; ignored allocation result false posit...
peter [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 17:43:35 +0000 (17:43 +0000)]
returns without value aren't returning a value; ignored allocation result false positive (IDEA-51880)

12 years agoUml diff provider. First attempt
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 17:24:34 +0000 (20:24 +0300)]
Uml diff provider. First attempt

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 17:24:17 +0000 (20:24 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoVCS: quick search for shelf
irengrig [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 17:23:04 +0000 (20:23 +0300)]
VCS: quick search for shelf

12 years agogroovy method's return type shouldn't be null (IDEA-50536)
peter [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 16:56:41 +0000 (16:56 +0000)]
groovy method's return type shouldn't be null (IDEA-50536)

12 years agoremove some Groovy missing return statement false positives (IDEA-51930, IDEA-51932)
peter [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 16:17:12 +0000 (16:17 +0000)]
remove some Groovy missing return statement false positives (IDEA-51930, IDEA-51932)

12 years agoIDEA-51918 Smart enter moves caret to parent code block in Groovy
peter [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 15:56:32 +0000 (15:56 +0000)]
IDEA-51918 Smart enter moves caret to parent code block in Groovy

12 years agoeven one modified groovy file may force recompiling others (circular dependency)
peter [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 14:18:13 +0000 (14:18 +0000)]
even one modified groovy file may force recompiling others (circular dependency)

12 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/16004?report=194214 call isAvailable...
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 15:28:01 +0000 (18:28 +0300)]
ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/16004?report=194214 call isAvailable() before getText()

12 years agoIDEA-51945
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 13:45:09 +0000 (16:45 +0300)]
IDEA-51945

12 years agomissing files
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 13:11:12 +0000 (16:11 +0300)]
missing files

12 years agoIDEA-51944
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 13:02:09 +0000 (16:02 +0300)]
IDEA-51944

12 years agoshow hint when refactoring cannot be invoked
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 12:59:27 +0000 (15:59 +0300)]
show hint when refactoring cannot be invoked

12 years ago@notNull
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 12:11:46 +0000 (15:11 +0300)]
@notNull

12 years agodiagnostics for
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 12:05:51 +0000 (15:05 +0300)]
diagnostics for
http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/14824

12 years agodiagnostics for
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 11:58:33 +0000 (14:58 +0300)]
diagnostics for
http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/15748

12 years agoshow message along with stacktrace
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 10:20:41 +0000 (13:20 +0300)]
show message along with stacktrace

12 years agodiagnostics
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 10:18:04 +0000 (13:18 +0300)]
diagnostics

12 years agoIDEA-51893: Quick Fix "​Create Field" when using Groovy named parameters
Maxim Medvedev [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 15:39:26 +0000 (18:39 +0300)]
IDEA-51893: Quick Fix "​Create Field" when using Groovy named parameters

12 years agoMaven: correctly handle invalid war-overlay's content (IDEA-51974)
Anton.Makeev [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 12:54:43 +0000 (15:54 +0300)]
Maven: correctly handle invalid war-overlay's content (IDEA-51974)

12 years agotypo
anna [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 13:05:20 +0000 (16:05 +0300)]
typo

12 years agomake static: move field initialization to constructors if it depends on introduced...
anna [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 12:49:29 +0000 (15:49 +0300)]
make static: move field initialization to constructors if it depends on introduced fields

12 years agofix tests. JSProperty reference seem to be ugly shaped
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 12:17:08 +0000 (15:17 +0300)]
fix tests. JSProperty reference seem to be ugly shaped

12 years agoMaven: handling unknown exception during project reading (IDEA-51988)
Anton.Makeev [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 12:14:33 +0000 (15:14 +0300)]
Maven: handling unknown exception during project reading (IDEA-51988)

12 years agoIDEA-25499: artifacts config: UI for easy configuration of exploded wars
nik [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 11:45:45 +0000 (14:45 +0300)]
IDEA-25499: artifacts config: UI for easy configuration of exploded wars

12 years agoskip default project for notifications + minor fix
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 11:03:03 +0000 (14:03 +0300)]
skip default project for notifications + minor fix

12 years agosimple smart completion for method arguments
Maxim Medvedev [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 10:43:15 +0000 (13:43 +0300)]
simple smart completion for method arguments

12 years agoregister notifications component in platform
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 10:31:29 +0000 (13:31 +0300)]
register notifications component in platform

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 09:03:41 +0000 (12:03 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEA-27603 (Indicate which branch is being worked on)
irengrig [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 08:59:12 +0000 (11:59 +0300)]
IDEA-27603 (Indicate which branch is being worked on)

12 years agoclean up, fix NPE (http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/18498)
Eugene Kudelevsky [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 08:15:06 +0000 (11:15 +0300)]
clean up, fix NPE (ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/18498)

12 years agoIDEA-27194: Artifacts should delete old-named artifacts file wher I press apply button
nik [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 07:29:32 +0000 (10:29 +0300)]
IDEA-27194: Artifacts should delete old-named artifacts file wher I press apply button

12 years agoIDEA-25984: Preliminary results won't stick in UniqueResultsSearch's internal map... 94.228 94.229
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 18:54:58 +0000 (21:54 +0300)]
IDEA-25984: Preliminary results won't stick in UniqueResultsSearch's internal map causing low memory conditions. We'll have lightweight descriptors there instead.

12 years agoinline parameter: conflict for write access (IDEA-40733); exceptions are thrown if...
anna [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 16:48:00 +0000 (19:48 +0300)]
inline parameter: conflict for write access (IDEA-40733); exceptions are thrown if they are found in initializer (IDEA-40732 )

12 years agoWI-10 Support CSS linked with via parametrized link
Alexey Pegov [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 16:05:40 +0000 (19:05 +0300)]
WI-10 Support CSS linked with via parametrized link

12 years agonot abstract
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 15:03:46 +0000 (18:03 +0300)]
not abstract

12 years agocleanup
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 15:00:00 +0000 (18:00 +0300)]
cleanup

12 years agomove common UsageGroup base class to platform
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 14:58:32 +0000 (17:58 +0300)]
move common UsageGroup base class to platform

12 years agoFinally extract method generation fixed
Oleg Shpynov [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 15:29:30 +0000 (18:29 +0300)]
Finally extract method generation fixed

12 years agoinline method: do not conflict inline super expr inside inner class
anna [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 13:55:39 +0000 (16:55 +0300)]
inline method: do not conflict inline super expr inside inner class

12 years agoIDEA-47182 (No-named action between "Set property..." and "Rollback")
irengrig [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 13:28:38 +0000 (16:28 +0300)]
IDEA-47182 (No-named action between "Set property..." and "Rollback")

12 years agousability: improved selection restoring (IDEA-31228)
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 13:22:53 +0000 (16:22 +0300)]
usability: improved selection restoring (IDEA-31228)

12 years agoinline parameter: show conflicts
anna [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 13:14:57 +0000 (16:14 +0300)]
inline parameter: show conflicts

12 years agoinline parameter: check constant access conflicts (IDEA-40731)
anna [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 18:20:37 +0000 (21:20 +0300)]
inline parameter: check constant access conflicts (IDEA-40731)

12 years agoinline parameter: check access conflicts (IDEA-40703)
anna [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 17:39:35 +0000 (20:39 +0300)]
inline parameter: check access conflicts (IDEA-40703)

12 years agoinline parameter: make it public; allow to inline refs to the same non final fields...
anna [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 16:47:39 +0000 (19:47 +0300)]
inline parameter: make it public; allow to inline refs to the same non final fields; allow to inline different constants with the same value (IDEA-40700)

12 years agoinline parameter: evaluate this expression (IDEA-40666)
anna [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 15:43:49 +0000 (18:43 +0300)]
inline parameter: evaluate this expression (IDEA-40666)

12 years agouse processVariants() instead of getVariants() for completion of Groovy references
Maxim Medvedev [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 12:54:10 +0000 (15:54 +0300)]
use processVariants() instead of getVariants() for completion of Groovy references

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 12:52:12 +0000 (15:52 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEA-47285 (Local changes diff with a not recognized file extension) - the case when...
irengrig [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 12:37:25 +0000 (15:37 +0300)]
IDEA-47285 (Local changes diff with a not recognized file extension) - the case when not know file type is first in the chain - suggest to associate

12 years ago"component must not be null" assertion eliminated
nik [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 11:35:12 +0000 (14:35 +0300)]
"component must not be null" assertion eliminated

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 11:31:03 +0000 (14:31 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoVCS: shelved changes: navigatable show diff: allow conflicting changes to be shown...
irengrig [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 11:29:45 +0000 (14:29 +0300)]
VCS: shelved changes: navigatable show diff: allow conflicting changes to be shown, warn about missing bases

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 11:09:52 +0000 (14:09 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoPy-419 and much more
Oleg Shpynov [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 11:05:17 +0000 (14:05 +0300)]
Py-419 and much more
First bunch of tests on extract method.

12 years agoIDEA-51396: Process all editors
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 11:00:34 +0000 (14:00 +0300)]
IDEA-51396: Process all editors

12 years agoidea ce icons updated
Alexey Pegov [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 10:54:27 +0000 (13:54 +0300)]
idea ce icons updated

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 10:21:38 +0000 (13:21 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEA-27190: Artifacts: Add context action to create .jar archieve from module output...
nik [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 10:15:19 +0000 (13:15 +0300)]
IDEA-27190: Artifacts: Add context action to create .jar archieve from module output & "Extract artifact" action improved

12 years agoBlank line settings for PHP
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 10:06:01 +0000 (13:06 +0300)]
Blank line settings for PHP

12 years agotest
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 10:00:09 +0000 (13:00 +0300)]
test

12 years agoIDEA-42195
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 08:12:42 +0000 (11:12 +0300)]
IDEA-42195

12 years agodeprecation removed
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 14:50:46 +0000 (17:50 +0300)]
deprecation removed

12 years agodeprecation removed
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 14:45:25 +0000 (17:45 +0300)]
deprecation removed

12 years agodeprecation removed
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 14:41:43 +0000 (17:41 +0300)]
deprecation removed

12 years agoIDEA-51404: VCS thinks the file is dirty even if it's not under any vcs
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 12:37:14 +0000 (15:37 +0300)]
IDEA-51404: VCS thinks the file is dirty even if it's not under any vcs

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 07:45:04 +0000 (10:45 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoVCS: shelved changes: navigatable show diff
irengrig [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 07:43:25 +0000 (10:43 +0300)]
VCS: shelved changes: navigatable show diff

12 years agoVCS: better show changes comment view
irengrig [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 07:20:34 +0000 (10:20 +0300)]
VCS: better show changes comment view

12 years agoIDEA-51543 (Add Quick Search to Commit View popup)
irengrig [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 06:12:03 +0000 (09:12 +0300)]
IDEA-51543 (Add Quick Search to Commit View popup)

12 years agoIDEA-51865 (Failed Subversion authentication usability problem)
irengrig [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 18:54:57 +0000 (21:54 +0300)]
IDEA-51865 (Failed Subversion authentication usability problem)

12 years agospecial case of show implementations for Python: show initializer for target expressi... 94.223 94.224
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 16:39:08 +0000 (19:39 +0300)]
special case of show implementations for Python: show initializer for target expressions (PY-237)

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 15:37:44 +0000 (18:37 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoTreeUi: cleanup deamon refactored + some SimpleTimer fixes
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 15:37:40 +0000 (18:37 +0300)]
TreeUi: cleanup deamon refactored + some SimpleTimer fixes

12 years agosimple groovy smart completion
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 15:37:00 +0000 (18:37 +0300)]
simple groovy smart completion

12 years agoNPE when no virtual file in context, while hitting "toggle bookmark".
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 14:51:41 +0000 (17:51 +0300)]
NPE when no virtual file in context, while hitting "toggle bookmark".

12 years agotest data
anna [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 14:12:52 +0000 (17:12 +0300)]
test data