idea/community.git
6 years agoMoved ipython notebook to pycharm community
Ekaterina Tuzova [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 15:58:42 +0000 (19:58 +0400)]
Moved ipython notebook to pycharm community

6 years agoRender latex and markdown using MathJax
Ekaterina Tuzova [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 15:07:36 +0000 (19:07 +0400)]
Render latex and markdown using MathJax

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 08:10:21 +0000 (12:10 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoIDEA-130718 Updater leaves behind a broken installation if it fails to open a file...
Vladimir.Orlov [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 08:06:42 +0000 (12:06 +0400)]
IDEA-130718 Updater leaves behind a broken installation if it fails to open a file on Windows

6 years agoRunManagerEx: get rid of deprecated method usages
nik [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 16:56:37 +0000 (20:56 +0400)]
RunManagerEx: get rid of deprecated method usages

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 07:45:59 +0000 (11:45 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoIDEA-129275 Create Quicklaunch Shortcut checkbox is present but disabled in the installer
Vladimir.Orlov [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 07:41:24 +0000 (11:41 +0400)]
IDEA-129275 Create Quicklaunch Shortcut checkbox is present but disabled in the installer

6 years agoIDEA-130359 Overlapping collapse areas not supported correctly
Dmitry Batrak [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 07:35:34 +0000 (11:35 +0400)]
IDEA-130359 Overlapping collapse areas not supported correctly

redone the change in a more safe way (with respect to performance)

6 years agoinference of @Nullable methods in integration tests
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 16:33:17 +0000 (20:33 +0400)]
inference of @Nullable methods in integration tests

6 years agogetChildren dirty hack leads to infinite CPU loading in case of JS Debug webstorm/138.2629
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 06:49:06 +0000 (08:49 +0200)]
getChildren dirty hack leads to infinite CPU loading in case of JS Debug

6 years agoSideEffectChecker: return the assumption of overrideable getters as pure appcode/138.2613 clion/138.2614 dbe/138.2618 idea/138.2620 phpstorm/138.2628 pycharm/138.2617 rubymine/138.2622 webstorm/138.2625
peter [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 21:37:24 +0000 (23:37 +0200)]
SideEffectChecker: return the assumption of overrideable getters as pure

6 years agoUpdate Injections view for new Settings dialog
Sergey Malenkov [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 18:39:44 +0000 (22:39 +0400)]
Update Injections view for new Settings dialog

6 years agomore robust project reloading (instead of revert bad changes (our state storage can...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 18:40:59 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
more robust project reloading (instead of revert bad changes (our state storage can overwritte new (FS) changes), we just disable saving until we are not ready to reinit/reload component store)

6 years agodon't invoke mySettingsSavingComponents.toArray in each save, use COW list
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 11:20:09 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
don't invoke mySettingsSavingComponents.toArray in each save, use COW list

6 years agocleanup undo configuration & more undoable text fields
Gregory.Shrago [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 17:44:14 +0000 (21:44 +0400)]
cleanup undo configuration & more undoable text fields

6 years agoCleanup (missing test diagnostic)
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 18:22:55 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
Cleanup (missing test diagnostic)

6 years agoEA-61165 - assert: CodeCompletionHandlerBase.checkNoWriteAccess
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 18:03:38 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
EA-61165 - assert: CodeCompletionHandlerBase.checkNoWriteAccess

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 17:51:16 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agowildcards and arrays inside generics pairs (IDEA-COMMUNITY-CR-664)
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 17:49:10 +0000 (19:49 +0200)]
wildcards and arrays inside generics pairs (IDEA-COMMUNITY-CR-664)

6 years agoIDEA-130753 'Clouds' item is show in the new settings dialog even if no cloud plugins...
Sergey Malenkov [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 17:27:52 +0000 (21:27 +0400)]
IDEA-130753 'Clouds' item is show in the new settings dialog even if no cloud plugins are enabled

6 years agoIDEA-130053 (Fix "Annotate overriding methods" may produce @Nullable @NotNull.)
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 17:18:13 +0000 (19:18 +0200)]
IDEA-130053 (Fix "Annotate overriding methods" may produce @Nullable @NotNull.)

6 years agomore SSR search result tweaks
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 13:57:50 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
more SSR search result tweaks

6 years agoXPath search results textual improvements
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 12:56:45 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
XPath search results textual improvements

6 years agoMany AngularJS and com.jetbrains.plugins.ini4idea versions were marked as incompatible
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 17:18:26 +0000 (19:18 +0200)]
Many AngularJS and com.jetbrains.plugins.ini4idea versions were marked as incompatible

6 years agoproject set support: open project
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 16:26:26 +0000 (20:26 +0400)]
project set support: open project

6 years agouse declared method purity in general side effect checker (e.g. for completion in...
peter [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 16:15:24 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
use declared method purity in general side effect checker (e.g. for completion in debugger evaluation)

6 years agoContractInference: prevent SOE in a more obvious way
peter [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 16:14:05 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
ContractInference: prevent SOE in a more obvious way

6 years ago@NotNull
peter [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 16:13:31 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
@NotNull

6 years agoIDEA-130746 Incorrect cast after completion in evaluate dialog
peter [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 15:59:17 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
IDEA-130746 Incorrect cast after completion in evaluate dialog

6 years agoEA-61112 - IAE: CachedValuesManager.getCachedValue
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 15:52:39 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
EA-61112 - IAE: CachedValuesManager.getCachedValue

6 years agoinplace -> dialog rename: preserve typed text (IDEA-130452)
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 15:42:15 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
inplace -> dialog rename: preserve typed text (IDEA-130452)

6 years agonotify when code cleanup found nothing to modify (IDEA-130492)
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 14:13:06 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
notify when code cleanup found nothing to modify (IDEA-130492)

6 years agoability to add child with value attribute
Sergey Simonchik [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 15:42:16 +0000 (19:42 +0400)]
ability to add child with value attribute

6 years agoIDEA-130752: Help available for Settings/Clouds
nik [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 15:39:41 +0000 (19:39 +0400)]
IDEA-130752: Help available for Settings/Clouds

6 years agoproject set support: open project
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 15:28:00 +0000 (19:28 +0400)]
project set support: open project

6 years agoRenameProcessor: use LinkedHashSet
peter [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 15:10:13 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
RenameProcessor: use LinkedHashSet

6 years agoIDEA-130744 Recent files popup / dialog slow
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 14:42:45 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
IDEA-130744 Recent files popup / dialog slow

6 years agobind external annotation gutter markers to name identifiers to avoid excessive blinking
peter [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 14:20:29 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
bind external annotation gutter markers to name identifiers to avoid excessive blinking

6 years agoUniqueResultsQuery: try to preserve usage order in findAll
peter [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 14:08:54 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
UniqueResultsQuery: try to preserve usage order in findAll

6 years agoLoadingOrder: use collections with predictable iteration order
peter [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 14:07:17 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
LoadingOrder: use collections with predictable iteration order

6 years agoStructureViewFactoryImpl: use collections with predictable iteration order
peter [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 13:48:03 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
StructureViewFactoryImpl: use collections with predictable iteration order

6 years agoGrAnnotationCollector: use collections with predictable iteration order
peter [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 13:47:47 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
GrAnnotationCollector: use collections with predictable iteration order

6 years agoCollectClassMembersUtil: use collections with predictable iteration order
peter [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 13:45:47 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
CollectClassMembersUtil: use collections with predictable iteration order

6 years agoIgnoreResultOfCallInspectionBase: remove war usage warnings
peter [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 09:54:04 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
IgnoreResultOfCallInspectionBase: remove war usage warnings

6 years agoMerge branch 'exec-util-refactor'
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 14:30:39 +0000 (18:30 +0400)]
Merge branch 'exec-util-refactor'

6 years agoExecUtil.sudo*() functions accept a single builder-styled GeneralCommandLine instance
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 14:28:41 +0000 (18:28 +0400)]
ExecUtil.sudo*() functions accept a single builder-styled GeneralCommandLine instance

Previous ExecUtil.sudo*() functions are deprecated.

6 years agotypo
Gregory.Shrago [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 14:08:48 +0000 (18:08 +0400)]
typo

6 years agoshow preview fixed
Liana Bakradze [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 14:19:23 +0000 (18:19 +0400)]
show preview fixed

6 years agoExecUtil.exec*() functions accept a single builder-styled GeneralCommandLine instance
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 14:14:17 +0000 (18:14 +0400)]
ExecUtil.exec*() functions accept a single builder-styled GeneralCommandLine instance

Previous ExecUtil.exec*() functions are deprecated.

6 years agoIDEA-116439 Mercurial Log: Support New Branch creation from revision appcode/138.2611
Nadya Zabrodina [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 13:39:26 +0000 (17:39 +0400)]
IDEA-116439 Mercurial Log: Support New Branch creation from revision

6 years agoordered MultiMap: createLinkedSet
Gregory.Shrago [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 19:11:11 +0000 (23:11 +0400)]
ordered MultiMap: createLinkedSet

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 13:36:28 +0000 (17:36 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoshow correct status message in variables view when attaching remotely
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 13:25:00 +0000 (17:25 +0400)]
show correct status message in variables view when attaching remotely

6 years agoFix banner repainting
Sergey Malenkov [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 13:20:17 +0000 (17:20 +0400)]
Fix banner repainting

6 years agoMerge branch 'packaging-result'
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 13:21:23 +0000 (17:21 +0400)]
Merge branch 'packaging-result'

6 years agoInspectionsConfigTreeTable transfer handler updated to copy all path, see IDEA-129042
Dmitry Batkovich [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 13:18:54 +0000 (17:18 +0400)]
InspectionsConfigTreeTable transfer handler updated to copy all path, see IDEA-129042

6 years agoPropose solutions for SyntaxError and Python.h in installation output
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 13:17:01 +0000 (17:17 +0400)]
Propose solutions for SyntaxError and Python.h in installation output

6 years agoInspections ui: optimization of enable/disable inspections from tree (space button)
Dmitry Batkovich [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 13:07:44 +0000 (17:07 +0400)]
Inspections ui: optimization of enable/disable inspections from tree (space button)

6 years agoWEB-13617 Compass Image-Url Function
Alexander Zolotov [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 12:59:54 +0000 (16:59 +0400)]
WEB-13617 Compass Image-Url Function

6 years agoUse extended error description for exceptions during installation of framework packages
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 12:50:49 +0000 (16:50 +0400)]
Use extended error description for exceptions during installation of framework packages

6 years agoUse unified PackagingErrorDialog for reporting errors
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 12:38:07 +0000 (16:38 +0400)]
Use unified PackagingErrorDialog for reporting errors

6 years agojava folding: use unicode right arrow for closures, fix blinking tests phpstorm/138.2610
Sergey Ignatov [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 11:59:28 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
java folding: use unicode right arrow for closures, fix blinking tests

6 years agotests: decompiler test data lookup fixed for particular build configuration
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 11:58:48 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
tests: decompiler test data lookup fixed for particular build configuration

6 years agoUpdate error view in the new Settings dialog
Sergey Malenkov [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 11:47:15 +0000 (15:47 +0400)]
Update error view in the new Settings dialog

6 years agobytecode inference: @Nullable methods are not visible by default
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 11:06:03 +0000 (15:06 +0400)]
bytecode inference: @Nullable methods are not visible by default

IDEA-130063 IDEA-130494 IDEA-130595 IDEA-130706

6 years agoFixed call to PyPackageManagerUI.Listener after any packaging task
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 11:23:18 +0000 (15:23 +0400)]
Fixed call to PyPackageManagerUI.Listener after any packaging task

6 years agoUse PackageErrorDialog for ErrorDescriptions that contain extended error information
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 11:21:39 +0000 (15:21 +0400)]
Use PackageErrorDialog for ErrorDescriptions that contain extended error information

6 years agogradle: handle outputDir testOutputDir configuration of gradle idea plugin independently
Vladislav.Soroka [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 11:12:46 +0000 (15:12 +0400)]
gradle: handle outputDir testOutputDir configuration of gradle idea plugin independently

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 11:12:59 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoinspections UI: update once on value changed
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 11:12:17 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
inspections UI: update once on value changed

6 years agoInspections ui: enable/disable when group node an children selected initial fix
Dmitry Batkovich [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 11:10:27 +0000 (15:10 +0400)]
Inspections ui: enable/disable when group node an children selected initial fix

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 11:09:01 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoIDEA-128895 (identifier highlighting in decompiled files)
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 11:07:36 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
IDEA-128895 (identifier highlighting in decompiled files)

6 years agodo not try to instantiate RRS if not enabled
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 11:04:14 +0000 (15:04 +0400)]
do not try to instantiate RRS if not enabled

6 years agoCleanup (formatting; warnings)
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 10:26:18 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
Cleanup (formatting; warnings)

6 years agoAnnotate JTree#getSelectionRows() as Nullable
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 10:58:42 +0000 (14:58 +0400)]
Annotate JTree#getSelectionRows() as Nullable

6 years agoIDEA-130734 EditorImpl.updateGutterSize() may not lead to myGutterComponent.updateSize()
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 10:49:36 +0000 (14:49 +0400)]
IDEA-130734 EditorImpl.updateGutterSize() may not lead to myGutterComponent.updateSize()

6 years agoNPE
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 10:17:15 +0000 (14:17 +0400)]
NPE

6 years agonotnull
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 09:37:29 +0000 (13:37 +0400)]
notnull

6 years agoMoved generation of ErrorDescription from PyPackageManagementUI to PyPackageManagemen...
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 10:51:22 +0000 (14:51 +0400)]
Moved generation of ErrorDescription from PyPackageManagementUI to PyPackageManagementService

6 years agodo not refresh all table on every select event
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 10:40:36 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
do not refresh all table on every select event

6 years agooptimization to make 'select all' available for tree tables: merge select events...
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 10:10:32 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
optimization to make 'select all' available for tree tables: merge select events as they were in table

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 10:36:52 +0000 (14:36 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

6 years agounify app&proect reload message dialog, reuse it in settings repository plugin
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 10:18:24 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
unify app&proect reload message dialog, reuse it in settings repository plugin

6 years agoshortcut fixed
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 10:02:46 +0000 (14:02 +0400)]
shortcut fixed

6 years agoUse ErrorDescription in PackagesNotificationPanel for error reporting
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 10:03:53 +0000 (14:03 +0400)]
Use ErrorDescription in PackagesNotificationPanel for error reporting

6 years agofixed NPE in case of task file invalidation
Liana Bakradze [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 10:03:16 +0000 (14:03 +0400)]
fixed NPE in case of task file invalidation

6 years agoIDEA-130562 Field bottom line is not visible when adding maven archetype
Sergey Malenkov [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 09:35:13 +0000 (13:35 +0400)]
IDEA-130562 Field bottom line is not visible when adding maven archetype
We should set the minimum hight to prevent resizing inner content if error is visible

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 09:30:53 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agotests: skip known problematic classes on Java 8
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 09:27:58 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
tests: skip known problematic classes on Java 8

6 years agoseverities order restored (IDEA-130457)
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 09:23:04 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
severities order restored (IDEA-130457)

6 years agoIDEA-130131 Emacs Tab conflict with tab in live template
Dmitry Batrak [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 09:22:15 +0000 (13:22 +0400)]
IDEA-130131 Emacs Tab conflict with tab in live template

6 years agorevert b108ee2f52604fa
Yann Cébron [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 09:22:00 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
revert b108ee2f52604fa

6 years agoreplaced StripedIntObjectHashMap with really concurrent ConcurrentIntObjectMap
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 08:45:12 +0000 (12:45 +0400)]
replaced StripedIntObjectHashMap with really concurrent ConcurrentIntObjectMap

6 years agorefactored to ConcurrentLongObjectMap
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 08:42:56 +0000 (12:42 +0400)]
refactored to ConcurrentLongObjectMap

6 years agosuppressed
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 08:33:58 +0000 (12:33 +0400)]
suppressed

6 years agoremoved @override for jdk6
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 08:26:34 +0000 (12:26 +0400)]
removed @override for jdk6

6 years agoisUpToDate() method
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 14:40:50 +0000 (18:40 +0400)]
isUpToDate() method

6 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 14:36:03 +0000 (18:36 +0400)]
cleanup

6 years agodeprecations
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 13:28:11 +0000 (17:28 +0400)]
deprecations