idea/community.git
6 years agoPY-17052: support keywords arguments for any callable, not only functions
Ilya.Kazakevich [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 16:35:43 +0000 (19:35 +0300)]
PY-17052: support keywords arguments for any callable, not only functions

6 years agoEA-72988 - INRE: FileBasedIndexImpl.handleDumbMode
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 17:57:56 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
EA-72988 - INRE: FileBasedIndexImpl.handleDumbMode

6 years agologging for EA-74076 - assert: InferenceSession.<init>
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 17:42:21 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
logging for EA-74076 - assert: InferenceSession.<init>

6 years agoinline: ensure parenthesis around numeric sum used inside string concatenation (IDEA...
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 17:02:43 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
inline: ensure parenthesis around numeric sum used inside string concatenation (IDEA-145795)

6 years agodiff: optimize isPunctuation() and isAlpha() checks
Aleksey Pivovarov [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 16:46:46 +0000 (19:46 +0300)]
diff: optimize isPunctuation() and isAlpha() checks

6 years ago[platform] flexible Python path in env. loader (DBE-1433)
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 17:16:55 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
[platform] flexible Python path in env. loader (DBE-1433)

6 years agoEA-73557, IDEA-145972 Cyclic dependency exception in RemoteDesktopDetector class
Dmitry Batrak [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 17:07:35 +0000 (20:07 +0300)]
EA-73557, IDEA-145972 Cyclic dependency exception in RemoteDesktopDetector class

6 years agoScheme exporter API changes according to CR-IC-7408
Rustam Vishnyakov [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 16:41:22 +0000 (19:41 +0300)]
Scheme exporter API changes according to CR-IC-7408

6 years agoIDEA-128385 kill to word end deletes past end of line
Dmitry Batrak [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 16:10:27 +0000 (19:10 +0300)]
IDEA-128385 kill to word end deletes past end of line

6 years agoImprove default values for antialiasing on Mac
Denis Fokin [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 14:36:34 +0000 (17:36 +0300)]
Improve default values for antialiasing on Mac

6 years agoproper color for selected control in trees/lists
Dennis Ushakov [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 15:52:38 +0000 (18:52 +0300)]
proper color for selected control in trees/lists

6 years agoproper default when alphaProperty is empty
Dennis Ushakov [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 15:43:25 +0000 (18:43 +0300)]
proper default when alphaProperty is empty

6 years agoshow local variables even without sources
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 15:41:38 +0000 (18:41 +0300)]
show local variables even without sources

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
irengrig [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 15:42:44 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agohttps://upsource.labs.intellij.net/IDEA/revision/community-60fb769952151e674a6957b403...
irengrig [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 15:40:26 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
https://upsource.labs.intellij.net/IDEA/revision/community-60fb769952151e674a6957b4032af0d9f9d83812?commentId=54a843fa-22e1-4d37-be47-cde95b8687ef

6 years agoIDEA-145494: reformatting test data
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 14:59:16 +0000 (17:59 +0300)]
IDEA-145494: reformatting test data

6 years agoIDEA-145494: a way to generated expected data for the test
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 14:49:43 +0000 (17:49 +0300)]
IDEA-145494: a way to generated expected data for the test

6 years agofixed PY-17106
Ekaterina Tuzova [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 15:21:50 +0000 (18:21 +0300)]
fixed PY-17106
      There are exceptions about exePath if conda interpreter was installed not in default location

6 years ago[platform] FS case-sensitivity check makes no sense for DB IDE internal projects...
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 15:10:11 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
[platform] FS case-sensitivity check makes no sense for DB IDE internal projects (DBE-1482)

6 years agoNSColor to java.awt.Color
Dennis Ushakov [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 14:59:31 +0000 (17:59 +0300)]
NSColor to java.awt.Color

6 years agoCleanup (unneeded annotation) appcode/144.99 clion/144.98
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 14:57:54 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
Cleanup (unneeded annotation)

6 years agoEA-69983 - IAE: FileEditorManagerImpl.openFileWithProviders
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 14:27:43 +0000 (17:27 +0300)]
EA-69983 - IAE: FileEditorManagerImpl.openFileWithProviders

6 years agoEA-63794 - PIEAE: LeafPsiElement.invalid
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 14:26:06 +0000 (17:26 +0300)]
EA-63794 - PIEAE: LeafPsiElement.invalid

6 years agoHandle internal debugger exception and add ability to investigate problems in PY...
Elizaveta Shashkova [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 14:27:20 +0000 (17:27 +0300)]
Handle internal debugger exception and add ability to investigate problems in PY-12064

6 years agoensure redundant imports are removed from valid file, probably moved to another sourc...
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 14:05:29 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
ensure redundant imports are removed from valid file, probably moved to another source root
EA-74064 - PIEAE: PsiUtilCore.ensureValid

6 years agoextract superclass: forbid same names for extracted super and child class
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 13:58:52 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
extract superclass: forbid same names for extracted super and child class

6 years agoinconsistency between source/target directories during package move
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 11:46:01 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
inconsistency between source/target directories during package move
EA-39065 - AIOOBE: MoveClassesOrPackagesProcessor.performRefactoring

6 years agoEA-62894 - NPE: EncapsulateFieldsProcessor.processUsagesPerFile
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 11:16:21 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
EA-62894 - NPE: EncapsulateFieldsProcessor.processUsagesPerFile

6 years agoEA-74044 - ISE: PomModelImpl.startTransaction
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 11:12:34 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
EA-74044 - ISE: PomModelImpl.startTransaction

6 years agoEA-74049 - IAE: JavaCodeStyleManagerImpl.variableNameToPropertyName
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 11:06:08 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
EA-74049 - IAE: JavaCodeStyleManagerImpl.variableNameToPropertyName

6 years agoremove unused code
Dmitry Batrak [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 14:12:29 +0000 (17:12 +0300)]
remove unused code

6 years agoeditor new rendering: don't use LogicalPosition.toVisualPosition() method, it doesn...
Dmitry Batrak [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 14:12:04 +0000 (17:12 +0300)]
editor new rendering: don't use LogicalPosition.toVisualPosition() method, it doesn't produce required result in new code

6 years agoeditor new rendering: don't use soft wrap model's position cache (for consistency...
Dmitry Batrak [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 13:59:19 +0000 (16:59 +0300)]
editor new rendering: don't use soft wrap model's position cache (for consistency with new coordinate conversion code)

6 years agoeditor new rendering: limit memory used by text layout cache
Dmitry Batrak [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 12:23:13 +0000 (15:23 +0300)]
editor new rendering: limit memory used by text layout cache

6 years agoIDEA-138983 - Container nodes can not preserve collapsed state
Michael Golubev [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 13:51:59 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
IDEA-138983 - Container nodes can not preserve collapsed state

6 years agoIDEA-145971 - Docker: group containers and images under dedicated tree nodes in the...
Michael Golubev [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 13:31:53 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
IDEA-145971 - Docker: group containers and images under dedicated tree nodes in the Application Servers view

6 years ago(In unit test mode) Avoid blocking rebuilding indices requests from initComponent...
Maxim.Mossienko [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 13:45:29 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
(In unit test mode) Avoid blocking rebuilding indices requests from initComponent (IDEA-145951)

6 years agoExercise extra care to call super.close() anyway
Maxim.Mossienko [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 13:35:55 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
Exercise extra care to call super.close() anyway

6 years agoIDEA-145925 diff: do not open multiple "Go To Change" popups clion/144.103
Aleksey Pivovarov [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 12:44:59 +0000 (15:44 +0300)]
IDEA-145925 diff: do not open multiple "Go To Change" popups

6 years agodiff: cleanup
Aleksey Pivovarov [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 12:34:25 +0000 (15:34 +0300)]
diff: cleanup

6 years agoEA-73141 - VMDE: ValueDescriptorImpl.getType
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 12:27:02 +0000 (15:27 +0300)]
EA-73141 - VMDE: ValueDescriptorImpl.getType

6 years agoIDEA-145954 vcs: fix NPE in commit dialog under Yosemite LaF
Aleksey Pivovarov [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 13:00:32 +0000 (16:00 +0300)]
IDEA-145954 vcs: fix NPE in commit dialog under Yosemite LaF

setEditor() may ignore its argument in some cases

6 years agoDBE-1572 Copy content from structure popup: fallback to presentation items [^savenko]
Sergey Ignatov [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 13:00:32 +0000 (16:00 +0300)]
DBE-1572 Copy content from structure popup: fallback to presentation items [^savenko]

6 years agoIDEA-145788 Intellij instance becomes unresponsive very frequently
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 12:53:06 +0000 (15:53 +0300)]
IDEA-145788 Intellij instance becomes unresponsive very frequently

6 years agolog name corrected
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 10:15:27 +0000 (13:15 +0300)]
log name corrected

6 years agocomment added
nik [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 08:00:58 +0000 (11:00 +0300)]
comment added

6 years agocleanup
nik [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 08:00:11 +0000 (11:00 +0300)]
cleanup

6 years agoAdd read action (EA-73866) phpstorm/144.95
Elizaveta Shashkova [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 12:37:32 +0000 (15:37 +0300)]
Add read action (EA-73866)

6 years agoExtract method
Alexander Zolotov [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 12:10:54 +0000 (15:10 +0300)]
Extract method

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' appcode/144.97 clion/144.96
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 11:45:19 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agochange text field border color
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 11:30:12 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
change text field border color

(cherry picked from commit 66dbc3de671e5ce8da277495006bb2e652b7e6f8)

6 years agoFileTypeUsagesCollector: uncoditional UnknownFileType.INSTANCE collection removed...
Ivan Chirkov [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 11:37:23 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
FileTypeUsagesCollector: uncoditional UnknownFileType.INSTANCE collection removed, test fixed

6 years agoFileTypeUsagesCollector: skip files in .idea directory
Ivan Chirkov [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 11:18:38 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
FileTypeUsagesCollector: skip files in .idea directory

6 years agoWI-29096 "No input file specified" error with internal server
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 11:11:20 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
WI-29096 "No input file specified" error with internal server

6 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 08:40:15 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
cleanup

6 years agoHandle strings without jayatana agent
Denis Fokin [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 11:08:33 +0000 (15:08 +0400)]
Handle strings without jayatana agent

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 11:02:54 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agouse icon cache for graphite aware painting
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 10:59:14 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
use icon cache for graphite aware painting

6 years agodon't paint text fields rect in case of graphite
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 10:58:40 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
don't paint text fields rect in case of graphite

6 years agoupdate text field selection border for graphite
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 10:56:51 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
update text field selection border for graphite

6 years ago[java] numeric literal underscores should not affect highlighting (IDEA-145942)
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 10:54:27 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
[java] numeric literal underscores should not affect highlighting (IDEA-145942)

6 years agofix Retina help button for graphite
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 10:40:51 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
fix Retina help button for graphite

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 09:54:10 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agotestdata for IDEA-130453
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 19:32:13 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
testdata for IDEA-130453

6 years agotestdata for IDEA-136708
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 19:30:07 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
testdata for IDEA-136708

6 years agotestdata for IDEA-138752
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 19:28:18 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
testdata for IDEA-138752

6 years agoremove too smart wildcards assignments checks (IDEA-138957)
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 19:22:13 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
remove too smart wildcards assignments checks (IDEA-138957)

6 years agoNPE fix in mnemonics painting
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 09:25:25 +0000 (10:25 +0100)]
NPE fix in mnemonics painting

(cherry picked from commit c7e3ebbc83a19a22a3039e17906aafd65ca6e573)

6 years agofix MemLeak in RecentProjectManager
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 01:45:59 +0000 (02:45 +0100)]
fix MemLeak in RecentProjectManager

(cherry picked from commit ca91b0f1d31093d7e11a0af5a0aa5bcf3a421674)

6 years agoenable managing recent projects
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 00:42:03 +0000 (01:42 +0100)]
enable managing recent projects

(cherry picked from commit e439bb252e6450e4d76f1319409c11a1fe327010)

6 years agoIDEA-145775 Shelved changes missing pluralization
Sergey Ignatov [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 09:39:16 +0000 (12:39 +0300)]
IDEA-145775 Shelved changes missing pluralization

6 years agoIDEA-145910 DevKit: resolve a field reference to show an inspection description icon...
Artem Khvastunov [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 09:06:57 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
IDEA-145910 DevKit: resolve a field reference to show an inspection description icon in the gutter

6 years agogeneralize dialog resizing to show whole text appcode/144.94 clion/144.93
Sergey Simonchik [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 08:30:13 +0000 (11:30 +0300)]
generalize dialog resizing to show whole text

6 years agouseful toString
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 07:58:55 +0000 (10:58 +0300)]
useful toString

6 years agoremoved wrong dependencies
Liana Bakradze [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 07:57:11 +0000 (10:57 +0300)]
removed wrong dependencies

6 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 07:04:33 +0000 (09:04 +0200)]
cleanup

6 years agofix: export settings if one of the stotages is deprecated idea/144.92 webstorm/144.91
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 06:49:22 +0000 (08:49 +0200)]
fix: export settings if one of the stotages is deprecated

6 years agomove Import/export settings actions to configuration-store module (to use internal...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 19:41:50 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
move Import/export settings actions to configuration-store module (to use internal methods)

6 years agoauto until build: major build number + 1
Vladimir Krivosheev [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 19:31:21 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
auto until build: major build number + 1

6 years agoMac laf: add text offsets to text fields appcode/144.90 dbe/144.80 idea/144.85 phpstorm/144.84 pycharm/144.82 rubymine/144.87 webstorm/144.88
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 00:07:23 +0000 (01:07 +0100)]
Mac laf: add text offsets to text fields

6 years agoincrease gap between action buttons on Dialogs for Mac laf
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 23:50:43 +0000 (00:50 +0100)]
increase gap between action buttons on Dialogs for Mac laf

6 years agorefactor MacIntelliJButtonUI to fix comboStyle buttons
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 23:50:00 +0000 (00:50 +0100)]
refactor MacIntelliJButtonUI to fix comboStyle buttons

6 years agoIDEA-145771 Mac OS: Default L&F: Run/Debug Configurations combobox doesn't fit toolba...
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 21:56:36 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
IDEA-145771 Mac OS: Default L&F: Run/Debug Configurations combobox doesn't fit toolbar's height

6 years agoIDEA-145843 Mac OS: Default L&F: "More Info" icon in "Build Variants" Android tool...
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 21:45:53 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
IDEA-145843 Mac OS: Default L&F: "More Info" icon in "Build Variants" Android tool window looks bad

6 years agoavoid wrong memleak assertion
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 21:45:25 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
avoid wrong memleak assertion

6 years agoIDEA-145776 Mac OS: Default L&F: comboboxes in Androdi-Gradle facet settings look...
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 21:14:25 +0000 (22:14 +0100)]
IDEA-145776 Mac OS: Default L&F: comboboxes in Androdi-Gradle facet settings look ugly

6 years agodarcula buttons: paint mnemonic if and only if alt is pressed appcode/144.79 clion/144.78
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 14:45:29 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
darcula buttons: paint mnemonic if and only if alt is pressed

6 years agomnemonic listener for Darcula-based lafs
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 14:44:51 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
mnemonic listener for Darcula-based lafs

6 years agoMacUI: add resourceui borders for radio- and comboboxes
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 11:13:03 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
MacUI: add resourceui borders for radio- and comboboxes

6 years agoIDEA-145711 Slightly tune file colors icon border appcode/144.75 dbe/144.63 idea/144.65 phpstorm/144.72 phpstorm/144.77 pycharm/144.67 rubymine/144.69 webstorm/144.76
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 00:30:51 +0000 (02:30 +0200)]
IDEA-145711 Slightly tune file colors icon border

6 years agoFile Colors: reduce default color icon size
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 00:25:07 +0000 (02:25 +0200)]
File Colors: reduce default color icon size

6 years agoenable Mac laf for 144 branch appcode/144.62 clion/144.61
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sat, 3 Oct 2015 14:29:28 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
enable Mac laf for 144 branch

6 years agobomp prolonged appcode/144.59 clion/144.60 phpstorm/144.58
Vladimir Krivosheev [Sat, 3 Oct 2015 09:29:53 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
bomp prolonged

6 years agofix tests
Vladimir Krivosheev [Sat, 3 Oct 2015 09:23:03 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
fix tests

6 years agofix "However, it appears there's an off by 1 error. " appcode/144.57 clion/144.56
Vladimir Krivosheev [Sat, 3 Oct 2015 07:19:38 +0000 (09:19 +0200)]
fix "However, it appears there's an off by 1 error. "

6 years agotest fix: PyTypeParser is used instead of index search appcode/144.52 clion/144.49 dbe/144.43 phpstorm/144.48 pycharm/144.46 rubymine/144.53 webstorm/144.55
Ilya.Kazakevich [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 01:20:59 +0000 (04:20 +0300)]
test fix: PyTypeParser is used instead of index search

You should never use index search in you have FQN of class or skeleton may be found. Use PyTypeParser instead

6 years agoPY-17055 FileReference#reparse API changed
Ilya.Kazakevich [Thu, 1 Oct 2015 22:13:09 +0000 (01:13 +0300)]
PY-17055 FileReference#reparse API changed

6 years agoIDEA-145839 text field should be enabled or disabled instead of editable to proper...
Sergey Malenkov [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 18:32:09 +0000 (21:32 +0300)]
IDEA-145839 text field should be enabled or disabled instead of editable to proper focus cycle

6 years agoIDEA-145839 It is possible to click "Apply editor font settings" when a read-only...
Sergey Malenkov [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 18:30:44 +0000 (21:30 +0300)]
IDEA-145839 It is possible to click "Apply editor font settings" when a read-only color scheme is selected (Default/Darcula)

6 years agoIDEA-145709 Throwable at com.intellij.util.Urls.toUriWithoutParameters(Urls.java...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 19:08:22 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
IDEA-145709 Throwable at com.intellij.util.Urls.toUriWithoutParameters(Urls.java:233)

Fix DialogWrapper validation — validation task is not called due to incorrect modality state