idea/community.git
6 years agoavoid leaking jni frames
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 17:50:47 +0000 (20:50 +0300)]
avoid leaking jni frames

6 years agorun configuration: ability to avoid adding "Make" Before Launch task by default on...
Sergey Simonchik [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 17:34:54 +0000 (20:34 +0300)]
run configuration: ability to avoid adding "Make" Before Launch task by default on run configuration creation

6 years agodo not leak project from JavaExternalDocumentationTest
Dmitry Batrak [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 17:08:13 +0000 (20:08 +0300)]
do not leak project from JavaExternalDocumentationTest

6 years agoIDEA-137698
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 16:49:43 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
IDEA-137698
Poor performance when the HTTP proxy is configured using PAC

6 years agoIDEA-143217 Debugger: Smart Step Into is suggested for method in inner lambda with...
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 16:18:30 +0000 (19:18 +0300)]
IDEA-143217 Debugger: Smart Step Into is suggested for method in inner lambda with breakpoint on outer lambda, but can't step

6 years ago8K pages (to read/write into/with stack allocated native buffer)
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 15:21:09 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
8K pages (to read/write into/with stack allocated native buffer)

6 years agoDBE: validate that user selected driver in case of unparsed url
Alexander Kass [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 14:55:15 +0000 (17:55 +0300)]
DBE: validate that user selected driver in case of unparsed url

6 years agoResourceBundleManager: unused private method is deleted
Dmitry Batkovich [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 15:16:52 +0000 (18:16 +0300)]
ResourceBundleManager: unused private method is deleted

6 years agomissed messages for AddNewPropertyFilesAction
Dmitry Batkovich [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 15:08:53 +0000 (18:08 +0300)]
missed messages for AddNewPropertyFilesAction

6 years agoUpdate breadcrumbs on actual options changes appcode/142.3654
Alexander Zolotov [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 14:47:18 +0000 (17:47 +0300)]
Update breadcrumbs on actual options changes

6 years agoRename PyTestCase#getPythonCodeStyle to PyTest#getPythonoCodeStyleSettings
Mikhail Golubev [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 14:00:16 +0000 (17:00 +0300)]
Rename PyTestCase#getPythonCodeStyle to PyTest#getPythonoCodeStyleSettings

6 years agoPY-15197 Completion for keyword argument has spaces around '=' if required by code...
Mikhail Golubev [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 13:58:55 +0000 (16:58 +0300)]
PY-15197 Completion for keyword argument has spaces around '=' if required by code style settings

6 years agoInclude "completion" directory in testDataPath of various Python completion tests
Mikhail Golubev [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 09:54:28 +0000 (12:54 +0300)]
Include "completion" directory in testDataPath of various Python completion tests

Also moved test data for PythonCompletionTest#testPy255 in its own directory
because previously it had awkwardly used whole "completion" directory as a
package.

6 years agoPY-15119 Completion in relative imports ignores whitespaces between dots
Mikhail Golubev [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 16:03:21 +0000 (19:03 +0300)]
PY-15119 Completion in relative imports ignores whitespaces between dots

6 years agomaven/gradle: choose a task/goal from keymap panel to assign a shortcut dbe/142.3651
Vladislav.Soroka [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 14:11:10 +0000 (17:11 +0300)]
maven/gradle: choose a task/goal from keymap panel to assign a shortcut

6 years agokeymap: add hyperlink node support
Vladislav.Soroka [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 13:44:29 +0000 (16:44 +0300)]
keymap: add hyperlink node support

6 years agogradle: SelectExternalSystemNodeDialog moved to external system api
Vladislav.Soroka [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 09:53:31 +0000 (12:53 +0300)]
gradle: SelectExternalSystemNodeDialog moved to external system api

6 years agoexternal system: do not register actions for external system tasks in a keymap if...
Vladislav.Soroka [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 14:27:19 +0000 (17:27 +0300)]
external system: do not register actions for external system tasks in a keymap if shortcuts are not assigned yet

6 years agoDispose file editors in tests
Alexander Zolotov [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 14:09:08 +0000 (17:09 +0300)]
Dispose file editors in tests

6 years agoRename breadcrumbs option name
Alexander Zolotov [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 15:41:35 +0000 (18:41 +0300)]
Rename breadcrumbs option name

6 years agoscratch: no need to PathUtil.driveLetterToLowerCase in library code - clients should... clion/142.3650
Sergey Simonchik [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 13:37:28 +0000 (16:37 +0300)]
scratch: no need to PathUtil.driveLetterToLowerCase in library code - clients should do it if needed

6 years agoPathUtil.driveLetterToLowerCase optimization & cleanup
Sergey Simonchik [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 13:35:33 +0000 (16:35 +0300)]
PathUtil.driveLetterToLowerCase optimization & cleanup

6 years agobetter diagnostic in RenameUtil
Anton Makeev [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 13:18:16 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
better diagnostic in RenameUtil

6 years agoAction to add properties files to existed resource bundle from project view
Dmitry Batkovich [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 13:02:32 +0000 (16:02 +0300)]
Action to add properties files to existed resource bundle from project view

6 years agoimport popups: strikeout deprecated
peter [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 12:22:23 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
import popups: strikeout deprecated

6 years agodisprefer deprecated classes in auto-import popup (IDEA-132605)
peter [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 12:19:59 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
disprefer deprecated classes in auto-import popup (IDEA-132605)

6 years agoIDEA-143067 EAP 15: Drag and drop in project tree view -> Copy
Sergey Malenkov [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 11:59:19 +0000 (14:59 +0300)]
IDEA-143067 EAP 15: Drag and drop in project tree view -> Copy
Rewrite TransferableList without Java7 API

6 years agoFix debugging egg files on windows phpstorm/142.3646
Elizaveta Shashkova [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 12:18:37 +0000 (15:18 +0300)]
Fix debugging egg files on windows

ZipFile stores forward slashes and uses them in getinfo method.

6 years agoIDEA-143014 Wrong 'can be null' warning when assignment is done inside if condition
peter [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 11:28:36 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
IDEA-143014 Wrong 'can be null' warning when assignment is done inside if condition

6 years agostore java doc comment presence in stubs so that we don't load AST just to find no...
peter [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 09:44:22 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
store java doc comment presence in stubs so that we don't load AST just to find no doc comment (e.g. MagicConstantInspection calls getDocComment routinely)

6 years agoJavaFunctionalExpressionSearcher: skip methods with names not used in indexed functio...
peter [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 08:55:57 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
JavaFunctionalExpressionSearcher: skip methods with names not used in indexed functional expressions

6 years agoJavaFunctionalExpressionSearcher: skip methods not visible from the candidate files
peter [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 08:30:16 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
JavaFunctionalExpressionSearcher: skip methods not visible from the candidate files

6 years agoJavaFunctionalExpressionSearcher: less different scopes and less read actions
peter [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 08:08:11 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
JavaFunctionalExpressionSearcher: less different scopes and less read actions

6 years agocheck for super class webstorm/142.3644
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 11:09:42 +0000 (14:09 +0300)]
check for super class

6 years agooptimisation: dequadratisation
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 13:23:21 +0000 (16:23 +0300)]
optimisation: dequadratisation

6 years agoMultiple color scheme fixes (IDEA-142984 and other)
Rustam Vishnyakov [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 09:54:41 +0000 (12:54 +0300)]
Multiple color scheme fixes (IDEA-142984 and other)

6 years agoallow showing gutter icons when document is empty appcode/142.3641
Dmitry Batrak [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 09:42:43 +0000 (12:42 +0300)]
allow showing gutter icons when document is empty

update following IDEA-CR-3956, and fixing a mistake

6 years agoWEB-17526 Debugger: InvocationTargetException on session stop with "Mute Breakpoints...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 09:20:13 +0000 (12:20 +0300)]
WEB-17526 Debugger: InvocationTargetException on session stop with "Mute Breakpoints" option enabled

6 years agoexecution tests: show path to tools.jar in error message clion/142.3640
nik [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 08:55:52 +0000 (11:55 +0300)]
execution tests: show path to tools.jar in error message

6 years agoadded Study prefix to class
Liana Bakradze [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 08:40:52 +0000 (11:40 +0300)]
added Study prefix to class

6 years agoWEB-17477 Debugger: cannot stop on breakpoint when "Do not step into library scripts... webstorm/142.3636
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 06:31:08 +0000 (08:31 +0200)]
WEB-17477 Debugger: cannot stop on breakpoint when "Do not step into library scripts" option enabled

6 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 07:45:36 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
cleanup

6 years agorollback some fixes due IDEA-142663 appcode/142.3635 clion/142.3634 dbe/142.3628 idea/142.3629 phpstorm/142.3631 pycharm/142.3633 rubymine/142.3630 webstorm/142.3627
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:09:01 +0000 (02:09 +0200)]
rollback some fixes due IDEA-142663

6 years agoIDEA-142214 Settings | Quick Lists: Drag and Drop preview shows that it is possible...
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 20:36:36 +0000 (23:36 +0300)]
IDEA-142214 Settings | Quick Lists: Drag and Drop preview shows that it is possible to drop lists to actions and vice versa

6 years agoIDEA-141711 Indicate running applications
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 19:43:19 +0000 (22:43 +0300)]
IDEA-141711 Indicate running applications

6 years agoRevert "IDEA-143067 EAP 15: Drag and drop in project tree view -> Copy"
Vyacheslav Karpukhin [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 19:20:55 +0000 (21:20 +0200)]
Revert "IDEA-143067 EAP 15: Drag and drop in project tree view -> Copy"

This reverts commit 063beebbc247230cd43b6f44c3ab2f7ac3df196f.

6 years agofixed incorrect breakpoint for non-active threads on breakpoint
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 18:00:54 +0000 (21:00 +0300)]
fixed incorrect breakpoint for non-active threads on breakpoint

6 years agoIDEA-143067 EAP 15: Drag and drop in project tree view -> Copy
Sergey Malenkov [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 17:30:23 +0000 (20:30 +0300)]
IDEA-143067 EAP 15: Drag and drop in project tree view -> Copy

6 years agomore correct add stepping filter availability
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 16:54:12 +0000 (19:54 +0300)]
more correct add stepping filter availability

6 years agohide interrupt thread action if not enabled
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 16:32:58 +0000 (19:32 +0300)]
hide interrupt thread action if not enabled

6 years agosort suspended threads on top
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 16:28:25 +0000 (19:28 +0300)]
sort suspended threads on top

6 years agofixed add stepping filter action for threads view
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 16:19:08 +0000 (19:19 +0300)]
fixed add stepping filter action for threads view

6 years agoallow dumb mode
liana.bakradze [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 16:51:28 +0000 (19:51 +0300)]
allow dumb mode

fix after changes in 70b64b0

6 years agoWrap on typing option for JSON
Rustam Vishnyakov [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 16:29:06 +0000 (19:29 +0300)]
Wrap on typing option for JSON

6 years agoWrap on typing option for Python
Rustam Vishnyakov [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 16:19:34 +0000 (19:19 +0300)]
Wrap on typing option for Python

6 years agoWrap on typing option for Groovy
Rustam Vishnyakov [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 16:13:29 +0000 (19:13 +0300)]
Wrap on typing option for Groovy

6 years agoWrap on typing option for Java
Rustam Vishnyakov [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 16:04:16 +0000 (19:04 +0300)]
Wrap on typing option for Java

6 years agofor hierarchy purposes, consider classes with same fqns equivalent (IDEA-143273)
peter [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 15:19:58 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
for hierarchy purposes, consider classes with same fqns equivalent (IDEA-143273)

6 years agoupdated new project dialog for pycharm EDU
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 15:22:24 +0000 (18:22 +0300)]
updated new project dialog for pycharm EDU

added 2 substeps -- add local course and add private course

6 years agoupdated course creator icons
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 09:26:04 +0000 (12:26 +0300)]
updated course creator icons

6 years agoReliable tool window activation from Switcher dbe/142.3623
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 14:58:15 +0000 (17:58 +0300)]
Reliable tool window activation from Switcher

6 years agoIDEA-143309 Throwable on safe delete of a project file clion/142.3619
peter [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 14:34:58 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
IDEA-143309 Throwable on safe delete of a project file

6 years agoIDEA-143255 Throwable when downloading any plugin from repo or lib for framework
peter [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 14:31:48 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
IDEA-143255 Throwable when downloading any plugin from repo or lib for framework

6 years agoProjectStructureConfigurable contains global SDK settings, so dumb mode can start...
peter [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 14:13:15 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
ProjectStructureConfigurable contains global SDK settings, so dumb mode can start in any project

6 years agoUse new features of Gitlab REST API to improve search results (support 66401)
Mikhail Golubev [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 14:03:28 +0000 (17:03 +0300)]
Use new features of Gitlab REST API to improve search results (support 66401)

Utilize recently added optional parameters "state" and "order_by" when
fetching issues from a server to limit query results and make updates
in "Open Task" faster.

6 years agoIDEA-63378 Switching threads should be optional, not forced - enabled threads view...
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 14:07:09 +0000 (17:07 +0300)]
IDEA-63378 Switching threads should be optional, not forced - enabled threads view updates when stepping

6 years agoenable reference search and highlighting in java scratches phpstorm/142.3616
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 13:19:16 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
enable reference search and highlighting in java scratches

6 years agooptimisation: fewer map lookups appcode/142.3614
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 11:45:08 +0000 (14:45 +0300)]
optimisation: fewer map lookups

6 years agoconverted to walking visitor
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 11:37:47 +0000 (14:37 +0300)]
converted to walking visitor

6 years agooptimisation: dequadratisation
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 29 Jul 2015 17:38:56 +0000 (20:38 +0300)]
optimisation: dequadratisation

6 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 17:54:16 +0000 (20:54 +0300)]
cleanup

6 years agonotnull
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 13:51:39 +0000 (16:51 +0300)]
notnull

6 years agooptimisation: dequatratisation
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 11:40:46 +0000 (14:40 +0300)]
optimisation: dequatratisation

6 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 11:39:08 +0000 (14:39 +0300)]
cleanup

6 years agooptimisation: dequatratisation
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 11:39:00 +0000 (14:39 +0300)]
optimisation: dequatratisation

6 years agooptimisation: dequadratisation
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 11:33:39 +0000 (14:33 +0300)]
optimisation: dequadratisation

6 years agojsphighlightingtest fixed
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 11:32:05 +0000 (14:32 +0300)]
jsphighlightingtest fixed

6 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 27 Jul 2015 16:41:07 +0000 (19:41 +0300)]
cleanup

6 years agoperformance: assign language to DTD inspection
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 27 Jul 2015 12:48:16 +0000 (15:48 +0300)]
performance: assign language to DTD inspection

6 years agooptimisation: do not run injections for empty string literals
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 27 Jul 2015 11:33:52 +0000 (14:33 +0300)]
optimisation: do not run injections for empty string literals

6 years agounquadratization
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 14:55:50 +0000 (17:55 +0300)]
unquadratization

6 years agoAdd assertion
Alexander Zolotov [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 11:31:33 +0000 (14:31 +0300)]
Add assertion

6 years agoFix Jinja2 exception breakpoints.
Elizaveta Shashkova [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 11:44:36 +0000 (14:44 +0300)]
Fix Jinja2 exception breakpoints.

The  update policy of active debug session was changed. The name of the exception breakpoint should be passed to the thread info for successful suspending.

6 years agorevert goto actions
peter [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 11:15:58 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
revert goto actions

6 years agomake GotoActionBase.myInAction less a hack, remove assertion (EA-67823 - assert:...
peter [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 11:06:30 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
make GotoActionBase.myInAction less a hack, remove assertion (EA-67823 - assert: GotoActionBase.actionPerformed)

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 11:10:16 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agodo not convert mouse event if nothing changed clion/142.3612
Sergey Malenkov [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 11:05:01 +0000 (14:05 +0300)]
do not convert mouse event if nothing changed

6 years agoChange scaling if user has set different font options in Appearance
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 11:08:26 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
Change scaling if user has set different font options in Appearance

6 years agoconsider actually affected targets as progress calculation basis instead of all avail...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 10:16:02 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
consider actually affected targets as progress calculation basis instead of all available targets

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 10:07:03 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoChange scaling when Enter/Exit Presentation Mode
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 09:55:32 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
Change scaling when Enter/Exit Presentation Mode

6 years agoHiDPI: do not rely on system dpi settings. Use base label font to calculate scale...
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 09:40:05 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
HiDPI: do not rely on system dpi settings. Use base label font to calculate scale factor.

6 years agoreset global icons cache when scaling has changed
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 09:38:13 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
reset global icons cache when scaling has changed

6 years agoReinit breadcrumbs on filename/editor options/filetype changes
Alexander Zolotov [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 09:19:20 +0000 (12:19 +0300)]
Reinit breadcrumbs on filename/editor options/filetype changes

6 years agoObtain all reference providers for each reference provider type
Alexander Zolotov [Wed, 29 Jul 2015 12:40:15 +0000 (15:40 +0300)]
Obtain all reference providers for each reference provider type

6 years agonew constructor for RowIcon
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 09:08:32 +0000 (12:08 +0300)]
new constructor for RowIcon

6 years agoIDEA-63378 Switching threads should be optional, not forced - helper getSuspendingContext
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 29 Jul 2015 16:22:09 +0000 (19:22 +0300)]
IDEA-63378 Switching threads should be optional, not forced - helper getSuspendingContext

6 years agoalways enable main plugin when 'Plugin' run configuration is started even if the...
nik [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 09:08:57 +0000 (12:08 +0300)]
always enable main plugin when 'Plugin' run configuration is started even if the plugin was previously disabled (e.g. because of failure at startup)

6 years agoadded course type to manage task description toolwindow
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 09:01:45 +0000 (12:01 +0300)]
added course type to manage task description toolwindow

6 years agoSingleRootFileViewProvider.checkLengthConsistency only on the first document change...
peter [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 08:44:32 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
SingleRootFileViewProvider.checkLengthConsistency only on the first document change after commit