idea/community.git
8 years agoPostfix cleanup phpstorm/138.167
Alexander Zolotov [Tue, 13 May 2014 09:45:46 +0000 (13:45 +0400)]
Postfix cleanup

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 13 May 2014 09:27:30 +0000 (13:27 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agocode cleanup available as intentions (IDEA-38653)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 13 May 2014 09:23:58 +0000 (13:23 +0400)]
code cleanup available as intentions (IDEA-38653)

8 years agoIDEA-64312 Maven: frequent .iml changes after exclude/source folder updates
Vladislav.Soroka [Tue, 13 May 2014 08:42:26 +0000 (12:42 +0400)]
IDEA-64312 Maven: frequent .iml changes after exclude/source folder updates

8 years agoDB: improve find usages grouping appcode/138.162 cppide/138.164 idea/136.1800 idea/138.165 idea/138.166 phpstorm/138.161 pycharm/138.163 rubymine/138.160 webstorm/138.159
Gregory.Shrago [Mon, 12 May 2014 21:53:30 +0000 (01:53 +0400)]
DB: improve find usages grouping

8 years agoscopes combo: filter duplicates, suppress internal-modules
Gregory.Shrago [Mon, 12 May 2014 19:25:35 +0000 (23:25 +0400)]
scopes combo: filter duplicates, suppress internal-modules

8 years agoDevKit: extract PluginDescriptorChooser, improve plugin.xml candidates list presentat... idea/138.158
Yann Cébron [Mon, 12 May 2014 19:21:47 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
DevKit: extract PluginDescriptorChooser, improve plugin.xml candidates list presentation, fix dumb mode error

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 12 May 2014 18:47:46 +0000 (22:47 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agohide empty vcs scope when vcs is not configured
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 12 May 2014 18:44:55 +0000 (22:44 +0400)]
hide empty vcs scope when vcs is not configured

8 years agoupdate "Select word at caret" to "Extend Selection" in tips (IDEA-124727)
peter [Mon, 12 May 2014 18:14:01 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
update "Select word at caret" to "Extend Selection" in tips (IDEA-124727)

8 years agouse StringUtil.trimStart() CR-IC-5322#c26136
Yann Cébron [Mon, 12 May 2014 18:13:55 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
use StringUtil.trimStart() CR-IC-5322#c26136

8 years agoDevKit: do not search in non-XML files for ExtensionPoint DOM usages
Yann Cébron [Mon, 12 May 2014 17:59:48 +0000 (19:59 +0200)]
DevKit: do not search in non-XML files for ExtensionPoint DOM usages
CR-IC-5321

8 years agoActionTestCase kicked
Gregory.Shrago [Mon, 12 May 2014 17:32:56 +0000 (21:32 +0400)]
ActionTestCase kicked

8 years agofix puppet tests: clear extension cache on point registration
Gregory.Shrago [Mon, 12 May 2014 16:13:52 +0000 (20:13 +0400)]
fix puppet tests: clear extension cache on point registration

8 years agocopy reference for directory: copy the relative path from some root (IDEA-92885)
peter [Mon, 12 May 2014 17:37:43 +0000 (19:37 +0200)]
copy reference for directory: copy the relative path from some root (IDEA-92885)

8 years agoenable CopyReferenceTest.testMethodOverloadCopy
peter [Mon, 12 May 2014 17:37:00 +0000 (19:37 +0200)]
enable CopyReferenceTest.testMethodOverloadCopy

8 years agorename "Select word at caret" to "Extend Selection" (IDEA-124727)
peter [Mon, 12 May 2014 17:21:32 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
rename "Select word at caret" to "Extend Selection" (IDEA-124727)

8 years agoIDEA-124935 Completion font issue on Spring
peter [Mon, 12 May 2014 15:37:35 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
IDEA-124935 Completion font issue on Spring

8 years agoprivate EditorHyperlinkSupport.HyperlinkInfoTextAttributes
peter [Mon, 12 May 2014 14:10:32 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
private EditorHyperlinkSupport.HyperlinkInfoTextAttributes

8 years agocleanup
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 12 May 2014 17:01:19 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
cleanup

8 years agoCosmetics
Alexander Lobas [Mon, 12 May 2014 16:48:29 +0000 (20:48 +0400)]
Cosmetics

8 years agoDevKitBundle: use AbstractBundle
Yann Cébron [Mon, 12 May 2014 16:25:41 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
DevKitBundle: use AbstractBundle

8 years agocontinue JS Debugger test framework — stepping spec
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 12 May 2014 15:19:21 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
continue JS Debugger test framework — stepping spec

8 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 12 May 2014 13:04:00 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
cleanup

8 years agoIDEA-125004 DevKit: support plugin.xml <depends> "config-file"
Yann Cébron [Mon, 12 May 2014 14:18:45 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
IDEA-125004 DevKit: support plugin.xml <depends> "config-file"

8 years agoGithub: remove test
Aleksey Pivovarov [Mon, 12 May 2014 14:07:09 +0000 (18:07 +0400)]
Github: remove test

8 years agoGithub: do not catch OperationCanceledException explicitly
Aleksey Pivovarov [Mon, 12 May 2014 10:00:27 +0000 (14:00 +0400)]
Github: do not catch OperationCanceledException explicitly

8 years agoEA-52410 Github: do not throw runtime exception on parse error
Aleksey Pivovarov [Mon, 12 May 2014 09:02:01 +0000 (13:02 +0400)]
EA-52410 Github: do not throw runtime exception on parse error

8 years agoGithub: fix dialog type
Aleksey Pivovarov [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 08:53:23 +0000 (12:53 +0400)]
Github: fix dialog type

8 years agoGithub: remove final
Aleksey Pivovarov [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 08:51:43 +0000 (12:51 +0400)]
Github: remove final

8 years agoGithub: catch runtime exceptions in modal progress
Aleksey Pivovarov [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 08:39:36 +0000 (12:39 +0400)]
Github: catch runtime exceptions in modal progress

8 years agoGithub: GithubFullPath case-insensitive
Aleksey Pivovarov [Sat, 19 Apr 2014 11:09:32 +0000 (15:09 +0400)]
Github: GithubFullPath case-insensitive

this is true for github. But not for git remotes.

8 years agoaccess to super members fixed (IDEA-124985)
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 12 May 2014 13:52:35 +0000 (17:52 +0400)]
access to super members fixed (IDEA-124985)

8 years agoIDEA-124985
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 12 May 2014 13:38:19 +0000 (17:38 +0400)]
IDEA-124985

8 years agoIDEA-64312 Maven: frequent .iml changes after exclude/source folder updates idea/138.156
Vladislav.Soroka [Mon, 12 May 2014 13:34:44 +0000 (17:34 +0400)]
IDEA-64312 Maven: frequent .iml changes after exclude/source folder updates

8 years agorestore EditorHyperlinkSupport.getHyperlinks for EA
peter [Mon, 12 May 2014 13:26:43 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
restore EditorHyperlinkSupport.getHyperlinks for EA

8 years agolet EditorHyperlinkSupport.clearHyperlinks clear the hyperlinks
peter [Mon, 12 May 2014 13:13:17 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
let EditorHyperlinkSupport.clearHyperlinks clear the hyperlinks

8 years agoIDEA-64312 Maven: frequent .iml changes after exclude/source folder updates
Vladislav.Soroka [Mon, 12 May 2014 13:01:50 +0000 (17:01 +0400)]
IDEA-64312 Maven: frequent .iml changes after exclude/source folder updates

8 years agoEA-45164 - more TypeConversionUtil.getSuperClassSubstitutor diagnostics
peter [Mon, 12 May 2014 12:24:46 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
EA-45164 - more TypeConversionUtil.getSuperClassSubstitutor diagnostics

8 years agojavadoc for clearHyperlinks deprecation
peter [Mon, 12 May 2014 12:24:13 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
javadoc for clearHyperlinks deprecation

8 years agoEA-54479 - CCE: CustomFileTypeCompletionContributor$.addCompletions
peter [Mon, 12 May 2014 12:03:02 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
EA-54479 - CCE: CustomFileTypeCompletionContributor$.addCompletions

8 years agoEmmet: use couple instead pair
Alexander Zolotov [Mon, 12 May 2014 11:23:06 +0000 (15:23 +0400)]
Emmet: use couple instead pair

8 years agoCustom templates: unify retrieving offset approach
Alexander Zolotov [Mon, 12 May 2014 10:37:03 +0000 (14:37 +0400)]
Custom templates: unify retrieving offset approach

8 years agopng optimization
nik [Mon, 12 May 2014 11:42:39 +0000 (15:42 +0400)]
png optimization

8 years agomove generated icon classes to new generated roots
nik [Mon, 12 May 2014 11:40:49 +0000 (15:40 +0400)]
move generated icon classes to new generated roots

8 years agopatched AbstractClassGenerator from CGLIB moved to util module because it's used...
nik [Thu, 8 May 2014 17:18:21 +0000 (21:18 +0400)]
patched AbstractClassGenerator from CGLIB moved to util module because it's used from InstanceofCheckerGenerator class

8 years ago"Node.js Express App" doesn't relate to "Static Web" group
Sergey Simonchik [Mon, 12 May 2014 12:09:20 +0000 (16:09 +0400)]
"Node.js Express App" doesn't relate to "Static Web" group

8 years agoIDEA-124877 Run Configurations: Allow sort configurations under type or folder node...
Vassiliy [Mon, 12 May 2014 11:54:20 +0000 (15:54 +0400)]
IDEA-124877 Run Configurations: Allow sort configurations under type or folder node (Exception fix)

8 years agoremove copyright from intellij splash and about dialogs rubymine/138.155
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 12 May 2014 11:40:18 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
remove copyright from intellij splash and about dialogs

8 years agomanually render copyright
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 12 May 2014 11:38:01 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
manually render copyright

8 years ago+copyrightForeground
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 12 May 2014 11:37:07 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
+copyrightForeground

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Mon, 12 May 2014 11:40:29 +0000 (15:40 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agofixed PY-12915 No project interpreter found after project creation
Ekaterina Tuzova [Mon, 12 May 2014 11:39:50 +0000 (15:39 +0400)]
fixed PY-12915 No project interpreter found after project creation

8 years agoStart plugins wizard #28 (be Ubuntu-friendly)
Vassiliy [Mon, 12 May 2014 10:57:25 +0000 (14:57 +0400)]
Start plugins wizard #28 (be Ubuntu-friendly)

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' phpstorm/138.154
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 12 May 2014 09:35:18 +0000 (13:35 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agocleanup tool -> inspectionEP
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 12 May 2014 09:32:39 +0000 (13:32 +0400)]
cleanup tool -> inspectionEP

8 years agowe must avoid use UUID.randomUUID — can cause long network calls
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 12 May 2014 09:00:26 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
we must avoid use UUID.randomUUID — can cause long network calls

8 years agohttps://groups.google.com/forum/#!searchin/netty/netty$204.1/netty/8jf6SPFiN6g/nLg7op...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 12 May 2014 08:54:39 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
https://groups.google.com/forum/#!searchin/netty/netty$204.1/netty/8jf6SPFiN6g/nLg7opwUsxwJ

Now we can use 4.1, https://groups.google.com/d/msg/netty/8jf6SPFiN6g/hBaYJEioWJkJ

8 years agoIDEA-124871 Can't build project if its name contains colon: convert project only...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 12 May 2014 09:04:51 +0000 (13:04 +0400)]
IDEA-124871 Can't build project if its name contains colon: convert project only when it is used as directory name

8 years agostatic methods in interfaces can't be hidden in subclasses (IDEA-124921)
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 12 May 2014 09:08:28 +0000 (13:08 +0400)]
static methods in interfaces can't be hidden in subclasses (IDEA-124921)

8 years agoExtract execution timeout registry key
Alexander Zolotov [Mon, 12 May 2014 08:49:27 +0000 (12:49 +0400)]
Extract execution timeout registry key

8 years agofixed PY-12920 **kwargs in constructor parameters disappear after "Add super class...
Ekaterina Tuzova [Mon, 12 May 2014 08:46:55 +0000 (12:46 +0400)]
fixed PY-12920 **kwargs in constructor parameters disappear after "Add super class call" quick fix

8 years agoExtract execution timeout registry key
Alexander Zolotov [Mon, 12 May 2014 08:30:21 +0000 (12:30 +0400)]
Extract execution timeout registry key

8 years agoextract superclass: pass target class in after data
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 12 May 2014 07:34:29 +0000 (11:34 +0400)]
extract superclass: pass target class in after data

8 years agocode cleanup: allow to choose another profile; filter view to show cleanup tools...
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 9 May 2014 19:07:56 +0000 (23:07 +0400)]
code cleanup: allow to choose another profile; filter view to show cleanup tools only

8 years agocode cleanup (initial)
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 9 May 2014 18:47:45 +0000 (22:47 +0400)]
code cleanup (initial)

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' appcode/138.150 cppide/138.153 idea/136.1799 idea/138.152 phpstorm/138.149 pycharm/138.151 rubymine/138.148 webstorm/138.147
Ekaterina Tuzova [Sun, 11 May 2014 19:31:29 +0000 (23:31 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoreverted back dc0ad20 due to PY-12904 IAE: Equal objects must have equal hashcodes
Ekaterina Tuzova [Sun, 11 May 2014 19:29:35 +0000 (23:29 +0400)]
reverted back dc0ad20 due to PY-12904 IAE: Equal objects must have equal hashcodes

8 years ago- do not set databuffering if it was already set
Maxim.Mossienko [Sun, 11 May 2014 19:19:36 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
- do not set databuffering if it was already set
- make notifyAll in leave of StorageGuard if somebody is waiting

8 years agoless lockStorage for put / get operations +
Maxim.Mossienko [Sun, 11 May 2014 19:09:06 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
less lockStorage for put / get operations +
store value file offsets in btree enumerator directly

8 years agolazier reparse range calculation
peter [Sun, 11 May 2014 18:57:57 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
lazier reparse range calculation

8 years agoincremental reparse should happen only on nodes fully covering the changed fragment...
peter [Sun, 11 May 2014 18:57:16 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
incremental reparse should happen only on nodes fully covering the changed fragment (EA-54262)

8 years agomore diagnostics and possible fixes for EA-46770: don't let code fragment documents...
peter [Sun, 11 May 2014 17:24:37 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
more diagnostics and possible fixes for EA-46770: don't let code fragment documents be gc'ed

8 years agoEA-51141 - IAE: CreateFromTemplateAction$.getActionName
peter [Sun, 11 May 2014 16:52:59 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
EA-51141 - IAE: CreateFromTemplateAction$.getActionName

8 years agoEA-54226 - simplify JavaFileManager, remove "access only after startup activity"...
peter [Sun, 11 May 2014 16:32:26 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
EA-54226 - simplify JavaFileManager, remove "access only after startup activity" assertion

8 years agoEA-54691 insert completion char in write action
peter [Sun, 11 May 2014 14:10:14 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
EA-54691 insert completion char in write action

8 years agoEA-56504 - read action
peter [Sun, 11 May 2014 14:05:20 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
EA-56504 - read action

8 years agoless lockStorage for put / get operations +
Maxim.Mossienko [Sun, 11 May 2014 18:59:05 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
less lockStorage for put / get operations +
store value file offsets in btree enumerator directly

8 years agomove serialization of value container inside valuecontainer + added code for saving...
Maxim.Mossienko [Sun, 11 May 2014 18:56:28 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
move serialization of value container inside valuecontainer + added code for saving to use existing bitset used for large index values

8 years agomagic number moved to registry
Vojtech Krasa [Sun, 4 May 2014 21:18:21 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
magic number moved to registry

8 years agocheck validity of RangeHighlighter
Vojtech Krasa [Mon, 5 May 2014 21:47:31 +0000 (23:47 +0200)]
check validity of RangeHighlighter

8 years ago[vcs] IDEA-120737 Change Merge button caption to Merge... appcode/138.139 cppide/138.142 idea/136.1798 idea/138.141 phpstorm/138.145 phpstorm/138.146 pycharm/138.140 rubymine/138.144 webstorm/138.143
Kirill Likhodedov [Sat, 10 May 2014 14:57:34 +0000 (18:57 +0400)]
[vcs] IDEA-120737 Change Merge button caption to Merge...

8 years ago[git] IDEA-118125 change url for Detached Head information
Kirill Likhodedov [Sat, 10 May 2014 14:28:21 +0000 (18:28 +0400)]
[git] IDEA-118125 change url for Detached Head information

8 years agoPY-10016 Namespace support in PyCharm 2.7.3 appcode/138.133 cppide/138.135 idea/136.1797 idea/138.136 phpstorm/138.132 phpstorm/138.137 pycharm/138.134 rubymine/138.131 webstorm/138.130
Ilya.Kazakevich [Sat, 10 May 2014 00:08:47 +0000 (04:08 +0400)]
PY-10016 Namespace support in PyCharm 2.7.3

8 years agoDevKit: highlight <extensions> "xmlns" as deprecated
Yann Cébron [Fri, 9 May 2014 18:14:33 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
DevKit: highlight <extensions> "xmlns" as deprecated

8 years agoDevkit: remove non-stub test data
Yann Cébron [Fri, 9 May 2014 17:54:48 +0000 (19:54 +0200)]
Devkit: remove non-stub test data

8 years agoinclude PIEAE invalidation trace as an attachment
peter [Fri, 9 May 2014 16:56:43 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
include PIEAE invalidation trace as an attachment

8 years agoEA-56524 - check for virtual file validity when searching in its document
peter [Fri, 9 May 2014 16:54:35 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
EA-56524 - check for virtual file validity when searching in its document

8 years agoEA-56551 - don't expand structure view for invalid dom elements
peter [Fri, 9 May 2014 16:51:19 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
EA-56551 - don't expand structure view for invalid dom elements

8 years agoEA-56593 - FindInProjectTask read action
peter [Fri, 9 May 2014 16:43:27 +0000 (18:43 +0200)]
EA-56593 - FindInProjectTask read action

8 years agomove TraceableDisposable's own trace to the bottom as the least important
peter [Fri, 9 May 2014 11:41:21 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
move TraceableDisposable's own trace to the bottom as the least important

8 years agocontinue JS Debugger test framework
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 9 May 2014 15:50:35 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
continue JS Debugger test framework

8 years agoPlatform: redefined shortcuts for bound actions work in inherited keymaps + such...
Anton Makeev [Fri, 9 May 2014 15:37:55 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
Platform: redefined shortcuts for bound actions work in inherited keymaps + such shortcuts is shown in the UI tree, in spite of being 'bound' (OC-9826)

Details:
when a bundled keymap is copied, the copy inherits the original one.
Consider we have a bound action A registered to use shortcuts of action B.
If any of the keymaps has custom shortcuts defined for action A, they should be used, regardless shortcuts of action B.

In addition, such actions should be shown in UI.

8 years agoIDEA-124960 DevKit: "register extension" fix for EP defined in custom plugin
Yann Cébron [Fri, 9 May 2014 15:30:42 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
IDEA-124960 DevKit: "register extension" fix for EP defined in custom plugin

8 years agoDevkit: rename/move RegisterExtensionFixProviderTest
Yann Cébron [Fri, 9 May 2014 11:35:31 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
Devkit: rename/move RegisterExtensionFixProviderTest
missed file

8 years agorelaxed diagnostics
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 9 May 2014 11:24:12 +0000 (15:24 +0400)]
relaxed diagnostics

8 years agoDevkit: rename/move RegisterExtensionFixProviderTest
Yann Cébron [Fri, 9 May 2014 11:12:36 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
Devkit: rename/move RegisterExtensionFixProviderTest

8 years agoCR-IU-696 - use activationComponent phpstorm/138.129
Michael Golubev [Fri, 9 May 2014 09:37:00 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
CR-IU-696 - use activationComponent

8 years agoDevkit: add RegistrationProblemsInspectionCodeTest pycharm/138.128
Yann Cébron [Fri, 9 May 2014 08:43:33 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
Devkit: add RegistrationProblemsInspectionCodeTest

8 years agoextract PluginModuleTestCase
Yann Cébron [Fri, 9 May 2014 08:39:29 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
extract PluginModuleTestCase